读取中0%

Hotel WELLIES Hotel WELLIES

casual 概念酒店
  • 长野县 > 轻井泽

Hotel WELLIES 的住宿体验・评价

整体评价(12则)

4.8/5

5分

83%

4分

17%

3分

-%

2分

-%

1分

-%

各项目评价

客房4.8/5

浴池4.3/5

早餐4.7/5

晚餐4.8/5

服务4.8/5

其他设备4.6/5

M.H贵宾(54岁)

评价

入住日

客房种类

2020-03-27

Superior Mountain View Twin

とても良い家族的な暖かいお宿です。ワンちゃんのお迎えに感激。ご主人のお迎え、接客ではまるで海外にいる感じ。奥様の暖かい言葉にもお宿の近さも感じる空間でした。 食事は私たち家族にとってちょうど良かったです。 また違うシーズンに伺いたいです... 更多 とても良い家族的な暖かいお宿です。ワンちゃんのお迎えに感激。ご主人のお迎え、接客ではまるで海外にいる感じ。奥様の暖かい言葉にもお宿の近さも感じる空間でした。 食事は私たち家族にとってちょうど良かったです。 また違うシーズンに伺いたいですね。

这是一个非常好的家庭友好旅馆。我很高兴接你。接你的丈夫并等待顾客就像在国外。在这个空间中,您可以感觉到妻子的热情话语以及旅馆附近的气氛。 食物正好适合我们的家人。 我想去另一个季节。

翻译为中文

G.F贵宾(22岁)

评价

入住日

客房种类

2020-03-06

Standard Double

建物に足を踏み入れると、犬のフレディくんがお出迎え。洋風な雑貨の数々に、海外にいるかのような感覚を覚えました。ホテルのオーナーには、送迎など大変お世話になりました。夜は他のお客さんと一緒にイチゴのカクテルを飲みながら洋画を鑑賞。おかげさまで... 更多 建物に足を踏み入れると、犬のフレディくんがお出迎え。洋風な雑貨の数々に、海外にいるかのような感覚を覚えました。ホテルのオーナーには、送迎など大変お世話になりました。夜は他のお客さんと一緒にイチゴのカクテルを飲みながら洋画を鑑賞。おかげさまで、軽井沢旅行が一段と思い出深いものになりました。

当您走进大楼时,您的爱犬弗雷迪(Freddie)将欢迎您。西式杂货使我感觉好像在国外。旅馆老板真的很照顾并接了下来。晚上,与其他顾客一起喝草莓鸡尾酒,一边观看“波希米亚狂想曲”。多亏了您,您到轻井泽的旅程变得更加难忘。

翻译为中文

F.T贵宾(45岁)

评价

入住日

客房种类

2020-02-14

Standard Double

お部屋や食事ももちろん素敵でしたが、日本に居ながらにして海外旅行をしているような気分になれたのもまたユニークな体験でした。1人での滞在でしたが寂しさを感じることもなく楽しい夜を過ごすことができました。今度は家族を連れて再訪したいと思います。... 更多 お部屋や食事ももちろん素敵でしたが、日本に居ながらにして海外旅行をしているような気分になれたのもまたユニークな体験でした。1人での滞在でしたが寂しさを感じることもなく楽しい夜を過ごすことができました。今度は家族を連れて再訪したいと思います。お世話になりました。

房间和食物固然很棒,但是在日本逗留时感觉像是出国旅行,这是一种独特的体验。尽管我们一个人呆着,但我们能够度过一个有趣的夜晚而不会感到孤独。这次我想和家人一起回来。感谢你们对我的帮助。

翻译为中文

M.K贵宾(不公开)

评价

入住日

客房种类

2019-11-18

Standard Double

今日はありがとうございました。 とても素晴らしいサービスをして頂けて良かったです。 また次回も訪れたいと思います。

谢谢您今天的宝贵时间。拥有出色的服务真是太好了。我想下次再来。

翻译为中文

Y.H贵宾(39岁)

评价

入住日

客房种类

2019-10-22

Superior Mountain View Twin

今回は一人での滞在でしたが温かく迎えていただきました。英国の文化体験が出来、美味しい料理と美味しいアイラモルトを堪能しました。 今度は妻と娘と一緒に滞在したいと思います。

这次我一个人,但是我受到了热烈的欢迎。我们能够体验英国文化,享受美味的食物和美味的Islamort。 这次我想和我的妻子和女儿呆在一起。

翻译为中文

K.S贵宾(不公开)

评价

入住日

客房种类

2019-09-23

Superior Mountain View Twin

The well-established and friendly serve by Chris san with a cute dog, named Freddie. The atmosphere is very amazing and ... 更多 The well-established and friendly serve by Chris san with a cute dog, named Freddie. The atmosphere is very amazing and cozy. Although I' ve not been to the UK, I assure that this hotel provides sophisticated British services. You enjoy a lot of talk with Chris san. If you have an interest in British hotels or people, this hotel is the best choice for your stay. Chris san speaks not only Engish but also fluent Japanese. Tips for stay: I recommend you read the hotel guide equipped in each room. It is fun to read!

克里斯·桑(Chris san)与一只名叫弗雷迪(Freddie)的可爱狗一起,为他建立了良好而友好的服务。气氛非常令人惊奇和舒适。尽管我没去过英国,但我保证这家酒店将提供精致的英国服务。您喜欢和克里斯·桑(Chris san)聊天。如果您对英国的酒店或人感兴趣,此酒店将是您住宿的最佳选择。克里斯·桑(Chris san)不仅会说英语,还会说流利的日语。住宿提示:我建议您阅读每间客房配备的酒店指南。读起来很有趣!

翻译为中文

M.M贵宾(39岁)

评价

入住日

客房种类

2019-09-18

Standard Twin

仕事で遅くなり、夜8時ごろに軽井沢駅に到着しましたが、駅からホテルに電話したところ、オーナーが英国車で駅までお迎えに来てくれました。 素泊まり予約でしたが、宿泊前夜にお電話で夕食をおねがいしたところ、アラカルトをご準備いただきました。とて... 更多 仕事で遅くなり、夜8時ごろに軽井沢駅に到着しましたが、駅からホテルに電話したところ、オーナーが英国車で駅までお迎えに来てくれました。 素泊まり予約でしたが、宿泊前夜にお電話で夕食をおねがいしたところ、アラカルトをご準備いただきました。とても親切な対応で、自家製ソーセージのラム肉がとても美味しかったです♡ お部屋も改装して綺麗になってるようで壁紙やシャワーカーテンなどイギリステイストで素敵でした。玄関ではスタンダードプードルのフレディ君がお出迎えしてくれます♡レンタル自転車も電動付きで駅前でレンタルするよりもお得です^ ^

我上班迟到了,大约在晚上8:00到达轻井泽车站,但是当我从车站打电话给旅馆时,店主来了,是用英国的汽车来接我的。尽管这是不带餐的预订,但我们在住宿前一晚通过电话要求晚餐,并准备了点菜。自制香肠的羔羊肉非常好吃,对应也很亲切♡房间经过了翻新,看起来很漂亮,而且有墙纸和浴帘等英国味道,真是太好了。 Standard Poodle Freddy在入口处欢迎您的到来♡租赁的自行车也配备了电力,比在车站前租车更有利可图^ ^

翻译为中文

A.Y贵宾(24岁)

评价

入住日

客房种类

2019-09-07

Deluxe Double

This was the perfect place to stay for our weekend trip to Karuizawa! Everything about the hotel is put together with c... 更多 This was the perfect place to stay for our weekend trip to Karuizawa! Everything about the hotel is put together with care, and has a quirky atmosphere that makes you feel as though you're in London! After check-in, we enjoyed tea in the backyard and Chris (the owner) was kind enough to join us for a chat. The dog, Freddie, was so cute and well-behaved that even my not-so-dog-loving friend loved having him around! The beef stew course we had for dinner was incredibly delicious and featured local produce which made the experience even more special! The peach crumble dessert was unbelievable as well. Although we had planned on an early night, we ended up enjoying (quite a few) drinks at the bar after dinner, which was the best time!! Last but not least, the rooms are shockingly cute - the vibrant wallpapers and unique selection of furniture made our stay extra special!! We can't wait to come back again.

这是我们周末前往轻井泽的理想下榻之处!关于酒店的一切都经过精心照顾,并具有古怪的气氛,使您仿佛置身于伦敦!办理登机手续后,我们在后院享用茶,克里斯(主人)也很乐意和我们一起聊天。这只狗,弗雷迪(Freddie)是如此可爱,而且举止得体,以至于我不那么爱狗的朋友也爱把他带到身边!我们晚餐吃的炖牛肉课程非常美味,并精选当地食材,使体验更加特别!桃子碎屑甜点也令人难以置信。尽管我们计划在一个清晨,但最终还是在晚餐后在酒吧享用了(不少)饮料,这是最好的时间!最后但并非最不重要的是,房间非常可爱-充满活力的壁纸和独特的家具选择使我们的住宿倍感特别!我们迫不及待想再回来。

翻译为中文

不公开(不公开)

评价

入住日

客房种类

2019-08-18

Standard Mountain View Twin

It's a wonderful place to stay even just for a night. We were very kindly welcomed by the hosts, Chris and Judy... 更多 It's a wonderful place to stay even just for a night. We were very kindly welcomed by the hosts, Chris and Judy, and the dog Freddie. The hotel is in a quiet neighborhood but not difficult to find (we rode bicycles), and the decorations in the hotel are just lovely, whether in the dining area or the room. We booked the two single beds room and the beds were very comfortable, so was the bathroom. The closet was also cute in a unique way. The room was perfect for two girls like us. At night, the dining became the bar, and the hosts were still very nice to us even though it was pretty late. You can definitely have a drink, relaxing by chatting with them and enjoying music videos on the big TV screen. If you love music, I guarantee that you'll fall in love with this place like I do. We talked about MJ, Prince, Oasis, Robbie Williams, Coldplay, Queen...all styles and different generations.

这是一个住宿甚至只是一个晚上的好地方。我们受到主人克里斯和朱迪以及狗弗雷迪的热烈欢迎。酒店位于一个安静的街区,但不难找到(我们骑自行车),无论是在用餐区还是房间,酒店的装饰都很可爱。我们预订了两张单人床房,床非常舒适,浴室也是如此。壁橱也以独特的方式可爱。房间很完美对于像我们这样的两个女孩。晚上,餐厅成了酒吧,主人们对我们来说仍然很好,即使已经很晚了。您绝对可以喝一杯,与他们聊天,在大屏幕上欣赏音乐视频,放松身心。如果你喜欢音乐,我保证你会像我一样爱上这个地方。我们谈到了MJ,Prince,Oasis,Robbie Williams,Coldplay,Queen ......各种风格和不同代。

翻译为中文

N.S贵宾(不公开)

评价

入住日

客房种类

2019-07-16

Standard Double

素泊まりのプランにしていましたが急遽、夕飯と翌日の朝食のお願いしたところ快く対応してくださいました 自家製のソーセージがとても美味しかったです 他にもとてもおいしいトマトだったりと食材や料理としてすごく満足いくものでした ラウンジには... 更多 素泊まりのプランにしていましたが急遽、夕飯と翌日の朝食のお願いしたところ快く対応してくださいました 自家製のソーセージがとても美味しかったです 他にもとてもおいしいトマトだったりと食材や料理としてすごく満足いくものでした ラウンジには看板犬がいてとても癒されました笑 室内もとても可愛らしいデザインで過ごしやすかったです。 色々な設備が整っているというわけではないですが必要最低限はそろっており不自由なく過ごせました! また利用したいと思います! ありがとうございました!

我打算过夜,但突然我第二天要求吃晚餐和早餐我很对应自制香肠非常好吃此外,这是非常美味的番茄,非常令人满意的食材和菜肴休息室里有一只标志狗是一件事,他得到了很好的治愈。房间很容易用非常可爱的设计。这并不意味着所有的设施都已到位,但至少我们能够毫不犹豫地消费它!我想再次使用它!非常感谢你!

翻译为中文

S.S贵宾(不公开)

评价

入住日

客房种类

2019-07-05

Standard Twin

施設の案内に記載されている通り、あちらこちらにイギリス人オーナーのこだわりが感じられる素敵なホテルでした。 玄関を開けると看板犬(ブラックのスタンダードプードル)が出迎えてくれ、チェックイン! 夕食は徒歩15分程の距離にある店を予約して... 更多 施設の案内に記載されている通り、あちらこちらにイギリス人オーナーのこだわりが感じられる素敵なホテルでした。 玄関を開けると看板犬(ブラックのスタンダードプードル)が出迎えてくれ、チェックイン! 夕食は徒歩15分程の距離にある店を予約している旨を伝えると、オーナー自らの運転でお送りいただき小雨模様だった事もあり大変助かりました。もちろんクルマも英国車でした(笑) 軽井沢に行ったのに、英国へショートトリップしたような体験ができるホテルでした!

如该设施指南所述,这是一个很棒的酒店,在这里和那里可以感受到英国主人的关注。当你打开门时,一只标牌狗(黑色标准贵宾犬)会接你并检查!当我告诉我们为一家商店预约晚餐约15分钟的步行时,它非常有用,因为它是由车主自己的驾驶发送并且有轻微的雨水模式。当然这辆车也是一辆英国车(笑)虽然我去了轻井泽,但是我可以去英国短途旅行!

翻译为中文

A.Y贵宾(24岁)

评价

入住日

客房种类

2019-09-07

Deluxe Twin

旅客未填写详细评论。

其他设施・服务

酒店名

Hotel WELLIES

地址

长野県北佐久郡軽井沢町长仓2350-160

入住/退房时间

15:00 / 10:00

依据您预约的方案,入住及退房时间可能不同。

信用卡

VISA/MASTER

客房数量

9间

欢迎您成为Relux会员