Now loading...0%

旅亭 田乃倉 Ryotei Tanokura

Ryokan/Inn
  • Oita > Yufuin ・ Yunohira

Review of Ryotei Tanokura

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.7/5

5

70%

4

30%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. D.H(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-19

Japanese-Western Style Twin with Indoor Hot-Air Bath

初めての高級旅館で緊張していた部分もありましたが、担当していただいたスタッフの方の親切、丁寧な対応にとても感謝しています。また泊まりに行くときは同じ方にお願いしたいです。またお世話になりますのでよろしくお願いします!

There was a part that was tense in the first high-class inn, but I am very grateful to the kindness and polite response of the staff who had you in charge. Also when I go to stay I would like to ask the same person. Thank you again so I will be indebted!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. m.t(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-06

Standard Room with Open-Air Bath

誕生日の記念に利用しましたが、静かでのどかな雰囲気、落ち着きました。露天風呂付きの部屋でしたから、庭の自然に囲まれてとても、清々しく過ごせました。料理もおいしく、目でも楽しめました。とても、贅沢な時間有難うございました。

It was used to commemorate the birthday, but it was calm and calm and calm. Because it was a room with an open-air bath, I was able to spend a very fresh and fresh environment surrounded by the nature of the garden. The food was delicious and I enjoyed it with my eyes. Thank you very much for the extravagant time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.P(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

Japanese Style Room(Open Air Bath)

夕食はとても美味しかったです。また、スタッフの心を込めたサービス、素晴らしかったです。担当にシホさんにお礼を言います。ありがとうございます

The dinner was very delicious. Moreover, the service that the staff filled in was wonderful. I would like to thank Shiho for the charge. Thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(18)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-12

2階 和室 10畳+踏込

ありがとうございました☺︎

Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-13

Japanese Western Style Twin

娘の大学受験の終了に合わせて、久しぶりに家族でのんびり過ごしたく、口コミ等を参考に利用させていただきました。宿の方の感じがとても良く、お料理も美味しくて、気持ちの良い休日になりました。散策中には駐車場もお借りできたので助かりました。

In accordance with the closing of the daughter 's university entrance examination, I wanted to relax with my family for the first time in a long time, I used it based on my reviews. The feeling of the hotel was very good, the food was delicious, it became a pleasant holiday. I was saved because I was able to borrow a parking lot during the walk.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-13

Japanese Style Room(Open Air Bath)

誕生日祝で宿泊させていただきました。 落ち着いた雰囲気でゆっくり休むことができました!! お料理も豪華で美味しかったです(*´˘`*) 2日間ありがとうございました。

I stayed at my birthday congratulation. I was able to take a rest in a calm atmosphere slowly! The dishes were also luxurious and delicious (* 'diagram *) Thank you for two days.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-09-28

Japanese Style Room(Open Air Bath)

本日はお世話になりました。 丁寧な接客で、食事も美味しく頂きました。 長旅で疲れてチェックインして、すぐに布団の準備をしてくれて、夕食までに仮眠がとれ、温泉に入り疲れがすぅーーっととれました(*^^*) お部屋も広くて、ゆったりと過ご... Read more 本日はお世話になりました。 丁寧な接客で、食事も美味しく頂きました。 長旅で疲れてチェックインして、すぐに布団の準備をしてくれて、夕食までに仮眠がとれ、温泉に入り疲れがすぅーーっととれました(*^^*) お部屋も広くて、ゆったりと過ごせて、すごく癒されました! 大満足の宿泊でした!!! ありがとうございました*\(^o^)/*

I am indebted to you today. With attentive customer service, meal was delicious. I got tired from long trips and checked in, prepared the futon soon, took a nap by dinner, entered a hot spring and it got tired very much (* ^^ *) The room was large, I spent relaxingly and I was healed very much! It was a great satisfying stay! ! ! Thank you * (^ o ^) / *

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-03-03

Japanese Style Room(Open Air Bath)

日ごろの慌ただしさから開放された、ゆっくりした時間を過ごすことができた時間でした。今回は一泊だけでしたが、一週間くらい居たいです。

It was a time that I was able to spend a relaxing time, which was released from the busy schedule. This time I only stayed one night, I would like staying for about a week.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.H(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-27

Japanese Style Room(Open Air Bath)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. L.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-19

Japanese Style Room(Open Air Bath)

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux