Now loading...0%

天然温泉 水都の湯 ドーミーインPREMIUM大阪北浜 Dormy Inn Premium Osaka Kitahama

casual Business Hotel
  • Osaka > Umeda ・ Nakanoshima ・ Fukushima ・ Tenma

Review of Dormy Inn Premium Osaka Kitahama

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.7/5

5

67%

4

33%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. H.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-03

Twin Room

夜鳴きそばやアルコールのサービス嬉しいです。 谷四も泊まりましたが、全体的に谷四のほうが良かった。、

I am glad that the night bark soba and alcohol service. I stayed at Tanimachi, but overall, Tanimachi was better. ,

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-15

King Room

とても満足でした

I was very satisfied

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-11

Queen Room

広々とした温泉に浸かれるのは仕事疲れの癒し効果に最適でした。 夜泣きそばも最高です!

Soaking in a spacious hot spring was perfect for healing work fatigue. Crying soba at night is also the best!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-29

Double Room

こちらに夜間工事のお知らせの告知はありませんでしたが、加湿器を部屋に持ってきてくださったり、温泉も着いてますし、夜鳴きそばも食べれて、ワインも飲めて、 温泉に遊びのダックさんもおり、サウナもあり、とにかく最高でした! 北浜駅から... Read more こちらに夜間工事のお知らせの告知はありませんでしたが、加湿器を部屋に持ってきてくださったり、温泉も着いてますし、夜鳴きそばも食べれて、ワインも飲めて、 温泉に遊びのダックさんもおり、サウナもあり、とにかく最高でした! 北浜駅からも近く雨でも走っていけるくらいの距離感です。 誠にありがとうございました!

There was no notice of the night work here, but I brought a humidifier to the room, I got a hot spring, I could eat a night buckwheat noodle, drink wine, There was a duck playing at the hot spring and a sauna, so it was just the best! It's close enough to run from Kitahama Station even in the rain. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-16

Double Room

温泉で癒されました。お部屋も綺麗で快適に過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました!

Healed at the hot spring. The room was clean and comfortable. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-03

Double Room

夜遅くチェックインしたのに、対応がよかった! あとお腹すいてて、コンビニに行こうと思ってたら、食堂で無料のラーメンとジュースとても嬉しかった

I checked in late at night, but the response was good! If I was hungry and wanted to go to a convenience store, I was very happy with the free ramen and juice in the cafeteria.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-24

Twin Room

こちらが気に入っていて、大阪市内に泊まる機会がある場合はまずこちらに空室がないか調べるようになりました。 お部屋もきれいだし、温泉も気持ちいいし快適に過ごせました。 また、夜鳴きラーメンもいつ頂いてもさっぱりしていて美味しいです。 ま... Read more こちらが気に入っていて、大阪市内に泊まる機会がある場合はまずこちらに空室がないか調べるようになりました。 お部屋もきれいだし、温泉も気持ちいいし快適に過ごせました。 また、夜鳴きラーメンもいつ頂いてもさっぱりしていて美味しいです。 またお世話になりたいと思います。

If you like this and have the opportunity to stay in Osaka, we first checked for availability. The rooms were clean and the hot springs were pleasant and comfortable. Also, the night ramming ramen is always refreshing and delicious. I would like to take care of you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-10

Double Room (consecutive nights)

2泊で利用しました。 2拍目の夜遅くに気付いたのが、女性1名で予約していたが、パジャマ?が男性用でした。 大きいのはいつもの事なので気にしませんでしたが、大浴場を利用する時に、すれ違う男性・女性を見て気が付きました。 男女の違いが、写... Read more 2泊で利用しました。 2拍目の夜遅くに気付いたのが、女性1名で予約していたが、パジャマ?が男性用でした。 大きいのはいつもの事なので気にしませんでしたが、大浴場を利用する時に、すれ違う男性・女性を見て気が付きました。 男女の違いが、写真や説明書きがどこにもなかったので、気付くのが遅くフロントに聞く事や、交換ももういいかと思いそのままにしました。 楽しみにしていた大浴場ですが、大変気持ち良く入浴出来ました。ミストサウナの室内が臭かったのが残念。利用せずすぐに退室しました。

I used it for 2 nights. I noticed in the late night of the second beat, I was booking with one woman, pajamas? Was for men. I did not mind because it was always the big one, but when I used the public bath, I noticed that I saw men and women passing each other. There was no difference between men and women, so there were no photographs or instructions, so I decided to ask the reception late for notice, and I thought that it would be okay to exchange. It was a large public bath that I was looking forward to, but I was able to bathe very comfortably. It is a pity that the room in the mist sauna was smelly. I left the room immediately without using it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-15

Double Room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Dormy Inn Premium Osaka Kitahama

Address

1 Chome-6-7 Koraibashi, Chuo Ward, Osaka

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

158 room(s)

Welcome to Relux