Now loading...0%

あわじ浜離宮 別荘 鐸海 Awaji Hamarikyu Takumi

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Awaji Hamarikyu Takumi

Overall Rating(19 reviews)

3.9/5

5

26%

4

47%

3

21%

2

5%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast3.7/5

Dinner3.7/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. M.S(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-16

Room + Open-Air Bath Type C

チェックインからチェックアウトまで気持ちよく過ごせました。若いスタッフ皆さんの接客も明るく丁寧で大変好感が持てました。 夕食は美味しくいただきましたが、欲を言えば、もう少しゆったりとした時間を過ごせたら良かったと思います。食事の流れが... Read more チェックインからチェックアウトまで気持ちよく過ごせました。若いスタッフ皆さんの接客も明るく丁寧で大変好感が持てました。 夕食は美味しくいただきましたが、欲を言えば、もう少しゆったりとした時間を過ごせたら良かったと思います。食事の流れが少しせわしなく…

I was able to spend a pleasant time from check-in to check-out. The customer service of the young staff was bright and polite, and I was very pleased with it. The supper was delicious, but I wish I could spend a little more relaxing time. The flow of meals is a little busy ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-05

Room + Open-Air Bath Type G

全体的には癒されました、やっぱり女性用のスリッパを導入してほしいです、どうも足元が、、、。 朝食のスムージー、もう少し飲みたいです。

Overall, I was healed, I want you to introduce slippers for women, I'm sorry, my feet ... I want to drink a little more breakfast smoothie.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.W(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-31

Room + Open-Air Bath Type K

めちゃくちゃ部屋も綺麗でサービスもご丁寧ですごく良かったです! 2人で初めて行く旅行だったので奮発して良かったと思いました。 夕飯も朝食もとても美味しく頂きました すごくいい旅行が出来ました! ありがとうございました✨

The room was insanely clean and the service was polite and very good! It was my first trip with two people, so I'm glad I got excited. Both dinner and breakfast were very delicious I had a very good trip! Thank you ✨

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-21

Room + Open-Air Bath Type G

とても楽しかったです。 ありがとうございました。

It was a lot of fun. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-21

Room + Open-Air Bath Type A

アワジグループは好きで、今回も新しい宿で清潔でとても良かったが、自分の問題かも知れいが、夜寝る時に部屋の換気扇の音が気になってなかなか寝られなかった。換気扇のスイッチがわからず、結局朝方まで寝付けずに睡眠不足になってしまったので疲れた。換気... Read more アワジグループは好きで、今回も新しい宿で清潔でとても良かったが、自分の問題かも知れいが、夜寝る時に部屋の換気扇の音が気になってなかなか寝られなかった。換気扇のスイッチがわからず、結局朝方まで寝付けずに睡眠不足になってしまったので疲れた。換気扇のスイッチの説明が有れば良かったのにと思ってしまった。あとハイダーベッドはやはり寝心地が悪かった。しかし、部屋のお風呂も最高だったし、妻が朝食が良かったと言っていたので、全体的には満足した。ありがとうございました。今度は和室の布団で寝たいので、早速別の部屋で次回の予約を取りました。またよろしくお願いします。

I like the Awaji group, and this time it was clean and very nice at the new inn, but it may be my problem, but when I went to bed at night, I was worried about the sound of the ventilation fan in the room and could not sleep easily. I didn't know the switch of the ventilation fan, and I was tired because I couldn't sleep until the morning and I became sleep deprived. I wish I had explained the switch of the ventilation fan. Also, the hider bed was uncomfortable. However, the bath in the room was great and my wife said the breakfast was good so I was totally satisfied. Thank you very much. This time I want to sleep on a Japanese-style futon, so I immediately made a reservation for the next time in another room. Also thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-15

