Now loading...0%

ザ・キタノホテル東京 The Kitano Hotel

City-centered Hotel
  • Tokyo > Akasaka ・ Tameike

Review of The Kitano Hotel

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.1/5

5

38%

4

50%

3

-%

2

13%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner1.0/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. M.O(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-21

Corner Deluxe King

素晴らしいホテルでした! また泊まりたいと思いました。

It was a great hotel! I wanted to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-02

Superior King

チェックインが遅れてしまい失礼しました。 施設がリニューアルされたとの事で、とても居心地の良い空間で、お部屋も広く心地良かったです。また朝食もとても美味しく頂きました。今回は到着が遅くて伺えませんでしたが、次回お伺いする際は屋上のバーも行... Read more チェックインが遅れてしまい失礼しました。 施設がリニューアルされたとの事で、とても居心地の良い空間で、お部屋も広く心地良かったです。また朝食もとても美味しく頂きました。今回は到着が遅くて伺えませんでしたが、次回お伺いする際は屋上のバーも行ってみたいと思いました。

Sorry for the late check-in. The facility was renewed, so it was a very comfortable space and the rooms were spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was also very delicious. This time I arrived late and I couldn't ask, but when I visited next time, I wanted to go to the rooftop bar.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-23

Superior Twin

短かな滞在でしたがお世話になりました。 Reluxさんのバースディークーポンを使うために知ったホテル でした。その旨をさらりと事前にお伝えしていましたら お部屋に誕生日プレゼントをそっと置いておいてくださって とても嬉しかったです。... Read more 短かな滞在でしたがお世話になりました。 Reluxさんのバースディークーポンを使うために知ったホテル でした。その旨をさらりと事前にお伝えしていましたら お部屋に誕生日プレゼントをそっと置いておいてくださって とても嬉しかったです。ありがとうございました。 アメニティー、飲み物の充実がお部屋でのんびり過ごしたい 私にとっては満足のいくものでした。 お風呂も綺麗で、タオル類もふかふか! なんと言ってもシャワーの性能が格段に良かったです。 朝食は噂通りに美味しかったです。 ウエルカムドリンクの抹茶も美味しくいただき、社長さんのご趣味と 伺いました。 都内の老舗ホテル、新しい高層ホテルなどにお泊りすることが 仕事の疲れを癒す楽しみになっている夫婦です。 老舗のこなれた感じの接客は安心感がありますが 一生懸命スタッフのみなさんがやっている感が伝わってくるのも 癒されるのだなぁと今回感じました。 ホテルのキャンペーン中にまた伺いますね。 広い空間に人の絶対数が少ない場所はやっぱり気持ちが良いです。

It was a short stay, but I was indebted. Hotel I knew to use Relux's birthday coupon was. If you had told that in advance Please leave a birthday gift in your room I was very happy. Thank you very much. I want to relax in the room with plenty of amenities and drinks It was satisfying for me. The bath is beautiful and the towels are fluffy! After all, the performance of the shower was much better. The breakfast was delicious as rumors. Welcome drink green tea is also delicious, with the president's hobby I heard. Staying in a long-established hotel in Tokyo or a new high-rise hotel It is a couple who is looking forward to healing the fatigue of work. The long-established customer service feels secure The feeling that everyone in the staff is doing is transmitted I felt that I was healed this time. I will visit you again during the hotel campaign. The place where the absolute number of people is small in a large space is still pleasant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-22

Superior King

お部屋はとても綺麗で、ベッド、お風呂、雰囲気もとても良かったです。 フロントの方の対応も親切、丁寧でした。 レストランが、もう少しあれば、いいかなー また、滞在したいです。

The room was very clean and the bed, bath and atmosphere were very good. The reception was friendly and polite. I would like to stay there again if there are more restaurants.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

Superior King

とてもリラックスでき楽しい滞在になりました。 エレベーターもカードで宿泊階に自動的に止まるのでセキュリティ面で安心でした。 静かでこじんまりとした規模、スタッフの皆さんのアットホームな雰囲気も好きでした。 アメニティも上質なものでお値... Read more とてもリラックスでき楽しい滞在になりました。 エレベーターもカードで宿泊階に自動的に止まるのでセキュリティ面で安心でした。 静かでこじんまりとした規模、スタッフの皆さんのアットホームな雰囲気も好きでした。 アメニティも上質なものでお値段以上のクオリティだと思います。 また利用させていただきたいです。

It was a very relaxing and enjoyable stay. Since the elevator also automatically stops at the hotel floor with a card, it was safe in terms of security. I liked the quiet and small scale and the cozy atmosphere of the staff. I think that the quality of the amenity is higher quality than the price. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Deluxe King

部屋の造りが女性向けでなさすぎる。 お風呂の扉や化粧台に配慮がなさすぎる。 どの様な人をターゲットにしているのかが定かでない。

The room is not designed for women. There is too much consideration for bath doors and dressing tables. I'm not sure who I am targeting.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-26

Superior King

接客、設備、部屋、雰囲気のすべてが最高でした。 唯一、宿泊した部屋が東向きで朝日が入り早い時間帯から朝日の眩しさが気になってしまいました。厚めの遮光カーテンが必要です。

The customer service, facilities, room and atmosphere were all great. The only room I stayed faced east, and I was worried about the glare of Asahi from the early hours when the morning sun entered. A thick blackout curtain is required.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-04

Superior King

予約時に記念日のことを記載しておいたら、おめでとうございますとアップデートしてくださいました。パートナーも喜んでいました、ありがとうございました! ホテル自体が新しいので清潔感があり、ベッドもキングサイズで大きくて快適でした。

If you mention the anniversary at the time of booking, I would like to update it with congratulations. The partners were also happy, thank you! The hotel itself is new, there is a feeling of cleanliness and the beds are also large and comfortable in king size.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux