Now loading...0%

箱根エレカーサ ホテル&スパ Hakone Elecasa Hotel & Spa

Resort

Review of Hakone Elecasa Hotel & Spa

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.1/5

5

50%

4

20%

3

20%

2

10%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. N.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-05

Superior Room

食事は思っていた以上に美味しく、量も多く良かったです。日本食やメインなどを選べたらもっと良いです。 大浴場は狭すぎるので行かなくてもいいかなといった感じです。 特に気になったのが食事が一斉にスタートで18時スタートで、遅い時間に来た... Read more 食事は思っていた以上に美味しく、量も多く良かったです。日本食やメインなどを選べたらもっと良いです。 大浴場は狭すぎるので行かなくてもいいかなといった感じです。 特に気になったのが食事が一斉にスタートで18時スタートで、遅い時間に来たい人はかなり不便だと思いました。 2部制にしたらもっと良いのでは… 部屋は値段の割に狭いです。 接客態度も人によってムラがあります。 総合的にまた来たい気持ちにはなりません。

The food was delicious and more than I expected, and the food was good. It would be better if you could choose Japanese food or main dishes. The large public bath is so small that I don't have to go there. I was especially interested in the meals that started all at once, starting at 18:00, which I found to be quite inconvenient for those who want to come later. It would be better if we had a two-part system... The room is small for the price. The customer service attitude varies from person to person. I don't feel like coming back overall.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-02

Moderate Room

素晴らしいロケーション、設備にもかかわらず、宿に求めた「癒し」が果たされなかった点が残念でなりません… 以下に要約します。 ①日没迫るオレンジ色に染まった雄大な箱根内輪山の山々をバックに、ディナーをゆっくり楽しむ時に辺り構わず大声で会話す... Read more 素晴らしいロケーション、設備にもかかわらず、宿に求めた「癒し」が果たされなかった点が残念でなりません… 以下に要約します。 ①日没迫るオレンジ色に染まった雄大な箱根内輪山の山々をバックに、ディナーをゆっくり楽しむ時に辺り構わず大声で会話するカップルと隣席。 ⬇️ 本来ならばやんわりと即刻注意すべきスタッフ、笑いながら会話に加わる場面あり。 ②上記のカップル、部屋に戻ってもテラスに設置されている半露天風呂で大騒ぎ。 運悪く隣の部屋に滞在したが為、何と、真夜中の2時過ぎまで半露天風呂を舞台に大騒ぎ。 部屋の構造上、大声でのやり取りが筒抜け状態。 ⬇️ よっぽど、フロントに連絡して注意してもらおうかと思いましたが、ディナー時に大声出すカップルに注意するどころか、笑って会話に参加するスタッフの姿を思い出し諦めて我慢することに。 せっかくの設備、ロケーションを備えていながら、宿泊者が求める最低限の「癒し」を宿側が全くと云っていいほど、理解してもらえないのが残念でした…

It is regrettable that the "healing" that I asked for at the inn was not fulfilled despite the great location and facilities ... It is summarized below. (1) With the magnificent Hakone Inner Mountains dyed in orange near the sunset, in the background, you can sit down next to Ba couple, who speaks loudly regardless of whether you are enjoying a dinner. ⬇️ Under normal circumstances, there are occasions when staff members need to be careful immediately and join the conversation while laughing. ② Even if you return to the above couple, you can make a fuss at the open-air bath installed on the terrace even if you return to your room. Unfortunately I stayed in the next room, so I made a fuss about the semi-open-air bath until midnight until 2pm. Due to the structure of the room, loud conversations are missing. ⬇️ On the other hand, I thought that I should contact the front desk and ask them to pay attention, but instead of paying attention to the ba couple who shouts at dinner, I decided to give up by giving up laughing and remembering the staff members participating in the conversation. It was a pity that the inn side didn't understand the minimum "healing" required by the guests, even though it had all the facilities and location.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-20

Superior Room

急遽決めた宿でしたが、とても良かったです。 お部屋は、シティーホテル並の広さかと思いますが、充分寛げました。 お部屋の露天風呂は、半露店という事でしたが、とても開放感があり、良いお風呂でした。 ただガラスの扉は閉められますが、夏場は虫... Read more 急遽決めた宿でしたが、とても良かったです。 お部屋は、シティーホテル並の広さかと思いますが、充分寛げました。 お部屋の露天風呂は、半露店という事でしたが、とても開放感があり、良いお風呂でした。 ただガラスの扉は閉められますが、夏場は虫や蚊が入って来そうですし、冬は寒すぎるかもと思うと、今くらいの時期がベストかもしれませんね(笑) お料理は、とても満足出来ました。 品数も沢山で、量の調節もしてくださり、美味しいものばかりでした。 また、是非リピートしたいと思います。

It was an inn we decided in a hurry, but it was very good. We thought that room was as large as a city hotel, but we were relaxed enough. The open-air bath in the room was a semi-open-air stall, but it had a very open feeling and was a good bath. Just the glass door is closed, but insects and mosquitoes are likely to come in in the summer, and if it is too cold in the winter, it may be best this time (laugh) The food was very satisfying. There were a lot of items, and the amount was adjusted, and they were all delicious. In addition, I want to repeat by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.W(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-27

Standard Twin Room

昨年エレカーサでプロポーズをして、今年も宿泊させていただきました。相変わらずの素敵なお部屋とサービス、お料理で感動しました。 昨年のプロポーズの際は、下見に伺ったときからとても丁寧に対応いただき、電話でも何度もご相談させていただきました。... Read more 昨年エレカーサでプロポーズをして、今年も宿泊させていただきました。相変わらずの素敵なお部屋とサービス、お料理で感動しました。 昨年のプロポーズの際は、下見に伺ったときからとても丁寧に対応いただき、電話でも何度もご相談させていただきました。温かい心遣いに感動し、このような素晴らしい場所でプロポーズできたら…とエレカーサを選びました。サプライズのためのお部屋やチャペルの装飾や花束など色々と準備をお手伝いいただき、無事成功させることができました。お料理はとても美味しく、強羅の夜景も幻想的で美しく、彼女もとても喜んでくれて、なりより従業員のみなさまの丁寧で行き届いたサービスに感動しておりました。 今年も、またエレカーサに宿泊して昨年を思い出したいと、Reluxでネット予約して伺いました。特に電話をして何かを伝えたというわけでもないのですが、昨年の事を覚えていてくださり、チェックインから昨年の担当の方がお出迎え、プロポーズ記念日としてシャンパンやコースのデザートでメッセージプレートを用意していただき、私も彼女もとても驚きました。プロポーズのご相談の際にチラッと言った彼女の誕生日まで覚えていただいて…本当にびっくりです。笑 これほどお客さんの事を考えてくれるホテルや旅館に出会ったことがなく、本当に素晴らしいところだと改めて感じました。 私たちにはとても贅沢なのですが、またここに帰ってきてエレカーサで癒されたい、エレカーサの皆さまにお会いしたい、そのために来年も頑張ろうと思えるような、二人にとって大切な場所です。 いつも本当にありがとうございます。 またぜひ利用させてください。 今後ともよろしくお願いいたします。

Last year I proposed at Elecasa and stayed this year. I was impressed by the wonderful room, service and food as usual. During last year's proposal, we had a very careful response since we visited the preview, and we also consulted many times over the phone. I was impressed by the warmth and thought that I would like to be able to propose in such an amazing place ... Thanks to the various preparations such as the room for the surprise, the decoration of the chapel and the bouquet, we were able to succeed successfully. The food was very delicious, the night view of Gora was fantastic and beautiful, and she was very pleased, and I was impressed by the polite and attentive service of the employees. This year again, I wanted to stay at Ele Casa again and remember last year. I didn't particularly say anything on the phone, but I remember last year, and the person in charge of last year welcomed me from check-in, and served as a marriage proposal day with champagne and course desserts I prepared her message plate and I was very surprised. Remember her birthday when she consulted for a proposal ... I'm really surprised. Lol I have never met a hotel or inn that thinks about customers so much, I felt that it was a really wonderful place. It's a luxury for us, but it's an important place for those who want to come back here to be healed in Elecasa, to meet Elekasa, and to do their best next year. Thank you always so much. Please let me use it again. Thank you in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

Standard Twin Room

大満足でした。 ひとつだけ、Wi-Fiが不安定すぎる。

It was a great satisfaction. One thing, Wi-Fi is too unstable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

