Now loading...0%

市川別館 晴観荘 Ichikawa Annex Seikanso

casual Ryokan/Inn

Review of Ichikawa Annex Seikanso

Overall Rating(18 reviews)

4.7/5

5

78%

4

17%

3

6%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. Y.T(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-01

East Wing Standard Japanese

前日の予約にも対応していただきありがとうございました。コロナウイルスで大変な中、感染予防をしっかりされていて気持ちよく旅行ができました。 また機会があれば宿泊させていただきたいと思います。

Thank you for responding to the reservation the day before. While I was having a hard time with the coronavirus, I was able to travel comfortably with good infection prevention. I would like to stay if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K.(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-16

East Wing Top Floor 10mat Japanese Room

建物は古かったですが接客や対応がとても良かったです。美味しいご飯もお腹いっぱい食べられました。

The building was old, but the customer service and correspondence were very good. I was also full of delicious rice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.I(19)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-16

Hotel Choice

素敵な記念日にすることが出来ました ありがとうございました

I was able to have a wonderful anniversary Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.C(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-06

Hotel Choice

丁寧な接客と美味しい料理にとても感動しました。 喫煙所はもう少しだけ明るくなると嬉しいです。

I was very impressed by the polite service and delicious food. I would be happy if the smoking area became a little brighter.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O.(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2020-03-14

友人と共に、転職前の最後の思い出にと宿泊させていただきました。 予定していたチェックイン前に到着するも、ロビーで待たせてくださったり、卓球台も恐らく時間外であったと思いましたが快く使わせてくださったり、本当に感謝しています。有難うございま... Read more 友人と共に、転職前の最後の思い出にと宿泊させていただきました。 予定していたチェックイン前に到着するも、ロビーで待たせてくださったり、卓球台も恐らく時間外であったと思いましたが快く使わせてくださったり、本当に感謝しています。有難うございます。 お風呂やお食事、そして従業員の皆様のさりげない配慮やお心遣いのおかげで楽しい時間を過ごし、伊香保温泉での素敵な思い出となりました。新型肺炎の影響で客足は多くはなかったと思いますが、宿は活気に溢れている感じを受けました。お食事も食べきれないくらいの量で、朝晩ともに満腹でした。 チェックアウト後には、車のまま観光しますと宿を後にしましたが、「送迎バスがまもなく出ますよ」というお言葉に甘えておけばよかったと2人で笑いながら観光を楽しみました。 本当にありがとうございました。

With my friend, I stayed at the last memory before changing jobs. I arrived before the scheduled check-in, but I was really grateful to let me wait in the lobby and to use the table tennis table probably because it was probably out of time. Thank you. Thanks to the baths and meals, and the casual attention and care of our employees, we had a fun time and made a wonderful memory at Ikaho Onsen. I don't think there were many customers due to the new type of pneumonia, but the inn felt lively. I could not eat any more, and I was full both morning and night. After check-out, I left the inn when I went sightseeing with a car, but I enjoyed sightseeing while laughing with two people if I should just accept the words "A shuttle bus will come soon". I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.L(29)

Total points

Stayed in

2020-03-04

先日はお世話になりました。 お陰様で、とっても楽しい旅行になりました。 親切に送り、迎えもありがとうございました。 移動する際にも観光情報を軽くおっしゃって楽しかったです。 温泉も貸切風呂が3つも入り放題で贅沢な時間を過ごすことがで... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。 お陰様で、とっても楽しい旅行になりました。 親切に送り、迎えもありがとうございました。 移動する際にも観光情報を軽くおっしゃって楽しかったです。 温泉も貸切風呂が3つも入り放題で贅沢な時間を過ごすことができました。 食事も一緒に泊まる人がベジタリアンで、かなり対応が難しいと思ったのですが、 親切に対応してくださってご本人も大変満足しました。 また、遊びに行きたいと思います!!

You were very helpful the other day. Thanks to you, it was a very fun trip. Thank you for sending me kindly. It was fun to talk sightseeing information lightly when traveling. I was able to spend a luxurious time with all-you-can-eat hot springs and three private baths. The people who stay with me are vegetarians and I thought it was very difficult to respond, He / she was very satisfied with the kindness. I also want to go play! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(63)

Total points

Stayed in

2020-02-09

建物は古いですが、お風呂は、露天風呂も別にあり、良かったですし、夕食、朝食は、美味しかったです。 卓球しましたが、卓球台の下に、埃があったのが気になりました。 帰り、歩いてすぐなのに、バス停まで、車で送って頂きました。 ありがとうござ... Read more 建物は古いですが、お風呂は、露天風呂も別にあり、良かったですし、夕食、朝食は、美味しかったです。 卓球しましたが、卓球台の下に、埃があったのが気になりました。 帰り、歩いてすぐなのに、バス停まで、車で送って頂きました。 ありがとうございました。

The building was old, but the bath was good, with an open-air bath separately, and the dinner and breakfast were delicious. I played table tennis, but I was worried that there was dust under the table tennis table. I was on the way home, just a short walk away, but I was sent to the bus stop by car. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(27)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-12-28

スタッフの皆さんの心遣いが素晴らしいです。 素敵な時間をありがとうございました。 また伊香保に行った際には利用します。

The care of the staff is wonderful. Thank you for a wonderful time. Also use it when you go to Ikaho.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(48)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-12-20

お風呂がとても気持ち良く何回も入ってしまいました。 機会があればまた宿泊したいと思います。

The bath has been bathed very comfortably many times. I would like to stay again if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-11-29

大満足な一泊でした。 ネットでの高評価を拝見し、今回宿泊を決めました。最初、旅館に到着した際に外観で、「えっ、ここ?」と思ったものの、スタッフの方の親切な応対や、内装の細やかな工夫等から、「ここで間違ってなかった」と確信しました。 ... Read more 大満足な一泊でした。 ネットでの高評価を拝見し、今回宿泊を決めました。最初、旅館に到着した際に外観で、「えっ、ここ?」と思ったものの、スタッフの方の親切な応対や、内装の細やかな工夫等から、「ここで間違ってなかった」と確信しました。 今回、特に宿泊して良かったと思える点は次の3つです。 ①貸切露天風呂が3つとも綺麗でかつ、急かされず楽しめたこと。 ②食事の際に、スタッフの方から部屋番号を言わなくても名前を呼んでいただけたこと。 ③料理が美味しいのはもちろんですが、印象的なのはご飯だけおかわり可能だったのに、気を利かせていただいてお味噌汁もおかわりさせていただいたこと。 ぜひまた伊香保温泉に来る際には利用したいです。 素敵な時間をありがとうございました。

It was a very satisfying night. We saw high evaluation on the net and decided to stay this time. At first, when I arrived at the ryokan, I thought, “Eh, here?”, But I was convinced that “it wasn't wrong here” because of the friendly reception of the staff and the delicate details of the interior. did. There are three points that I thought were particularly good for staying this time. (1) All three private outdoor baths were beautiful and enjoyed without being rushed. ② During the meal, the staff was able to call the name without saying the room number. ③ Of course, the food is delicious, but what impressed me was that it was possible to replace only rice, but I was able to take care and change miso soup. I would like to use it when I visit Ikaho Onsen again. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-08-23

伊香保温泉に今回初めて行きました。それで宿泊したのが晴観荘でとてもよかったです。雰囲気はもちろん、スタッフさん達も皆さん優しくて、露天風呂も24時間風呂もとても気持ちよく入れました。部屋からの景色もとても良くて、ほんとに日本旅館に来てるんだ... Read more 伊香保温泉に今回初めて行きました。それで宿泊したのが晴観荘でとてもよかったです。雰囲気はもちろん、スタッフさん達も皆さん優しくて、露天風呂も24時間風呂もとても気持ちよく入れました。部屋からの景色もとても良くて、ほんとに日本旅館に来てるんだなぁと実感出来ました。また機会がありましたらよろしくお願いします。

I went to Ikaho Onsen for the first time. So staying at Seikaso was very good. Not only the atmosphere, but the staff were all kind and the outdoor and 24-hour baths were very comfortable. The view from the room was very good and I really felt that I was coming to a Japanese inn. If there is another opportunity, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-08-25

接客がとにかく素晴らしかった。 従業員の教育もしっかりしているのだろうが、 とにかく一人一人の一生懸命さ、こまめな 気遣いに感動させられた。 外国人従業員も全く例外ではなく、素朴で 温かな雰囲気は彼らによって醸し出されて いたの... Read more 接客がとにかく素晴らしかった。 従業員の教育もしっかりしているのだろうが、 とにかく一人一人の一生懸命さ、こまめな 気遣いに感動させられた。 外国人従業員も全く例外ではなく、素朴で 温かな雰囲気は彼らによって醸し出されて いたのかもしれない。 施設は古いものではあったが、不潔感はなく、 部屋だけでなく、いたるところにクレベリンを 置いてあり、清潔で過ごしやすい空間を提供 しようという宿の気概を感じた。 無料の貸切風呂もとても嬉しいサービスだった。 食事はちょうど良い量。料理の提供もきちんと 客のペースを見て、最適なタイミングで行って くれた。 今回の滞在では、朝の出発直前になって車が パンクしている事が分かり、家族も気持ちが 下がりかけたが、タイヤを外し、ガソリンスタンド まで軽トラで運んでくれ、更に修理の待ち時間に ラウンジでコーヒーやジュースと素敵な会話まで。 旅って、こうやっていつもと違う人とのふれあい を楽しむものだったな…と思い出させられた。 宿の方々には本当に感謝です。 とても素敵な旅になりしました。 次回は繁忙期に訪ねてみようかと思います。 忙しくても、今回と同じ印象が得られるよう 期待しています。

The customer service was great anyway. Employee education is also solid, Anyway, each person works hard and diligently I was moved by my concern. Foreign employees are no exception, simple The warm atmosphere is created by them It may have been. The facility was old but there was no filth, Kleberine everywhere, not just in the room Provided a clean and comfortable space I felt the spirit of the hotel. The free private bath was a very nice service. Just the right amount of meal. Providing food properly See the customer's pace and go at the right time gave. In this stay, the car just before the morning departure I understand that I'm punk, and my family feels Although it was about to fall, remove the tires and gas station Carry by light tiger until you wait for repair Even a nice conversation with coffee and juice in the lounge. Travel and interact with different people like this I was reminded that it was something to enjoy. I really appreciate the people at the hotel. It was a very nice trip. Next time I will visit during the busy season. Even if you are busy, you can get the same impression as this time I expect it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(33)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-08-24

素泊まりで予約をしたのですが、急遽食事を付けていただくようお願いしたところ、ご快諾いただき、いただいた食事もとても美味しくて大変満足な旅行となりました。 お風呂も貸切風呂が無料で入れること、大浴場が24時間利用できるところは探してもなかな... Read more 素泊まりで予約をしたのですが、急遽食事を付けていただくようお願いしたところ、ご快諾いただき、いただいた食事もとても美味しくて大変満足な旅行となりました。 お風呂も貸切風呂が無料で入れること、大浴場が24時間利用できるところは探してもなかなか見つからなかったので素晴らしいサービスだと思います。 また接客サービスも丁寧で気持ちよかったです。 ありがとうございました。

I made a reservation without meals, but when I asked for a quick meal, the consent was given and the meal was very tasty and very satisfying. I think that it is a wonderful service because it was not easy to find a place where the public bath can be used for free, and a place where the public bath can be used 24 hours a day. The customer service was also polite and pleasant. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(52)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-08-12

親切にして頂いて、気持ち良く過ごすことが出来ました。子供達もまた来たいと言ってます。 ありがとうございました。

I was kind enough to have a good time. The children want to come again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(29)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-07-30

チェックイン時に待合席に通され、和菓子とお茶をいただき大変感激しました。 また、チェックアウトの際も玄関で見送りと同時に写真撮影もして頂いて素晴らしい対応だなと感激致しました。

I was taken to a waiting area at check-in and was very impressed with Japanese sweets and tea. Also, when I checked out, I was impressed that the photo was taken at the same time at the entrance and it was a wonderful response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-12

West Wing 12 mat Japanese Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. R.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

2020-02-14

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.N(30)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-10-12

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Ichikawa Annex Seikanso

Address

557 Ikaho, Shibukawa, Gunma

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/CEDYNA/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

25 room(s)

Welcome to Relux