Now loading...0%

Royal Hotel 八ヶ岳 Royal Hotel Yatsugatake

casual Resort

Review of Royal Hotel Yatsugatake

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.2/5

5

33%

4

50%

3

17%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner3.3/5

Services3.8/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. Y.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-14

Western Room

部屋にメモや筆記用具がなく地域クーポンの番号書き写せなかった。 室内設備がお茶しかなくコーヒーがなかったのが残念。 ファミリーにはよいが、大人だけの旅行としつてはあまり良くなかった。

I couldn't copy the area coupon number because there were no notes or writing utensils in the room. It's a pity that there was only tea in the room and no coffee. Good for families, but not so good for adult-only trips.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-01

Western Room

お部屋もお風呂もお掃除がきちんとなされていて、気持ち良く過ごすことが出来ました。お部屋にお願いしていた空気清浄機と加湿器が置いてあり、夜も安心して寝られました。 気になるところといえば、 夕食も朝食もバイキング形式の食事をしましたが、会... Read more お部屋もお風呂もお掃除がきちんとなされていて、気持ち良く過ごすことが出来ました。お部屋にお願いしていた空気清浄機と加湿器が置いてあり、夜も安心して寝られました。 気になるところといえば、 夕食も朝食もバイキング形式の食事をしましたが、会場が広いとはいえ一度に200人ほどの人が一度に食事をすれば食事を取りに行くのも込み合ったり、接触が多くなり、エレベーターも次々に乗ってきて8人になって怖かったです。 時間を区切って、バラけさせた方が良いと思います。 また、席も取り合い合戦になっていて、まだ清掃の済んでいない席に次の人が座っている様子も見られました。 席の案内は必要だと思います。 お風呂のアメニティですが、小袋の化粧水などを女性に用意していただけると嬉しいです。 スリッパの名前シールは良かったです。 脱衣所の洗面台にハンドソープとアルコールが欲しかったです。ドライヤーの持ち手の消毒と、使用後の手洗いがしたいです。 お部屋のトイレの匂いが ベットまで臭ってきていたのが気になりました。 星の観察を楽しみにしていたのですが、月が明るかったのと、雲が多かったので天の川が見れず残念でした。 またリベンジしに来たいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

The rooms and baths were properly cleaned and I was able to spend a pleasant time. The air purifier and humidifier I requested were placed in the room, so I could sleep with peace of mind at night. Speaking of concern Both dinner and breakfast were buffet style meals, but even though the venue is large, if about 200 people eat at once, it will be crowded to go to get meals, there will be many contacts, and the elevator will also be I was scared to get on one after another and become eight people. I think it's better to divide the time and separate them. In addition, the seats were also in a battle, and it was seen that the next person was sitting in a seat that had not been cleaned yet. I think you need seat information. As for bath amenities, I would be grateful if women could prepare a small bag of lotion. The name sticker on the slippers was good. I wanted hand soap and alcohol for the wash basin in the dressing room. I want to disinfect the handle of the dryer and wash my hands after use. The smell of the toilet in the room I was worried that the bed was smelling. I was looking forward to observing the stars, but I was disappointed that I couldn't see the Milky Way because the moon was bright and there were many clouds. I would like to come to revenge again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-09

Western Room

地域共通クーポンについて、とても親切に対応していただき、大変満足でした

I was very satisfied with the kindness of the regional coupons.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Western Room

部屋は広くて良かったです。朝食のバイキングは コロナの影響でしょうか?スタッフの方々が 取り分ける対応になっていましたが 好きな量を自分で取れない為 一緒にいた友達は遠慮してしまいおかわりを諦めていました。感染症対策の為 手指消毒 プラ手袋... Read more 部屋は広くて良かったです。朝食のバイキングは コロナの影響でしょうか?スタッフの方々が 取り分ける対応になっていましたが 好きな量を自分で取れない為 一緒にいた友達は遠慮してしまいおかわりを諦めていました。感染症対策の為 手指消毒 プラ手袋を用意してあるので 客に取らせる様にして頂けたら 良かったかな と感じました。

It was nice that the room was large. Is the breakfast buffet influenced by Corona? The staff were supposed to take care of it, but I couldn't get the amount I wanted, so my friends who were with me refrained from doing so and gave up on the refill. I have prepared hand-disinfecting plastic gloves to prevent infectious diseases, so I thought it would be nice if customers could take them.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-13

Western Room

先日はありがとうございました。コロナ禍の中、久しぶりにゆったりとしたひとときを過ごさせていただきました。 失礼かとも思いますが、想像していたよりも立派なホテルで、快適に過ごすことができました。 最初、今の状況で朝食バイキングはどうなのか... Read more 先日はありがとうございました。コロナ禍の中、久しぶりにゆったりとしたひとときを過ごさせていただきました。 失礼かとも思いますが、想像していたよりも立派なホテルで、快適に過ごすことができました。 最初、今の状況で朝食バイキングはどうなのかと思いましたが、よく対策をされていて、不安を感じることもあまりありませんでした。フレンチトーストはホテルのお勧めでもあり、おいしかったです。 コロナ対策で、料理をスタッフの方が皿に取ってくれる所があり、どうしても時間がかかってしまい、列ができてしまっていることがありましたが、何か少し工夫が必要かもしれませんね。 あと、テーブルにカードがおいてあり、食事が終わったら、食器類を片付けるとともに、カードを裏返して、「空き席」の表示にするようになっていましたが、それでは、次の方が続けて同じテーブルを使用するようになってしまいます。一度使用したテーブルは、アルコール消毒などテーブルを拭いてから次の方が使用するような対策が必要ではないでしょうか? どこも完璧なコロナ対策などできないと思いますが、気づいたことを書かせていただきました。 機会がありましたら、また利用したいと思います。

