Now loading...0%

ホテル石庭 Hotel Sekitei

casual Ryokan/Inn

Review of Hotel Sekitei

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

3.8/5

5

25%

4

38%

3

25%

2

13%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.6/5

Bath3.8/5

Breakfast3.6/5

Dinner3.8/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities3.5/5

Mr./Ms. T.N(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-04

Tensei Donowa Room

コロナ対策も有るかと思いますが、部屋案内は口頭説明だけでなく中居さんの案内が良かったと思います。 夕食時に事前に連絡して生魚は食べられない為お刺身は要らないと言っておいても出て来たのにはビックリしましたけど、直ぐに違う物を出して頂いて有り... Read more コロナ対策も有るかと思いますが、部屋案内は口頭説明だけでなく中居さんの案内が良かったと思います。 夕食時に事前に連絡して生魚は食べられない為お刺身は要らないと言っておいても出て来たのにはビックリしましたけど、直ぐに違う物を出して頂いて有り難ったです。 夕飯のご飯がレンジで温め直した様なべちゃべちゃなご飯にはガッカリでした。 朝食はコロナ対策で仕方がないけど、スタッフさんのご配慮のお陰で良かったです。

I think there are measures against corona, but I think that Mr. Nakai's guidance was good as well as the oral explanation for the room guidance. I was surprised to hear that I didn't need sashimi because I couldn't eat raw fish by contacting me in advance at dinner, but I was grateful that I immediately served a different one. I was disappointed with the messy rice that was reheated in the microwave for dinner. Breakfast can't be helped because of corona measures, but thanks to the consideration of the staff, it was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-01

Japanese room

おしゃれだとか豪華なホテルではないかもしれません、が本当に日本人の心を感じる事ができるホテルだったと思います。 夕飯も健康的でご飯をおかわりでき満足でした。 朝食も種類豊富でしたが、子どもが好きな料理やお肉類がもう少しあると嬉しかったと... Read more おしゃれだとか豪華なホテルではないかもしれません、が本当に日本人の心を感じる事ができるホテルだったと思います。 夕飯も健康的でご飯をおかわりでき満足でした。 朝食も種類豊富でしたが、子どもが好きな料理やお肉類がもう少しあると嬉しかったと思います。 総合的に満足でしたので、露天風呂のメンテナンスが終わった時にまた利用したいと思います! ありがとうございました。

It may not be a fashionable or luxurious hotel, but I think it was a hotel where you can really feel the Japanese heart. Dinner was healthy and we were able to replace rice and were satisfied. Breakfast was abundant, but I think that I was glad that there were more dishes and meats that children liked. I was totally satisfied, so I would like to use it again when the maintenance of the open-air bath is over! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-11

Omakase Room-Run of house

1人宿泊にも関わらず、丁寧な説明に接客 部屋の整備もきちんとされていて とても満足出来ました。 価格が安過ぎると感じてしまうほどの サービスを受けれたと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Despite staying alone, we were satisfied with the polite explanation and the maintenance of the customer service room. I think we received a service that made us feel that the price was too low. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-16

Tensei Donowa Room

お世話になりました。露天風呂からの眺めがとても良かったです。

thank you for helping me. The view from the outdoor bath was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-21

Omakase Room-Run of house

近くであった花火大会に行った際に利用しました。全体的に古さは感じましたが、ちゃんと清掃は行き届いており、庭も立派で、古き良き日本の旅館ホテルといった感じでした。お風呂は男女入れ替え制でしたが、片方しか露天がついてなかったのは少し残念でしたが... Read more 近くであった花火大会に行った際に利用しました。全体的に古さは感じましたが、ちゃんと清掃は行き届いており、庭も立派で、古き良き日本の旅館ホテルといった感じでした。お風呂は男女入れ替え制でしたが、片方しか露天がついてなかったのは少し残念でしたが良いお湯でした。 ただ1つだけ気になった事があります。夕方、花火大会に行く為に着替えたり準備をしていたら、トントンとノックがなり、こちらが返事をする間もないくらい間髪入れずに従業員が鍵を開けて部屋に入ってきました。お布団を敷きに来てくれた方だったのですが、本当にビックリしました。部屋にまだ人がいるか確認もせずに鍵を開けて入ってくるとか普通なんですか?おかしくないですか??女2人だったし、裸だったらどうしてくれたのでしょうか? しかも、一度断ったのにもかかわらずそのまま上がってきてまたお布団を敷きに来ましたと部屋に入って来ようとしたので。。。いや、だから、もう少し後にした下さい!と少し強めに言ったら出ていきました。 こんな経験は初めてです。 老舗だし、中居さんみたいな方が布団を敷いてくださるものなのかと思っていたのもあり、あの従業員が敷いてくれた布団か、と思うとあまり良い気分ではありませんでした。 これが普通に行われているのであれば本当に問題がある行動ではないかと思いました。人がいるのか、入っていいのか、確認してから扉を開けるべきです! でも受付の方たちはとても親切で感じも良く、その他は何も問題なく全体的にはとても満足していますし、楽しい旅行の思い出の1つになりました。ありがとうございました!

We used when we went to fireworks display that was near. I felt it was old, but it was clean, the garden was fine, and it looked like a good old Japanese ryokan hotel. The bath was gender-replacement, but it was a bit of a pity that only one of them had an open-air bath, but it was good hot water. There is only one thing I was interested in. In the evening, when I was getting dressed up and preparing to go to the fireworks display, I was knocked out, and my uncle opened the key and entered the room without much time getting back. I was really surprised to have come to the futon. Is it normal to open the key without checking if there are still people in the room? Is n’t it funny? ? Why were you two women and what if you were naked? Moreover, even though I refused it, it came up as it was, and when I came to lay a futon, I tried to enter the room. . . No, so please come a little later! I went out to say a little stronger. This is my first experience. It was a long-established store, and I thought that someone like Nakai would lay a futon, so I didn't feel that it was a futon that the old man laid. I thought it would be a really problematic behavior if this was done normally. You should open the door after checking if there are people or you can enter! But the receptionists were very kind and pleasant, everything else was fine with no problems, and it was one of the fun travel memories. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Japanese Western Room

いい意味で昭和感があり、食事や風呂、部屋に丁寧な心遣いを感じました。

There was a sense of Showa in a good sense, and I felt a careful consideration for meals, baths, and rooms.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-07

Japanese Western Room

一言でいうとコスパの良い宿です。施設は古く、部屋もコンセントが少なくてカーペット、壁、天井はシミ・黒ずみ・壁紙の剥がれもありエアコンは古く厚手のカーテンで西日を遮らないと暑くて耐えられませんが非常に清潔なお部屋でした。水回りはリフォームして... Read more 一言でいうとコスパの良い宿です。施設は古く、部屋もコンセントが少なくてカーペット、壁、天井はシミ・黒ずみ・壁紙の剥がれもありエアコンは古く厚手のカーテンで西日を遮らないと暑くて耐えられませんが非常に清潔なお部屋でした。水回りはリフォームしてありました。温泉も非常に清潔で、またお湯も大変すばらしかったです。貸切露天風呂もあのお風呂で40分2000円は安いです。 宿泊日の早朝より駐車場に車を停めさせてもらい、猛暑の中ワイナリー巡りをして14時半前にホテルに入りましたが、快くチェックインをさせてくれたので疲れも吹き飛びました。本当にありがとうございました。 ちなみに勝沼の白百合醸造からホテルまでタクシーで3500円程度です。ワイナリー巡りをする方の参考までに。一つだけ残念なのは、うちの主人は大柄で必ず「浴衣は大きいものに変えましょうか」という案内があるのですが、今回はありませんでした。外国の方も宿泊しているようですので大きなサイズの浴衣も必要ではないかなと感じました。草履も小さかったです。

In short, it is a good inn in Cospa. The facilities are old, the rooms have few outlets, carpets, walls and ceilings have spots, dark spots, wallpaper peeling, and air conditioning is old and thick curtains are hot and unbearable unless they block the sun, but very clean rooms was. The area around the water was renovated. The hot springs were very clean and the hot water was very nice. A private open-air bath is also cheap, and it costs 2,000 yen for 40 minutes. I parked my car in the parking lot early in the morning of the night, went around the winery in the heat and entered the hotel before 14:30, but I was allowed to check-in, so I was exhausted. I'm really thankful to you. By the way, it is about 3500 yen by taxi from Shiraturi brewery in Katsunuma to the hotel. For reference of winery tours. The only disappointment is that my husband is big and there is always a guide to "Let's change the yukata to a bigger one", but this time there was not. I feel that foreigners are also staying, so I think that a large yukata is necessary. The sandals were also small.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-24

Omakase Room-Run of house

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Sekitei

Address

587 Isawachokubonakajima, Fuefuki, Yamanashi Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/銀聯/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

70 room(s)

Welcome to Relux