Now loading...0%

旧軽井沢ホテル音羽ノ森 Hotel Otowa No Mori

casual Resort
  • Nagano > Karuizawa

Review of Hotel Otowa No Mori

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.7/5

5

78%

4

11%

3

11%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath2.7/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. L.S(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-26

Deluxe Twin

Nostalgic and authentic design, the most memorable hotel of the trip! Breakfast is delicious and tue view is magnificent... Read more Nostalgic and authentic design, the most memorable hotel of the trip! Breakfast is delicious and tue view is magnificent! Will definitely stay here again visiting Karuizawa!

Nostalgic and authentic design, the most memorable hotel of the trip! Breakfast is delicious and tue view is magnificent! Will definitely stay here again visiting Karuizawa!

Mr./Ms. A.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-15

Deluxe Twin

妻が御社への過大な憧れがあり、こちらが期待しすぎていたのが原因です。 良い評価ができずにすいません。

The reason is that my wife had an excessive admiration for your company and I was expecting too much. I'm sorry I couldn't give a good evaluation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-29

Deluxe Twin

とても静かで落ち着いたホテルで、素敵な旅行になりました。 設備は新しくはなくとも、各所の手入れが行き届いていて快適に滞在ができました。 電話の問い合わせ時や、フロントの方、部屋の案内をしてくださった方、食事の際、どなたもにこやかで心のこ... Read more とても静かで落ち着いたホテルで、素敵な旅行になりました。 設備は新しくはなくとも、各所の手入れが行き届いていて快適に滞在ができました。 電話の問い合わせ時や、フロントの方、部屋の案内をしてくださった方、食事の際、どなたもにこやかで心のこもった対応をしてくださり、気持ちが和らぎました。 また軽井沢へ行く際には、ぜひ利用したいです。 ありがとうございました。

It was a very quiet and calm hotel and it was a wonderful trip. Even though the facilities were not new, the facilities were well maintained and the stay was comfortable. When I made inquiries by phone, at the front desk, when I was informed about the room, and when I had a meal, everyone was kind and friendly. Also, when I go to Karuizawa, I definitely want to use it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-20

Standard Twin

アウトレットや駅からも近くとても便利でした。ユニットバスのところは少し残念でしたが、アメニティは某ブランドメーカーの物を揃えていただいていたり満足でした。ホテルの方の心遣いや対応が素晴らしくのんびりすることができました。

It was very convenient near the outlet and the station. The location of the unit bath was a bit disappointing, but the amenity provided L'Occitane and I was satisfied. The care and support of the hotel was wonderful and relaxing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-26

Deluxe Twin

この度はお世話になりありがとうございました。 新しくはありませんが手入れがよくされた環境でゆっくりさせていただきとても感謝しております。(加湿器をご用意していただき助かりました。ありがとうございます) チェックイン、チェックアウトの際ご... Read more この度はお世話になりありがとうございました。 新しくはありませんが手入れがよくされた環境でゆっくりさせていただきとても感謝しております。(加湿器をご用意していただき助かりました。ありがとうございます) チェックイン、チェックアウトの際ご対応いただいたスタッフの方、車まで傘を持って出迎えてくれたスタッフの方、食事の際ご対応いただいたスタッフの方、それから食後のバーでご対応頂いたSさん、皆様の丁寧なご対応は思い出深いものとなっております。又、お会いできることを楽しみにしています。

Thank you for taking care of me this time. I am very grateful for being able to relax in a well-maintained environment that is not new. (Thank you for preparing the humidifier. Thank you) The staff who responded at check-in and check-out, the staff who greeted you with an umbrella to the car, when eating The staff who responded, Mr. S who responded at the bar after meals, the polite response of everyone is memorable. I look forward to meeting you again.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-30

Standard Twin

初めての宿泊でしたが、満足でした。 ありがとうございます。

It was my first stay, but I was satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-21

Standard Twin

フロントもレストランも、とても気持ちの良い、心のこもったおもてなしをしていただきました。 特にディナーが最高! 高原野菜のサラダはドレッシングが素晴らしく、オオイワナも美味しかったです。 2食付きにして正解でした。

Both the reception and the restaurant had a very pleasant and heartfelt hospitality. Especially the dinner is great! The salad of the highland vegetables was wonderful in dressing, and Ooiwana was also delicious. It was a correct answer with half board.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(76)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-28

Deluxe Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.O(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

Standard Twin

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Otowa No Mori

Address

Kyukaruizawa-1323-980 Karuizawa Karuizawa-machi, Kitasaku-gun, Nagano-ken

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

50 room(s)

Welcome to Relux