Now loading...0%

ホテルミュッセ銀座名鉄 Hotel Muse Ginza Meitetsu

casual Business Hotel
  • Tokyo > Ginza・Harumi・Tsukiji

Review of Hotel Muse Ginza Meitetsu

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.4/5

5

44%

4

56%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast3.0/5

Dinner-

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. T.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-29

Muse Balcony Double

リーズナブルな値段かつ立地も良く、とても便利でした。部屋も綺麗でベッドマットも気持ちよく、快適に過ごすことができました。お風呂もバストイレ別でよかったのですが、風呂のドアが閉まらず苦労しました、、 またぜひ利用したいです。

リーズナブルな値段かつ立地も良く、とても便利でした。部屋も綺麗でベッドマットも気持ちよく、快適に過ごすことができました。お風呂もバストイレ別でよかったのですが、風呂のドアが閉まらず苦労しました、、 またぜひ利用したいです。

Mr./Ms. T.S(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-21

Muse Twin

誕生日の利用でレイトチェックアウトサービスをして頂きありがとうございました! 快適な時間を過ごすことができました。

Thank you for having a late checkout service for your birthday! I was able to spend a comfortable time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-24

Standard Double

この度は素敵なおもてなしありがとうございました! 階を上げてくださったり、チェックアウトの時間を遅くしていただいたりなど誕生日楽しく過ごすことが出来ました! 設備としては化粧水などがあってくれるといいかなとは思いましたが、部屋の綺麗さ等... Read more この度は素敵なおもてなしありがとうございました! 階を上げてくださったり、チェックアウトの時間を遅くしていただいたりなど誕生日楽しく過ごすことが出来ました! 設備としては化粧水などがあってくれるといいかなとは思いましたが、部屋の綺麗さ等とても満足した旅でした! このようなご時世ではありますが、応援しています、ありがとうございました!

Thank you for this wonderful hospitality! We were able to spend a happy birthday, such as raising the floor and delaying the check-out time! I thought it would be nice to have lotion etc. as a facility, but it was a very satisfying trip such as the cleanliness of the room! It's such a time, but I'm supporting you, thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-24

Standard Single

バスにある椅子が大変ヨロシク助かります❗ ほかのホテルも見習って頂きたいです。

The chair on the bus is very helpful. We want other hotels to emulate.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-01

Standard Single

ホテルの場所がわからず、電話を何度もして、親切に対応していただきました。 お部屋も良いお部屋で、嬉しかったです。 夕食は、ホテルのレストランを利用しましたが、とても親切で、気持ちよくいただけました。ありがとうございました。

I didn't know the location of the hotel, made many phone calls and kindly responded. Room was good room, too and was glad. Dinner used restaurant of hotel, but was very kind and was comfortable. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-16

Ladies Semi-Double

バスとトイレが別+メイクスペースの横に洗面台があってとても使いやすかった。レブロナイザーのドライヤーも嬉しい。ベッドも硬すぎず柔らかすぎず、熟睡できました。駅からは少し歩きますが、行きたかった銀座界隈を散歩するにはちょうど良い距離でした。

The bath and toilet were separate and there was a wash basin next to the makeup space and it was very easy to use. The dryer of the Rebronizer is also nice. The bed was not too hard and not too soft and I could sleep soundly. I walked a little from the station, but it was a good distance to take a walk in the Ginza area I wanted to go.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-02

Standard Double

廊下を歩く時の音が気になった。 洗面台の下にもゴミ箱があると良かった!

I was worried about the sound of walking down the hallway. It would have been nice if there was a trash can under the sink!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-17

Standard Semi-Double

駅からは少し離れてはいるが、銀座でこの価格で泊まれるならいいかなと。 オープンしてからまだ新しいので水回りの変な臭いも全然しないし、ベッド、ディスクも綺麗。 でもWiFiはやっぱり夜やチェックインの時間帯は繋がらない事もあったり低速にな... Read more 駅からは少し離れてはいるが、銀座でこの価格で泊まれるならいいかなと。 オープンしてからまだ新しいので水回りの変な臭いも全然しないし、ベッド、ディスクも綺麗。 でもWiFiはやっぱり夜やチェックインの時間帯は繋がらない事もあったり低速になったりする。 一階にコンビニがあるのもこのホテルの良さの一つ。

Although it is a bit far from the station, I wonder if I can stay at this price in Ginza. Since it is still new since opening, there is no strange smell around the water, and the beds and discs are clean. However, WiFi is not always connected at night or check-in time, and it is slow. One of the good points of this hotel is that there is a convenience store on the first floor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-23

Standard Semi-Double

お風呂とトイレが別なのがとても良かったです。 女性にとって、デスクの横に洗面台があるのも、メイクするときにすごくありがたかったです。

It was very good that the bath and the toilet were different. For women, there was a wash basin next to the desk, and I was very thankful for the makeup.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Muse Ginza Meitetsu

Address

7 Chome-12-9 Ginza, Chuo City, Tokyo

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/CEDYNA/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

223 room(s)

Welcome to Relux