Now loading...0%

天然温泉 浪華の湯 ドーミーイン大阪谷町
Dormy Inn Osaka Tanimachi

casual Business Hotel
  • Osaka > Honmachi

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.7/5

5

67%

4

33%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner-

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. H.K(50)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-08-10

Double Room

お盆休みで駐車場が無くて困りました。結局、宴会でお酒を飲んだので、大阪マリオットホテルの駐車場に車を留めて、翌朝チェックアウトの後に取りにいったら、11,000円もとられました。駐車場の台数が少ないなら、せめてコインパーキングを勝手に探せ、... Read more お盆休みで駐車場が無くて困りました。結局、宴会でお酒を飲んだので、大阪マリオットホテルの駐車場に車を留めて、翌朝チェックアウトの後に取りにいったら、11,000円もとられました。駐車場の台数が少ないなら、せめてコインパーキングを勝手に探せ、ではなく、契約駐車場を教えていただきたかったです。

I was in trouble because there was no parking lot during the Bon holiday. After all, I drank alcohol at a banquet, so I parked my car at the Osaka Marriott Hotel parking lot and picked it up after checkout the next morning. If the number of parking lots is small, at least I wanted to find coin parking without permission, but I wanted to teach contract parking lots.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(55)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-08-10

Twin Room

広くて眠りやすいベッド、リラックスできる部屋着、夜のお酒やラーメンのサービス、きれいでゆっくりできる温泉。すべて期待以上でした!一番感動したのは、朝食時。美味しい朝カレーやだし巻きなどはいうまでもないですが、係のみなさんが、笑顔と明るい声で... Read more 広くて眠りやすいベッド、リラックスできる部屋着、夜のお酒やラーメンのサービス、きれいでゆっくりできる温泉。すべて期待以上でした!一番感動したのは、朝食時。美味しい朝カレーやだし巻きなどはいうまでもないですが、係のみなさんが、笑顔と明るい声で挨拶をしてくれたのが、一日の始まりを素晴らしいものにしてくれました!!ありがとうございました。大阪で宿泊するなら、こちらのホテルをすすめたいと思います。

A large and comfortable bed, a relaxing room, night liquor and ramen service, and a clean and relaxing hot spring. Everything was above expectations! What impressed me the most was breakfast. Not to mention the delicious morning curry and dashi rolls, but everyone in charge of the greetings with a smile and a bright voice made the start of the day a wonderful experience! ! Thank you very much. If you are staying in Osaka, I would recommend this hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(50)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-17

Semi-Double (consecutive nights)

お世話になりました。部屋も綺麗でリラックスできましたが、特に大浴場が良かったです。そのための湯上がり着?が部屋に準備されてたのも良かったです。また掃除なしの連泊でしたが、新しいタオルが翌日用意されていたことも気遣いを感じました。機会があれば... Read more お世話になりました。部屋も綺麗でリラックスできましたが、特に大浴場が良かったです。そのための湯上がり着?が部屋に準備されてたのも良かったです。また掃除なしの連泊でしたが、新しいタオルが翌日用意されていたことも気遣いを感じました。機会があれば次回も利用させて頂ければと思います。

thank you for helping me. We were able to relax room, too, but especially large public bath was good. A bath for this purpose? It was good that was prepared in the room. In addition, I had a long stay without cleaning, but I also felt that new towels were being prepared the next day. If there is an opportunity, I think that you can use it again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.F(43)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-11

Hotel's Choice!

初めて利用したが、よかった。

We used for the first time, but were good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(39)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-05

Hotel's Choice!

フロントの方の対応もとても丁寧でしたし、お部屋も綺麗で掃除も行き届いていました。 入口と寝室部分がセパレートされており、扉の開け閉めは少々面倒かなと思ったのですが、 プライバシーが保たれる安心感があってよかったです。 【良かっ... Read more フロントの方の対応もとても丁寧でしたし、お部屋も綺麗で掃除も行き届いていました。 入口と寝室部分がセパレートされており、扉の開け閉めは少々面倒かなと思ったのですが、 プライバシーが保たれる安心感があってよかったです。 【良かったところ】 ・wifiが切れることなくスムーズに使える ・ハンガーが多い、衣類用の消臭スプレーあり ・冷蔵庫の庫内温度の調節ができるタイプ ・TVのインフォメーションからお風呂などの混雑状況を確認できる 時間がなくて利用できなかったのですが、ウェルカムドリンクやラーメン(←美味しいです)の サービスがあるのも魅力 温泉は深夜帯の利用だったので混んでいなかったのですが、途中から7~8人の 集団が入られてきて一気ににぎやかになってしまったのが少々残念でした。 駅のすぐ近くではないのですが、アクセスのよい場所ですので、機会があればまた利用したいと思います。

The correspondence of the front person was very polite, and the room was clean and the cleaning was perfect. I thought that the entrance and the bedroom were separated, and it was a little bothersome to open and close the door, but it was nice to have a sense of security that kept my privacy. [Good place] ・ There is a lot of hangers that can be used smoothly without wifi being cut ・ There is a deodorant spray for clothes ・ Types that can control the temperature inside the refrigerator ・ Types of TV ・ Check the crowded situation such as bath from information I couldn't use it because I had no time to do it, but I also had a welcome drink and a ramen (← delicious) service, but it was not crowded because the hot spring was used in the middle of the night, but 7 It was a little disappointing that a group of ~ 8 people came in and suddenly became lively. It is not close to the station, but it is a good place to access, so I would like to use it again if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-29

Hotel's Choice!

清潔感がありアメニティも充実し落ち着いた雰囲気で安心して宿泊出来ました。外国人の方も多く宿泊されてましたが気にならなかったです。オフィス街なので部屋からの眺望等は期待出来ませんが(上階は良いかも)昼間あまり長く部屋に滞在しなかったので大丈夫... Read more 清潔感がありアメニティも充実し落ち着いた雰囲気で安心して宿泊出来ました。外国人の方も多く宿泊されてましたが気にならなかったです。オフィス街なので部屋からの眺望等は期待出来ませんが(上階は良いかも)昼間あまり長く部屋に滞在しなかったので大丈夫でした。日常は使用しないダブルベッドが優雅に眠れて癒されました

There was a sense of cleanliness and the amenities were plentiful and I could stay in peace with a calm atmosphere. Many foreigners were staying, but I did not mind. As we were not able to expect view from room as it was office town (upper floor may be good), it was all right as we did not stay in room for a long time in the daytime. The double bed which I do not use in everyday life was slept and healed gracefully

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(43)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-02

Semi-Double

天然温泉に惹かれての利用でしたが、全体的な設備も新しくかつ清潔に保たれて 大変快適な滞在でした。ありがとうございました。 次回は温泉の階に結構置いてあった漫画コーナーも利用したいです!

It was a use that was attracted to natural hot spring, but it was a very comfortable stay with overall facilities kept fresh and clean. Thank you very much. Next time, I would like to use the manga corner that I had put on the hot spring floor too!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(43)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-20

Hotel's Choice!

部屋 清掃が行き届いていて、清潔感があり、ゆっくり休めました。 また利用したいと思います。 大浴場 不満ではありませんが、海外の方の親子が、大きな声が気になりました。

The room was well cleaned, clean and rested slowly. I want to use it again. Large public baths I'm not dissatisfied, but parents and children from overseas are worried about loud voices.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.W(27)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-08

Double Room

すごくよかったです! 部屋もグレードアップしていただきました! ありがとうございました!

It was wonderful! We had room upgrade, too! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Welcome to Relux