Now loading...0%

ホテリ・アアルト HOTELLI aalto

Resort
  • Fukushima > Urabandai ・ Goshikinuma ・ Bandaikogen

Review of HOTELLI aalto

Overall Rating(84 reviews)

4.8/5

5

80%

4

18%

3

1%

2

1%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. K.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-23

Superior Twin Room

相変わらず最高のお部屋、食事、接遇で、とてもいい休日を過ごせました。ありがとうございました。 唯一気になったのは、沼の周囲の遊歩道です。この季節だから仕方がないのかもしれませんが、以前に比べて雑草が茂り、やや歩きにくい状態でした。人手が足り... Read more 相変わらず最高のお部屋、食事、接遇で、とてもいい休日を過ごせました。ありがとうございました。 唯一気になったのは、沼の周囲の遊歩道です。この季節だから仕方がないのかもしれませんが、以前に比べて雑草が茂り、やや歩きにくい状態でした。人手が足りてないのかな、と心配になってしまいました。でも、総合的に大好きなホテルです。また伺いますので、よろしくお願い致します。

I had a very good holiday with the best rooms, food and hospitality as usual. Thank you very much. The only thing I was interested in was the promenade around the swamp. It may be unavoidable because it is this season, but weeds were thicker than before and it was a little difficult to walk. I was worried that there was not enough manpower. But overall, it's my favorite hotel. I will visit you again, so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.C(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-29

Room 304 Superior Twin + Scandinavian Red Egg Chair

とても温かい接客と美味しい食事、清潔なお部屋、楽しいホテルでの時間を持つことができました。 福島の印象をよくする食材、景色、優しさ。また行きたいと思います。 欲を言うならお土産で、ホテルオリジナルのものがもう少しあるとありがたいです... Read more とても温かい接客と美味しい食事、清潔なお部屋、楽しいホテルでの時間を持つことができました。 福島の印象をよくする食材、景色、優しさ。また行きたいと思います。 欲を言うならお土産で、ホテルオリジナルのものがもう少しあるとありがたいです。心に響いたホテルや旅館のものを買って思い出に浸っているので。

We had a very warm reception, good food, clean rooms and a good time at the hotel. Ingredients, scenery, and kindness that enhance the impression of Fukushima. I think I want to go again. It's a souvenir if you want, and I'd appreciate it if there are a few more original hotels. I bought things that impressed me at hotels and inns, and I was soaked in my memories.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-07

Deluxe Twin room

前から行きたかった宿に行けて、満足しています。 宿の雰囲気、内装、庭、部屋のしつらえ、サービス、食事、飲み物、どれも素晴らしかったです。 特に、憧れの北欧家具がいろいろあって、実際に使えるのは嬉しかったですね。 今度は違う部屋に泊まっ... Read more 前から行きたかった宿に行けて、満足しています。 宿の雰囲気、内装、庭、部屋のしつらえ、サービス、食事、飲み物、どれも素晴らしかったです。 特に、憧れの北欧家具がいろいろあって、実際に使えるのは嬉しかったですね。 今度は違う部屋に泊まってみたい。 強いて挙げるとすれば、 新館の風呂に朝入ったところ、若干ぬるかったかな。冬場なので仕方ないかもしれませんが。 あと、猪苗代駅から送迎を受けたのですが、 迎えにきていただいたドライバーさんが無口な方でした。 観光ガイドをしてもらう必要はありませんが、 何分ぐらいかかるとか、このところの天気だとか、もう少しだとか、何か一言二言あると いっそう宿に着くまでのワクワク感が出たかな、とは思います。

I am happy to go to the hotel I wanted to go from before. The atmosphere of the inn, the decor, the garden, the arrangement of the rooms, the service, the food and the drinks were all wonderful. In particular, there were a variety of Scandinavian furniture I admired, and I was really happy to use them. I want to stay in a different room this time. If you were to force it, When I took a bath in the new building in the morning, it was a little warm. It may be inevitable because it is winter. Also, I was picked up from Inawashiro station, The driver who came to pick me up was quiet. There is no need to have a tourist guide, About how long it will take, the weather in recent days, it's a bit more, I think that the excitement before reaching the inn was more apparent.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-02

Deluxe Twin Room

初冬の旅、93歳の叔父ファミリーとの大人の遠足。2家族とも叔父のお振る舞い。叔父は『最後の遠出」といったけどお食事が美味しく木の香がする素敵な建物を楽しみました。たまたま、私たちが宿泊した日は泊り客が他にいないのでお風呂ルールも自分達でお好... Read more 初冬の旅、93歳の叔父ファミリーとの大人の遠足。2家族とも叔父のお振る舞い。叔父は『最後の遠出」といったけどお食事が美味しく木の香がする素敵な建物を楽しみました。たまたま、私たちが宿泊した日は泊り客が他にいないのでお風呂ルールも自分達でお好きにということでした。どこもいいお湯でした。ただ、残念なのは叔父が夜中2時頃部屋風呂に入るとぬるくて寒ーいと出てきたそうです。24時間源泉かけ流しをうたっているならそれはないでしょうという感じです。しかも当日は私共2部屋のみの稼働だったわけですから手落ちですね。よくある夕食出したら80パーセントはおわりという宿のスタンスをここでも見たような感じ。 春の季節もいいだろうと今度は車でと思った気持ちもしぼみました。

Early winter trip, adult excursion with 93-year-old uncle family. Both families are uncles. My uncle said “Last outing” but enjoyed a nice building where the food was delicious and the smell of wood. It happened that on the day we stayed, there were no other guests, so we liked the bath rules themselves. Everywhere was good hot water. But unfortunately, when my uncle took a room bath around 2 o'clock in the middle of the night, it came out that it was so cold and cold. I feel that if you sing 24 hours with a source, it will not be. Moreover, it was a mistake because we had only two rooms on the day. If you have a common dinner, 80% of you feel like you've seen the end of the inn here. I felt that the spring season would be good, but now I felt like I was driving.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-14

Special Suite Room with outdoor spa

お世話になりました。 少し辛口かもしれませんがご容赦ください。 こちらは カジュアルホテルとありましたが お値段はカジュアルではありません。 どうしてかなあ?と思って伺いました。 原因がわかりました。お酒が無料とありましたが ... Read more お世話になりました。 少し辛口かもしれませんがご容赦ください。 こちらは カジュアルホテルとありましたが お値段はカジュアルではありません。 どうしてかなあ?と思って伺いました。 原因がわかりました。お酒が無料とありましたが しっかり 料金に反映されているからなんですね。 お酒大好きな方は いいと思いますが まったく飲まない人にとってはどうなんでしょう? きちんと お酒の料金を取って お部屋の値段を相応にしてもらいたいです。 例えば みなかみの仙寿庵などもっと安い価格で 全室 露天ぶろ付きで 大浴場ももっと広いです。 お食事も美味しいです。 改良の余地があると思います。

thank you for helping me. It may be a bit dry, but please forgive me. This was a casual hotel, but the price is not casual. Why is that? I asked and thought. I understand the cause. There was no charge for alcohol, but it was reflected in the price. If you like liquor, it's fine, but what about people who don't drink at all? I would like you to take the price of alcohol properly and make the room price suitable. For example, Minakami Senju-an, all rooms are cheaper, with open-air baths and a large public bath. The meal is also delicious. I think there is room for improvement.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-10

Deluxe Twin room

最高でした。季節を変えて再訪したいと思います。

It was the best. I want to revisit the seasons.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.Y(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-01

Deluxe Double Room

二度目の宿泊ですが、今回も温泉、食事、居心地の良い部屋、そしてスタッフ皆様のホスピタリティなど、私たちを心から満足させてくれました。 加えて天候にも恵まれ、中庭で満天の星を見ることができるなど、まるで天国に来たかのような素晴らしい体験... Read more 二度目の宿泊ですが、今回も温泉、食事、居心地の良い部屋、そしてスタッフ皆様のホスピタリティなど、私たちを心から満足させてくれました。 加えて天候にも恵まれ、中庭で満天の星を見ることができるなど、まるで天国に来たかのような素晴らしい体験ができました。 また必ず伺いたいです。 ありがとうございました。

This was our second stay, but this time we were very pleased with the hot springs, meals, cozy rooms, and the hospitality of the staff. In addition, we were blessed with the weather and we were able to see a starry sky in the courtyard. I want to ask you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-17

Deluxe Twin Room

シンプルなお部屋、お風呂、お食事、サービスが大変心地よくリラックスできました。 自然が豊かな敷地は散歩が楽しめました。また伺いたいと思います。 朝のお食事のプレートですが、家族のうち1名分、おかずの載せ忘れかと思いますが、 1品不足し... Read more シンプルなお部屋、お風呂、お食事、サービスが大変心地よくリラックスできました。 自然が豊かな敷地は散歩が楽しめました。また伺いたいと思います。 朝のお食事のプレートですが、家族のうち1名分、おかずの載せ忘れかと思いますが、 1品不足していたことが意外でした。またご飯が少し硬めでした。もう少し水分があっても良いかもしれません。

Simple room, bath, food and service were very comfortable and relaxing. We enjoyed a walk in the nature-rich site. I would like to ask you again. It is a plate for the morning meal, but I think I forgot to put a side dish for one member of my family. It was surprising that one item was missing. The rice was a little hard. There may be a little more moisture.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-21

Deluxe Twin Room

この度は、何かとお騒がせをいたしまして申し訳ございませんでした。一人での滞在となりましたが、大変寛ぐことができました。お部屋の木の床の温もり、シンプルな内装であって効率の良い造りだと感心しました。お夜食のボックスには、驚きと感動です。温泉、... Read more この度は、何かとお騒がせをいたしまして申し訳ございませんでした。一人での滞在となりましたが、大変寛ぐことができました。お部屋の木の床の温もり、シンプルな内装であって効率の良い造りだと感心しました。お夜食のボックスには、驚きと感動です。温泉、お食事、接客、どれも気持ちが安らぐものでした。ありがとうございました。帰りの際には、お見送りもいただき恐縮です。何より、手をいつまでも振ってくださったことが印象に残っています。お陰で、元気を取り戻して出社することができました。近いうち、今度は夫と共に是非訪ねたいと思います。

We apologize for any confusion this time. Although I stayed alone, I was able to relax very much. The warmth of the wood floor of the room, I was impressed that it was a simple interior and efficient construction. It is a surprise and impression to the box of the supper. The hot spring, the food, the customer service, everything was calm. Thank you very much. I am sorry to see you off on your way home. Above all, it is impressive to shake your hand forever. Thanks to you, I was able to return to work and come back to work. In the near future, I would like to visit this time with my husband.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-13

Deluxe Twin Room

男風呂の脱衣所が狭かった

The dressing room of the man bath was narrow

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-13

Deluxe Twin Room

2回目の宿泊になりますが、部屋のタイプがいろいろあり選べるのが楽しいです。今回は落ち着ける部屋でした。温泉はいい泉質なのに浴室が狭いのが難点かと思います。宿泊棟を拡張するより、浴場をもうひとつ設けるか拡張したほうがよかったのでは? ロビーは... Read more 2回目の宿泊になりますが、部屋のタイプがいろいろあり選べるのが楽しいです。今回は落ち着ける部屋でした。温泉はいい泉質なのに浴室が狭いのが難点かと思います。宿泊棟を拡張するより、浴場をもうひとつ設けるか拡張したほうがよかったのでは? ロビーは雰囲気満点で今回もくつろげました。次は新しくできる風呂付部屋に宿泊したいと考えてます。

It is the second stay but it is fun to choose various types of rooms. It was a quiet room this time. I think that hot spring is a good spring quality but it is difficult to narrow the bathroom. Rather than extending the accommodation building, was it better to have another bathhouse or expand it? The atmosphere was full of lobby and I could relax this time. Next time I would like to stay in a room with a bath that can be new.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-05

Deluxe Double Room

この度も素敵な滞在をありがとうございました。 もしかしたら行けるかも…と予約した滞在でしたので、お部屋の選択肢は多くなかったのですが、前回とは違い少し小さめのお部屋でした。Bluetooth対応のスピーカーがなく、どのお部屋にもあるものと... Read more この度も素敵な滞在をありがとうございました。 もしかしたら行けるかも…と予約した滞在でしたので、お部屋の選択肢は多くなかったのですが、前回とは違い少し小さめのお部屋でした。Bluetooth対応のスピーカーがなく、どのお部屋にもあるものと思っていたのでちょっと残念でした。 しかし、前回滞在と同様にスタッフの方の対応は素晴らしく、お一人妊婦さんなのかな?と思われる方がいらっしゃり、素敵な笑顔が印象に残りました。寒い土地でのお仕事、お身体を大切に頑張ってください。 季節が変わりましたら、また訪問させていただきたいと思っております。

Thank you again for this wonderful stay. Because it was a stay I had a reservation ... maybe I could go there, there were not many choices of rooms, but unlike last time it was a little smaller room. It was a little disappointing because I thought that there were no Bluetooth compatible speakers in any room. However, like the previous stay, the staff 's response is wonderful, is it a single pregnant woman? There was a person who seems to be, and a nice smile remained in the impression. Please work hard on cold land, please take care of your body carefully. If the seasons change, I'd like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-28

Deluxe Double Room

チェックイン時間より早くに到着してしまいましたが、ロビーで待たせていただき非常に助かりました。 スノーシューを履いての沼散歩など冬独自のアクティビティも非常に楽しめました。 食事や部屋が素晴らしいことは言うまでもなく、アアルトはとにかく... Read more チェックイン時間より早くに到着してしまいましたが、ロビーで待たせていただき非常に助かりました。 スノーシューを履いての沼散歩など冬独自のアクティビティも非常に楽しめました。 食事や部屋が素晴らしいことは言うまでもなく、アアルトはとにかく温泉が素晴らしいです。とても寒い日でしたが体の芯から温まりました。 違う季節、違う部屋ならではの楽しみをまた感じたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I arrived earlier than check-in time, but it was very helpful to let me wait in the lobby. We enjoyed winter's own activities such as swimming a swamp with snow shoe wearing. Needless to say that meals and rooms are wonderful, Aalto is a wonderful hot spring anyway. It was a very cold day, but it warmed from the core of my body. I think that I want to feel the pleasures unique to different seasons, different rooms. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-01

Superior Twin Room with a balcony

2度目ですが、食事がおいしいですね。使う素材とその料理の工夫も素晴らしいと思います。スタッフの方々はアットホームな感じでリラックスできて大変よかったです。家内は、お部屋の雰囲気が大好きらしいです。またリフレッシュしに行きたくなる宿です。

It's the second time, the meal is delicious. I think that the material to use and the ingenuity of that dish are also wonderful. The staff members were very good at relaxing with feeling at home. My wife seems to love the atmosphere of the room. It is an inn which I want to go to refresh again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-26

Deluxe Double Room

この度はお世話になりました。 初めての利用でしたが、ゆっくりとした時間を過ごせまして大変満足しております。 今回は204号室に宿泊させていただきました。気になるのは雨が降っていたせいで隣の屋根に降った雨音がとても気になりました。作り... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 初めての利用でしたが、ゆっくりとした時間を過ごせまして大変満足しております。 今回は204号室に宿泊させていただきました。気になるのは雨が降っていたせいで隣の屋根に降った雨音がとても気になりました。作り上仕方ないのかもしれませんが、雨の日に宿泊すると安眠が難しいと思います。 お風呂は工事中だったため露天風呂からの景観が残念でしたが、お湯自体はとてもいいお湯で滞在中に5回も入らせていただきました。次回は工事が終わってから利用させていただこうと思います。また、貸切露天風呂があると嬉しいのですが、難しいでしょうか? 夕食は大変美味しくいただき、飲み物も美味しくてお酒を飲みすぎてしまいました。朝食はおばんざいがとても充実していたのでプレートは無くても良いのでは?と思っています。食事に関しては様々な食材が使われており見た目も華やかで大変満足しております。 確認したところ作務衣はMサイズとLサイズのみとのことでしたが、妻の体格的に作務衣のSサイズがあると嬉しいです。 次回は別の部屋で利用させていただこうと思っています。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. Although it was my first use, I am very happy to spend a relaxing time. This time we stayed in room 204. I was worried about the rain sound that fell to the next roof because of rain. Perhaps it can not be helped, but I think that sleep is difficult when staying on a rainy day. The bathroom was under construction, so the scenery from the outdoor bath was disappointing but the hot water itself entered five times during staying with very good hot water. I think that I will use it the next time after the construction is over. Also, it is nice to have a charter open-air bath, is it difficult? Dinner was very delicious, drinks were delicious too, and I drank too much. The breakfast was very fulfilling so you do not need a plate? I think. Regarding meals, various ingredients are used and I am very satisfied with the glamorous appearance. I confirmed that while my work clothes were only M size and L size, I would be happy if my wife's physical size has a S size. I will use it in another room next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-18

