Now loading...0%

静鉄ホテルプレジオ烏丸御池 Hotel Prezio Kyoto-Karasumaoike

casual Business Hotel
  • Kyoto > Karasumaru ・ Shijō-tsu

Review of Hotel Prezio Kyoto-Karasumaoike

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.7/5

5

67%

4

33%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner-

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. M.I(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-06

Single Room

連泊しましたが、お風呂とお手洗いがセパレート式だったので、自宅のように寛げました。駅からも近く、行動しやすかったです。朝食のおばんざいも気に入りました。スタッフの方々の笑顔や挨拶も良く、是非また利用したいです。

We stayed consecutively, but as bath and restroom were separate type, we were able to relax like home. It was easy to act near the station. I also liked the breakfast bunch. The smiles and greetings of the staff members are also good, and I would like to use them again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.L(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-04

Superior

非常棒的酒店 环境也很棒 很干净 按摩椅也很赞噢

Very nice hotel environment is also very clean massage chairs are also amazing

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-20

Twin Room

とても綺麗なホテルでした。スタッフみなさん感じがよく、朝食も種類があり京都のものをたくさんいただけました。部屋は広くないですが、この金額でよいのかと申し訳なるくらい良いホテルでした。また泊まりたいです。

It was a very beautiful hotel. The staff were very nice and there were many types of breakfast and we had a lot of things in Kyoto. The room was not large, but it was a good hotel so sorry for this amount. I want to stay here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-31

Single Room

きれいな部屋でとても快適でした。テレビの収納棚は、上手にされていたので感心しました。 ただ、お風呂にお湯を入れる際に異音がしたので、途中でシャワーにしました。

It was very comfortable in a clean room. I was impressed because the TV storage shelves were well made. However, there was a noise when I put hot water in the bath, so I made a shower along the way.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Single Room

2泊3日ありがとうございました!! とても綺麗なお部屋で、居心地が良かったです!!

Thank you for 2 days and 3 nights! ! It was a very clean room and it was cozy! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-23

Superior

今回、静鉄ホテルプレジオ烏丸御池に宿泊させていただきましたが、とても大満足しています。 お部屋の雰囲気は落ち着いていて、マッサージチェアーとフットマッサージが置いてあり、歩き疲れた身体をほぐしてくれてほんとありがたかったです。朝食もとても... Read more 今回、静鉄ホテルプレジオ烏丸御池に宿泊させていただきましたが、とても大満足しています。 お部屋の雰囲気は落ち着いていて、マッサージチェアーとフットマッサージが置いてあり、歩き疲れた身体をほぐしてくれてほんとありがたかったです。朝食もとても美味しかったです。また行きたい宿の1つとなりました。

This time I stayed at the Shitetsu Hotel Prezio Karasuma Oike and I am very satisfied. The atmosphere in the room was calm and there were massage chairs and foot massages. I was really grateful for relaxing my tired body. The breakfast was very good. It became one of the inns I wanted to go to again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-23

Single Room

ホテルという感覚でなく、自分の部屋という感じで満足してます。

Not satisfied with the hotel feeling, I am satisfied with the feeling of my room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.A(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-12

Single Room

京都の町中で、祇園祭の期間中にも関わらず、このような料金で素晴らしいホテルを利用させていただき、ありがとうございます。

Thank you for visiting the wonderful hotel at such a rate, regardless of the Gion Festival, in the Kyoto city.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.Y(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-15

Single Room

オープンしたばかりということで宿泊を決めましたが、部屋がとても素敵でした!特にお風呂が広くて、疲れた体を癒してもらえました!アメニティも充実していて嬉しかったです。 今後、京都で宿泊の際には、必ず利用させていただきたいです!! また、チ... Read more オープンしたばかりということで宿泊を決めましたが、部屋がとても素敵でした!特にお風呂が広くて、疲れた体を癒してもらえました!アメニティも充実していて嬉しかったです。 今後、京都で宿泊の際には、必ず利用させていただきたいです!! また、チェックイン後も荷物を一日預かっていただき助かりました。ありがとうございました!

We decided to stay for just having opened, but room was very wonderful! Especially the bath was wide and I was able to heal a tired body! I was happy that the amenities were fulfilling. From now on, when staying in Kyoto, I would definitely like to use it! ! Also, I was able to save my luggage a day after check-in. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-14

Single Room

雨が降りそうな天気だったため、傘を貸してくださいましてありがとうございました。また、荷物を部屋まで運んで頂き、ありがとうございました。 お部屋もとても素晴らしく、ゆっくり過ごす事が出来ました。京都に来る時には、またお世話になりたいホテルで... Read more 雨が降りそうな天気だったため、傘を貸してくださいましてありがとうございました。また、荷物を部屋まで運んで頂き、ありがとうございました。 お部屋もとても素晴らしく、ゆっくり過ごす事が出来ました。京都に来る時には、またお世話になりたいホテルです。

Thank you for lending me an umbrella because it was likely to rain. Also, thank you for carrying the luggage to the room. The room was very nice and I was able to spend time slowly. When I come to Kyoto, I would like to look after again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(16)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-08

Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-06

Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Prezio Kyoto-Karasumaoike

Address

339 Nushiya-cho, Nakagyo-ku, Kyoto-shi, Kyoto Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/UFJ/UC/DC/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

99 room(s)

Welcome to Relux