Now loading...0%

富嶽はなぶさ Fugaku Hanabusa

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Izu Nagaoka・Ohito・Yuzan

Review of Fugaku Hanabusa

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.8/5

5

78%

4

22%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. R.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Room + Open-Air Bath

とてもゆっくり過ごさせて頂きました。 お部屋や大浴場も広く良かったです。 到着時雨で貸切風呂に入れなかったのが 残念です。雨をしのぐ屋根の様なものがあったら もっと良かったです。 夕食も朝食も大変おいしく頂きました。 お部屋から... Read more とてもゆっくり過ごさせて頂きました。 お部屋や大浴場も広く良かったです。 到着時雨で貸切風呂に入れなかったのが 残念です。雨をしのぐ屋根の様なものがあったら もっと良かったです。 夕食も朝食も大変おいしく頂きました。 お部屋からの富士山の眺望もステキでした。 また利用したいと思います。 お世話になりました。

I spent very slowly. Room and large public bath were large and good. I could not take a private bath due to rain on arrival I'm sorry. If there is something like a roof that surpasses the rain It was better. Both dinner and breakfast were very good. View of Mount Fuji from room was wonderful, too. I want to use it again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.O(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-15

Standard Japanese Room

お世話になりました。 貸切露天風呂にもタイミングよく入れましたし ゆっくりすることが出来ました。 全体的に綺麗な宿でよかったです。 お料理の量は少し多く感じましたが とても美味しかったです。 ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. I put it in a private open-air bath at the right time I was able to relax. It was nice to have a beautiful inn as a whole. I felt the amount of food was a little too much It was very delicious. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-12

Room + Open-Air Bath

今回の旅行は“お食事がおいしいところ”で探して決めました。予想通りとてもおいしいお食事で満足です! お肉も魚介類もどれも新鮮で美味しく、山葵が最高でした。 温泉も気持ちよくポカポカ温まって、お部屋も快適でした。また機会があれば宿泊したい... Read more 今回の旅行は“お食事がおいしいところ”で探して決めました。予想通りとてもおいしいお食事で満足です! お肉も魚介類もどれも新鮮で美味しく、山葵が最高でした。 温泉も気持ちよくポカポカ温まって、お部屋も快適でした。また機会があれば宿泊したいです。

We decided on this trip by searching for "where food is delicious". I am satisfied with a very delicious meal as expected! Both the meat and the seafood were fresh and delicious, and the wasabi was the best. The hot springs were warm and warm, and the rooms were comfortable. I also want to stay if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-10

Deluxe Double + Open-Air Bath

ごめんなさい、、正直そこまで期待はしてなかったんです。。 予約はしたものの、もう少しいいお宿がないか探してたんです、、 でもお部屋に入ってみてとってもびっくり。 1泊朝食つき、露天風呂付きの洋室にしたのですが、本当に最高でした。 露... Read more ごめんなさい、、正直そこまで期待はしてなかったんです。。 予約はしたものの、もう少しいいお宿がないか探してたんです、、 でもお部屋に入ってみてとってもびっくり。 1泊朝食つき、露天風呂付きの洋室にしたのですが、本当に最高でした。 露天風呂も最高でしたし、なにより、雲ひとつなく富士山が眺めれて、お部屋の小物ひとつひとつがおしゃれで清潔で、、 新型ウイルスが心配で貸し切り風呂にはいきませんでしたが、朝食もきばり過ぎてない朝食でわたしにはぴったり。 ほんとうにいいお宿でした! ここにお泊まりしてよかったです! ありがとうございました!!

I'm sorry, honestly I didn't expect that much. . I made a reservation, but I was looking for a better hotel, But I was really surprised to enter the room. I had a Western-style room with breakfast and an open-air bath for one night, but it was really the best. The open-air bath was also the best, and above all, I could see Mt. Fuji without any clouds, and every accessory in the room was stylish and clean, I was not worried about the new virus and couldn't go to a private bath, but the breakfast was not too tight and perfect for me. It was a really good hotel! Good to stay here! Thank you very much! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-21

Standard Japanese Room

通されたお部屋は角部屋で眺めもよく、広くてとても落ち着けるお部屋でした。お夕飯は和牛の炙り鮨のコースを頼みました。目の前で炙ってくださり、温かいうちに山葵をのせて頂きましたが、評判に違わずとても美味しかったです。お鮨に限らず、どれもこれもや... Read more 通されたお部屋は角部屋で眺めもよく、広くてとても落ち着けるお部屋でした。お夕飯は和牛の炙り鮨のコースを頼みました。目の前で炙ってくださり、温かいうちに山葵をのせて頂きましたが、評判に違わずとても美味しかったです。お鮨に限らず、どれもこれもやさしく繊細な味でとても満足でした。お風呂は貸切風呂と大浴場を気分に合わせて利用致しました。私たちが泊まった日はたまたまほかの宿泊客が少なかったせいか、とても静かで贅沢な時間を過ごす事ができました。大変お世話になりました。また利用させて頂きたいと思います。

The room passed was a corner room with a good view, and it was spacious and very relaxing. For dinner, I ordered a course of broiled Japanese beef sushi. I grilled it in front of me and put on the wasabi while it was warm, but it was very delicious without difference in reputation. Not only sushi, but all were very satisfying with gentle and delicate taste. The bath used a private bath and a large public bath according to the mood. We were able to spend a very quiet and luxurious time on the day we stayed, perhaps because there were few other guests. Thank you for all the help you have given me. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-03

Corner Special Room

渋滞に巻き込まれて到着が遅くなっても、嫌な顔もせずに温かく対応していただきありがとうございました。 お料理のおもてなしが最高でした。特に、煮物が温かいまま出ていたのには、家内も驚いていました。大抵の会席料理は、出しっぱなしで冷えた煮物を食... Read more 渋滞に巻き込まれて到着が遅くなっても、嫌な顔もせずに温かく対応していただきありがとうございました。 お料理のおもてなしが最高でした。特に、煮物が温かいまま出ていたのには、家内も驚いていました。大抵の会席料理は、出しっぱなしで冷えた煮物を食べることになるのですが、温かい煮物は美味しかったです。ありがとうございました。 家内の誕生日に花束まで頂いて感謝しています。

Thank you for warmly responding without getting a bad face even if you arrive late due to traffic jams. The hospitality of the food was the best. In particular, my wife was surprised that the boiled food was warm. Most multi-course meals are served with chilled simmered food, but warm simmered food was delicious. Thank you very much. I am grateful to have a bouquet for my birthday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-03

Standard Japanese Room

滞在中、ゆっくり過ごすことが出来ました。ありがとうございました。 今回は温泉に期待して伺いましたが、大浴場は至って普通、貸切風呂も露天ではありますが、特筆すべき点は無いと感じました。 ”温泉宿”に期待していた分、少し残念に感じました... Read more 滞在中、ゆっくり過ごすことが出来ました。ありがとうございました。 今回は温泉に期待して伺いましたが、大浴場は至って普通、貸切風呂も露天ではありますが、特筆すべき点は無いと感じました。 ”温泉宿”に期待していた分、少し残念に感じましたが、料理は朝夕ともに満足できました。

I was able to spend my stay slowly. Thank you very much. This time I expected to see the hot springs, but the public baths were very normal, and the private baths were also open-air, but I felt that there was nothing worth mentioning. I felt a little disappointing as I expected the "hot spring inn", but I was satisfied with the food both morning and evening.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-22

Room + Open-Air Bath

また行きます!

I will go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-15

Japanese Room

急遽の宿泊となりましたが、非常に素晴らしい旅館でした。 あいにく曇り空で部屋から富士山は見えませんでしたが、広い部屋でとても快適に過ごすことが出来ました。 お風呂は貸切風呂が三種類あり空いていればいつでも利用できることもありのんびり自由... Read more 急遽の宿泊となりましたが、非常に素晴らしい旅館でした。 あいにく曇り空で部屋から富士山は見えませんでしたが、広い部屋でとても快適に過ごすことが出来ました。 お風呂は貸切風呂が三種類あり空いていればいつでも利用できることもありのんびり自由と過ごせました。 お湯の温度は少し熱めですが風呂上がりの飲み物がより美味しく感じることができました。 夜ご飯はメインが豚しゃぶですが、ポン酢もごまだれもつけずに食べるものでこれが非常に美味しかったです! ボリュームが多くお腹いっぱいでしたが締めのラーメンも美味しく頂くことができました。 強いて言うなら館内にアイスクリームの販売があればよかったですが、近くに24時間オープンのスーパーがあるのでそちらの利用でも問題ないかと思います。 次回は天気の良い日に訪れたいと思います。 全体的にコスパが非常によく素晴らしい宿だと思います。

It was an overnight stay, but it was a very nice inn. Unfortunately I couldn't see Mt. Fuji from the room because of the cloudy sky, but I was able to spend a very comfortable time in a large room. There are three types of private baths that can be used anytime if they are available. The temperature of the hot water was a little hot, but the drink after the bath was more delicious. Evening rice is mainly pork shabu shabu, but ponzu vinegar is also eaten without cooking it, which was very delicious! The volume was full and my stomach was full, but I was able to enjoy the delicious ramen. It would have been nice if there were ice cream sales in the building, but I think that there is no problem even if there is a supermarket open 24 hours nearby. Next time I would like to visit on a sunny day. Overall, I think that the COSPA is a very nice inn.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux