Now loading...0%

御宿 田 離宮 OYADO DEN RIKYU

Ryokan/Inn
  • Oita > Yufuin ・ Yunohira

Review of OYADO DEN RIKYU

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.8/5

5

85%

4

15%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast5.0/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.8/5

Mr./Ms. T.H(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-18

Suzu

彼女の誕生日に1泊で利用しました。予約の際にその旨を伝えておいたら、夕食の際にグラスシャンパンのサービスと帰りの際にちょっとしたプレゼントをいただきました。そういった気遣いももちろんですが食事も素晴らしく、温泉も気持ちよく大満足でした。新し... Read more 彼女の誕生日に1泊で利用しました。予約の際にその旨を伝えておいたら、夕食の際にグラスシャンパンのサービスと帰りの際にちょっとしたプレゼントをいただきました。そういった気遣いももちろんですが食事も素晴らしく、温泉も気持ちよく大満足でした。新しい施設で綺麗ですし、また大分に行く際は利用したいです。

I used it for one night on her birthday. When we made a notice at the time of booking, we received a glass of champagne service at dinner and a small gift on return. Of course, the food was great and the hot springs were pleasantly satisfying. It is beautiful at the new facility, and I would like to use it when I go to Oita.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.D(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-24

Suzu

夕食も朝食もお料理も盛り付けも凝っていて、最高でした。 お部屋も清潔感があり、インテリア一つ一つにもこだわりがあり素敵な時間が過ごせました。 とにかくお料理が美味しすぎて贅沢な時間を過ごせたのが最高の旅の思い出になりました。 スタッフ... Read more 夕食も朝食もお料理も盛り付けも凝っていて、最高でした。 お部屋も清潔感があり、インテリア一つ一つにもこだわりがあり素敵な時間が過ごせました。 とにかくお料理が美味しすぎて贅沢な時間を過ごせたのが最高の旅の思い出になりました。 スタッフの方々の気遣いも大変ありがたく、またぜひ泊まりたいです。

Dinner, breakfast, food and arrangements were great and it was great. The rooms were clean and the interiors were individual and we had a great time. Anyway, the food was so delicious that I was able to spend a luxurious time as a memory of the best trip. I am very thankful to the staff and I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-23

Kiku

23日に宿泊させて頂きました。お部屋、お風呂、アメニティ、設備等とても良かったです。御宿に着いて、お通しがあったのには驚きましたがサービスが充実してて感動しました。特に、露天風呂も最高でしたので夜と次の日の朝も入らさせて頂きました。御宿の周... Read more 23日に宿泊させて頂きました。お部屋、お風呂、アメニティ、設備等とても良かったです。御宿に着いて、お通しがあったのには驚きましたがサービスが充実してて感動しました。特に、露天風呂も最高でしたので夜と次の日の朝も入らさせて頂きました。御宿の周りも静かなところだったので落ち着きがある所でゆっくり過ごすことができました。帰りもみんなでお見送りしてくださりぜひまた行きたいねと話してました。次は夕食も食べれたらいいなーと思います。またぜひ、行かせてください!ありがとうございました。

I stayed on the 23rd. The room, bath, amenities, facilities etc were very good. I was surprised that I arrived at Onjuku, but I was impressed with the service. In particular, the outdoor bath was great, so I was allowed to enter the night and the next morning. The area around Onjuku was also quiet, so I was able to spend my time in a relaxed place. We all went back home and talked about wanting to go again. I hope I can have dinner next time. Please let me go again! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-16

Omo

チェックイン時のスイーツやピクルスのおもてなしがありつつ、チェックアウトまでは干渉されることなく、のんびりとリラックスして過ごすことができました。 切り傷を負って絆創膏をいただいた際、消毒薬まで持ってきていただいたお気遣いに感動しまし... Read more チェックイン時のスイーツやピクルスのおもてなしがありつつ、チェックアウトまでは干渉されることなく、のんびりとリラックスして過ごすことができました。 切り傷を負って絆創膏をいただいた際、消毒薬まで持ってきていただいたお気遣いに感動しました。 離れのお部屋は2人には贅沢過ぎる広さで、掃除も行き届いていて、とても快適でした。 付かず離れずのバランスがとても心地良いお宿でした。 また機会がありましたら、是非、利用させていただきたいと思います。

