Now loading...0%

天然温泉 白糸の湯 ドーミーイン大分 Dormy Inn Oita Natural Hot Spring

casual Business Hotel
  • Oita > Oita

Review of Dormy Inn Oita Natural Hot Spring

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.8/5

5

78%

4

22%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.9/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner-

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. M.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-03

Double Room

利便性もよく綺麗なホテルでよかったです 

Nice hotel with good convenience

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-28

Double Room

とても快適に過ごせて大満足です。またぜひ利用させて頂きたいと思います。

I am very happy to be very comfortable. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-01

Double Room

ダブル禁煙ルームのお部屋を利用しました。 温泉は清潔で広々としていてとても満足です。 お部屋も駅近の立地にしては静かで、良く寝れました。 パジャマがワンピースタイプではなく上下わかれたタイプなのも嬉しかったです。 そして何よりスタッ... Read more ダブル禁煙ルームのお部屋を利用しました。 温泉は清潔で広々としていてとても満足です。 お部屋も駅近の立地にしては静かで、良く寝れました。 パジャマがワンピースタイプではなく上下わかれたタイプなのも嬉しかったです。 そして何よりスタッフの方の接客態度が本当に素晴らしい! フロント、湯上がり処、朝食会場に至るまで皆さん笑顔でとても気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 また機会があれば是非利用させて頂きたいと思えるホテルです。 本当にありがとうございました。

We used double non-smoking room. The hot springs are clean and spacious and very satisfying. The room was quiet for the location near the station and I could sleep well. I was also happy that the pajamas were not one-piece type but up and down. And above all, the customer service is really amazing! Everyone was able to spend a pleasant time with a smile, from the front desk, the hot water bath to the breakfast hall. It is a hotel that you would like to use if you have the opportunity. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-09

Deluxe Twin Room

静かで不自由なく、快適に過ごせました。ツインでカードキーを2枚利用できるのはとても助かります。 朝食の種類も多く補充もあり、楽しんで食事できました。おいしかったです。また泊まりたいと思います。

We were able to spend comfortably without being quiet and inconvenient. It is very helpful to be able to use two card keys in twin. There were many types of breakfast and supplementation, so I enjoyed eating. It was delicious. I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-05

Double Room

過ごしやすく快適でした。静かでよかったです。

It was comfortable and comfortable. It was quiet and nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-03

Double Room

夜鳴きラーメン美味しかったけど、ラーメン作ってる人の 態度が悪かった。チェックイン時、フロントの説明がまったくなくて、エレベーターの使い方がわからなかった。また、温泉に行くときのカードの使い方、女湯の暗証番号の説明もなかった。その他は、良... Read more 夜鳴きラーメン美味しかったけど、ラーメン作ってる人の 態度が悪かった。チェックイン時、フロントの説明がまったくなくて、エレベーターの使い方がわからなかった。また、温泉に行くときのカードの使い方、女湯の暗証番号の説明もなかった。その他は、良かった。

It was delicious at night ryoku ramen, but the attitude of people making ramen was bad. At the time of check-in, I did not understand how to use the elevator because there was no explanation of the front desk at all. Also, there was no explanation on how to use the card when going to the hot spring and the PIN code of the woman's bath. Others were good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-05

Double Room

利便性よく、温泉もあり、とても快適にゆっくり過ごすことができました。スタッフの方の対応もよくお世話になりました。

It was convenient and there was also a hot spring, so I was able to spend it very comfortably and slowly. The staff's response was well taken care of.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-22

Double Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

Double Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux