Now loading...0%

天然温泉 日向の湯 ドーミーイン宮崎 Dormy Inn Miyazaki

casual Business Hotel
  • Miyazaki > Miyazaki・Aoshima・Seagaia

Review of Dormy Inn Miyazaki

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.8/5

5

78%

4

22%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. Y.I(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-16

Double Room

ドーミーインは、どこの施設も清潔感があり、過ごしやすいです。また、利用させて頂きます。

Dormy Inn is clean and comfortable in every facility. In addition, we will use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.N(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-17

Triple

新しい施設で気持ちよく利用させていただきました 宿泊の時にもらったクーポンも役にたったし、夜泣きそばや湯上がりビール試飲のサービスもあり、また利用したいです 一つ欲を言えば、ビールの試飲サービスが9時までだたので、せめて10時に... Read more 新しい施設で気持ちよく利用させていただきました 宿泊の時にもらったクーポンも役にたったし、夜泣きそばや湯上がりビール試飲のサービスもあり、また利用したいです 一つ欲を言えば、ビールの試飲サービスが9時までだたので、せめて10時に延長してもらえたらうれしいです

The coupons I received during my stay at the new facility were also useful, and there was a service for crying soba at night and hot beer tasting. I'm glad if you can extend it at 10:00 at least.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-16

Queen

嫁の誕生日に、巨人の宮崎キャンプを目的に初めて宮崎県にきました。 当然、初めて宿泊するホテルでしたが、とても満足でき、宮崎県の県民の人柄にも触れることができ、とても満足しております。 特に、試飲コーナーでお世話になった若い男性のスタッフ... Read more 嫁の誕生日に、巨人の宮崎キャンプを目的に初めて宮崎県にきました。 当然、初めて宿泊するホテルでしたが、とても満足でき、宮崎県の県民の人柄にも触れることができ、とても満足しております。 特に、試飲コーナーでお世話になった若い男性のスタッフは、忙しいにも関わらず、笑顔が絶えず、見ていて心地良かったです。 また来年も是非利用したいと思います。 本当にありがとうございました。

On my wife's birthday, I came to Miyazaki Prefecture for the first time for the purpose of the giant's Miyazaki camp. Naturally, it was the first hotel to stay, but I was very satisfied and I was very satisfied with the personality of the citizens of Miyazaki Prefecture. In particular, the young male staff who helped me at the tasting corner, despite being busy, always smiled and looked comfortable. I would like to use it again next year. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-02

Double Room

青と白を基調としたホテルで、宮崎らしく、 良かったです。繁華街にも近く、また、宮崎へ行く時は利用させて頂きます。

It was a hotel based on blue and white, and it looked like Miyazaki. It is close to downtown and will be used when going to Miyazaki.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-27

Double Room

福岡在住の親友との久しぶりの再会で、部屋も隣りどうしにしていただけて大変嬉しかったです。私が友達にドーミーインをすすめたのですが、お部屋もウェルカムドリンクもお風呂も朝食も気に入ってくれたので、私も満足でした。ただ他の県のドーミーイ... Read more 福岡在住の親友との久しぶりの再会で、部屋も隣りどうしにしていただけて大変嬉しかったです。私が友達にドーミーインをすすめたのですが、お部屋もウェルカムドリンクもお風呂も朝食も気に入ってくれたので、私も満足でした。ただ他の県のドーミーインを知っているだけに、温泉の塩素の臭いが気になったことと、簡素化されたお部屋の設備とウェルカムドリンクと朝食のドリンクの種類に少し物足りなさを感じてしまいました。我儘ですが、朝食もお粥がなくて私的には残念でした。でもスタッフの皆さんの接客には大変満足しています。 友達もまた宮崎に来たらこのホテルに泊まりたいとの感想でした。私もまた利用させていただきたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I was very happy to have a room next to each other after a reunion with my best friend in Fukuoka. I recommended Dormy Inn to my friends, but I liked the room, welcome drink, bath and breakfast, so I was happy. Just knowing Dormy Inn in other prefectures, I was worried about the smell of chlorine in the hot springs, and I felt a little unsatisfactory with the simplified room facilities and the type of welcome drink and breakfast drink I ended up. I am sorry, but breakfast was also unfortunate for me. But I am very happy with the staff. My friend also wanted to stay at this hotel when he came to Miyazaki. I would like to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Twin Room

ビールサービスなど色々な宿泊者に特典がありよかったです。部屋も綺麗で安心してくつろげました。

There was a benefit to various guests such as beer service. The room was clean and relaxed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-14

Double Room

全てが百点で、宮崎のホテルで一番良かったです。

Everything was 100 points and it was the best hotel in Miyazaki.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-05

Double Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.W(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-22

Double Room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Dormy Inn Miyazaki

Address

2-5-32 Tachibanadorinishi, Miyazaki-shi, Miyazaki Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

191 room(s)

Welcome to Relux