Now loading...0%

会津東山温泉 向瀧 Mukaitaki

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Mukaitaki

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.5/5

5

50%

4

50%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. E.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-26

Annex Building with Hot Spring

とにかく素晴らしいの一言に尽きます。 国の登録有形文化財第一号を申請し守る姿勢、潔く現代風の無駄を排除している所に好感が持てます。 お食事も会津の伝統料理を丁寧に地元食材を滋味深く提供して下さり、二泊しましたが大々満足、長逗留したいな、... Read more とにかく素晴らしいの一言に尽きます。 国の登録有形文化財第一号を申請し守る姿勢、潔く現代風の無駄を排除している所に好感が持てます。 お食事も会津の伝統料理を丁寧に地元食材を滋味深く提供して下さり、二泊しましたが大々満足、長逗留したいな、と初めて思ったお宿となりました。 一泊目は水仙の間、二泊目は離れを利用しました。 贅を尽くした材料で建てられた建物は隅々まで柱も磨き上げられております。 離れのお部屋は格別です、本当に寛げました。 著名な方々が逗留時に揮毫される気持ちも納得です。 朝食後にパーコレーターでコーヒーを頂きました。 離れからお庭を飛ぶオニヤンマや野口博士の書を眺めながら頂くコーヒーは本当に贅沢な美味しいコーヒーとなりました。 古式に則った入浴も、源泉掛け流し、たっぷりと新鮮なお湯に浸かり長らく痛かった五十肩が楽になりました。敢えて言うならば、離れのお風呂の窓が沢山開けられたら良かった、新鮮なお湯に浸かりながら新鮮な外気を入れたかった。 スタッフさんの笑顔に番頭さんのトーク、和やかで良かった、お陰で良い旅となりました。 又是非是非伺います!!ありがとうございました。

It's just a wonderful word. I like the attitude of applying for and protecting the first registered tangible cultural property of the country, and the fact that it cleanly eliminates modern waste. As for the meal, I served the traditional Aizu food carefully and served the local ingredients deliciously. After staying for two nights, I was very satisfied and I thought that I wanted to stay for a long time. The first night was between daffodils and the second night was away. The building is built with luxurious materials and the columns are polished in every corner. The room away is exceptional, I really relaxed. I am convinced that well-known people will be discouraged during their stay. After breakfast, I had coffee at the percolator. The coffee I saw while watching Oniyama and Dr. Noguchi's book flying in the garden from a distance has become a truly luxurious and delicious coffee. Even when bathing in an ancient manner, the 50-shoulder shoulder, which had been a long-term pain, was made easier by flowing it from the source and soaking it in plenty of fresh water. Speaking dare to say, it would have been nice if many windows of remote baths could be opened, and I wanted to inject fresh air while soaking in fresh water. The staff's smile, Mr. Ban's talk, and the peace and goodness made it a good trip. Please come back again! !! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-25

Japanese Room + Courtyard View

中庭を二階から望む水仙の間を利用しました。 流石、登録有形文化財、第一号からの認定のお宿でした。 歴史を感じる建造物を磨き込んでおられ、建物、会津料理、温泉を堪能できました。 スタッフさんのホスピタリティ溢れるさりげないおもてなしにも... Read more 中庭を二階から望む水仙の間を利用しました。 流石、登録有形文化財、第一号からの認定のお宿でした。 歴史を感じる建造物を磨き込んでおられ、建物、会津料理、温泉を堪能できました。 スタッフさんのホスピタリティ溢れるさりげないおもてなしにも会津の魂を感じました。  ドライヤーは家族風呂かお部屋にもご用意があったら良かった。  スタッフさんが誰もマスクをされてないのが気になりました。 物知りの番頭さんとの楽しい会話、ウェイさんの笑顔、よい旅の思い出となりました。 大変お世話になりました。 又伺います。

We used a daffodil room with a view of the courtyard from the second floor. It was a certified inn from the first item, as expected, registered tangible cultural property. I have been able to thoroughly enjoy the buildings, Aizu cuisine, and hot springs as I refined the historical structures. I felt the soul of Aizu in the hospitality of the staff, which was full of hospitality. I wish I had a hairdryer in the family bath or in the room. I was worried that none of the staff were masked. It was a fun conversation with Mr. Banto, who knew well, Mr. Wei's smile, and a good trip. Thank you for all the help you have given me. I will come back again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-03

Japanese Room + Courtyard View

この度は大変お世話になりました。 館内は不便なところがあります。が、その不便さえ苦にならないくらいにどこも綺麗にされていてとても安心して宿泊出来ました。 悔やまれるのは、今回突然の体調不良で食事もお風呂も堪能出来ませんでした。で... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 館内は不便なところがあります。が、その不便さえ苦にならないくらいにどこも綺麗にされていてとても安心して宿泊出来ました。 悔やまれるのは、今回突然の体調不良で食事もお風呂も堪能出来ませんでした。でも、宿の方達にとても親切にしていただき感謝しております。 今回は番頭さんや仲居さん、また帳場の方達にも大変ご迷惑&ご心配お掛けしました。近いうちに必ず再訪しますのでその時はどうぞよろしくお願いいたします。

Thank you very much for this time. There are inconveniences in the hall. However, I was able to stay with peace of mind because I was clean everywhere so that I did not suffer from the inconvenience. What I regret was that I couldn't enjoy a meal or a bath because of this sudden illness. But thank you very much for your kindness. This time, I was very annoyed and worried about the countermen, Nakai, and the people in the bookstore. I will be returning again soon, so thank you in that case.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-25

Japanese Room + Courtyard View

2回目の滞在となります。名物の雪見ろうそくが見たかったんですが、今年の冬は暖冬らしく残念ながら見れませんでした。しかしスタッフさんのサービスやお食事、お風呂でやはり心は満たされました!そして古代日本を感じられる建物はいつ来ても圧倒されます。... Read more 2回目の滞在となります。名物の雪見ろうそくが見たかったんですが、今年の冬は暖冬らしく残念ながら見れませんでした。しかしスタッフさんのサービスやお食事、お風呂でやはり心は満たされました!そして古代日本を感じられる建物はいつ来ても圧倒されます。 強いて言うならば、以下改善できたら更に滞在しやすくなると感じています。 ・お風呂に給水サービス ・お部屋にドライヤー設備 いつも素晴らしいおもてなしを本当にありがとうございます。ずっと向瀧さんのファンです! 次は蛍や桜のシーズンに伺いたいと思います。

This is your second stay. I wanted to see the famous Yukimi candle, but unfortunately I couldn't see it this winter because it seems like a warm winter. However, the service, meals, and baths of the staff filled my heart! And the buildings where you can feel ancient Japan are always overwhelmed. To put it simply, I feel that it would be easier to stay if I could improve below.・ Water supply service in bath ・ Dryer facilities in room Thank you very much for always great hospitality. I'm always a fan of Mukataki! Next time, I would like to visit the fireflies and cherry blossom season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-12

Japanese Room + River View

このたびは大変お世話になりました。お食事も美味しく、会津の名物がしっかり味わえて楽しく過ごすことができました。 お部屋も生け花が飾ってあったり、とても綺麗にされていて快適でした。 ただ、ドライヤーが部屋になく、問い合わせるとすぐに持って... Read more このたびは大変お世話になりました。お食事も美味しく、会津の名物がしっかり味わえて楽しく過ごすことができました。 お部屋も生け花が飾ってあったり、とても綺麗にされていて快適でした。 ただ、ドライヤーが部屋になく、問い合わせるとすぐに持ってきてくださいましたが、お部屋に常時置いていただけると良かったかな、と思いました。私はたいして思わなかったのですが、一緒にいた友人がおしゃれさんで、ずーっと言い続けていたので、ドライヤーがないと生きていけない人もいるのだなと思ってお伝えしておきます(笑) また機会があれば伺いたく思いますので、その際はよろしくお願いいたします。

Thank you very much for this time. The food was delicious and I was able to enjoy the specialties of Aizu firmly and enjoy it. The rooms were decorated with ikebana and were very clean and comfortable. However, there was no hair dryer in the room, so I brought it as soon as I contacted me, but I thought it would be nice if you could always put it in your room. I did not think much, but I was telling me that the friend I was with was fashionable and kept saying all the time, so I thought that some people could not live without a dryer (laugh) I'd like to ask you again if I have the opportunity, so thank you in that case.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-14

Japanese Room + Courtyard View

歴史ある古い建物を、美しく、丁寧に保っているという姿勢が建物の随所に感じられました。ですから廊下が寒くても、階段が少し急でも、部屋のアメニティがやや少ない(これはスタッフの方にお願いすれば解決するのですが)、ということも、納得いくものであり... Read more 歴史ある古い建物を、美しく、丁寧に保っているという姿勢が建物の随所に感じられました。ですから廊下が寒くても、階段が少し急でも、部屋のアメニティがやや少ない(これはスタッフの方にお願いすれば解決するのですが)、ということも、納得いくものであり、その「不便さ」が逆に新鮮に感じました。お部屋はきちんと暖房設備もあり、こたつで暖かいです。お食事は会津の郷土料理、野菜を多く取り入れた滋味溢れるもので、胃にもたれることもなく、翌朝もきちんとお腹が空きました。特にデザートが特筆すべきところで、今まで利用させていただいた旅館では、食事は美味しかったのにデザートはもう一息、と思うことが多かったのですが、こちらの「身不知柿のゼリー」は絶品でした。 また、温泉も露天風呂がないことが最後までこの宿にするか決めかねていた理由だったのですが、番頭さんの「加水、加温一切なし」という肝入りの源泉かけ流しのお湯は肌触りが良く、上がるとスッと引いていく感じが気持ち良く、露天風呂の有無は全く気にならなかったです。それどころか、番頭さんの湯温の拘りを聞いて入ってみることにした「熱湯」は、肌にお湯が密着する感触で、短時間でシャキッとした気分になり、朝晩利用させていただきました。 最後に、出迎えと見送りに大勢のスタッフの方が温かく対応して下さったのが大切にしていただいている感じがしてとても嬉しかったです。 また、利用させていただきたいです。

I felt the attitude of keeping old historic buildings beautifully and carefully throughout the building. So even if the corridor is cold, the staircase is a little steep, the room amenities are a little (this can be solved by asking the staff), and it is also convincing. "I felt fresh on the contrary. The rooms are neat and have heating facilities. The meals were Aizu's local cuisine, full of vegetables, and full of vegetables. Desserts are particularly noteworthy, and at the ryokan I have used so far, I often thought that desserts were another breath even though the food was delicious, but this `` unknown jelly '' is exquisite was. Also, it was the reason that I could not decide whether to make this inn until the end because there was no open-air bath in the hot springs, but Banpo's "hot water, no heating at all" hot spring water flowing into the source is soft to the touch The feeling of pulling out quickly was pleasant, and I was not worried at all about the presence or absence of an open-air bath. On the contrary, “hot water”, which I decided to enter after listening to Banpo ’s feelings about hot water, felt that the hot water was in close contact with the skin, and I felt it was crisp in a short time. Lastly, I was very happy to feel that it was important that many staffs responded warmly to welcome and depart. I would also like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.B(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-06

Japanese Room + River View

古くからの伝統この先いつまでも受け継いで行かれますように!

I hope you will continue to inherit the old tradition!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-04

Japanese Room + Courtyard View

大変お世話になりました。 帳場の方からは、ご丁寧な返信を頂き感謝しております。 ただ、ひとえに残念だったのは、紅葉を愛でに出掛けたのに今一つだった事です。こればかりは、人智の及ばぬところ。また来年挑戦します。 有り難うございました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. I am grateful for the polite response from the staff. However, what was disappointing was that I went out for love with autumn leaves. This is the place where human wisdom does not reach. I will challenge again next year. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-08

Japanese Room + River View

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

Japanese Room + River View

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Mukaitaki

Address

200 Yumoto Kawamukai, Higashiyamamachi, Aizuwakamatsu-shi, Fukushima Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/SAISON/CEDYNA/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

24 room(s)

Welcome to Relux