Thank you for the other day. I spent a relaxing time in the corona wreck for the first time in a long time. I think it's rude, but I was able to spend a comfortable time at a hotel that was better than I had imagined. At first, I was wondering what the breakfast buffet would be like in the current situation, but I was well prepared and I didn't feel much anxiety. French toast was also recommended by the hotel and was delicious. As a measure against corona, there was a place where the staff took the food on the plate, and it took a long time and there were times when there was a line, but something may need to be devised. .. Also, there was a card on the table, and when the meal was over, I was supposed to put away the tableware and turn the card over to display "vacant seats", but then the next person will continue You end up using the same table. Isn't it necessary to take measures such as alcohol disinfection for a table that has been used once so that the next person can use it after wiping the table? I don't think there is a perfect corona countermeasure anywhere, but I wrote what I noticed. If I have a chance, I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-12

Western Room

ペルセウス流星群が見れた屋上サービスは良かったと思います。案内の方も説明が良かった。ただ、天体望遠鏡の列がわかりにくいので整理した方が良いと思います。暗くてわかりにくいので、小さな子供達が待ちくたびれて、私たちは先に譲るなど気を遣いましたが... Read more ペルセウス流星群が見れた屋上サービスは良かったと思います。案内の方も説明が良かった。ただ、天体望遠鏡の列がわかりにくいので整理した方が良いと思います。暗くてわかりにくいので、小さな子供達が待ちくたびれて、私たちは先に譲るなど気を遣いましたが、後ろに並んでいた方に横割り込みと勘違いされ不愉快に思いました。そうしたトラブルにならないように工夫した方が良いと思います。折角の天体望遠鏡サービスが台無しになります。

I think the rooftop service where you could see the Perseus meteor shower was good. The guide was also good at explaining. However, I think it is better to organize the lines of astronomical telescopes because they are difficult to understand. It was dark and difficult to understand, so we were tired of waiting for the little children, and we thought about giving it up first. I think it is better to devise it to prevent such troubles. The astronomical telescope service will be ruined.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-15

Japanese Room

子供の為に色々な物が充実していたので とても良かったです。 また子供を連れて行きたいと思います。 素晴らしいホテルだと思います。 久しぶりにゆっくりできました! ありがとうございました。

There were so many things for kids It was very good. I want to take my child again. I think it is a wonderful hotel. I've been slow for a long time! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-01

Japanese Room

ホテルはちょっと古い感じでしたがカニ食べ放題が魅力的でした! あと温泉の泉質がよくて化粧水を浴びているかのようで感動しました! また泊まりにきたいです。ありがとうございました。

The hotel was a bit old but the all-you-can-eat crab was attractive! Also, I was impressed as if the hot spring water was good and I was taking lotion! I want to come back again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-01

Japanese Room

山梨県北杜市のスキー場の帰りに宿泊しました。 他の宿泊客も子供連れがとても多くいましたが、子供連れにはとても良いホテルだと思います。 部屋も清掃が行き届いていましたし、大浴場も同様に綺麗にされていましたので安心して過ごすことができました... Read more 山梨県北杜市のスキー場の帰りに宿泊しました。 他の宿泊客も子供連れがとても多くいましたが、子供連れにはとても良いホテルだと思います。 部屋も清掃が行き届いていましたし、大浴場も同様に綺麗にされていましたので安心して過ごすことができました。 宿泊時は晴天に恵まれたこともありましたが、屋上の天体ドームでの天体観測と都会では見ることのできない満点の星空がとても綺麗で感動しました。 食事もブッフェでしたが、八ヶ岳など地場の食材を中心とした料理が豊富にあり、子供も大変満足な滞在でした ありがとうございました

I stayed on the way back from the ski resort in Hokuto City, Yamanashi Prefecture. Other guests also had many children, but I think it is a very good hotel for children. The room was well-cleaned, and the large public bath was also clean, so I was able to spend with confidence. I was blessed with fine weather at the time of my stay, but the astronomical observations on the rooftop astronomical dome and the full starry sky that I could not see in the city were very beautiful and impressive. The food was also buffet, but there were plenty of dishes mainly from local ingredients such as Yatsugatake, and the children were a very happy stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-18

Pet Friendly Room

初めて宿泊させていただきました。 ペットと一緒に泊まれるお部屋でしたが、少し臭いがあったので、空気清浄機など置かれると良いかと思いました。

I stayed for the first time. It was a room where I could stay with my pet, but there was a little smell, so I thought it would be nice to have an air purifier.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-04

Luxury Twin (Fuji Side)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.O(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-22

Luxury Twin (Forest Side)

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Royal Hotel Yatsugatake

Address

8240-1039 Oizumicho Nishiide, Hokuto, Yamanashi

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 15:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

250 room(s)

Welcome to Relux