Now loading...0%

ホテルミュッセ銀座名鉄 Hotel Muse Ginza Meitetsu

casual Business Hotel
  • Tokyo > Ginza・Harumi・Tsukiji

Review of Hotel Muse Ginza Meitetsu

Overall Rating(15 reviews)

4.5/5

5

47%

4

53%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast2.8/5

Dinner-

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. T.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-29

Musse Balcony Double

リーズナブルな値段かつ立地も良く、とても便利でした。部屋も綺麗でベッドマットも気持ちよく、快適に過ごすことができました。お風呂もバストイレ別でよかったのですが、風呂のドアが閉まらず苦労しました、、 またぜひ利用したいです。

リーズナブルな値段かつ立地も良く、とても便利でした。部屋も綺麗でベッドマットも気持ちよく、快適に過ごすことができました。お風呂もバストイレ別でよかったのですが、風呂のドアが閉まらず苦労しました、、 またぜひ利用したいです。

Mr./Ms. S.T(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-20

Standard Double

1泊2日で宿泊させていただきました。 完成した頃から気になっていたのですがお部屋はどこを見てもきれいで何より風呂トイレが別なのが嬉しかったです。 洗面台の位置もよく座りながら準備ができたのでありがたかったです。 不満点があるとすれ... Read more 1泊2日で宿泊させていただきました。 完成した頃から気になっていたのですがお部屋はどこを見てもきれいで何より風呂トイレが別なのが嬉しかったです。 洗面台の位置もよく座りながら準備ができたのでありがたかったです。 不満点があるとすればチェックアウトが10時なのが少し個人的には残念でした。 ですが立地、清潔感、価格を総合的にみると圧倒的に素晴らしかったです。 今後東京に宿泊の際は毎回利用したいと思います。

I stayed for 2 days and 1 night. I've been curious about it since it was completed, but I was happy that the rooms were clean no matter where I looked, and above all, the bath and toilet were separate. I was grateful that the position of the wash basin was well prepared while sitting well. If I had any complaints, I was a little disappointed that the check-out time was 10 o'clock. However, the location, cleanliness, and price were overwhelmingly wonderful. I would like to use it every time I stay in Tokyo in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-04

Standard Twin

概ね満足ですが、、 加湿器とトイレの匂いが気になりました。 トイレはお掃除はきれいなのですが、染み付いた匂いかな。消臭剤でも置いていただけたら、と思います。

I'm generally satisfied, but I was worried about the smell of the humidifier and the toilet. The toilet is clean, but it smells soaked. I would like you to put a deodorant on it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-27

Ladies Twin

安いのにキレイな所で、とても快適に過ごせました。 アメニティも可愛くて満足です。

It was a cheap but beautiful place, and I was able to spend it very comfortably. The amenities are cute and satisfying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-13

Ladies Twin

ミキモトのアメニティは嬉しかったです。 お風呂とトイレが別なことも良かったです。 洗面台はどうかなと思いましたが、意外に大丈夫でした。 朝食は10分位かかると言われましたが、20分位かかり、ちょっと残念でした。 銀座なのに良心的な料... Read more ミキモトのアメニティは嬉しかったです。 お風呂とトイレが別なことも良かったです。 洗面台はどうかなと思いましたが、意外に大丈夫でした。 朝食は10分位かかると言われましたが、20分位かかり、ちょっと残念でした。 銀座なのに良心的な料金でありがとうございました。

I was happy with Mikimoto's amenities. It was good that the bath and toilet were separate. I was wondering about the washbasin, but it was surprisingly okay. I was told that breakfast would take about 10 minutes, but it took about 20 minutes, which was a bit disappointing. Thank you for the reasonable price even though it is in Ginza.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-18

Standard Twin

対応も丁寧でとても良かったです。事前にチェックアウトの日が主人の誕生日を伝えていたところチェックアウトの時間を 12時にしてもらえて とても助かりました。ありがとうございました。

The response was also polite and very good. I was told the check-out day in advance about my husband's birthday. It was very helpful to have the check-out time at 12:00. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-21

Musse Twin

誕生日の利用でレイトチェックアウトサービスをして頂きありがとうございました! 快適な時間を過ごすことができました。

Thank you for having a late checkout service for your birthday! I was able to spend a comfortable time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-24

Standard Double

この度は素敵なおもてなしありがとうございました! 階を上げてくださったり、チェックアウトの時間を遅くしていただいたりなど誕生日楽しく過ごすことが出来ました! 設備としては化粧水などがあってくれるといいかなとは思いましたが、部屋の綺麗さ等... Read more この度は素敵なおもてなしありがとうございました! 階を上げてくださったり、チェックアウトの時間を遅くしていただいたりなど誕生日楽しく過ごすことが出来ました! 設備としては化粧水などがあってくれるといいかなとは思いましたが、部屋の綺麗さ等とても満足した旅でした! このようなご時世ではありますが、応援しています、ありがとうございました!

Thank you for this wonderful hospitality! We were able to spend a happy birthday, such as raising the floor and delaying the check-out time! I thought it would be nice to have lotion etc. as a facility, but it was a very satisfying trip such as the cleanliness of the room! It's such a time, but I'm supporting you, thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-24

Standard Single

バスにある椅子が大変ヨロシク助かります❗ ほかのホテルも見習って頂きたいです。

The chair on the bus is very helpful. We want other hotels to emulate.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-01

Standard Single

ホテルの場所がわからず、電話を何度もして、親切に対応していただきました。 お部屋も良いお部屋で、嬉しかったです。 夕食は、ホテルのレストランを利用しましたが、とても親切で、気持ちよくいただけました。ありがとうございました。

I didn't know the location of the hotel, made many phone calls and kindly responded. Room was good room, too and was glad. Dinner used restaurant of hotel, but was very kind and was comfortable. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-16

Ladies Semi-Double

バスとトイレが別+メイクスペースの横に洗面台があってとても使いやすかった。レブロナイザーのドライヤーも嬉しい。ベッドも硬すぎず柔らかすぎず、熟睡できました。駅からは少し歩きますが、行きたかった銀座界隈を散歩するにはちょうど良い距離でした。

The bath and toilet were separate and there was a wash basin next to the makeup space and it was very easy to use. The dryer of the Rebronizer is also nice. The bed was not too hard and not too soft and I could sleep soundly. I walked a little from the station, but it was a good distance to take a walk in the Ginza area I wanted to go.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-02

Standard Double

廊下を歩く時の音が気になった。 洗面台の下にもゴミ箱があると良かった!

I was worried about the sound of walking down the hallway. It would have been nice if there was a trash can under the sink!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-17

Standard Semi-Double

駅からは少し離れてはいるが、銀座でこの価格で泊まれるならいいかなと。 オープンしてからまだ新しいので水回りの変な臭いも全然しないし、ベッド、ディスクも綺麗。 でもWiFiはやっぱり夜やチェックインの時間帯は繋がらない事もあったり低速にな... Read more 駅からは少し離れてはいるが、銀座でこの価格で泊まれるならいいかなと。 オープンしてからまだ新しいので水回りの変な臭いも全然しないし、ベッド、ディスクも綺麗。 でもWiFiはやっぱり夜やチェックインの時間帯は繋がらない事もあったり低速になったりする。 一階にコンビニがあるのもこのホテルの良さの一つ。

Although it is a bit far from the station, I wonder if I can stay at this price in Ginza. Since it is still new since opening, there is no strange smell around the water, and the beds and discs are clean. However, WiFi is not always connected at night or check-in time, and it is slow. One of the good points of this hotel is that there is a convenience store on the first floor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-23

Standard Semi-Double

お風呂とトイレが別なのがとても良かったです。 女性にとって、デスクの横に洗面台があるのも、メイクするときにすごくありがたかったです。

It was very good that the bath and the toilet were different. For women, there was a wash basin next to the desk, and I was very thankful for the makeup.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-22

Ladies Twin

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Muse Ginza Meitetsu

Address

7 Chome-12-9 Ginza, Chuo City, Tokyo

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/CEDYNA/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

223 room(s)

Welcome to Relux