Now loading...0%

静鉄ホテルプレジオ京都四条 HOTEL PREZIO Kyoto-Shijo

casual Business Hotel
  • Kyoto > Karasumaru ・ Shijō-tsu

Review of HOTEL PREZIO Kyoto-Shijo

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.2/5

5

33%

4

56%

3

11%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner-

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. H.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-01

Superior Twin Room

我喜歡它的安靜雖然離鬧區有距離但是它的其他條件是我滿意的,如浴室、房間

I like its quietness. Although it is far from the downtown area, other conditions are satisfactory to me, such as bathroom, room

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-28

Hotel's Choice

アクセスは地下鉄四条駅からも近く、ビジネス、観光共に便利な場所にあります。 新しいホテルで、設備は大変きれいでした。 フロントもチェックインもスムースでしたが、オープンしたのためか、若干固い感じが見られました。 シングルで予約しました... Read more アクセスは地下鉄四条駅からも近く、ビジネス、観光共に便利な場所にあります。 新しいホテルで、設備は大変きれいでした。 フロントもチェックインもスムースでしたが、オープンしたのためか、若干固い感じが見られました。 シングルで予約しましたが、ツインにアップグレードしていただきありがというございました。 部屋は充分な広さでベットもダブルサイズで広々しており良かったです。アメニティやお風呂も充分満足できました。 朝食については美味しかったのですが、導線が今一つで価格の割に品数はもう少し充実してもよいかなと感じました。 ただ、普通に考えれば11月の紅葉時期でもあることから充分満足できるホテルです。

Access is close to Shijo Subway Station, and it is conveniently located for both business and sightseeing. It was a new hotel and the facilities were very clean. The front and check-in were smooth, but it was a bit harder because of the opening. I booked as a single, but thank you for upgrading to twin. Room was enough and bed was double-sized and was good. We were satisfied with amenities and bath. The breakfast was delicious, but I felt that the number of items could be improved a little more than the price with a single lead. However, it is a hotel that can be fully satisfied because it is the autumnal leaves season in November if you think normally.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-14

Twin Room

今回は半世紀ぶりに高齢の母と二人旅で訪れました。バス、トイレ分離タイプが魅力で選らばせていただきました。スタッフの方は笑顔が素敵で皆さん親切で、エントランスには京都らしい石庭が施されて素敵でした。朝食は京都ならではのお料理を楽しめ大変美味し... Read more 今回は半世紀ぶりに高齢の母と二人旅で訪れました。バス、トイレ分離タイプが魅力で選らばせていただきました。スタッフの方は笑顔が素敵で皆さん親切で、エントランスには京都らしい石庭が施されて素敵でした。朝食は京都ならではのお料理を楽しめ大変美味しかったです。お部屋は料金の割に少し狭い感じがいたしました。洗面所は素敵なんですが少々使い辛いです。フロントで持ち帰り可能なコーヒーがあり、好きな入浴剤がいただけ旅の疲れが取れてお風呂は大満足です。ただ新しいホテルの為タクシーの方に知らないと言われ三台断り、結局地下鉄で来ましたが降りてからも道行く方に訊いても知らないと…到着までがキツかったです。場所が理解できたので、また次回利用したいです。

This is my first trip with my elderly mother for the first time in half a century. The bath and toilet separation type was chosen for its appeal. The staff was nice with a smile and everyone was friendly. The entrance was decorated with a stone garden like Kyoto. The breakfast was very tasty and I could enjoy the dishes unique to Kyoto. The room felt a little small for the price. The washroom is nice but a little hard to use. There is coffee that can be taken home at the front desk. However, because it was a new hotel, it was said that it was not known by the taxi and refused three cars. After all, I came on the subway, but I didn't know if I went to the way after getting off. Now that I understand the location, I want to use it again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-01

Superior Twin Room

親切にしていただき良い思い出になりました。 ありがとうございました

It was a good memory to be kind. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-22

Superior Twin Room

他の宿泊されている方々の騒音がかなり心配だったのですが、その点ご配慮いただき、それどころか、ほとんど出くわすこともなく、静かで便利な環境と、日本人には何よりの「セパレートのお風呂」で母姉と共に快適な滞在ができました。設備が新しいこともありま... Read more 他の宿泊されている方々の騒音がかなり心配だったのですが、その点ご配慮いただき、それどころか、ほとんど出くわすこともなく、静かで便利な環境と、日本人には何よりの「セパレートのお風呂」で母姉と共に快適な滞在ができました。設備が新しいこともありますが、清掃も十分で、不満な点はありません。フロントのコーヒーもありがたかったです。また機会があれば利用させていただきたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I was quite worried about the noise of other people staying at the hotel, but I had to consider that point, and on the contrary, I would hardly come across it. "I had a comfortable stay with my mother and sister. The facilities may be new, but the cleaning is sufficient and there are no complaints. Thank you for the coffee at the front desk. I would like to use it if there is another opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-13

Hotel's Choice

アンケートも書きましたが、こちらからもお知らせします。 【良かった点】 ・チェックイン前に荷物を預かってもらえ、部屋に運んでおいてもらえた。 ・部屋が広く、ゆっくり休めた。 ・バスタブが広く、もらった入浴剤を使って疲れが取れた。 ... Read more アンケートも書きましたが、こちらからもお知らせします。 【良かった点】 ・チェックイン前に荷物を預かってもらえ、部屋に運んでおいてもらえた。 ・部屋が広く、ゆっくり休めた。 ・バスタブが広く、もらった入浴剤を使って疲れが取れた。 ・朝食会場のスタッフの方が明るく気持ちの良い応対だった。 【良くなかった点】 ・チェックイン時のスタッフの方の対応が不慣れに感じた。名前を告げてからパソコンで予約データを確認するのに時間がかかり、それは仕方ないにしても声かけなどが一切なく、予約が正しく入っていないのかと不安になった。 朝食会場の場所が一見わからなかったが、聞かないと教えてもらえなかった。 また、エレベーターの扉について、1Fと宿泊階で開くのが逆方向なことを先に教えて欲しかった(到着階で開かず、一瞬故障かと思った)。 開業間もないので、今後改善されていくものと期待します。 ・客室アメニティの歯ブラシセット2セットのうち、1つが使用済みだった。

I wrote a questionnaire, but I will inform you from here. [Good points] ・ Let me store my luggage before check-in and bring it to my room.・ The room was large and I took a rest slowly.・ The bathtub was large and I was able to get tired with the bath agent I got.・ The staff at the breakfast hall was cheerful and pleasant. [What was not good] ・ I felt unfamiliar with the staff at check-in. It took time to confirm the reservation data on the PC after telling the name, and even if it was unavoidable, there was no call out and I was worried that the reservation was not entered correctly. I didn't know where the breakfast room was, but I couldn't tell me if I didn't ask. Also, I wanted the elevator doors to tell me in the opposite direction that opening on the first floor and the accommodation floor was the opposite (I thought it was a malfunction for a moment without opening on the arrival floor). Since it has not just started, I expect it to be improved in the future.・ One of the two toothbrush sets in the room amenity was already used.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-07

Standard Single Room

とても綺麗なホテルでした! 急遽予約したのですが、ラッキーな事にアップグレードしていただいて、素敵な部屋に泊まる事が出来ました。 バス・トイレセパレートの部屋で、お風呂も広くよかったです。 ベットも寝心地よく、ぐっすり眠れました。 ... Read more とても綺麗なホテルでした! 急遽予約したのですが、ラッキーな事にアップグレードしていただいて、素敵な部屋に泊まる事が出来ました。 バス・トイレセパレートの部屋で、お風呂も広くよかったです。 ベットも寝心地よく、ぐっすり眠れました。 朝ごはんも、種類が豊富で美味しく、大変満足なホテルでした! また泊まりたいです。

It was a very beautiful hotel! I made a reservation quickly, but I was lucky enough to upgrade and stay in a nice room. The bath and toilet were separated, and the bath was good. The bed was comfortable and I could sleep well. Breakfast was also a very satisfying hotel with a wide variety of delicious foods! I want to stay here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-23

Twin Room

オープン初日に宿泊させていただきました。 車で行ったので、ホテル前に車を停車して駐車場の場所を聞きに行きましたが、すぐにわかりやすい地図を渡していただき、車まで来て先に荷物を預かってくださり、大変助かりました。 お部屋もアップグレー... Read more オープン初日に宿泊させていただきました。 車で行ったので、ホテル前に車を停車して駐車場の場所を聞きに行きましたが、すぐにわかりやすい地図を渡していただき、車まで来て先に荷物を預かってくださり、大変助かりました。 お部屋もアップグレードして下さっていて、アメニティ―も心配りがされていて大変満足な滞在でした。 オーブン前のトレーニングが、充分されていたのがわかるスタッフの対応の良さが気持ち良かったです。 今回は、目的が別の予定地の前泊だったので、次回はじっくりと腰を落ち着けて京都観光の為の滞在をさせていただきたいと思っています。 立地も交通の便もとても良いので、楽しみです。

I stayed on the opening day. Since I went by car, I parked in front of the hotel and went to ask for the location of the parking lot. It was. The room was upgraded and the amenity was a concern and it was a very satisfying stay. The staff responded well that the training in front of the oven was well done. This time, the purpose was the night before another planned place, so next time I would like to settle down and stay for sightseeing in Kyoto. Location and transportation are very good, so I'm looking forward to it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-12

Standard Double Room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

HOTEL PREZIO Kyoto-Shijo

Address

452 Furunishi-cho, Nakagyo-ku, Kyoto-shi, Kyoto Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

115 room(s)

Welcome to Relux