Now loading...0%

春日の湯 ドーミーイン後楽園 Dormy Inn Korakuen Hot Spring

casual Business Hotel
  • Tokyo > Kudan・Yotani・Around the Korakuen

Review of Dormy Inn Korakuen Hot Spring

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.4/5

5

40%

4

60%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner-

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. T.N(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-04

Queen Room

フロントの女性はとても感じが良かったです。 コロナウイルスの為宿泊客が少なくとても落ち着いた感じでした。

The woman at the front was very nice. There were few guests for coronavirus and it was very calm.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-28

Hotel's Choice! (Gentlemen only, Capsule)

宿泊時は大変お世話になりました。アメニティは揃っており、大浴場や休憩所も快適で、文句なしのサービスでした。また東京に来た際は利用させて頂きます。

During the stay was very helpful. Amenity was prepared, and public bath and rest area were comfortable, and it was a service without complaints. I will use it when I come to Tokyo.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-19

Semi-Double Room

ルームアップグレードしていただきありがとうございました。 お部屋はもちろんお風呂も広くて綺麗で気持ちよく過ごせました。 ランドリーがたくさんあるので洗濯もできたし、待ち時間は休憩室の漫画を読んであっという間に過ぎました。フットレスト付き... Read more ルームアップグレードしていただきありがとうございました。 お部屋はもちろんお風呂も広くて綺麗で気持ちよく過ごせました。 ランドリーがたくさんあるので洗濯もできたし、待ち時間は休憩室の漫画を読んであっという間に過ぎました。フットレスト付きの椅子も気に入りました。 部屋のテレビでお風呂の混み具合が分かるシステムは感動です。 またお世話になります。

Thank you for the room upgrade. The room, as well as the bath, was spacious, clean and comfortable. There was plenty of laundry so I was able to do laundry, and the waiting time passed by reading the manga in the break room. I also liked the chair with footrest. The system that tells you how busy the bath is on the TV in the room is impressive. I will take care again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-15

Double

之前曾在福岡住過dormy inn,這次入住沒想到房間整體來說還比福岡的大,攤開行李箱也比較容易。雖然大浴場不是溫泉水,還是很乾淨舒服。此外這邊設有漫畫區(還看到有按摩椅),覺得十分有趣

I have lived in Dormy Inn in Fukuoka before. I didn't expect that the room as a whole is bigger than Fukuoka. It is also easier to unfold the suitcase. Although the large bath is not hot spring water, it is still very clean and comfortable. In addition, there is a comic area (I also see a massage chair), which is very interesting.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-27

Double

ダブルのお部屋に宿泊しました。思っていた以上に広く、トイレやシャワーブースとベッドルームが遮られていているのも良かったです。お風呂も広くてゆっくり入れました。利用者の評価が高いのも納得です。また近くに用事があるときは、利用したいです。 ホ... Read more ダブルのお部屋に宿泊しました。思っていた以上に広く、トイレやシャワーブースとベッドルームが遮られていているのも良かったです。お風呂も広くてゆっくり入れました。利用者の評価が高いのも納得です。また近くに用事があるときは、利用したいです。 ホテルには何の問題もありませんが、"出口から徒歩1分"に惹かれてしまい春日駅A4出口から出ました。階段しかなくキツかったです…。A6にはエレベーターもエスカレーターもあると、案内に書いてあったのに失敗しました。

Stayed in a double room. It was also nice that the toilet, shower booth and bedroom were blocked out more than I expected. The bath was large and I took it slowly. It is also satisfactory that the user's evaluation is high. I also want to use it when there is a business nearby. There was no problem with the hotel, but I was attracted to "1 minute walk from the exit" and exited from Kasuga Station A4 exit. There were only stairs and it was hard ... A6 had an elevator and an escalator, but it failed even though it was written in the guide.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-23

Twin

一泊でしたがお世話になりました。部屋、大浴場、施設内はとても綺麗で清掃も行き届いて気持ちよく過ごせました。ただ大浴場の利用が多かったのか、少しイスの汚れが目につき残念でした。朝食も好みの味付けで満足です。高齢の母も喜んでいました。是非また利... Read more 一泊でしたがお世話になりました。部屋、大浴場、施設内はとても綺麗で清掃も行き届いて気持ちよく過ごせました。ただ大浴場の利用が多かったのか、少しイスの汚れが目につき残念でした。朝食も好みの味付けで満足です。高齢の母も喜んでいました。是非また利用させて頂きたいと思います。

It was one night, but was indebted. The room, the public bath, and the facilities were very clean and the cleaning was very good and I was able to spend it comfortably. However, it was a pity that the chairs were a little dirty because of the large use of the public bath. The breakfast is also satisfying with your favorite seasoning. The elderly mother was also happy. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-04

Twin

房間又大又舒服,單是這點在東京已經很少有房間做到,交通也很方便,有春日及後樂園站,加上有巨蛋在旁邊,住行樂都有了,可以在周邊過得不錯了。

The room is large and comfortable. This is because there are very few rooms in Tokyo. The traffic is very convenient. There are spring and back parks, plus there are giant eggs next to them. It's not bad.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-09

Double

サービスも良く、お部屋もとても綺麗でした。 お風呂もとても良かったのですが、凄く混んでいて、ちょっと落ち着けなくて残念でした。 でも、また利用したいです。 ありがとうございました。

The service was good and the rooms were very clean. The bath was very good, but it was very crowded and I was sorry that I couldn't settle down. But I want to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-03

Twin

とても快適に過ごせました。 ベッドも寝やすく良かったです。 あとは窓から外がみえれば最高かな 東京ドームにコンサートへ出掛けた時はまたこちらを利用したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

It was very comfortable. The bed was also nice to sleep. I would like to use it again when I went to a concert at the best Tokyo Dome if I could see the outside from the window. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-21

Double

ホテルの全体的な構造が良く分かりませんでした。夜中中入れる大風呂があることから初めて泊まってみました。お風呂はゆったりしていて満足しました。

I did not understand the overall structure of the hotel well. I stayed for the first time because there is a large bath that can be used all night. Bath was relaxed and was satisfied.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Dormy Inn Korakuen Hot Spring

Address

4 Chome-23-14 Hongo, Bunkyo City, Tokyo

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/NICOS/銀聯/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

159 room(s)

Welcome to Relux