Superior Room

家内と二人で泊まりました。 まず、スタッフの方々、特に若い女性スタッフは皆さん朗らかで愛想よく、気持ちよく対応してくださいました。 お部屋は素晴らしかったです。内風呂つきの部屋でしたが、二人でもゆったり入れる湯船でした。アメニティもちゃ... Read more 家内と二人で泊まりました。 まず、スタッフの方々、特に若い女性スタッフは皆さん朗らかで愛想よく、気持ちよく対応してくださいました。 お部屋は素晴らしかったです。内風呂つきの部屋でしたが、二人でもゆったり入れる湯船でした。アメニティもちゃんとしていて、文句なし。 お料理は、、、美味しかったです。イタリアンフルコースとのことですが、殊更にイタリアンと名乗るほどにイタリアンではなかったです。あと、目から鱗が剥がれるほどの感動が有るかと言われれば、それほどではない。都内に行けば、もっと素晴らしいイタリアンは食べれます。量は多いです。男性の私でも満腹。少食の女性にはキツイかも。メニューに選択肢はなく、決まったものを食べる感じ。そこは温泉旅館と同じですね。 お風呂は、内風呂は素晴らしいのですが、大浴場は特に工夫のない大きめの湯船が一つあるだけで、スーパー銭湯のようなバラエティーを期待すると、大きく外れます。お湯は湯加減もよく入りやすいです。あと、清掃はきちんとしていて、その点はとても気持ちいいです。 部屋以外の設備は、たいしたものは何もなく、部屋でゆっくりする以外にホテルを楽しむというのは無さそうです。あ、エステはあります。 車で行っても、玄関まで車で横付けできないとか、けっこう段差があるとか、館内にエレベーターがないとかで、車イスの方には宿泊は難しそうに思えました。 我々夫婦には、トータルではまあ満足な宿でした。

I stayed with my wife. First of all, the staff, especially the young female staff, were cheerful, lovable and pleasant. The room was great. It was a room with an internal bath, but it was a bathtub where two people could relax. Amenity is decent and no complaints. The food was delicious. It was an Italian full course, but it was not Italian as much as italian. Also, if it is said that there is an impression that scales are peeled from the eyes, it is not so much. If you go to Tokyo, you can eat more wonderful Italian food. The amount is large. I am full of men. It may be hard for a woman with a small meal. There is no choice in the menu, it feels like eating a certain thing. That's the same as a hot spring inn. The indoor bath is wonderful, but the large public bath has only one large bathtub without any special ideas. If you expect a variety like a super public bath, it will deviate greatly. Hot water is easy to add. Also, cleaning is neat and that is very pleasant. There aren't many facilities other than the room, so there seems to be no way to enjoy the hotel other than to relax in the room. Oh, there is a beauty treatment salon. Even if I went by car, it seemed difficult to stay in the wheelchair because I couldn't lie down to the entrance, there was a step difference, or there was no elevator in the hall. It was a very nice hotel for our couple.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

Stylish Twin Room

全部よかったです。 ただ、食後痒くなったので、もしかしたら化学調味料使ってますか? それ以外は満点です。

It was all good. However, after eating, it became so cold, so maybe you use chemical seasoning? Other than that, it is a perfect score.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-07

Standard Twin Room

スタッフの対応も良く、お料理も美味しくいただきました。お部屋も綺麗だし、冷蔵庫の中のドリンクサービスとお部屋で飲めるコーヒーも美味しくいただき、おもてなしが素晴らしかったです。 ホテルではあまり寝れ無い事が多いのですがお隣の音も気にならな... Read more スタッフの対応も良く、お料理も美味しくいただきました。お部屋も綺麗だし、冷蔵庫の中のドリンクサービスとお部屋で飲めるコーヒーも美味しくいただき、おもてなしが素晴らしかったです。 ホテルではあまり寝れ無い事が多いのですがお隣の音も気にならなく静かで、熟睡できました。 またリピします。

The staff's response was good and the food was delicious. The room was clean, the drink service in the refrigerator and the coffee I could drink in the room were delicious and the hospitality was great. There are many things that I can not sleep very much at the hotel, but the noise next to me was not too bother and I was quiet, and I was able to sleep well. In addition to repeater.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-08

Superior Room

お世話になりました。お食事大変美味しかったです

thank you for helping me. The food was very delicious

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-06

Standard Twin Room

お部屋もとても綺麗で、ゆったりできました。ツインのお部屋にも内露天風呂があったらよかったなぁというのと、もう少し長く居たかったな〜と思いました。でも、ほぼ満点です!

The rooms are very clean and spacious. I thought it would be nice if there were indoor and outdoor baths in the twin rooms and I wanted to stay a little longer. But it is almost perfect score!

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hakone Elecasa Hotel & Spa

Address

1362-16 Miyagino, Hakonemachi, Ashigarashimogun, Kanagawa

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯/DC

Number of guest rooms

14 room(s)

Welcome to Relux