Room + Open-Air Bath Type D

スタッフの対応、宿の雰囲気、清潔さ、料理の質、立地場所の環境、多くの点で満足しました。ただ、敢えて難点を言うなら、大浴場が少し平凡な感じを受けました。周りの環境からの制約からだと思いますが、露天風呂は、開放感がない作りだったかと思われます。... Read more スタッフの対応、宿の雰囲気、清潔さ、料理の質、立地場所の環境、多くの点で満足しました。ただ、敢えて難点を言うなら、大浴場が少し平凡な感じを受けました。周りの環境からの制約からだと思いますが、露天風呂は、開放感がない作りだったかと思われます。同じ系列のホテルのプラザ淡路島や洲本の本館と比較すると若干劣るかと思われます。  最近、訪れた他のホテルでは、飲み物のサービスが充実しているところが増えてきました。ここも、結構充実しておりましたが、まだまだサービス向上の余地はあろうかと思います。ウエルカムドリンクで、地元の地酒を何種類か用意する温泉旅館もありましたので。美味しい料理と旨い地酒、そして気持ちのよい温泉に、その旅情を演出をするスタッフの笑顔があれば、人はそこを極楽と呼ぶのではないでしょうか。私は、時々の極楽を求めて、さまざまな情報収集をして、そんな宿を訪ねたいと思っております。

We were satisfied with the staff's response, the atmosphere of the inn, the cleanliness, the quality of the food, the environment of the location, and many other points. However, if I dare to say the difficult point, the public bath felt a little mediocre. I think that it was due to the constraints of the surrounding environment, but it seems that the open-air bath was made without a sense of openness. It may be a little inferior compared to Plaza Awaji Island and Sumoto Main Building, which are hotels in the same group. Recently, other hotels I visited have more and more drink service. This place is also quite fulfilling, but I think there is still room for service improvement. There was also an onsen ryokan that prepared several types of local sake as welcome drinks. If delicious staff, delicious local sake, and pleasant hot springs have the smiling faces of the staff who direct the trip, people would call it paradise. In search of paradise from time to time, I would like to collect various information and visit such an inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-20

Room + Loft, Open-Air Bath Type J

この度はお世話になりました。素敵な旅館で、素敵な週末を過ごさせていただきました。私が感じた事を少し箇条書きにさせていただくと、、、まずよかった点。①館内がすごく綺麗で清潔感がある。②部屋からも絶景の慶の松原が見渡せる!③旅館の庭に、すごく素... Read more この度はお世話になりました。素敵な旅館で、素敵な週末を過ごさせていただきました。私が感じた事を少し箇条書きにさせていただくと、、、まずよかった点。①館内がすごく綺麗で清潔感がある。②部屋からも絶景の慶の松原が見渡せる!③旅館の庭に、すごく素敵な、モニュメント的なチェアーやソファーが置いてあり、寛げる。④部屋の中もすごく綺麗で清潔。⑤ホテルの方々が親切丁寧。あと、ほとんどないですが、気になった点。①食事がもう少しこだわっててもいいかなーと(特に朝食が)。個室がないので、子供連れの客は端に固められます(笑)。②夜にはお酒がセルフで飲めるように置いてありますが、少し味気ないので、どうせだったら、バーのようなものがあってもいいかなーと。③お風呂場と洗面台が別の場所にあって、少々不便(私たちの部屋だけかもしれませんが)。。。。以上、完全に個人の主観で述べさせていただきましたが、トータル的にはすごく素敵な旅館です。是非またリピートしたいと思えるような旅館です。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. We had a wonderful weekend at a nice inn. What I felt was a little itemized, and it was a good point. ① The inside of the building is very clean and has a feeling of cleanliness. (2) You can overlook the magnificent Kei Matsubara from the room! ③ There are very nice monumental chairs and sofas in the inn's garden, so you can relax. ④ The room is very clean and clean. ⑤ The people of the hotel are kind and polite. Also, there are few, but I was interested. ① I wonder if I can stick to the food a little more (especially for breakfast). Since there is no private room, customers with children can be fixed at the end (laugh). (2) At night, I have a drink so that I can drink it myself, but it's a bit dull, so I wonder if I could have something like a bar. ③ It's a little inconvenient because the bathroom and washbasin are in different places (maybe only our room). .. .. .. As mentioned above, I have completely described it by individual subjectivity, but in total it is a very nice inn. It is a ryokan that makes you want to repeat again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-10

Room + Loft, Open-Air Bath Type L

何をするにも遅い。 食事の時、ベビーカーに寝かせてる子供の上に鍋通過させる。 スペースあるのに意味わからん。 何か頼んだら店員さんふてこい。 牛乳とドリンク飲み放題はよかった。 次はないな。

Slow to do anything. At the time of meal, let the pot pass over the child lying in the stroller. I don't know what the space is. If you ask something, clerk will come. All-you-can-drink milk and drinks were good. There is no next.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-28

