Now loading...0%

ホテルエール Hotel Aile

casual Business Hotel

Review of Hotel Aile

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.9/5

5

88%

4

13%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.9/5

Dinner-

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. Y.F(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-14

Twin Room

 結婚記念旅行を3年前より実行しており 今回、エールさんにお世話になりました。 Reluxでビジネスホテルで検索したところ 外観は、多少 年季が、感じられますが、館内は、快適で屋上の展望露天風呂は 最高!源泉で贅沢なビジネスホテルです... Read more  結婚記念旅行を3年前より実行しており 今回、エールさんにお世話になりました。 Reluxでビジネスホテルで検索したところ 外観は、多少 年季が、感じられますが、館内は、快適で屋上の展望露天風呂は 最高!源泉で贅沢なビジネスホテルです。  朝食は、充実の洋朝食と特別なスィーツも付けて下さり、感激しました。  接客も どのスタッフさん・外国人の方でも気持ちよく対応してくださいました。  

We have been running a wedding anniversary trip since three years ago. When I searched for a business hotel on Relux, the exterior was somewhat seasonal, but the interior was comfortable and the rooftop open-air bath was The best! A luxury business hotel at the source. Breakfast was full of Western breakfast and special sweets, so I was impressed. All staff and foreigners responded comfortably.  

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-11

Single Room

今回、別府温泉の湯巡りを急に思い立ち、直前に予約をいれて利用しました。場所が、国道10号線の海岸沿いの、便利の良い所で、駅にも近く、湯巡りにも便利。ホテルの方々も親切で、駐車場も平面にたくさんあり、とても満足しました。ひとつ言わせてもらうな... Read more 今回、別府温泉の湯巡りを急に思い立ち、直前に予約をいれて利用しました。場所が、国道10号線の海岸沿いの、便利の良い所で、駅にも近く、湯巡りにも便利。ホテルの方々も親切で、駐車場も平面にたくさんあり、とても満足しました。ひとつ言わせてもらうなら、大浴場の階にある休憩所は、雰囲気も良かったので、飲み物飲みながらゆっくり余韻や景色を楽しみたいけど、ドリンクが有料でした。お風呂にいくのに、防犯上、お金は持って行かないので、ドリンクは無料か後払いにしていただければありがたいです。

This time, I suddenly came up with a hot spring tour of Beppu Onsen, and made a reservation just before use. The location is a convenient place along the coast of National Route 10, close to the station, and convenient for visiting hot springs. The people of the hotel were kind and there were many parking lots on the plane, so I was very satisfied. One thing to say is that the rest area on the floor of the public bath had a good atmosphere, so I wanted to enjoy the lingering finish and the scenery while drinking a drink, but the drink was charged. I don't want to bring money to take a bath, so I would be grateful if drinks are free or paid for later.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.J(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-26

Twin Room

お世話になりました。とてもアットホームでリラックスできるホテルです。温泉も気持ちよく、スタッフの方の笑顔がありがたく、部屋もベッドもゆとりがあり、所々にあるイラストやメッセージに癒されます。

thank you for helping me. It is a very relaxing hotel at home. The hot springs are comfortable, and the staff are grateful for their smiles. The rooms and beds are spacious, and the illustrations and messages in each area will heal you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-17

Single Room

金額に対する満足度は5でした。いい意味で裏切られました。安価なビジネスホテルのつもりで予約しましたが、スタッフの物腰やお部屋など、対応がとても良かったと思います。別府ではあまりビジネスホテルには泊まらないのですが、また、機会があればお世話に... Read more 金額に対する満足度は5でした。いい意味で裏切られました。安価なビジネスホテルのつもりで予約しましたが、スタッフの物腰やお部屋など、対応がとても良かったと思います。別府ではあまりビジネスホテルには泊まらないのですが、また、機会があればお世話になりたいと思います。ただエントランス周りは少し○○ホテルっぽいなと感じました、失礼。

Satisfaction with the amount was 5. I was betrayed in a good way. I booked it as a cheap business hotel, but I think the staff was very friendly and the room was very good. I don't stay at business hotels in Beppu so much, but I would like to take care if there is an opportunity. However, I felt that the area around the entrance looked a bit like a hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-13

Twin Room

お世話になりました。広めのお部屋、広いベッドでゆったり過ごせました。 新しいホテルではないけれど、きちんとお掃除されて清潔な印象でした。今回は遅い到着で少し忙しい滞在となってしまいましたので、次回はもっとゆっくり過ごせる計画で利用したいで... Read more お世話になりました。広めのお部屋、広いベッドでゆったり過ごせました。 新しいホテルではないけれど、きちんとお掃除されて清潔な印象でした。今回は遅い到着で少し忙しい滞在となってしまいましたので、次回はもっとゆっくり過ごせる計画で利用したいです。 朝食、とてもおいしかったです!

thank you for helping me. We were able to spend relaxedly in large room, wide bed. It wasn't a new hotel, but it was clean and clean. This time it was a little busy due to the late arrival, so next time I would like to use it in a plan to spend more slowly. The breakfast was very delicious!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-02

Single Room

スタッフの方の感じもよく、ホーム的で温かみのあるホテルでした。(特に、所々にあるイラストがかわいくて…)とても癒され、リフレッシュできました。大変お世話になりました。

The staff was nice and the hotel was home and warm. (Especially, the illustrations in the places are cute ...) I was so healed and refreshed. Thank you for all the help you have given me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-11

Single Room

別府への出張で利用させていただきました。 スタッフ皆さまの対応がフレンドリーで温かく、素敵なホテルでした。 また、オリジナリティのある朝食や露天風呂の温泉は、満足度が高かったです。 建物は決して新しくはないですし、決して高級宿というカ... Read more 別府への出張で利用させていただきました。 スタッフ皆さまの対応がフレンドリーで温かく、素敵なホテルでした。 また、オリジナリティのある朝食や露天風呂の温泉は、満足度が高かったです。 建物は決して新しくはないですし、決して高級宿というカテゴリーではないですが、 光るものがある宿だと思いました。

I used it on a business trip to Beppu. The staff was friendly, warm and nice. Also, the original breakfast and outdoor hot spring baths were highly satisfactory. The building is not new, and it is not a category of luxury lodging, but I thought it was a lodging with a light.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-30

Single Room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Aile

Address

2 Chome-14-35 Kitahama, Beppu, Oita

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

52 room(s)

Welcome to Relux