Deluxe Double Room

この度は夫婦共々お世話になりました。行き帰りの送迎から食事まで、とても心地よいサービス尽くしでした。

I have taken care of my husband and wife this time. It was a very pleasant service from pick up and drop off to the meal.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-26

Deluxe Double Room

始めての経験でした。すべてのオペレーションに手抜きがない。 滞在中、「できてないな」と感じることがありませんでした。経営陣のこだわりを感じました。温泉も料理も満足。オールインクルーシブな飲み物もセンスを感じました。 ひとつだけ、朝食はバ... Read more 始めての経験でした。すべてのオペレーションに手抜きがない。 滞在中、「できてないな」と感じることがありませんでした。経営陣のこだわりを感じました。温泉も料理も満足。オールインクルーシブな飲み物もセンスを感じました。 ひとつだけ、朝食はバイキングとセットが混在して楽しめる要素なのですが、セット料理が後から出されたため、バイキング料理と食材が重複しました。メニューはテーブルにありましたがすべて確認しないため、バイキングに行く前にセット料理をサービスすると良いです。 でも、天候に恵まれませんでしたが存分にリラックスできました。 晴れた日にまた滞在したいです。

It was my first experience. There is no omission in all operations. During my stay, I never felt "I can not be done". I felt the commitment of the management team. The hot springs and the dishes are satisfied. I also felt a sense for all-inclusive drinks. Only one, breakfast is an element that can be enjoyed mixed with Viking and set, but because set kitchen was served later, Viking food and ingredients duplicated. Although the menu was on the table, we do not check all, so it's better to serve set dish before going to the buffet. But although weather could not be blessed, I could relax completely. I would like to stay again on a sunny day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(78)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-05

Deluxe Twin Room

風呂に体重計を置いてもらいたい。(食事がおいしいのでどれだけ体重が増えたかわからない) 連泊の人たちには食事が似通っていて2泊が精いっぱいと思います。(朝食は同じでも構わない) フィンランドらしさをミリポア・ジャパンせるため北欧料理... Read more 風呂に体重計を置いてもらいたい。(食事がおいしいのでどれだけ体重が増えたかわからない) 連泊の人たちには食事が似通っていて2泊が精いっぱいと思います。(朝食は同じでも構わない) フィンランドらしさをミリポア・ジャパンせるため北欧料理、例えばニシンの酢漬け、サーモンのマリネほか、などを入れたらどうでしょうか?

I would like to have a scale on the bath. (I do not know how much weight gained because the meal is delicious.) I think that the meals are similar to the people of the consecutive nights and the two nights are precise. (Breakfast may be the same) How about putting Northern European cuisine, such as herring pickled, salmon marinade, etc., etc. to make Finland's likeness to Millipore Japan?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-28

Deluxe Twin Room

2月に続き、2度目の訪問でした。 前回同様なにもかも心地よく、リラックスできました。 増築されても、いまと同じ雰囲気でいていただきたいです。

Following February, it was the second visit. Like the last time, everything was comfortable and relaxing. Even if it is expanded, I would like you to stay in the same atmosphere.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-30

Superior Twin Room with a balcony

食事と夜食、デザートもとても美味しかったです。好き嫌いが多い主人も喜んでいました。お部屋もおしゃれで落ち着いていてとても素敵です。スピーカーがあって好きな音楽を聴けるのが良かったです。3階だったからか天井も高く広く感じました。アメニティがシ... Read more 食事と夜食、デザートもとても美味しかったです。好き嫌いが多い主人も喜んでいました。お部屋もおしゃれで落ち着いていてとても素敵です。スピーカーがあって好きな音楽を聴けるのが良かったです。3階だったからか天井も高く広く感じました。アメニティがシュウ、温泉のドライヤーがヘアビューザーなのに感動しました。お酒が好きなので食事の時も気にせず飲めるのが嬉しかったです。季節を変えてまた訪れたいなと思いました。お世話になりました。

Meal and late night meal, dessert was also very delicious. My husband liked and disliked was also pleased. The rooms are also fancy and calm and very nice. I had a speaker and it was good that I could listen to my favorite music. Because it was the 3rd floor or the ceiling was also high and felt wide. Amenity is impressed because Shuu hot spring dryer is a hair viewer. I like alcohol, so I was glad to drink it without worrying about meals. I thought that I would like to visit again by changing the season. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-08

Deluxe Twin Room

スタッフの方々の温かいおもてなしに楽しい旅行が出来感謝して居ります 有難う御座いました

Thank you for having a wonderful trip to the warm hospitality of the staff and thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.E(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-31

Deluxe Twin Room

総合的には満足していますが、施設の面で若干不満もあります。 お風呂は部屋にシャワーしかなく、使用しませんでした。一階のお風呂は少し狭く、居心地がイマイチでした。 朝晩の食事は満足しています。 フリードリンクサービスは良かったのですが、... Read more 総合的には満足していますが、施設の面で若干不満もあります。 お風呂は部屋にシャワーしかなく、使用しませんでした。一階のお風呂は少し狭く、居心地がイマイチでした。 朝晩の食事は満足しています。 フリードリンクサービスは良かったのですが、有料で頼めるワイン類がもっと充実していたら良かったなと感じました。 従業員の方の笑顔がとても良かったと思っています。

Although we are satisfied overall, we have some dissatisfaction with facility. There was only a shower in the bath, and we did not use it in the bath. The bathroom on the first floor was a bit narrow and I felt comfortable. The meal in the morning and evening is satisfied. Fried link service was good, but I felt that it would be good if wines offered for a fee was more substantial. I think that the smile of the employee was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-31

Deluxe Twin room

最高でした。また必ず伺います。

It was the best. I will definitely ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-22

Deluxe Double Room

彼と私の誕生日で利用させていただきました。誕生日の事を予約の時に伝えておいたためか、お宿からプレゼントをいただきましてとても感激いたしました。お風呂も源泉かけ流しでとても気持ちよかったです。お料理も大変美味しくまた利用させていただきたいと思... Read more 彼と私の誕生日で利用させていただきました。誕生日の事を予約の時に伝えておいたためか、お宿からプレゼントをいただきましてとても感激いたしました。お風呂も源泉かけ流しでとても気持ちよかったです。お料理も大変美味しくまた利用させていただきたいと思うお宿でした。

He used it on my birthday. Because I told you about my birthday at the time of booking, I received a gift from the hotel and I was deeply moved. The bath was also very comfortable with its source sinking. The cuisine was also very delicious and I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-07

Deluxe Twin Room

家族でうかがいました。とてもリラックスでき、楽しく過ごせました。お夕飯も朝食もとてもおいしく楽しめました。スタッフの皆さま、あたたかい笑顔で、それでいてほどよい距離感を保っていただき、随所に心配りを感じました。ありがとうございました。また違... Read more 家族でうかがいました。とてもリラックスでき、楽しく過ごせました。お夕飯も朝食もとてもおいしく楽しめました。スタッフの皆さま、あたたかい笑顔で、それでいてほどよい距離感を保っていただき、随所に心配りを感じました。ありがとうございました。また違う季節にも訪れたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I caught a family. It was very relaxing and I enjoyed it. We enjoyed both dinner and breakfast very deliciously. Everyone of the staff, with a warm smile, yet kept a good distance feeling, I felt worried everywhere. Thank you very much. I also want to visit different seasons. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-06

Deluxe Twin Room

202号室に宿泊しました。窓から見える雪景色が青空に映えてとても綺麗でした。自宅にいるような落ち着く部屋で、こんな素敵な家に住みたいと思いました。違う季節にも訪れたいです。

We stayed in room 202. The snowy landscape seen from the window shone in the blue sky and it was very beautiful. I thought that I would like to live in such a nice house in a calm room like being at home. I also want to visit different seasons.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-06

Special Suite Room with outdoor spa

接客も素晴らしく、お料理も大変おいしかったです。また違う季節に伺ってみたいです。

The service was wonderful, and the dishes were also very tasty. I'd also like to visit another season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-23

Deluxe Double Room

本当に素敵なホテルでした。 到着が遅くなってしまいましたが駅まで迎えに来ていただきありがとうございました。 スタッフの方々も大変素晴らしく、必ずまた伺いたいと思います。 幸せなクリスマスを過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございま... Read more 本当に素敵なホテルでした。 到着が遅くなってしまいましたが駅まで迎えに来ていただきありがとうございました。 スタッフの方々も大変素晴らしく、必ずまた伺いたいと思います。 幸せなクリスマスを過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。

It was a really nice hotel. Arrival was delayed but thank you for picking me up at the station. The people of the staff are also very wonderful, I definitely want to ask again. I was able to have a happy Christmas. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-09

Deluxe Double Room

再訪になりますが、相変わらず、良い宿でした。 今後に向けては、部屋の乾燥が酷かったので、エアコン以外の方法で部屋を暖めて欲しいことと、ボディクリーム等の保湿のアメニティを充実させて欲しいです。また、増築された際には、お風呂に部屋の鍵用のロ... Read more 再訪になりますが、相変わらず、良い宿でした。 今後に向けては、部屋の乾燥が酷かったので、エアコン以外の方法で部屋を暖めて欲しいことと、ボディクリーム等の保湿のアメニティを充実させて欲しいです。また、増築された際には、お風呂に部屋の鍵用のロッカーがあれば嬉しいです。別件ですが、ロビーでゆっくり出来るので、本を読みやすくするためにブックライトがあれば、尚、居心地が良いです。 増築を楽しみにしています。 有難う御座いました。

It will be revisited, but as usual it was a good accommodation. For the future, the drying of the room was bad, so I would like you to warm the room with a method other than air conditioning and amenity of moisturizing such as body cream. Also, when it is expanded, I am happy if there is a locker for the key of the room in the bath. As it is a separate matter, since it can be done slowly in the lobby, if there is a book light to make the book easier to read, it is still comfortable. I am looking forward to the expansion. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-11

Superior Double Room

紅葉には間に合わず、雨模様のあいにくのお天気でしたが、お宿のおもてなしのおかげで、とても満足な旅になりました。ありがとうございました。 1つだけお願いがあるとすれば、トイレにお手拭きタオルがあるといいなと思います。 また、ぜひ違う季節に... Read more 紅葉には間に合わず、雨模様のあいにくのお天気でしたが、お宿のおもてなしのおかげで、とても満足な旅になりました。ありがとうございました。 1つだけお願いがあるとすれば、トイレにお手拭きタオルがあるといいなと思います。 また、ぜひ違う季節に伺えればと思っています。

I could not make it in time for autumn leaves, it was unfortunate weather rainy weather, thanks to the hospitality of the hotel, it was a very satisfying trip. Thank you very much. If there is only one request, I think it would be nice to have a hand towel on the toilet. Also, I hope to see you in a different season.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

HOTELLI aalto

Address

1073-153 Hibara Ōbudaira, Kitashiobara-mura, Yama-gun, Fukushima Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

17 room(s)

Welcome to Relux