Room + Open-Air Bath Type D

夕食のフグ懐石は、大変美味しかったです。部屋は、リフォームしたばかりで、清掃が隅々まで、行き届いておりました。ただ、部屋の作りが、中央に柱がある、テーブル、椅子が小さい等、リラックスできる空間になってないと感じました。好みにもよると思います... Read more 夕食のフグ懐石は、大変美味しかったです。部屋は、リフォームしたばかりで、清掃が隅々まで、行き届いておりました。ただ、部屋の作りが、中央に柱がある、テーブル、椅子が小さい等、リラックスできる空間になってないと感じました。好みにもよると思いますが。全体的に、印象に残ることは、なかったです。

The pufferfish kaiseki for dinner was very delicious. The room had just been renovated and the cleaning was in every corner. However, I felt that the room was not a relaxing space because there were pillars in the center, tables and chairs were small. I think it depends on your taste. On the whole, it wasn't impressive.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-18

Room + Open-Air Bath Type B

自家用車で到着前からエントランス前でスタッフが居られて、ウインカーを出した途端にエントランスに誘導して頂きました。到着時からも、切れ目のないサービスで、大満足でした。私達はいつも癖で、部屋にお風呂が付属していても、まずは大浴場を利用します。... Read more 自家用車で到着前からエントランス前でスタッフが居られて、ウインカーを出した途端にエントランスに誘導して頂きました。到着時からも、切れ目のないサービスで、大満足でした。私達はいつも癖で、部屋にお風呂が付属していても、まずは大浴場を利用します。私達が宿泊した「別荘 鐸海」からは、本館の中をうろうろしなければ大浴場に行き着かないんじゃ無いか、と言う私の予想を大きく裏切って、大浴場への動線もスムーズで、最短ルートで大浴場を利用出来ました。夕食、朝食ともシェフ様の独創的な美味しいお料理を頂く事が出来て、大満足です。どうしても、無理矢理、不満な事を探し出すとすれば、朝の支度時、ドライヤーのコンセントを探していたのですが、拡大鏡?の陰に隠れていて、なかなか探し出す事が出来ませんでした。反対側にも拡大鏡を置くスペースがあったので、そちらに置いて頂ければ問題なかったと思います。無理矢理な些細な不満ですけどね(笑)

There was a staff in front of the entrance by a private car before arrival, and as soon as I left the turn signal, I was guided to the entrance. Even from the time of arrival, we were very satisfied with the continuous service. We always have a habit, even if a room comes with a bath, we use a large communal bath first. From the villa `` Takumi '' where we stayed, I betrayed my belief that if you do not walk around the main building you will not reach the large bath, the flow to the large bath is smooth , Was able to use the large bath by the shortest route. For dinner and breakfast, I am very satisfied with the chef's original delicious food. By any means, if I was forced to find something dissatisfied, I was looking for an outlet for the dryer when I was preparing in the morning. I was hiding behind and couldn't find it easily. There was a space for a magnifying glass on the other side, so I think that there would be no problem if you put it there. It's a trivial complaint (laughs)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.M(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-11

Room + Open-Air Bath Type A

今年にできたホテルだったのでとっても綺麗で快適でした。 各部屋に露天風呂がついてるので大浴場は使ってないのですが、入浴料は取られるんで、入りに行けばよかったかな?と、思いました。

Because it was a hotel made this year, it was very clean and comfortable. There is an open-air bath in each room, so I don't use a large public bath. I thought.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-02

Room + Open-Air Bath Type B

母と姉と女性 3人で利用させていただきました。到着した時 接客した方、荷物を下ろしすのを、手伝って下さらなくて、自分たちで下ろすことに、部屋は、新しく気持ち良かったのですが、狭い印象でした。 朝食をいただいたお部屋のステンドグラスの天井が... Read more 母と姉と女性 3人で利用させていただきました。到着した時 接客した方、荷物を下ろしすのを、手伝って下さらなくて、自分たちで下ろすことに、部屋は、新しく気持ち良かったのですが、狭い印象でした。 朝食をいただいたお部屋のステンドグラスの天井がとても、素敵でした。

I used it with my mother, my sister, and three women. When I arrived, the room was new and comfortable, but it was a narrow impression to let the customers come in, do not help me to unload my luggage, and to drop them on their own. The stained glass ceiling in the room where breakfast was served was very nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-04

Room + Open-Air Bath Type B

お世話になりました。 着いてすぐの館内説明など丁寧でした。 マイナス点は・・・ お部屋に露天風呂がついており期待して入りましたが浴槽の底に何故が砂・・・ サービスで記念撮影をしていただきましたがお部屋で撮られた為出来上がりは何処に泊... Read more お世話になりました。 着いてすぐの館内説明など丁寧でした。 マイナス点は・・・ お部屋に露天風呂がついており期待して入りましたが浴槽の底に何故が砂・・・ サービスで記念撮影をしていただきましたがお部屋で撮られた為出来上がりは何処に泊まっているのかわからない状態 海側の松や芝が丁寧に管理されていてフロントも優雅なのに・・・お部屋での撮影は寂しいものがあります・・・ 不快なことがありました。浴衣です。厚手で古びた浴衣です。クリーニングされていればいいという問題ではありません。 大浴場のバスタオルも足ふきマット??と感じるものです。 館内スリッパもトイレのスリッパのようで・・・ 夕食時は時間を持て余したスタッフの方が視界に入るところでおしゃべり・・・ 夕食後ラウンジでお酒を飲みながらリラックスできましたことは有り難いサービスでした 朝食はバイキング 混雑している時間帯で遠く離れた場所に案内され 取りに行く気力がなくなりました 本館・別館の宿泊者を合流されてのバイキングのスペースとしては狭すぎると思います お世話になった日は別館の宿泊者は3分の1だったと思います 厳しいようですが個人的には 少し中途半端なハイクラスなホテルと感じました 残念です

thank you for helping me. It was polite, including explanations in the hall as soon as we arrived. The minus point is ... There was an open-air bath in the room and I expected it, but why is the sand at the bottom of the bathtub ... I took a commemorative photo with the service, but it was taken in the room, so I did not know where I was staying Even though the pine and turf on the sea side are carefully managed and the front is elegant ... There was something uncomfortable. It is a yukata. Thick and old yukata. It's not a matter of being cleaned. Is the bath towel in the large bath mat a foot wipe? ? I feel that. The in-house slippers are like toilet slippers ... At dinner time, the staff who have time to spare talk at the place of view ... It was a great service to have a relaxing drink at the lounge after dinner Buffet breakfast Guided to a far away place in a busy hour I lost the energy to go I think that it is too narrow as a buffet space where guests in the main building and annex are joined I think that the number of guests staying in the annex was 1/3 It seems to be tough but personally I felt it was a little halfway high class hotel I'm sorry

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-01

Room + Open-Air Bath Type H

新しい施設でしたので、楽しみにしていました。半露天風呂付きのお部屋が綺麗で、使いやすく、 アメニティも良かったです。本館の施設もある使えるのも良かったです。最近増えて来ているのですが、浴衣よりも作務衣の方が好みでした。夕食のパエリアは美味... Read more 新しい施設でしたので、楽しみにしていました。半露天風呂付きのお部屋が綺麗で、使いやすく、 アメニティも良かったです。本館の施設もある使えるのも良かったです。最近増えて来ているのですが、浴衣よりも作務衣の方が好みでした。夕食のパエリアは美味しかったのですが、量が多くて、部屋に持ち帰りにしてくれましたが、もう少ない方が良いと感じました。いろいろ書きましたが、ゆったりと楽しく過ごせました。ありがとうございました

I was looking forward to it because it was a new facility. The room with a semi-open-air bath is beautiful and easy to use. Amenity was good, too. It was good to have some facilities in the main building. Recently, it has been increasing, but I liked sacred clothes over yukata. The paella for dinner was delicious, but the amount was large and took me back to the room, but I felt that it was better to have less. I wrote a lot, but I had a good time. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-28

