Now loading...0%

天然温泉 吉野桜の湯 御宿 野乃 奈良 Onyado Nono Nara Natural Hot Spring

casual Business Hotel
  • Nara > Nara ・Yamatokoriyama

Review of Onyado Nono Nara Natural Hot Spring

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.1/5

5

30%

4

50%

3

20%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath3.6/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner-

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. T.K(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-02

Queen

やはり人気観光地、外国から見られる方が多いようで、英語が必須なんですね。対応も発音も慣れてて、素敵でした。 朝ごはんもとても満足できました、値段相応です。 りんごが浮いてて驚きました

After all it seems that there are many people who are seen from popular tourist spots and foreign countries, and English is essential. The correspondence and pronunciation were used, and it was wonderful. The breakfast was also very satisfying and worth the price. I was surprised at the floating apples

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-02

Moderate Twin

今回は1月2日にお世話になりました。 館内は靴を脱いで利用する形で、部屋はきれいかつ機能的、スタッフの皆さんも感じがよく、とても気持ち良く過ごせました。温泉大浴場は少し小さめなので混雑する時もありますが、気持ち良く利用できました。朝食も普... Read more 今回は1月2日にお世話になりました。 館内は靴を脱いで利用する形で、部屋はきれいかつ機能的、スタッフの皆さんも感じがよく、とても気持ち良く過ごせました。温泉大浴場は少し小さめなので混雑する時もありますが、気持ち良く利用できました。朝食も普通のビュッフェとは一味違う和風の品が色々とありましたが、どれもとても美味しくいただきました。 駅にも近く、また奈良に行く機会が有ればぜひ伺いたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

This time, I was taken care of on January 2. The inside of the hall was designed to take off your shoes, the room was clean and functional, and the staff members had a good feeling and were very comfortable. The hot spring bath is a bit small and sometimes crowded, but it was comfortable. Breakfast also had various Japanese-style items different from ordinary buffet, but all were very delicious. Close to the station, if you have the opportunity to go to Nara, I would definitely like to ask. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-25

Hotel's Choice!

居心地が良くて、温泉のおかげで疲れを癒せました。 ベッドも広々していましたし、大満足です。 また、奈良に行ったときは利用したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

It was cozy and healed the fatigue thanks to the hot spring. Bed was spacious, too and is satisfied very much. I also want to use it when I go to Nara. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-21

Double

初めて宿泊しました。スタッフの方がとても親切で感じ良かったです。朝食も美味しかったです。ただ、残念だったのは中国、韓国のお客さんが多かったのですが、入浴のマナーが非常に悪く、うるさいし身体を洗わずに湯船に浸かったりでせっかくの温泉を楽しめま... Read more 初めて宿泊しました。スタッフの方がとても親切で感じ良かったです。朝食も美味しかったです。ただ、残念だったのは中国、韓国のお客さんが多かったのですが、入浴のマナーが非常に悪く、うるさいし身体を洗わずに湯船に浸かったりでせっかくの温泉を楽しめませんでした。 館内が畳で靴を履かずに移動できるのは、とても新鮮で気持ちが良かったです。

I stayed for the first time. The staff was very kind and nice. Breakfast was also delicious. Unfortunately, there were many visitors from China and South Korea, but the manners of bathing were very bad, it was noisy and I could not soak in the bathtub without washing my body, so I could not enjoy the hot spring. It was very fresh and comfortable to move around the tatami without wearing shoes.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-01

Standard Twin

とても快適に過ごせました。 女風呂では女性スタッフの方が床掃除や洗面台の清掃など、こまめにチェックしていたのが印象的でした。 海外の方の利用も多く、お風呂にも多国の言語でルール説明が書かれていました。(それでも身体を洗わずに湯船に入る方... Read more とても快適に過ごせました。 女風呂では女性スタッフの方が床掃除や洗面台の清掃など、こまめにチェックしていたのが印象的でした。 海外の方の利用も多く、お風呂にも多国の言語でルール説明が書かれていました。(それでも身体を洗わずに湯船に入る方もいらっしゃいましたが・・) 朝食も沢山のレパートリーがあり、ついたくさん手を伸ばし、お昼を食べなくてもいいくらい頂いちゃいました。 駅近で便利。 2泊しましたが大満足なお宿でした。

It was very comfortable. In the female bath, it was impressive that the female staff checked frequently, such as cleaning the floor and cleaning the wash basin. There were many uses by foreigners, and the rules were written in many languages in the bath. (Nevertheless, there were people who entered the bathtub without washing their body.) There was a lot of repertoire for breakfast, and they reached out to a lot and didn't have to eat lunch. Convenient near the station. We stayed for 2 nights but were very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-06

Deluxe Queen

中国人が脱衣所でスリッパのまま入ってる。 脱衣所に座り三人の中国人がリンゴを食べる。 暖房を入れると乾燥が激しく喉がやられる。

The Chinese are slippers in the dressing room. Three Chinese sit at a dressing room and eat apples. When the heater is turned on, the dryness is intense and the throat is blown.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-07

Double

スリッパ無しで館内が歩け 気持ち良くすごせました。

I walked through the room without slippers and I felt comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-11

Hotel's Choice!

当日は、お世話になりました! 部屋は、清潔でアメニティも充実していて大変良かったです。 接客は、忙しく大変だと思いますが、丁寧なのですが、急がれていて相手に伝わり憎いのが残念です。 料理は、もう少し熱くても良いかと思います。 また、... Read more 当日は、お世話になりました! 部屋は、清潔でアメニティも充実していて大変良かったです。 接客は、忙しく大変だと思いますが、丁寧なのですが、急がれていて相手に伝わり憎いのが残念です。 料理は、もう少し熱くても良いかと思います。 また、改めて泊まりたいと思います。 有り難う御座いました!

On the day, I was indebted! The room was very good, clean and full of amenities. I think it's busy and hard, but it's polite, but it's a shame that you're rushed and it's been heard by the other person. I think cooking may be a little hotter. Also, I would like to stay again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-02

Hotel's Choice!

大浴場で、外国人(インバウンド)がバスタオルを巻いて入ってたり(入って来たり)、大浴場の中に作務衣を着たまま、携帯を持ったまま入って来たりウロウロしてたり、浴槽内でタオル(バスタオル)をつけたりされたら…と不安に思いながら見てたら、つけては... Read more 大浴場で、外国人(インバウンド)がバスタオルを巻いて入ってたり(入って来たり)、大浴場の中に作務衣を着たまま、携帯を持ったまま入って来たりウロウロしてたり、浴槽内でタオル(バスタオル)をつけたりされたら…と不安に思いながら見てたら、つけてはなかったが、従業員の方も大浴場内に入って来て注意はされてたものの、チェックイン時も、大浴場内でのマナーや注意事項の説明をされてるとは思うのですが、なかなか各国の習性?や文化の違い?等、あり難しいのかもしれないが…。 スーパー銭湯ですら、脱衣場で携帯を使用してたら従業員の方が注意をされています。 大浴場内での巡回をもっと強化して欲しいのと、少しでも改善してに努めて頂けるよう、切に願います。 夜通し、温泉入れる宿泊先はなかなか無いのもあり、温泉で癒されたいと思い、今回初めて予約取りました。 和の雰囲気が好きで、館内を素足:畳の上を歩けるのと、浴衣が自身あまり好きでは無いのもあり、作務衣が非常に楽で有り難かったです 大浴場の混雑状況がテレビ画面で確認出来ると言うのも非常に便利で有り難かったです。 深夜だと空いてるとチェックイン時にフロントの方に教えて頂いてたので、深夜にゆっくり利用させて頂きました。 奈良県はどうしても観光地の為、外国人やインバウンドが多いのは仕方ないのですが、深夜になるまでは本当に騒がしい?気がしました しかし、大浴場も館内・客室・設備も自身は大変気に入りましたので、また是非利用させて頂きたいと思います

In the large public bath, foreigners (inbound) may roll in bath towels (or come in), come in with a cell phone while coming in with the cell phone while wearing the working clothes in the large public bath, or Or when I put a towel (bath towel) in the bathtub ... I looked at it with anxiety and I was not wearing it, but the employee also came into the public bath and was careful though I think that you are also explaining the manners and precautions in the public bath at the time of check-in. And cultural differences? Oh, it may be difficult .... Even in a super public bath, employees are more careful if they use mobile phones at the dressing room. I would like you to strengthen the patrols in the public baths and to improve them even a little. There are not many places to stay in the hot spring overnight, so I wanted to be healed in the hot spring, so I made a reservation for the first time this time. I like the atmosphere of the Japanese, barefoot in the hall: There is also a walk on the tatami mat and a yukata don't like it very much, and the work robe was very comfortable and thank you It was also very convenient and thankful to say that I could confirm it. It was late at night and I was told by the front desk at the time of check-in. Nara Prefecture is absolutely a tourist destination, so there is no choice but to have a large number of foreigners and inbound, but is it really noisy until midnight? I felt like it, but I also liked the large public bath and the room, rooms, and facilities myself, so I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-29

Hotel's Choice!

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux