Now loading...0%

天然温泉 海神の湯 ドーミーインEXPRESS仙台シーサイド Hotel Dormy Inn Express Sendai Seaside

casual Business Hotel
  • Miyagi > Sendai

Review of Hotel Dormy Inn Express Sendai Seaside

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.5/5

5

55%

4

45%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.4/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. Y.T(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-09

Twin

部屋の人感センサーライトが慣れず、不便でした。廊下の足音もかなり響きました。 しかし、夜食のラーメンがとても美味しかったです!ウェルカムドリンクも部屋に持ち帰りゆっくり飲めるのも嬉しかったです。全体的にはとても良く、また泊まりたいです... Read more 部屋の人感センサーライトが慣れず、不便でした。廊下の足音もかなり響きました。 しかし、夜食のラーメンがとても美味しかったです!ウェルカムドリンクも部屋に持ち帰りゆっくり飲めるのも嬉しかったです。全体的にはとても良く、また泊まりたいです。

The human sensor light in the room was not used and was inconvenient. The footsteps in the hallway also sounded a lot. However, the ramen noodles were very delicious! I was happy to take a welcome drink to the room and take it slowly. Overall it is very good and I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.W(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-02

Twin

お風呂が特に良かったです! 湯船に入り易いように細長い石が設置され配慮され、従業員の方も素晴らしかったです。 ベッドも快適に寝ることができ大満足 また行きたいです!!

The bath was especially good! Narrow stones were installed and considered so that it was easy to enter the bathtub, and the employees were wonderful. The bed can sleep comfortably and I want to go again very satisfied! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-29

Twin

前にも書きましたが私みたいな障害者が使う部屋なんだそうですが、部屋のトイレ、お風呂に手すりがなく、洗面所は車イスのまま使用できません せっかくのハンディキャップの部屋と言ってるのにもったいないです 改善を望みます

As I wrote before, it seems that it is a room used by people with disabilities like me, but there are no handrails in the toilet and bath in the room, and the washroom cannot be used as a wheelchair It ’s a shame to say it ’s a handicap room. I want improvement

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-27

Single

いろいろな人が利用なさると思います、不慮の事故も考えられると思います。 もしかすると心筋梗塞で倒れる人がいるかもしれません、蘇生の講習等はなさってますか? 体にいろいろな障害をもった方がいるかもしれません、それに対応出来るようになってい... Read more いろいろな人が利用なさると思います、不慮の事故も考えられると思います。 もしかすると心筋梗塞で倒れる人がいるかもしれません、蘇生の講習等はなさってますか? 体にいろいろな障害をもった方がいるかもしれません、それに対応出来るようになっているでしょうか?

I think that various people use it, and I think that an unexpected accident can be considered. Maybe some people will fall due to myocardial infarction, are there any resuscitation classes? There may be people with various disabilities in the body.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-16

Hotel's Choice!

風呂がともかく素晴らしい‼ビジネスホテルとは思えない充実さ。夜泣きそばが宿泊者には無料で振る舞われるのも嬉しい。 漫画本が充実してるのも親切。 スタッフの対応も 評価は高い。

Great bath anyway A fulfillment that is unlikely to be a business hotel. It is also nice that night crying soba can be served free of charge by guests. It is kind that comic book is substantial. The staff's response is also highly valued.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-04

Twin

宮城の親戚訪問の途中に一拍お世話になりました。 家族利用のため、利用者情報 父親79歳誕生日のため予約 男性2名 お風呂良し バイキング70種類くらいあり満足 お部屋も綺麗 夜の夜鳴き蕎麦も無料を頂... Read more 宮城の親戚訪問の途中に一拍お世話になりました。 家族利用のため、利用者情報 父親79歳誕生日のため予約 男性2名 お風呂良し バイキング70種類くらいあり満足 お部屋も綺麗 夜の夜鳴き蕎麦も無料を頂いたそうです。 ありがとうございました。

I was indebted to you during the visit to Miyagi's relatives. User information for family use Book for father's 79th birthday 2 men Good bath About 70 types of buffet The rooms are beautiful It seems that night soba noodles were also free. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-24

Single

結構出張行ってますが、今までで最高でした。 部屋は清潔◎ お風呂◎言うまでもありませんが。 朝食◎牛タンや笹かまもあった! 受付の方も丁寧!全てが素晴らしく、こんなに気分良く泊まったのは久しぶりでした。 唯一、夜鳴きそばを食べてし... Read more 結構出張行ってますが、今までで最高でした。 部屋は清潔◎ お風呂◎言うまでもありませんが。 朝食◎牛タンや笹かまもあった! 受付の方も丁寧!全てが素晴らしく、こんなに気分良く泊まったのは久しぶりでした。 唯一、夜鳴きそばを食べてしまい随分太ったことくらいでしょうか 笑 また宿泊させていただきます!

I went on a business trip quite well, but it was the best so far. The room is clean 風 呂 bath ◎ not to mention. Breakfast 牛 There was a beef tongue and a steamed rice cake! The receptionist is also polite! Everything was wonderful and it was a long time since I stayed so well. The only thing I ate crying soba at night and was quite fat? I will stay again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-12

Single

ハンディキャップの部屋を車イスで利用させてもらいました、ハンディキャップの部屋なのにテスリ等無くて残念でした。トイレは大浴場近くの多目的トイレを利用させてもらいました。 便器から車イスへの移乗が出来なくて、スタッフさんに手伝ってもらいまし... Read more ハンディキャップの部屋を車イスで利用させてもらいました、ハンディキャップの部屋なのにテスリ等無くて残念でした。トイレは大浴場近くの多目的トイレを利用させてもらいました。 便器から車イスへの移乗が出来なくて、スタッフさんに手伝ってもらいましたありがとうございました。 洗面所は車イスなので足が洗面器の下に入り込まないと使うのが大変でした。 テスリや洗面所はハンディキャップの基本だと思います、設計士は健常者なんでしょうね一度車イスに乗って使ってみると良いですね。 スタッフの皆さんに介護の講習喉受けてもらうと最高ですね。 また利用させてもらいますので改善されていると嬉しいです。

I was allowed to use a handicap room with a wheelchair, but it was a pity that there was no Tesri even though it was a handicap room. The toilet used the multipurpose toilet near the public bath. Thank you very much for helping me with the staff, as I was unable to transfer from the toilet bowl to the wheelchair. The washroom was a wheelchair so it was difficult to use if the feet did not get under the wash basin. I think that Tesri and the washroom are the basics of handicap. Designers are not healthy people. It is good to try riding on a wheelchair once. It would be great to have staff members take care courses. I'll be happy to improve it as I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-08

Double

いつも快適に過ごせます。お風呂を目的に利用しています。夜泣きそばも朝食も美味しい。また利用したいと思います。

I can always spend comfortably. I use it for the purpose of the bath. At night crying buckwheat noodles and breakfast are delicious. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-19

Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. N.A(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-02

Double

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux