Now loading...0%

あわじ浜離宮 別荘 鐸海 Awaji Hamarikyu Takumi

Ryokan/Inn
  • Hyogo > South Awaji

Review of Awaji Hamarikyu Takumi

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

3.8/5

5

13%

4

50%

3

38%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast3.1/5

Dinner3.3/5

Services3.8/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. K.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-02

Room + Open-Air Bath Type B

母と姉と女性 3人で利用させていただきました。到着した時 接客した方、荷物を下ろしすのを、手伝って下さらなくて、自分たちで下ろすことに、部屋は、新しく気持ち良かったのですが、狭い印象でした。 朝食をいただいたお部屋のステンドグラスの天井が... Read more 母と姉と女性 3人で利用させていただきました。到着した時 接客した方、荷物を下ろしすのを、手伝って下さらなくて、自分たちで下ろすことに、部屋は、新しく気持ち良かったのですが、狭い印象でした。 朝食をいただいたお部屋のステンドグラスの天井がとても、素敵でした。

I used it with my mother, my sister, and three women. When I arrived, the room was new and comfortable, but it was a narrow impression to let the customers come in, do not help me to unload my luggage, and to drop them on their own. The stained glass ceiling in the room where breakfast was served was very nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-04

Room + Open-Air Bath Type B

お世話になりました。 着いてすぐの館内説明など丁寧でした。 マイナス点は・・・ お部屋に露天風呂がついており期待して入りましたが浴槽の底に何故が砂・・・ サービスで記念撮影をしていただきましたがお部屋で撮られた為出来上がりは何処に泊... Read more お世話になりました。 着いてすぐの館内説明など丁寧でした。 マイナス点は・・・ お部屋に露天風呂がついており期待して入りましたが浴槽の底に何故が砂・・・ サービスで記念撮影をしていただきましたがお部屋で撮られた為出来上がりは何処に泊まっているのかわからない状態 海側の松や芝が丁寧に管理されていてフロントも優雅なのに・・・お部屋での撮影は寂しいものがあります・・・ 不快なことがありました。浴衣です。厚手で古びた浴衣です。クリーニングされていればいいという問題ではありません。 大浴場のバスタオルも足ふきマット??と感じるものです。 館内スリッパもトイレのスリッパのようで・・・ 夕食時は時間を持て余したスタッフの方が視界に入るところでおしゃべり・・・ 夕食後ラウンジでお酒を飲みながらリラックスできましたことは有り難いサービスでした 朝食はバイキング 混雑している時間帯で遠く離れた場所に案内され 取りに行く気力がなくなりました 本館・別館の宿泊者を合流されてのバイキングのスペースとしては狭すぎると思います お世話になった日は別館の宿泊者は3分の1だったと思います 厳しいようですが個人的には 少し中途半端なハイクラスなホテルと感じました 残念です

thank you for helping me. It was polite, including explanations in the hall as soon as we arrived. The minus point is ... There was an open-air bath in the room and I expected it, but why is the sand at the bottom of the bathtub ... I took a commemorative photo with the service, but it was taken in the room, so I did not know where I was staying Even though the pine and turf on the sea side are carefully managed and the front is elegant ... There was something uncomfortable. It is a yukata. Thick and old yukata. It's not a matter of being cleaned. Is the bath towel in the large bath mat a foot wipe? ? I feel that. The in-house slippers are like toilet slippers ... At dinner time, the staff who have time to spare talk at the place of view ... It was a great service to have a relaxing drink at the lounge after dinner Buffet breakfast Guided to a far away place in a busy hour I lost the energy to go I think that it is too narrow as a buffet space where guests in the main building and annex are joined I think that the number of guests staying in the annex was 1/3 It seems to be tough but personally I felt it was a little halfway high class hotel I'm sorry

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-01

Room + Open-Air Bath Type H

新しい施設でしたので、楽しみにしていました。半露天風呂付きのお部屋が綺麗で、使いやすく、 アメニティも良かったです。本館の施設もある使えるのも良かったです。最近増えて来ているのですが、浴衣よりも作務衣の方が好みでした。夕食のパエリアは美味... Read more 新しい施設でしたので、楽しみにしていました。半露天風呂付きのお部屋が綺麗で、使いやすく、 アメニティも良かったです。本館の施設もある使えるのも良かったです。最近増えて来ているのですが、浴衣よりも作務衣の方が好みでした。夕食のパエリアは美味しかったのですが、量が多くて、部屋に持ち帰りにしてくれましたが、もう少ない方が良いと感じました。いろいろ書きましたが、ゆったりと楽しく過ごせました。ありがとうございました

I was looking forward to it because it was a new facility. The room with a semi-open-air bath is beautiful and easy to use. Amenity was good, too. It was good to have some facilities in the main building. Recently, it has been increasing, but I liked sacred clothes over yukata. The paella for dinner was delicious, but the amount was large and took me back to the room, but I felt that it was better to have less. I wrote a lot, but I had a good time. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-28