Room + Open-Air Bath Type B

母娘でお世話になりました!新しい清潔感のあるお部屋で、リネンやアメニティの等もよく、お部屋の露天風呂も気持ちよく楽しませていただきました。ただ、少し残念なのが、お食事です。。。創作和食とのことでしたが、お刺身とお鍋以外は、すべて脂っぽく、途... Read more 母娘でお世話になりました!新しい清潔感のあるお部屋で、リネンやアメニティの等もよく、お部屋の露天風呂も気持ちよく楽しませていただきました。ただ、少し残念なのが、お食事です。。。創作和食とのことでしたが、お刺身とお鍋以外は、すべて脂っぽく、途中で胸焼けして、最後まで食べることができませんでした。せめて、和食を選べるプランを作っていただければ、リピート確実なのですが。。。それだけが本当に残念です。また、レストラン自体、仕切り等を入れて、個室感覚で、周りの目を気にしなくてよい工夫をお願いしたいです。また朝食も、いたって普通のブッフェで、地元の食材を使ったものは少しありましたが、シェフのパフォーマンス料理もなく、お総菜、フルーツ、デザート、パンも特筆すべきものが少なかったです。気に入ったのは、地元の牛乳を使ったヨーグルトと、玉ねぎドレッシングでしょうか。。。別荘鐸海のほうにも、別に朝食会場をお願いして、ゆっくりの朝食を希望します。ラウンジのおつまみやスナックをもう少し増やしていただけると嬉しいです。今後もお世話になりたいので、辛口コメントをあえて書かせていただきましたが、全体的には、辛口の母も満足の休日でした。チェックアウトのスタッフの方々の丁寧な対応には、最後まで気持ちよくありがたく感謝しております。ありがとうございました。

I took care of my mother and daughter! The room was clean and new, with good linen and amenities, and enjoyed the outdoor bath in the room. However, the food is a bit disappointing. . . It was a creative Japanese food, but everything except sashimi and hot pot was greasy, heartburned on the way and I could not eat until the end. At least, if you can make a plan to choose Japanese food, it is sure to repeat. . . That ’s really disappointing. Also, I would like to ask you to put in the restaurant itself, partitions, etc. so that you don't have to worry about your surroundings as if you were in a private room. The breakfast was also just an ordinary buffet with a few local ingredients, but there was no chef's performance dishes, and there were few specialties, fruits, desserts and breads to mention. I liked yogurt made with local milk and onion dressing. . . We would like to ask you to have a separate breakfast venue on the villa Binkai, so you can have a relaxing breakfast. I would be happy if you could increase the number of snacks and snacks in the lounge. I wanted to take care of you in the future, so I dared to write dry comments, but overall, the dry mother was a happy holiday. I am grateful for the courtesy staff of the checkout staff. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.U(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-29

Room + Open-Air Bath Type G

部屋は露天風呂が付いていて、常にお湯が流れてるのでとても気持ちよく入れました。 一番楽しみにしてた夕食はスペイン料理? 全てが中途半端… 本当に残念です

The room has an open-air bath, and hot water always flows, so I put it in very comfortably. The most enjoyed dinner is Spanish food? Everything is halfway ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Room + Open-Air Bath Type B

大人3人で宿泊致しました。 浜離宮の別邸とのことでしたので楽しみにして参りました。 お部屋には露天風呂が付いていたので時間に関係なく入浴出来ることは良かったです。 でも、寝室(ツイン)・和室(6畳)・リビングの3部屋でしたが、少しゆと... Read more 大人3人で宿泊致しました。 浜離宮の別邸とのことでしたので楽しみにして参りました。 お部屋には露天風呂が付いていたので時間に関係なく入浴出来ることは良かったです。 でも、寝室(ツイン)・和室(6畳)・リビングの3部屋でしたが、少しゆとりがなく余りゆっくり出来ませんでした。 食事の内容は色々考えてあって、楽しく頂きました。 でも、夕食の際レストランのガラス張りの上のお部屋から水が流れてきたのがびっくり致しました。 上階のお部屋のバルコニーからの様で水着を干されていたようですが、食事中に残念でした。 チェックアウトの際、スタッフの方のお見送りが全く無く、少し寂しい感じがしました。 スタッフの方々の年齢層が若いからなのか、少し気づかいに足らなさを感じました。

We stayed with 3 adults. I was looking forward to it because it was a villa in Hamarikyu. It was good to be able to take a bath regardless of the time because the room had an open-air bath. However, there were 3 bedrooms: a bedroom (twin), a Japanese-style room (6 tatami mats), and a living room. I had a lot of fun thinking about the contents of the meal and I enjoyed it. However, I was surprised that water flowed from the glass-enclosed room of the restaurant during dinner. It seemed that the swimsuit was being dried like the balcony of the room on the upper floor, but it was disappointing during the meal. At the time of checkout, there was no see-off from the staff and I felt a little lonely. I felt a little inadequate to notice whether the staff were young.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-07

Room + Open-Air Bath Type A

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. J.O(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-19

Room + Open-Air Bath Type F

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Awaji Hamarikyu Takumi

Address

970-81 Matsuhokotsuro, Minami Awaji city, Hyogo

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

17 room(s)

Welcome to Relux