Now loading...0%

箱根 ゆとわ Hakone Yutowa

Resort
  • Kanagawa > Hakone

Review of Hakone Yutowa

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

3.6/5

5

20%

4

30%

3

40%

2

10%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath2.8/5

Breakfast3.4/5

Dinner3.2/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. N.I(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-29

Standard Twin

露天風呂が有れば最高です

Best if there is an open-air bath

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.I(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-27

Semi-Double

貸切風呂を空いていれば自由に使えるようにして欲しいです。

We want you to be able to use it freely if you have a private bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-19

Semi-Double

お部屋も当時セミダブルのお部屋からツインの部屋にグレードアップしていただいて感激しました。そして広く綺麗で大々満足。 お風呂も温度も丁度良くゆったり入れました。 ただ露天風呂があれば圧迫感もなくもっと良かったと感じました。是非将来的に露... Read more お部屋も当時セミダブルのお部屋からツインの部屋にグレードアップしていただいて感激しました。そして広く綺麗で大々満足。 お風呂も温度も丁度良くゆったり入れました。 ただ露天風呂があれば圧迫感もなくもっと良かったと感じました。是非将来的に露天風呂も考えてもらえればと。 あとは夕食の品数が少なく寂しかったです。朝食も揚げたこ焼きがあったのですが、卵焼きに変えて欲しいです。お粥さんもさらさらでお茶漬けみたいで残念でした。 フロントと受付の方、スタッフの方の対応はきちんとされていて感じが良かったので食事の件を改善してもらえると完璧です。

I was impressed that the room was upgraded from a semi-double room to a twin room. And it's wide and beautiful and very satisfying. I put the bath and the temperature just right. However, I felt that if there was an open-air bath, there was no pressure and it was better. I hope you can consider an open-air bath in the future. After that, there were few dinner items and I was lonely. I had fried takoyaki for breakfast, but I would like to change it to fried egg. The grandfather was also regrettable because it was so smooth and so could be pickled in tea. The reception, the reception staff and the staff were nice and comfortable, so it would be perfect if the meals were improved.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.I(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-06

Semi-Double

宿泊設備に求めるものは特にありません。 ただ、お風呂から外の緑が見えないこと、また、貸切風呂が当日予約できない、つまり、2つでは少ない、等が残念でした。

There is no particular requirement for accommodation. However, it was disappointing that the outside green could not be seen from the bath and that the reserved bath could not be reserved on the day, that is, there were few in two.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-14

Standard Twin

キッズスペースもあり、部屋も畳にベッドで、1歳の子連れには過ごしやすいホテルでした。共有スペースもセンスが良い空間だと思いました。

There was a kids space, and the room was a tatami bed. I thought the shared space was a good space.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-11

Accessible Room

アルコールの自販機が無いのは、いかがなものでしょうか。 オールインクルーシブを謳っているのに、全体的な満足には、至りませんでした。 食事の品数も、もう少しあれば…新しいし良い部分も多々あるのに、全体的には残念でした。 再宿泊は、ありま... Read more アルコールの自販機が無いのは、いかがなものでしょうか。 オールインクルーシブを謳っているのに、全体的な満足には、至りませんでした。 食事の品数も、もう少しあれば…新しいし良い部分も多々あるのに、全体的には残念でした。 再宿泊は、ありませんが、スタッフさんの気付きは満足でした。

How about not having a vending machine for alcohol? Despite all-inclusive performance, overall satisfaction was not achieved. If there were a few more meals ... there were many new and good parts, but overall it was a shame. There was no re-staying, but the staff was happy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(19)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-04

Condo A

名前は忘れてしまったのですが、チェックインの際に担当してくれたスタッフの方々とても丁寧で、優しくて、すごく良い印象でした。部屋も綺麗で、フリーのドリンクコーナーがあるなど、充実した施設でぜひ、また行きたいなと思いました!お世話になりました!... Read more 名前は忘れてしまったのですが、チェックインの際に担当してくれたスタッフの方々とても丁寧で、優しくて、すごく良い印象でした。部屋も綺麗で、フリーのドリンクコーナーがあるなど、充実した施設でぜひ、また行きたいなと思いました!お世話になりました!!

I forgot the name, but the staff members who were in charge at check-in were very polite, kind, and a very good impression. The room was clean and there was a free drink corner. thank you for helping me! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

Standard Twin

オープンしたばかりということでスタッフの皆さんも明るく声をかけてくださりよかったと思います。 緑が眺められるライブラリースペースは快適でした。フリードリンクに紅茶がなかったのが残念でした。 朝食のメニュー品数が少なく感じました。食後にヨ... Read more オープンしたばかりということでスタッフの皆さんも明るく声をかけてくださりよかったと思います。 緑が眺められるライブラリースペースは快適でした。フリードリンクに紅茶がなかったのが残念でした。 朝食のメニュー品数が少なく感じました。食後にヨーグルトを頂きたかったのですがなくなってから補充されませんでした。 全体的に料金に見合っていないと感じました。

I think it was nice that the staff also cheered me up because it was just opened. The library space overlooking the green was comfortable. It was a pity that there was no tea in the free drink. I felt the number of menu items for breakfast was small. I wanted yogurt after eating, but it wasn't replenished after it was gone. I felt that it was not commensurate with the overall price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

Standard Twin

男性サウナの温度がやや低い。 水風呂が欲しい。

The temperature of the male sauna is slightly low. I want a water bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Accessible Room

お部屋はリニューアルしただけあって、とっても綺麗でした。またフリードリンクの場所があってとっても良かったです!ただ食事付きだったのですが、半ビュッフェだったのですが品数が少なく好き嫌いが多い夫なのであまり食べれる物がなく残念でした。アルコー... Read more お部屋はリニューアルしただけあって、とっても綺麗でした。またフリードリンクの場所があってとっても良かったです!ただ食事付きだったのですが、半ビュッフェだったのですが品数が少なく好き嫌いが多い夫なのであまり食べれる物がなく残念でした。アルコール飲み放題は、お酒好きの方なら嬉しいと思いました。

The room was just renewed and it was very beautiful. It was also very nice to have a free drink place! It was just a meal, but it was a half-buffet, but it was a shame because there weren't many things to eat because it was a small number of items and a lot of likes and dislikes. I thought it would be nice if you like alcohol.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux