Now loading...0%

ホテルサンバレー那須 Hotel Sunvalley Nasu

casual Resort
  • Tochigi > Nasu ・ Itamuro

Review of Hotel Sunvalley Nasu

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.1/5

5

22%

4

67%

3

11%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services3.9/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. T.H(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-26

Twin Room (Oriental Garden)

お世話になりました。 久しぶりの宿泊でしたが大満足でしたが、1点wifiがとても不安定で残念でした。 お手数ですが各部屋のつながり再確認して見てはいかがでしょうか? 時間があえばまた利用させていただきます。 ありがとうございました。... Read more お世話になりました。 久しぶりの宿泊でしたが大満足でしたが、1点wifiがとても不安定で残念でした。 お手数ですが各部屋のつながり再確認して見てはいかがでしょうか? 時間があえばまた利用させていただきます。 ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. It was my first stay in a long time, but I was very satisfied, but 1 point wifi was very unstable and disappointing. Sorry to trouble you, but how about reconfirming the connection of each room? I will use it again if I have time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-30

Western Style Room (Owl Forest "Fukuro no Mori")

大変満足はしているのですが もう少し接客態度や従業員の教育を改めた方がいいのではとおもいました。 一番は笑顔が足りない従業員達だと思いました。 お風呂場で清掃をしている従業員のおばさん二人が仕事を忘れ話に夢中になっているのがかなり気に... Read more 大変満足はしているのですが もう少し接客態度や従業員の教育を改めた方がいいのではとおもいました。 一番は笑顔が足りない従業員達だと思いました。 お風呂場で清掃をしている従業員のおばさん二人が仕事を忘れ話に夢中になっているのがかなり気になりました! 異性の部屋に来ているにも関わらずどうかと思います。 今の時代おばさんとはいえ異性の浴室に出入りをするのはどうかと思います。 アメニティの部分ではホテルに電子レンジを設置してないのはどうかと思います。 宿泊に来るお客は多種多様です。 電子レンジくらい「ご自由にお使い下さい!」的なサービスは必要だと思いました。 ホテルの従業員に言えばこちらで温めます。とは言ってましたが、温める方も温めて貰う方も気を使ってしまいます。 何度も利用をしているホテルですので改善をして頂けることを願います。 とてもいいお風呂でしたが少し清掃が足りないと感じました。 プールですが温水にしてるにしてはとても寒くて入れる様な温度ではなかったです。 季節に応じて温度を上げるなりの調節は必要だと思います。 それが出来ないのでしたら8月いっぱいでの夏季限定にした方がいいと思います! 10月下旬でのあの温度では寒すぎるプールの温度でした。 有難うございました!

I am very satisfied I thought it would be better to change the customer service and employee education. I thought that the most employees were those who didn't have enough smiles. I was worried that two aunt employees who were cleaning in the bathroom forgot their job and were crazy about the story! I think I'm in the opposite sex room. I wonder how to go in and out of the opposite sex bathroom, even though it's an aunt at this time. I think that the microwave oven is not installed in the hotel in the amenity part. There are a wide variety of customers who come to stay. I thought that a service that was as “free to use!” As a microwave oven was necessary. Speaking to hotel employees, warm here. That said, both those who warm up and those who warm up will be careful. I hope you can improve the hotel because it is used many times. It was a very nice bath, but I felt that it was a bit lacking in cleaning. It was a pool, but it wasn't hot enough for hot water. I think it is necessary to adjust the temperature according to the season. If you can't do that, I think it's better to make it only for the summer months of August! The pool temperature was too cold at the end of October. Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.I(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-29

Standard Western Style Room (Queens Collina)

お世話になりました。 65才以上の連れがいるとサービスがあるとの事で、楽しみにしていたのですが、チェックアウトが、1時間延びる事でちょっとガッカリしました。 また、部屋から外の景色は全く見えず、これもガッカリです。 部屋から見える紅葉... Read more お世話になりました。 65才以上の連れがいるとサービスがあるとの事で、楽しみにしていたのですが、チェックアウトが、1時間延びる事でちょっとガッカリしました。 また、部屋から外の景色は全く見えず、これもガッカリです。 部屋から見える紅葉を楽しみにしていました。 リラックスから申し込みをしたからなんでしょうか? 温泉はとても良かったですが、建物が別で、雨の中を歩いて行くのは、ちょっと苦痛でした。

thank you for helping me. I was looking forward to seeing that there was a service when I was over 65 years old, but I was a little disappointed that the checkout would be extended by one hour. In addition, we cannot see scenery outside from room at all, and this is disappointing. I was looking forward to seeing the autumn leaves from the room. Is it because I applied from relax? The hot springs were very good, but it was a bit painful to walk in the rain, except for the building.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-21

Twin Room (Oriental Garden)

夕飯の中華バイキング、特に麻婆豆腐が美味しかったです。

The Chinese buffet for dinner, especially mapo tofu, was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-22

Western Style Room (Owl Forest "Fukuro no Mori")

母の誕生日で利用しました。 温泉が好きなので喜んでました。 夜、誕生日ケーキを用意していただきありがとうございました。 忘れない素敵な記念日となりました。 ふくろうの森に宿泊しましたが、とっても可愛くて良かったです。

I used it on my mother's birthday. I was happy because I like hot springs. Thank you for preparing a birthday cake at night. It was a wonderful anniversary that I will never forget. I stayed at the Owl Forest, but it was so cute and nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.O(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-19

Twin Room (Oriental Garden)

チェックインの際に、もう少し施設内全体の説明をして欲しかった。

I wanted you to explain the whole facility a little more at the time of check-in.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-18

Twin Room (Oriental Garden)

母親の88歳のお祝いを兼ねて宿泊させて戴きました。 サプライズで到着後にケーキを部屋に持って来て戴いたのですが、とても立派で美味しかったです。 母は、感激して居ました。 お風呂も、充実しており満足しております。 食事も、種類も沢山有... Read more 母親の88歳のお祝いを兼ねて宿泊させて戴きました。 サプライズで到着後にケーキを部屋に持って来て戴いたのですが、とても立派で美味しかったです。 母は、感激して居ました。 お風呂も、充実しており満足しております。 食事も、種類も沢山有り、とても美味しかったので食べ過ぎてしまい苦しく思いをしました。 とても良かったので大満足しております。 またお世話になりたいと思っております。 その節は、どうぞ宜しくお願い致します。

I stayed for my mother's 88-year-old celebration. I arrived at the surprise and brought the cake to the room. It was very nice and delicious. My mother was thrilled. The bath is also fulfilling and satisfying. There were a lot of meals and varieties, and it was very delicious. I am very happy because it was very good. I would like to take care of you again. Thank you for that section.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-12

Western Style Room (Forest Villa)

リラックスした宿泊でした。気持ち良く過ごせました。食事の時のスタッフさんの対応がとても良く、食材も多彩で食べ過ぎ?てしまいました。ありがとうございました。

It was a relaxing stay. I was able to spend pleasantly. The staff at the time of the meal responded very well, and the ingredients were various and overeating? Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-11

Western Room + Private Bath (Owl Forest "Fukuro no Mori")

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux