Now loading...0%

天然温泉 剱の湯 ドーミーイン富山 Dormy Inn Toyama

casual Business Hotel
  • Toyama > Toyama Yao

Review of Dormy Inn Toyama

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.6/5

5

75%

4

8%

3

17%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. K.H(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-28

Twin

フロントの方はとても親切でした。有難うございました。

The front was very kind. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-23

Twin

サービス、接客ともとてもよかったです つぎも、是非利用したいと思います。

Service and customer service were very good Next, I would like to use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-06

Semi-Double

温泉と朝食が充実していて良かったです 個人的には、2階の生ビール自販機が、 嬉しかったです 機会あれば、また、宿泊したいです

It was good that the hot spring and breakfast were enriched Personally, the draft beer vending machine on the second floor, I was happy I would like to stay again if I have the opportunity

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-26

Twin

先日は、お世話になりました。 高齢者をつれての旅でしたが キレイなお部屋に、温泉♨️ メニュー豊富な朝食と、大満足で 今回のお宿選びを、誉めて貰えて 嬉しかったです。 次回も、是非こちらで、お世話になります。 追伸 ハン... Read more 先日は、お世話になりました。 高齢者をつれての旅でしたが キレイなお部屋に、温泉♨️ メニュー豊富な朝食と、大満足で 今回のお宿選びを、誉めて貰えて 嬉しかったです。 次回も、是非こちらで、お世話になります。 追伸 ハンバーグのお店を、教えて下さった スタッフさん、ありがとうございました。 メチャクチャ美味しかったです。

You were very helpful the other day. It was a trip with elderly people, but in a clean room, I was glad to praise the hot springs ♨️ menu rich breakfast and the choice of this hotel with great satisfaction. I would like to take care of you next time. Thank you to the staff who taught me about the PS hamburger shop. It was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-29

Semi-Double

清潔な室内と快適なベッドと温泉。コスパが良くて何の文句もない。 出張で利用する方は、ロケーションが合えばこちらで十分だと思う。 (いつも書くのですが、リッチな気分になりたいとか、ご夫婦で 特別な旅行とかの用途であれば、別の選択肢を選ぶ... Read more 清潔な室内と快適なベッドと温泉。コスパが良くて何の文句もない。 出張で利用する方は、ロケーションが合えばこちらで十分だと思う。 (いつも書くのですが、リッチな気分になりたいとか、ご夫婦で 特別な旅行とかの用途であれば、別の選択肢を選ぶといいかと。 ホテルは目的次第ですよね。)

Clean room and comfortable bed and hot spring. Cospa is good and there is no complaint. If you are on a business trip, I think this is enough if the location is right. (Although I always write, I want to feel rich. If it ’s a special trip or something like that, you should choose another option. The hotel depends on the purpose. )

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-26

Semi-Double

スタッフのサービスが

Staff service

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-06

Semi-Double

無理のハーフサイズラーメンが美味しいかった。 立地◎、温泉◎、

The impossible half-size ramen was delicious. Location ◎ 、 Onsen ◎ 、

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

Semi-Double

バイクでの利用でしたが、屋根つきの駐輪場を使用させていただきました。 大変助かりました。 夕食におすすめのお店に行ってみましたが、とても満足できるものではなかったのが(>_<)でした。

It was the use with a motorcycle, but I used a covered bicycle parking lot. Thank you very much for helping me. I went to a restaurant recommended for dinner, but it was (> _ <) that was not very satisfactory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-03

Semi-Double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.K(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-03

Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-21

Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.K(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-28

Twin

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Dormy Inn Toyama

Address

4-8 Otemachi, Toyama

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON

Number of guest rooms

203 room(s)

Welcome to Relux