While there were sweets and pickles at the time of check-in, we were able to relax and relax without check-in until check-out. When I got a bandage with a cut, I was impressed by the care I had with the disinfectant. The remote room was too luxurious for two people, cleanliness was very good and very comfortable. It was an inn with a very comfortable balance. If there is another opportunity, I would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-12

Hiki

とにもかくにも料理が最高でした。あまり口コミなどは信じていないので今回もそうですが本旅館がどういう評価をされてるかいまだに知りません。ただ今回は本当に書き込みたいと思ったので書き込みます。今迄とても酷かったかとてもよかったか以外は書き込みは... Read more とにもかくにも料理が最高でした。あまり口コミなどは信じていないので今回もそうですが本旅館がどういう評価をされてるかいまだに知りません。ただ今回は本当に書き込みたいと思ったので書き込みます。今迄とても酷かったかとてもよかったか以外は書き込みはしないのですが、書き込みたくてうずうずしてました。この日の後別の旅館に行きました。金額は田の2倍です。確かにそういうその宿一番のsuiteを予約したのですごい部屋でした。が、しかし田の料理を食べた後のせいか本当につまらないものと感じました。朝食にしても一切手を抜かず、とても細かいところまで気遣いがあり、箸置きまで野草を編んでオリジナル作成しているのに驚きでした。夕食も無論言わんやおやです。とても細かい丁寧に料理を作られており、漬物一つとっても工夫があるのが見えました。無論料理の腕もさることながらその料理を盛る器も大切です。漬物一つにしても手を抜いていない。配膳から見た目からもお味も本当に大満足でした。出されたものを残してはいけない気分にさせられました。久しぶりに感動した宿泊体験となりました。これぞ、「ザ、和食」と感じた1泊でした。他が悪いわけではないけど何もかも料理が良すぎて声が出ません。部屋で飲める茶葉も緑茶からそば茶、コーヒーと種類がありとても嬉しかったです。敢えていえば、フリードリンクが炭酸ばかりで子供にはいいかもしれないが・・・。量は少なくてもいいからその他のもの、例えば大分名産?のカボスジュースを置くなりした方がいいと思う。いずれにしてもありがとうございました。

Anyway, the food was the best. I don't believe in word of mouth so much, so I still don't know how this ryokan is rated. Just write this time because I really wanted to write it. I didn't write anything other than whether it was so bad or very good until now, but I was afraid to write. I went to another inn after this day. The amount is twice that of the rice field. Surely it was a great room because I booked the best suite of that inn. However, I felt that it was really boring after eating rice dishes. Even without breakfast, I was not surprised at how much detail I was concerned about, and I was surprised that I had created an original by knitting wild grass up to the chopstick rest. Of course, I don't even say dinner. The dishes were made very carefully and I could see that the pickles were very creative. Of course, not only the skill of cooking, but also the vessel that serves the food is important. I haven't pulled my hand even with one pickle. The taste was really satisfying from the look of the restaurant. It made me feel like I shouldn't leave what was left. It was a long experience after a long time. This was one night I felt "The Japanese food". Everything is not bad, but everything is so good that I can't speak. The tea leaves that can be drunk in the room ranged from green tea to soba tea and coffee. If you dare, free drinks are only carbonated and may be good for kids ... Others, for example, Oita specialty, because the amount can be small? I think it ’s better to put the kabosu juice. Thank you in any case.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.Y(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-04

Hiki

很愉快的一次住宿体验。店家很友善热情,服务认真细致,环境干净整洁,店家贴心的升级了客房,从绯到榛,享受到了室外温泉池。酒店距离火车站大概十五分钟路程,店家送我们去了车站,非常热心。有机会还会再来。

Very pleasant stay experience. The store is very friendly and welcoming, the service is meticulous and meticulous, the environment is clean and tidy, and the store has upgraded the rooms intimately, enjoying the outdoor hot spring pool from the hustle and bustle. The hotel is about fifteen minutes from the train station. The store sent us to the station and was very enthusiastic. Have the opportunity to come back.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-07

Hashiba

この度はお世話になりました。 新しくて広々とした部屋、気持ちのいい部屋付きの露天風呂、出迎えや見送り、工夫された美しい料理、湯布院散策に便利な立地、大変リラックスした滞在ができました。ありがとうございます。 ただ、チェックアウト時に... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 新しくて広々とした部屋、気持ちのいい部屋付きの露天風呂、出迎えや見送り、工夫された美しい料理、湯布院散策に便利な立地、大変リラックスした滞在ができました。ありがとうございます。 ただ、チェックアウト時には、つい申しそびれましたが、以下の点、考慮いただければと思います。 1. コーヒーメーカーの給水タンクに水が残ってました。前の方がお使いになったまま残されたものと思います。 2. 部屋備えのカップが若干汚れていたように見えました。 3. 夕食のすき焼きは部屋担当の方が給仕してくださいましたが、最初から入っていた野菜をかなりかき混ぜてしまわれてました。恐らくすき焼きの作り方の練習不足ではないかと思います。 4. 内風呂の扉に髪の毛の付着と若干のカビと思われるものが見えました。 いずれも気にしなければ良い程度のものですが、改善は可能なものかと思いますので、ご検討いただければと思います。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. New and spacious room, open-air bath with a comfortable room, welcome and see-off, beautiful dishes that were devised, convenient location for exploring Yufuin, and a very relaxing stay. Thank you very much. However, at the time of checkout, I was apologized, but I would like to consider the following points. 1. Water remained in the coffee maker's water tank. I think it was left with the previous one in use. 2. The room cup seemed to be slightly dirty. 3. The sukiyaki for dinner was served by the person in charge of the room, but the vegetables from the beginning were mixed well. I think it's probably a lack of practice in how to make sukiyaki. 4. I could see hair adhering to the inner bath door and some mold. If you don't mind any of them, it's a good level, but I think it can be improved, so please consider it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-30

Suzu

チェックインから、すでにおもてなしが素晴らしく感動でした。長旅の疲れが癒されました。お部屋も綺麗でシンプル、食事はとてもセンスの良さを感じました。味はもちろん器もとてもお洒落でした。おかみさんの心遣いに癒され、湯布院の良さを最大限に満足でき... Read more チェックインから、すでにおもてなしが素晴らしく感動でした。長旅の疲れが癒されました。お部屋も綺麗でシンプル、食事はとてもセンスの良さを感じました。味はもちろん器もとてもお洒落でした。おかみさんの心遣いに癒され、湯布院の良さを最大限に満足できました。おかみさん、料理長また伺います。

From the check-in, the hospitality was already impressive. The fatigue of a long trip was healed. The rooms were clean and simple, and the food felt very good. Not only the taste but also the bowl was very stylish. He was healed by the care of Okami and was able to fully satisfy the goodness of Yufuin. Mr. Okami, the chef will ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.J(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Omo

Very nice hospitality

Very nice hospitality

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.E(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

Omo

とても優雅な時間を過ごさせて頂きました。 豪華なお部屋と季節と地産地消のお食事、素敵なコンシェルジュさんたちに感動しました。 いつになるか分かりませんが、また妻と一緒に来たいと思います。 本当にお世話になりました。

I had a very elegant time. I was impressed by the luxurious rooms, the seasonal and local consumption, and the wonderful concierges. I don't know when it will be, but I would like to come with my wife again. Thank you very much for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

Omo

新しくオープンしたホテルということでとてもきれいで、家具も高級感のある部屋でした。 食事もとても美味しく、見た目もとてもお洒落で、ボリュームもたっぷりで大満足でした。

The newly opened hotel was very clean and the furniture was upscale. The food was very delicious, the appearance was very fashionable, the volume was plentiful and I was very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-27

Omo

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-28

Ai

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux