Now loading...0%

an/other TOKYO

casual Hostel
  • Tokyo > Tokyo ・ Kanda ・ Nihonbashi

Review of an/other TOKYO

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.5/5

5

50%

4

50%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast5.0/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. Y.E(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

S Ladies

SNSで話題になっているのを見てから一度泊まりたいと思っていたお宿でした。 ホテルの全体のゆったりとした雰囲気もよく、従業員の方々も大変親切でありがたかったです。 当日の部屋チェンジにも快く応じていただき、そのお部屋もベットが広々として... Read more SNSで話題になっているのを見てから一度泊まりたいと思っていたお宿でした。 ホテルの全体のゆったりとした雰囲気もよく、従業員の方々も大変親切でありがたかったです。 当日の部屋チェンジにも快く応じていただき、そのお部屋もベットが広々としていて清潔感もあり、大変満足でした。 朝食も、美味しく量がちょうど良かったのでありがたくいただきました。 チェックイン前後で荷物を預かってもらえるサービスも、手ぶらで周辺を散策出来てありがたかったです。 宿泊してみて、また泊まりたいと思いました! その時はお世話になります。 ありがとうございました。

It was an inn I wanted to stay at once after seeing the topic on SNS. The spacious atmosphere of the whole hotel was good and the employees were very kind and grateful. We had you accept room change of the day pleasantly, too, and bed was spacious, and there was a feeling of cleanliness and was satisfied very much. The breakfast was delicious and the amount was just right, so I was grateful. The service to keep luggage before and after check-in was also appreciated by being able to explore the surroundings empty-handed. I stayed and wanted to stay again! I will take care of you then. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-17

Moderate Male Cabin

オープンから気に入って毎回こちらのホテルを使わせていただいてます。今回お部屋の紅茶がチャイからブラックティーへブランドも変わってしまったのが残念でした。 そして連泊しましたが紅茶の補充が無く残念でした! レストランは朝夕いつも美味しく満... Read more オープンから気に入って毎回こちらのホテルを使わせていただいてます。今回お部屋の紅茶がチャイからブラックティーへブランドも変わってしまったのが残念でした。 そして連泊しましたが紅茶の補充が無く残念でした! レストランは朝夕いつも美味しく満足しました! また来月お世話になります。

I like it since opening and use this hotel every time. It was a pity that the brand of tea in the room changed from chai to black tea this time. And we stayed for a long time, but there was no replenishment of tea and it was disappointing! The restaurant was always delicious and satisfying in the morning and evening! I will take care of you next month.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.N(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-16

M Ladies

とてもきれいでいい空間でした。 ただ、宿泊した日すぐ上に中国人らしき方が利用されてました。 その方の携帯のバイブが朝方下に響いたり、一緒に来ていた方が近くにいたらしく、話し声が気になることはありました。 満室だったら仕方ないと思います... Read more とてもきれいでいい空間でした。 ただ、宿泊した日すぐ上に中国人らしき方が利用されてました。 その方の携帯のバイブが朝方下に響いたり、一緒に来ていた方が近くにいたらしく、話し声が気になることはありました。 満室だったら仕方ないと思いますが、予約に余裕があったようなので、そういう時は配慮として離してもらえたら利用するものとして嬉しいですし、ワンランク上のサービスをしてくれるホテルだなという印象を持ちます。 それ以外はとても良かったので、また利用させてもらいたいです。

It was a very clean and nice space. However, just like the day I stayed, a Chinese-like way was used. The vibrator of his cell sounded down in the morning, and it seemed that the one who came with me was nearby, and I was worried about the voice. I think that it would be no help if it was full, but it seems that there was enough room for reservation, so in that case I am glad to use it if you let me away as a consideration, and the impression that it is a hotel that offers a higher level of service hold. Other than that, it was very good and I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-02

S

とても綺麗で気持ちよく使わせていただきました!朝食付きだったのですが朝食開始の時間より早く出かけてしまうことをお伝えしたら軽食を作ってくださってとても助かりました!ありがとうございました…また利用させていただきたいと思います(^^)v

It was very beautiful and comfortable to use! It was with breakfast, but it was very helpful to make a snack if I told you that I would go out earlier than the time of breakfast start! Thank you ... I would like to use it again (^^) v

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-17

S

駅近で、東京駅へも徒歩圏内と利便性がよく、東京に泊まるならココ!と決めてます。 滞在中、文房具やガムテープを借りる際にも、快く応対していただきました。 5日ほどの宿泊、寛いで利用できました。客室清掃のスタッフが挨拶をよくしてくれ、非常に... Read more 駅近で、東京駅へも徒歩圏内と利便性がよく、東京に泊まるならココ!と決めてます。 滞在中、文房具やガムテープを借りる際にも、快く応対していただきました。 5日ほどの宿泊、寛いで利用できました。客室清掃のスタッフが挨拶をよくしてくれ、非常に良かったです。

Conveniently located near the station and within walking distance of Tokyo Station. I have decided. During the stay, I was happy to respond to borrowing stationery and gum tape. Stayed for about 5 days and was available in a relaxed manner. The room cleaning staff greeted me very well and was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-31

M Ladies

施設内はどこも綺麗でした。 チェックインがまだなことが伝わっていなかった ようで ホテル内の説明が簡単に済ませられてしまい 対応が無愛想で粗末に感じてしまいました。 東京駅には少し歩きますが、リーズナブルに宿泊しやすいホテルでした。

The facilities were beautiful everywhere. The check-in was not yet communicated The explanation in the hotel was easily completed, and the response was unfriendly and poor. We walked a little to Tokyo Station, but it was a hotel that was easy to stay at reasonable prices.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-08

Moderate Male Cabin

施設も新しく清潔感がありました。今回はキャビンに泊まりましたが、広々としており、ゆっくりすることできました。朝食もおいしくいただきました。また、会社からも近いため利用させていただきます。

The facility also had a new feeling of cleanliness. I stayed at the cabin this time, but it was spacious and I was able to relax. Breakfast was delicious too. In addition, I will use it because it is near from the company.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-03

M Ladies

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

an/other TOKYO

Address

2-5-4 Kyobashi, Chuo-ku, Tokyo

check-in / check-out time

17:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

200 room(s)

Welcome to Relux