Now loading...0%

Uno Nido

casual Concept Hotel
  • Okayama > Okayama・Tamano

Review of Uno Nido

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.9/5

5

89%

4

11%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms5.0/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast-

Dinner-

Services5.0/5

Other Facilities4.8/5

Mr./Ms. H.O(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-02

Room 301

ありがとうございました。 また行きたくなるような居心地の良さと素敵接客をして頂きほんとに心地よかったです。

ありがとうございました。 また行きたくなるような居心地の良さと素敵接客をして頂きほんとに心地よかったです。

Mr./Ms. A.I(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-11

Room 301

チェックイン前からチェックアウトまで、とても丁寧で温かい対応をしていただき、とても良い宇野旅ができました! お部屋も入った瞬間からいい香りがしてきて、素敵な家具にも感動しました。 また利用したいホテルです。

From before check-in to check-out, we had a very polite and warm response, and we had a very good trip to Uno! From the moment I entered the room, it smelled good and I was impressed by the wonderful furniture. This is the hotel I want to use again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-28

Room 301

素敵な建物で、ゆったりとした時間が過ごせました。

It was a nice building and I had a relaxing time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-08

Room 301

台風が接近する中、こちらの都合で遅い時間に迎えて下さりありがとうございました。翌日の予定にも不安がありましたが、欠航についてのことも教えて頂き安心しました。他にもお勧めの朝食や直島の美術館のお話しも参考になり、実際にとても楽しむことができま... Read more 台風が接近する中、こちらの都合で遅い時間に迎えて下さりありがとうございました。翌日の予定にも不安がありましたが、欠航についてのことも教えて頂き安心しました。他にもお勧めの朝食や直島の美術館のお話しも参考になり、実際にとても楽しむことができました。 お部屋も水まわりも個人的に大好きなテイストで、ライトやアメニティ類もオーナー様のセンスの良さがうかがえました。バルミューダのポットで美味しいコーヒーを入れ、イッタラのかわいいカップで美味しいクッキーと共にいただき、心が満たされました。ベッドもふかふかで清潔で非常に居心地良かったです。 この日はまあまあ寒かったのでシャワールームや床の冷気が気になりましたが、エアコンの暖房を少し高めにして、まだ10月だったので全然乗り切れました。 宇野の町は昭和感残る港町でしたが、リノベーションしたおしゃれなカフェや雑貨屋さん等があるようで、またぜひ行ってみたいと思いました。すぐ近くの和菓子屋さんのどら焼きが美味しかったです。今度は201の方に泊まってみたいです。

Thank you for welcoming us late for this reason as the typhoon approaches. I was worried about the schedule for the next day, but I was relieved to hear about the cancellation. Other than that, the recommended breakfast and the story of the museum in Naoshima were also helpful, and I really enjoyed it. I personally love the room and the water area, and the lights and amenities show the owner's good taste. I was filled with delicious coffee in a Balmuda pot and delicious cookies in a cute Iittala cup. The beds were fluffy, clean and very cozy. It was so cold that day, so I was worried about the cold air in the shower room and floor, but I turned up the heating of the air conditioner a little and it was still October, so I survived at all. The town of Uno was a port town with a feeling of Showa era, but it seems that there are fashionable cafes and general stores that have been renovated, so I definitely wanted to go there again. The dorayaki from a Japanese sweets shop nearby was delicious. I would like to stay at 201 this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-05

Room 301

大変お世話になりました! 細かいサービスも行き届いていて、素敵な時間を過ごす事ができました。 また是非来たいです

Thank you for all the help you have given me! The detailed service was perfect and I was able to spend a wonderful time. I definitely want to come again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-16

Room 301

とても暑い期間の滞在でした。快適だったことはいうまでもなく、雰囲気、しつらえが素晴らしいと思います。加えて滞在中のアドバイスも頂き、それがさらに良い旅の思い出になりました。短い間でしたが、宇野という街の魅力、また瀬戸内の魅力を色々感じること... Read more とても暑い期間の滞在でした。快適だったことはいうまでもなく、雰囲気、しつらえが素晴らしいと思います。加えて滞在中のアドバイスも頂き、それがさらに良い旅の思い出になりました。短い間でしたが、宇野という街の魅力、また瀬戸内の魅力を色々感じることができました。また、機会があれば是非、と思います。ありがとうございました。

It was a very hot stay. Needless to say that it was comfortable, I think the atmosphere and arrangement are wonderful. In addition, I received some advice during my stay, which made me even better memories of my trip. Although it was a short time, I was able to feel the charm of the city of Uno and the charm of Setouchi. Also, if you have the opportunity, I would love to hear from you. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-06

Room 301

内装、インテリア、小物、照明まで全てがお洒落で特別な空間でした。ベッドもふかふかで、パジャマも着心地が良くて、自宅よりもぐっすりと眠れました。オーナーさんもとても親切で、いろんなお店を教えていただいたり、旅もより充実しました。教えて頂いたた... Read more 内装、インテリア、小物、照明まで全てがお洒落で特別な空間でした。ベッドもふかふかで、パジャマも着心地が良くて、自宅よりもぐっすりと眠れました。オーナーさんもとても親切で、いろんなお店を教えていただいたり、旅もより充実しました。教えて頂いたたまの湯と、牛窓オリーブ園の山の上のロースタリ、最高でした!uno nidoさんに泊まったこのによって、素敵な連鎖が起きました。 素敵な宿に出会えて嬉しい気持ちです。今後、岡山や瀬戸内の離島へ旅する際はぜひまた宿泊したいです。ありがとうございました。

The interior, interior, accessories, and lighting were all stylish and special spaces. The beds were fluffy and my pajamas were comfortable to wear, so I could sleep better than at home. The owners were very kind, and they taught me various shops and made the trip more fulfilling. The Tama-no-yu you taught me and the roastery on the mountain in Ushimado Olive Garden were the best! A nice chain was created by staying at uno nido. I am happy to meet a nice inn. In the future, when traveling to Okayama or remote islands in Setouchi, I would definitely like to stay there again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-13

Room 301

この度は素敵なお部屋をご準備いただき、ありがとうございました! おこもりするのが好きな私には、最高のサイズ感、調度品でした。 ただ一点。小さなサイズで構いませんので、冷蔵庫があると助かります。 またお邪魔させていただきます。

Thank you for preparing a wonderful room this time! It was the best size and furnishings for me, who loved to get angry. Just one point. You can use a small size, so it would be helpful if you had a refrigerator. I will bother you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-05

Room 201

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Uno Nido

Address

1-chōme-11-23 Chikkō, Tamano-shi, Okayama-ken

check-in / check-out time

16:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

Credit card payments are not accepted on-site at the accommodation

Number of guest rooms

2 room(s)

Welcome to Relux