Room + Open-Air Bath Type B

母娘でお世話になりました!新しい清潔感のあるお部屋で、リネンやアメニティの等もよく、お部屋の露天風呂も気持ちよく楽しませていただきました。ただ、少し残念なのが、お食事です。。。創作和食とのことでしたが、お刺身とお鍋以外は、すべて脂っぽく、途... Read more 母娘でお世話になりました!新しい清潔感のあるお部屋で、リネンやアメニティの等もよく、お部屋の露天風呂も気持ちよく楽しませていただきました。ただ、少し残念なのが、お食事です。。。創作和食とのことでしたが、お刺身とお鍋以外は、すべて脂っぽく、途中で胸焼けして、最後まで食べることができませんでした。せめて、和食を選べるプランを作っていただければ、リピート確実なのですが。。。それだけが本当に残念です。また、レストラン自体、仕切り等を入れて、個室感覚で、周りの目を気にしなくてよい工夫をお願いしたいです。また朝食も、いたって普通のブッフェで、地元の食材を使ったものは少しありましたが、シェフのパフォーマンス料理もなく、お総菜、フルーツ、デザート、パンも特筆すべきものが少なかったです。気に入ったのは、地元の牛乳を使ったヨーグルトと、玉ねぎドレッシングでしょうか。。。別荘鐸海のほうにも、別に朝食会場をお願いして、ゆっくりの朝食を希望します。ラウンジのおつまみやスナックをもう少し増やしていただけると嬉しいです。今後もお世話になりたいので、辛口コメントをあえて書かせていただきましたが、全体的には、辛口の母も満足の休日でした。チェックアウトのスタッフの方々の丁寧な対応には、最後まで気持ちよくありがたく感謝しております。ありがとうございました。

I took care of my mother and daughter! The room was clean and new, with good linen and amenities, and enjoyed the outdoor bath in the room. However, the food is a bit disappointing. . . It was a creative Japanese food, but everything except sashimi and hot pot was greasy, heartburned on the way and I could not eat until the end. At least, if you can make a plan to choose Japanese food, it is sure to repeat. . . That ’s really disappointing. Also, I would like to ask you to put in the restaurant itself, partitions, etc. so that you don't have to worry about your surroundings as if you were in a private room. The breakfast was also just an ordinary buffet with a few local ingredients, but there was no chef's performance dishes, and there were few specialties, fruits, desserts and breads to mention. I liked yogurt made with local milk and onion dressing. . . We would like to ask you to have a separate breakfast venue on the villa Binkai, so you can have a relaxing breakfast. I would be happy if you could increase the number of snacks and snacks in the lounge. I wanted to take care of you in the future, so I dared to write dry comments, but overall, the dry mother was a happy holiday. I am grateful for the courtesy staff of the checkout staff. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.U(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-29

Room + Open-Air Bath Type G

部屋は露天風呂が付いていて、常にお湯が流れてるのでとても気持ちよく入れました。 一番楽しみにしてた夕食はスペイン料理? 全てが中途半端… 本当に残念です

The room has an open-air bath, and hot water always flows, so I put it in very comfortably. The most enjoyed dinner is Spanish food? Everything is halfway ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Room + Open-Air Bath Type B

大人3人で宿泊致しました。 浜離宮の別邸とのことでしたので楽しみにして参りました。 お部屋には露天風呂が付いていたので時間に関係なく入浴出来ることは良かったです。 でも、寝室(ツイン)・和室(6畳)・リビングの3部屋でしたが、少しゆと... Read more 大人3人で宿泊致しました。 浜離宮の別邸とのことでしたので楽しみにして参りました。 お部屋には露天風呂が付いていたので時間に関係なく入浴出来ることは良かったです。 でも、寝室(ツイン)・和室(6畳)・リビングの3部屋でしたが、少しゆとりがなく余りゆっくり出来ませんでした。 食事の内容は色々考えてあって、楽しく頂きました。 でも、夕食の際レストランのガラス張りの上のお部屋から水が流れてきたのがびっくり致しました。 上階のお部屋のバルコニーからの様で水着を干されていたようですが、食事中に残念でした。 チェックアウトの際、スタッフの方のお見送りが全く無く、少し寂しい感じがしました。 スタッフの方々の年齢層が若いからなのか、少し気づかいに足らなさを感じました。

We stayed with 3 adults. I was looking forward to it because it was a villa in Hamarikyu. It was good to be able to take a bath regardless of the time because the room had an open-air bath. However, there were 3 bedrooms: a bedroom (twin), a Japanese-style room (6 tatami mats), and a living room. I had a lot of fun thinking about the contents of the meal and I enjoyed it. However, I was surprised that water flowed from the glass-enclosed room of the restaurant during dinner. It seemed that the swimsuit was being dried like the balcony of the room on the upper floor, but it was disappointing during the meal. At the time of checkout, there was no see-off from the staff and I felt a little lonely. I felt a little inadequate to notice whether the staff were young.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-07

Room + Open-Air Bath Type A

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. J.O(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-19

Room + Open-Air Bath Type F

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux