Now loading...0%

天然温泉 妙義の湯 ドーミーイン前橋 Dormy Inn Maebashi Natural Hot Spring

casual Business Hotel
  • Gunma > Maebashi

Review of Dormy Inn Maebashi Natural Hot Spring

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

4.9/5

5

86%

4

14%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner-

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. A.M(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-20

Queen Room

一泊ではありましたが気持ち良く過ごさせて頂きました。部屋も綺麗で温泉も混雑度を部屋から確認できたのでちょうどいい時に入ることができました。朝食はバイキングとの事でしたのでこの時期多少の不安がありましたが、きちんとコロナ対策をされていてとても... Read more 一泊ではありましたが気持ち良く過ごさせて頂きました。部屋も綺麗で温泉も混雑度を部屋から確認できたのでちょうどいい時に入ることができました。朝食はバイキングとの事でしたのでこの時期多少の不安がありましたが、きちんとコロナ対策をされていてとても美味しく安心して頂くことができました。また機会があれば是非泊まらせていただきたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Although it was one night, I was able to spend it comfortably. The room was clean and the hot springs were able to check the congestion level from the room, so I was able to enter at the right time. Breakfast was a buffet, so I was a little worried at this time, but I was able to feel relieved because it was very delicious with proper corona measures. If I have another chance, I would definitely like to stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-07

Double Room

大変綺麗で心地よく過ごすことができました。 また前橋に用事のある際には是非利用させていただきたいと思います。

It was very beautiful and I was able to spend it comfortably. In addition, I would like to use it when I have a business in Maebashi.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-28

Double Room

こちらのドーミーインから10キロ位しか離れていない所に住んでいますが、県民プランで安く泊まれて、朝食も食べれて、ゆっくり温泉に入れ、夜鳴きそばも食べれて、部屋も施設も全て綺麗で清潔感があり満足しています。 2月位から、月に数回は宿泊してい... Read more こちらのドーミーインから10キロ位しか離れていない所に住んでいますが、県民プランで安く泊まれて、朝食も食べれて、ゆっくり温泉に入れ、夜鳴きそばも食べれて、部屋も施設も全て綺麗で清潔感があり満足しています。 2月位から、月に数回は宿泊しています。 枕が合わずに、毎回全く眠れないので、次からは、部屋にある枕ではなく、低反発枕を借りたいと思います!

I live only about 10 kilometers away from this Dormy Inn, but I can stay cheaply with the citizens' plan, I can eat breakfast, I can slowly put in the hot spring, I can eat night crying soba, all the rooms and facilities are beautiful I am satisfied with the cleanliness. I have stayed several times a month since February. Since the pillows don't fit and I can't sleep at all, I'd like to borrow a memory foam pillow instead of the one in my room!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-12

Double Room

部屋が綺麗で、温泉も露天があるし良かったです。窓から部屋の外がほとんど見えない部屋だったのが少し残念位な感じです。 素泊まりでしたが、夜に、夜鳴きそば、朝食にカレーが食べられたのは嬉しかったです! 美味しかったです。 今回は危険物乙4... Read more 部屋が綺麗で、温泉も露天があるし良かったです。窓から部屋の外がほとんど見えない部屋だったのが少し残念位な感じです。 素泊まりでしたが、夜に、夜鳴きそば、朝食にカレーが食べられたのは嬉しかったです! 美味しかったです。 今回は危険物乙4の試験勉強する為に宿泊しましたが、勉強全くしないで11時ギリギリまで、のんびりくつろいでしまいました。また来週、再来週も危険物の勉強するので予約入れました!

The room was beautiful and the hot spring had open-air and was good. It is a little disappointing feeling that the outside of the room was hardly visible from the window. It was without meals, but at night, I was happy to have curry for squeaky noodles and breakfast! It was delicious. This time I stayed to study for Dangerous Goods Otsu 4, but I did not study at all until 11 o'clock. Next week, I will make an appointment again next week to study dangerous goods!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-14

Double Room

いつも利用させて頂いていますが、笑顔と爽やかな接客・応対に癒されるので、高崎での仕事でも前橋で宿泊しています。 これからも応援します。

I always use it, but since I am healed by the smile and refreshing customer service, I stay at Maebashi even for work in Takasaki. I will continue to support you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-08

Hotel's Choice!

仕事は高崎市内なのですが、あえて電車で20分の前橋の方に泊まっています。 理由は前橋の方が周辺の環境が良く、静かだからよく眠れるのです。 また利用させてください。

My job is in Takasaki city, but I'm staying at Maebashi by train for 20 minutes. The reason is that Maebashi has a better environment and is quieter so you can sleep better. Please let me use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-09

Double Room

新しく完成したばかりのホテルでとても綺麗で快適でした。部屋着が浴衣では無くてスウェット作務衣なのが着やすくて嬉しかったです。スタッフの対応も素晴らしく、館内設備も万全で不満はありません。バイキングの朝食は今一つなのが残念でした。 またリピ... Read more 新しく完成したばかりのホテルでとても綺麗で快適でした。部屋着が浴衣では無くてスウェット作務衣なのが着やすくて嬉しかったです。スタッフの対応も素晴らしく、館内設備も万全で不満はありません。バイキングの朝食は今一つなのが残念でした。 またリピートしたいです。

It was very clean and comfortable in a newly completed hotel. I was glad that the room wear was not a yukata and it was easy to wear sweatshirts. The staff is great and the facilities are perfect and there are no complaints. It was a pity that there was only one buffet breakfast. I want to repeat again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-20

Hotel's Choice!

リピーターとなりますが、お風呂と室内は文句なし❗ 朝食に関しては、コスパ的に納得しがたいですが深夜の夜鳴きソバは素晴らしいです‼

Although it will be a repeater, there is no complaint in the bath and the room ❗ For breakfast, it is difficult to convince like a COSPA, but late night crying is great‼

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-18

Hotel's Choice!

フロントの対応や朝食の配膳と接客がとても好印象でした。いろいろな場所で同じホテルを利用させていただきましたが、1番良かったと思います。

Correspondence of front desk and breakfast arrangement and customer service were very good impressions. I used the same hotel in various places, but I think it was the best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-19

Double Room

部屋がきれいで、お風呂もとても良かったです。 また利用したいと思います。 車を出すのに時間がかかったので、そこが改善されるとよいと思います。

The room was clean and the bath was very good. I want to use it again. It took me some time to get out of the car, so I hope it will improve.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-07

Twin Room

スタッフの方も気持ちよく対応いただきました。 夜鳴きそばも 美味しくいただきました。 朝食は期待していましたが、それ以上に良かったです。 一点 駐車場の出庫には時間がかかるので、雨の日などは工夫が必要と思いました。 全般的には大満足... Read more スタッフの方も気持ちよく対応いただきました。 夜鳴きそばも 美味しくいただきました。 朝食は期待していましたが、それ以上に良かったです。 一点 駐車場の出庫には時間がかかるので、雨の日などは工夫が必要と思いました。 全般的には大満足です。 ありがとうございました。

The staff also responded nicely. Night crying soba is delicious too. I expected breakfast but it was better than that. One point It takes time to get out of the parking lot, so we needed some ideas on rainy days. Overall I am very happy. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-21

Double Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.Y(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-07

Double Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.P(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-28

Queen Room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Dormy Inn Maebashi Natural Hot Spring

Address

2-24-6 Omote-cho, Maebashi-shi, Gunma Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

193 room(s)

Welcome to Relux