Now loading...0%

名鉄イン名古屋駅新幹線口 Meitetsu Inn Nagoyaeki Shinkansenguchi

casual Business Hotel
  • Aichi > Nagoya Station・Nagoya Castle Area

Review of Meitetsu Inn Nagoyaeki Shinkansenguchi

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.3/5

5

67%

4

11%

3

11%

2

11%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast2.0/5

Dinner-

Services3.8/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. D.W(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-29

Moderate Double

出張で使いましたが、チェックインからチェックアウトまで、特に問題なかったです。ベッドの足元が大きな窓で、高層階でもあったので、少し恐怖感がありました。

We used on business trip, but did not have any particular problem from check-in to check-out. The feet of the bed were large windows and were on a high floor, so there was a little fear.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-27

Moderate Double

お部屋の冷蔵庫に前泊者の飲みかけのハイボールの缶が入っていたのが残念でした。

It was disappointing that there was a can of highball in the refrigerator in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-13

Superior Twin + Sofa Bed

友達3人の旅行で利用させて頂きました。名古屋に着き チェックイン前に 荷物を預かって貰おうとホテルに行ったのですが フロントのかたの接客 事務仕事のように感じました 笑顔も人を和ませるような感じではなく 3人ともが 不快感を覚えるくら... Read more 友達3人の旅行で利用させて頂きました。名古屋に着き チェックイン前に 荷物を預かって貰おうとホテルに行ったのですが フロントのかたの接客 事務仕事のように感じました 笑顔も人を和ませるような感じではなく 3人ともが 不快感を覚えるくらいで 名古屋観光の事を尋ねたのですが あまり交通の手段とか 勉強されていないのか 1日目を 半分くらい過ごした位でもっとお得な 手段があったことが解りました 部屋については パジャマ 汚れが落ちきれてなく 着ることを躊躇う タオルにまで 汚れが残っていて両方とも交換してもらいました ベットと夜景は良かったです せめてフロントの方 接客とは と勉強してほしい気がしました

I used it on a trip with three friends. I arrived in Nagoya and went to the hotel to check my baggage before check-in, but I felt like a receptionist at the front desk. It felt like an office work. I asked about things to do in Nagoya, but I did n’t study much about the means of transportation. I understood that there was a better way to spend in the first half of the day. Pajama I couldn't remove the dirt and asked me to wear It was a dirty towel and both were exchanged The bed and night view were good At least the front desk I felt like studying with the customer service

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-06

Moderate Twin + Sofa Bed

お部屋の掃除が行き届いておりとても綺麗でした。トイレとお風呂が別々なのもいいですね。浴槽がとても広くゆっくり湯船に浸かる事が出来ました。地元なので自分自身が泊まると言うことはこの先なかなかありませんが、オススメのホテルです。隣、外からの声も... Read more お部屋の掃除が行き届いておりとても綺麗でした。トイレとお風呂が別々なのもいいですね。浴槽がとても広くゆっくり湯船に浸かる事が出来ました。地元なので自分自身が泊まると言うことはこの先なかなかありませんが、オススメのホテルです。隣、外からの声も聞こえず親友と夜遅くまでゆっくりと過ごせました。

The room was well cleaned and very beautiful. It would be nice to have a separate toilet and bath. The bathtub was very wide and I could slowly soak in the bathtub. It's a local hotel, so it's hard to say that you'll stay, but it's a recommended hotel. I couldn't hear the voices from the neighbors and outside, so I could spend time with my best friend late at night.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-02

Moderate Double

とても何から何まで満足でした。

I was very satisfied from what to what.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-19

Moderate Double

出張で連泊しました。お値段以上でした。お風呂とお手洗いが別になっていますし、お部屋の清掃も行き届いていました。お風呂も広くゆっくりと湯船に浸かることができました。コンビニもすぐ隣にあり駅からもすぐ。また利用したいです。

Stayed overnight on business trips. It was more than the price. The bath and the bathroom were separate, and the room was well cleaned. The bath was also wide and slowly immersed in the bathtub. Convenience store is right next door and right from the station. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Superior Double

こんなにいいホテルがあったのかと驚きました。 部屋の広さが特別広いというわけではないですが、機能的で、使いやすく、綺麗でした。 お風呂のセパレートは大変ありがたかったです。 1つだけ残念というか、少し怖い思いをしたのは、避難訓練で... Read more こんなにいいホテルがあったのかと驚きました。 部屋の広さが特別広いというわけではないですが、機能的で、使いやすく、綺麗でした。 お風呂のセパレートは大変ありがたかったです。 1つだけ残念というか、少し怖い思いをしたのは、避難訓練です。 避難放送が浴室でかかり、何も聞かされていなかったので大変驚きました。落ち着いたと思って外に出たらドア前すぐの廊下にたくさんの男性工事員さん?従業員さんが点検か何かでいらっしゃって、何かしらの不安感を覚えました。エレベーターホールでも沢山の従業員の方がいらっしゃって、プレッシャー的なものを感じました。12時チェックアウトプランで事前に申し込んでいたので、前もって教えてほしかったです。 小さなことですが、氷が溶けにくい大きいタイプだったのはうれしかったです! 駅からのアクセスも近いですし、また泊まりたいです。ありがとうございました。

I was surprised if there was such a good hotel. The size of the room was not particularly large, but it was functional, easy to use and beautiful. Thank you very much for the separate bath. One of the things I felt disappointed or a bit scared was evacuation drills. I was very surprised because the evacuation broadcast was in the bathroom and nothing was heard. Many male construction workers in the hallway just in front of the door when you go out because you feel calm? The employee came to me for inspection or something, and I felt something anxious. There were many employees in the elevator hall and I felt a pressure. I applied in advance for the 12:00 checkout plan, so I wanted you to tell me in advance. Although it was a small thing, I was glad that it was a big type that ice did not melt easily! Access from the station is near and I would like to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Moderate Twin + Sofa Bed

浴室とトイレが別々の部屋を探していました。駅から近く、コンビニなどもあることからとても便利でした。3面鏡を使用していたり、アメニティーがPOLAであったりととても女性には嬉しいものばかりでした。受付でも早急に対応してくださり、ご説明も丁寧で... Read more 浴室とトイレが別々の部屋を探していました。駅から近く、コンビニなどもあることからとても便利でした。3面鏡を使用していたり、アメニティーがPOLAであったりととても女性には嬉しいものばかりでした。受付でも早急に対応してくださり、ご説明も丁寧で良かったです。ありがとうございました。

I was looking for a room with separate bathroom and toilet. It was very convenient because there was a convenience store near the station. I was very happy with the women, such as using a three-way mirror and the POLA amenities. The reception was very responsive and the explanation was polite and good. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-04

Moderate Double

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux