Now loading...0%

湖のホテル Mizuno Hotel

Resort

Review of Mizuno Hotel

Overall Rating(44 reviews)

4.8/5

5

82%

4

16%

3

-%

2

2%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. M.M(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-09

Terrace Twin Nagomi

車でホテルへ行ったのですが、ホテルの前に着いた瞬間からスタッフの方が出てきて案内してくださいました。ウェルカムドリンクもおしゃれでおいしいです。もちろんアメニティーや部屋にあるフリードリンクも美味し過ぎました。部屋もバルコニーも温泉も、廊下... Read more 車でホテルへ行ったのですが、ホテルの前に着いた瞬間からスタッフの方が出てきて案内してくださいました。ウェルカムドリンクもおしゃれでおいしいです。もちろんアメニティーや部屋にあるフリードリンクも美味し過ぎました。部屋もバルコニーも温泉も、廊下もレストランも全て掃除が行き届いていて、清潔感にあふれていました。ロビーもちろん綺麗なのですが、アットホームな雰囲気でホッとするようなスペースでいてとても素敵でした!なんと言っても、少し高台にあって湖と富士山と少しの夜景を満喫できるのが本当に贅沢で幸せでした。一泊ではとてももったいないです!絶対また宿泊させて頂きたいです!本当にすてきな時間で忘れられない思い出になりました。ありがとうございました!

I went to the hotel by car, but from the moment I arrived in front of the hotel, a staff member came out and guided me. Welcome drinks are also fashionable and delicious. Of course, the amenities and free drinks in the room were too delicious. The rooms, balconies, hot springs, corridors and restaurants were all well-cleaned and full of cleanliness. The lobby is of course beautiful, but it was a very nice space with a cozy atmosphere and a relaxing atmosphere! After all, it was really luxurious and happy to be able to enjoy the lake, Mt. Fuji and a little night view on a little hill. It's a waste to stay overnight! I definitely want to stay again! It was a really nice time and it became an unforgettable memory. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-10

Standard Double

2泊3日で利用致しました。 到着から非常に気持ちよく対応して頂きました。 フロントの方も丁寧でよかったです。 しかし食事は夕食はよかったんですが、朝食は少し物足りない感じでした。 少食の妻も物足りない感じがあったようです。 ... Read more 2泊3日で利用致しました。 到着から非常に気持ちよく対応して頂きました。 フロントの方も丁寧でよかったです。 しかし食事は夕食はよかったんですが、朝食は少し物足りない感じでした。 少食の妻も物足りない感じがあったようです。 ですが総合的には非常に満足しました! ホテルまでの道がちょっと非常に細く、すれ違いも出来ず危険を感じました。 それ以外は大満足です。 また是非利用したいですね

I used it for 2 nights and 3 days. We received a very pleasant response from the arrival. The front desk was also polite and nice. However, although the food was good for dinner, the breakfast was a little unsatisfactory. It seems that my wife, who has a small meal, also felt unsatisfactory. But overall I was very happy! The road to the hotel was a little narrow and I couldn't pass each other, so I felt dangerous. Other than that, I am very satisfied. I definitely want to use it again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-06

Terrace Twin Nagomi

従業員の対応がとても良く、食事、部屋 とても満足してます。また訪れたいです。

The staff are very friendly and the food and room are very satisfying. I want to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-02

Standard Twin

ホテル前に車が到着すると、すぐに車まで走り寄って案内をしてくださったスタッフさん、笑顔で迎えてくださった女将さん、フロントの方、お部屋の案内をしてくださったスタッフさん、レストランのスタッフさん、皆様の対応は素晴らしく心地よく過ごせました。... Read more ホテル前に車が到着すると、すぐに車まで走り寄って案内をしてくださったスタッフさん、笑顔で迎えてくださった女将さん、フロントの方、お部屋の案内をしてくださったスタッフさん、レストランのスタッフさん、皆様の対応は素晴らしく心地よく過ごせました。ありがとうございました。また、このような情況の中、レストランやお風呂をはじめ、館内の感染対策がしっかりされており、とても安心して過ごせました。大浴場での入浴は躊躇していたのですが、人数制限や間隔をあける対策など、しっかりしており安心して入浴できました。何度かお風呂に行きましたが、いつ行っても、浴室も化粧スペースも整えられていたので、こまめに管理されているんだろうな~と感心しました。 景色もスタッフも最高な宿でした。

When the car arrived in front of the hotel, the staff who ran to the car and guided us, the landlady who welcomed us with a smile, the front desk, the staff who guided us to the room, the restaurant The staff and everyone's response was wonderful and comfortable. Thank you very much. Also, in such a situation, we were able to spend our time with great peace of mind, as we have taken good measures against infections in restaurants and baths. I was hesitant to take a bath in the large communal bath, but I was able to take a bath with peace of mind because of the restrictions on the number of people and measures to increase the intervals. I went to the bath several times, but every time I went there, the bathroom and makeup space were in place, so I was impressed that it was managed diligently. The view and staff were excellent.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-01

Top Floor Twin with Balcony

 通りからホテルまでのアクセスの道が狭く不安でしたが、暖かいお出迎えと素晴らしい富士山ビューですぐに解消されました。夕暮れぎりぎりのチェックインにもかかわらず、露天風呂からの額縁に切り取った絵画の様な富士山と、スカイバーからの河口湖一帯の眺... Read more  通りからホテルまでのアクセスの道が狭く不安でしたが、暖かいお出迎えと素晴らしい富士山ビューですぐに解消されました。夕暮れぎりぎりのチェックインにもかかわらず、露天風呂からの額縁に切り取った絵画の様な富士山と、スカイバーからの河口湖一帯の眺望は記憶に残るシーンとなりました。夕食は数え切れないほどの食材を使用し、少しボリューミーで時間をたっぷりかけたフルコースの様な和風会席と、朝の空気感じ朝日を浴びた富士山を眺めながらのテラスでの朝食は大満足でした。 少々褒め過ぎと思いましたが、夫婦で訪れて、またお世話になりたいホテルと感じました。

I was worried that the access from the street to the hotel was narrow, but it was quickly resolved with a warm welcome and a wonderful view of Mt. Fuji. Despite the check-in at the last minute of dusk, the picture-like view of Mt. Fuji from the open-air bath and the view of Lake Kawaguchi from the sky bar was a memorable scene. For dinner, I used countless ingredients, and I was very satisfied with the Japanese-style kaiseki meal, which was a little volumey and took plenty of time, and the breakfast on the terrace overlooking Mt. Fuji in the morning air. .. I thought it was a little too complimented, but I felt that it was a hotel that I would like to visit as a couple and take care of again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-30

Terrace Twin Nagomi

事前にデザートプレートへのメッセージをお願いしたところ、別料金で通常デザートとは別にデザートを注文すればメッセージは可能と返事をもらいましたが、食べきれないと思ったのでお断りし、メッセージだけをお願いしたいと再度確認してみたところ、次の回答... Read more 事前にデザートプレートへのメッセージをお願いしたところ、別料金で通常デザートとは別にデザートを注文すればメッセージは可能と返事をもらいましたが、食べきれないと思ったのでお断りし、メッセージだけをお願いしたいと再度確認してみたところ、次の回答では「会席料理ではメッセージを添えるスペースがないので小さな花のブーケにメッセージカードを渡してはどうか?」とまたオプションの提案がありましたが、別料金を払ってまでのことではないので諦めました。 誕生日や記念日的なイベントではないのでそこまで大袈裟にしたくなかったのです。 当日デザートプレートをみたら私が希望していた8文字を添えるには充分なお皿の大きさだったので顧客満足よりも利益のことしか考えていないのだなとガッカリしました。 例え本当にお皿が小さく、プレートにメッセージを添えるのが難しかったとしても代替案としてメッセージカードくらいのサービスがあってもいいと思います。 この料金クラスの宿ではこの程度のサービスは快く引き受けてもらえますし、それ以上のサービスを提供してくれる素晴らしい宿もあります。 旅行前からこのようなやり取りで旅行の楽しみが半減したような気分になり、非常に残念でした。 正直Gotoキャンペーンがなければコスパは悪いです。 ちょっとしたおもてなしや気遣いでホテルのイメージも変わるものですが、この宿は利益重視型なので過度なサービスまたは料金なりのサービスは期待しない方がいいと思いました。 料理やお部屋、お風呂にはとくに不満はないので、サービスだけがとにかく残念でした。

When I asked for a message to the dessert plate in advance, I received a reply saying that if I ordered a dessert separately from the regular dessert at an extra charge, the message was possible, but I thought that I could not eat it, so I declined and asked only for the message When I reconfirmed that I wanted to do it, the next answer was "There is no space to add a message in kaiseki cuisine, so why not give a message card to a small bouquet of flowers?" I gave up because it wasn't until I paid. It wasn't a birthday or anniversary event, so I didn't want to exaggerate it that much. When I looked at the dessert plate on the day, I was disappointed that the size of the plate was large enough to add the 8 characters I wanted, so I was thinking only about profit rather than customer satisfaction. Even if the plate is really small and it is difficult to attach a message to the plate, I think that there may be a service like a message card as an alternative. Inns of this rate class are willing to accept this level of service, and there are some great inns that offer even more. It was very disappointing that I felt that the enjoyment of the trip was halved by such exchanges before the trip. To be honest, cospa is bad without the Goto campaign. The image of the hotel changes with a little hospitality and care, but since this inn is profit-oriented, I thought it was better not to expect excessive service or service at a reasonable price. I was not particularly dissatisfied with the food, the room, and the bath, so I was disappointed with the service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-25

Standard Twin

この度は私が夕食に体調を崩してしまい、ご迷惑をおかけしました。 皆さまの心配りに、とても感謝しています。ありがとうございました。

This time I got sick at dinner and caused inconvenience. I am very grateful to everyone for their concern. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-24

Balcony Double

チェックイン時や食事時など気持ちの良い応対をしていただきました。外国人スタッフの方も、慣れないながらも心のこもった接客をしていただきました。ただ、私は丁度良かったのですが、主人が夕食の一つ一つのボリューム、例えば、お刺身などもう少し大きいと... Read more チェックイン時や食事時など気持ちの良い応対をしていただきました。外国人スタッフの方も、慣れないながらも心のこもった接客をしていただきました。ただ、私は丁度良かったのですが、主人が夕食の一つ一つのボリューム、例えば、お刺身などもう少し大きいと素材を味わうことができるのにと言っていました。朝夕食共に、美味しくいただきました。ワインが地元産のものがあると良かったと思います。 眺めも素晴らしく、テラスで食事がいただける頃に、また伺いたいと思います。

We had a pleasant reception at check-in and meals. The foreign staff also provided a heartfelt customer service, albeit unfamiliar. However, I was just fine, but my husband said that I could taste the ingredients if each volume of dinner, for example, sashimi, was a little bigger. Both breakfast and dinner were delicious. I wish the wine was locally produced. The view is great and I would like to come back again when I can eat on the terrace.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-24

Top Floor Twin with Balcony

GOTOトラベルを利用し宿泊させて頂きました。ホテルからの富士山、河口湖の眺めが絶景でした!ホテルのラウンジやバーなどもおしゃれで落ち着いた雰囲気で、いつもは早くチェックアウトする私たちですが、ついついゆっくり過ごしてしまいました(笑)お食... Read more GOTOトラベルを利用し宿泊させて頂きました。ホテルからの富士山、河口湖の眺めが絶景でした!ホテルのラウンジやバーなどもおしゃれで落ち着いた雰囲気で、いつもは早くチェックアウトする私たちですが、ついついゆっくり過ごしてしまいました(笑)お食事はお野菜がほんとに美味しく、鮮やかなお料理で目でも楽しめました。今回は彼との旅行でしたが景色のいいお部屋のベランダで富士山をまえにプロポーズされました!!一生忘れられない旅行、そして最高のホテルでこの時を迎えられて本当に嬉しかったです。私達の大切な思い出になりました!また、記念日などで絶対行きたいと思います。

I stayed at GOTO Travel. The view of Mt. Fuji and Lake Kawaguchi from the hotel was superb! The hotel lounge and bar are also fashionable and calm, and we usually check out early, but we just spent a leisurely time (laughs) The vegetables are really delicious, and you can enjoy the vivid food with your eyes. I did. This time it was a trip with him, but he proposed to Mt. Fuji on the balcony of the room with a nice view! !! I was really happy to have a trip that I will never forget and to have this time at the best hotel. It became our precious memory! Also, I definitely want to go on anniversaries.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-24

Balcony Double

素敵なおもてなしありがとうございました。 スタッフの方々の配慮がとてもうれしかったです。 テラス席のあるBARにあたたかい飲み物があるともっと良いと思いました。ホットワインやお酒飲めない方用にコーヒーなど。あとおつまみももう少し種類があ... Read more 素敵なおもてなしありがとうございました。 スタッフの方々の配慮がとてもうれしかったです。 テラス席のあるBARにあたたかい飲み物があるともっと良いと思いました。ホットワインやお酒飲めない方用にコーヒーなど。あとおつまみももう少し種類があると嬉しいです。

Thank you for your wonderful hospitality. I was very happy with the consideration of the staff. I thought it would be better to have a warm drink in the BAR with terrace seats. Mulled wine and coffee for those who cannot drink alcohol. I would be happy if there were a few more types of snacks.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-16

Standard Double

スタッフの方々のサービスが非常に素晴らしかったです。施設も非常に綺麗で、アメニティにも強い拘りを感じました。是非また泊まりたいと思います。ありがとうございました!

The service of the staff was very good. The facilities were very clean and I felt a strong commitment to amenities. I would definitely like to stay again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-27

Terrace Twin Nagomi

予約の段階で、何度もとても親切丁寧に対応してくださり、期待度満点でした。 スタッフの方々とても素晴らしいと思います。 コロナで大変な思いもされていたのでしょうが、急に忙しくなり季節も変わり目で、対応に追われて見えたように思えました。 ... Read more 予約の段階で、何度もとても親切丁寧に対応してくださり、期待度満点でした。 スタッフの方々とても素晴らしいと思います。 コロナで大変な思いもされていたのでしょうが、急に忙しくなり季節も変わり目で、対応に追われて見えたように思えました。 夕食のフレンチとても期待していたのですが、雨のせいもありレストラン内がとても寒く、美味しいお食事、お酒を味わえませんでした。お風呂の温度も時候柄上げていただければ身体があたたまると思うのですが、少し温く思いました。 朝食時もやはり寒く、洋食のトースト、クロワッサンが冷たくて、忙しいのはとてもよくわかってはいるのですが、寒いときに冷たいトーストはバターも溶けず、しみこんでくれないので、できればトースターをおいていただけたら自分であたため直すこともできるのでお願いしたいです。 チェックアウトの際、丁重にお詫びしていただき、こちらのホテルはやはり心遣いのできる素敵なホテルだと思いました。 感謝と同時に 思ったことを素直にあげさせていただくことが、私からのお礼と思い辛口の批評あげさせていただきました。 この度は大変お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。

At the reservation stage, he responded very kindly and politely many times, and I was fully satisfied with my expectations. I think the staff are very nice. I think I had a hard time in Corona, but suddenly I was busy and the seasons changed, so it seemed that I was busy dealing with it. I was expecting French dinner very much, but due to the rain, the restaurant was very cold and I couldn't taste delicious food and sake. I think it would warm my body if I could raise the temperature of the bath, but I thought it was a little warm. It's still cold at breakfast, and I know that Western toast and croissants are cold and busy, but when it's cold, cold toast doesn't melt butter and doesn't soak in, so leave the toaster if possible. If you can, I would like to ask you because I can fix it myself. When I checked out, I kindly apologized and thought that this hotel was a nice hotel that I could consider. At the same time as thanks I would like to thank you for giving me what I thought, and I gave a dry criticism. Thank you very much for your help this time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-27

Balcony Japanese Room

素敵な宿でした! また行きたいです!

It was a nice inn! I want to go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-28

Terrace Twin Nagomi

前回冬、フレンチディナーの美味しさに後を惹かれこの夏再訪。フレンチ何も変わっていない!もしかしてメニューも?それでいいと思う。部屋の金庫不調、変わっていない、別に、まあ念のためチェックしてみてください。連泊し、夏の屋上バー、和夕食部屋出し、... Read more 前回冬、フレンチディナーの美味しさに後を惹かれこの夏再訪。フレンチ何も変わっていない!もしかしてメニューも?それでいいと思う。部屋の金庫不調、変わっていない、別に、まあ念のためチェックしてみてください。連泊し、夏の屋上バー、和夕食部屋出し、テラスで洋朝食を堪能。部屋のシャワーもいいし、モニターは映画観賞に耐えうる大きさ。ブラピのアドアストラを見て熟眠。やはり、また、お世話になりたいホテル。

Last winter, I was attracted to the deliciousness of French dinner and revisited this summer. French nothing has changed! Maybe the menu too? I think that's fine. The safe in the room isn't working, it hasn't changed, just in case. Stay consecutive nights, enjoy the summer rooftop bar, Japanese dinner room, and Western breakfast on the terrace. The shower in the room is good, and the monitor is big enough to watch a movie. I slept soundly when I saw Brad Pitt's Ad Astra. After all, the hotel I want to take care of again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-12

Terrace Twin Nagomi

8月12日に一泊させていただきました。受付で小さな消毒をいただいたり、部屋食の際には娘に可愛いお人形をいただいたり。大満足の旅となりました。夕方にはキレイな富士山も見え、家族皆で大喜び致しました。夜にはたくさんの星が見えて、なんとも贅沢な2... Read more 8月12日に一泊させていただきました。受付で小さな消毒をいただいたり、部屋食の際には娘に可愛いお人形をいただいたり。大満足の旅となりました。夕方にはキレイな富士山も見え、家族皆で大喜び致しました。夜にはたくさんの星が見えて、なんとも贅沢な2日間となりました。大変な時期ですのに温かくお迎えいただき大変感謝致します。またぜひ伺いたいホテルです!

I stayed overnight on August 12th. I got a small disinfection at the reception, and my daughter gave me a cute doll when I had a meal in the room. It was a very satisfying trip. In the evening, I could see the beautiful Mt. Fuji, and the whole family was delighted. Many stars were seen at night, and it was a luxurious two days. Thank you very much for your warm welcome even though it is a difficult time. This is a hotel I definitely want to visit again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O.(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-06

Standard Twin

スタッフの皆さんの行き届いた対応、おいしい食事、楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。

We were able to have a great deal of staff, good food, and have a good time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-07

Standard Japanese Room

It’s a fantastic stay in here. Thank you so much!

It's a fantastic stay in here. Thank you so much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-11

Standard Double

素敵なホテルで、とても幸せな時間を過ごすことができました。 富士山と河口湖!お部屋、レストラン、お風呂…お天気に恵まれて、どこから眺めても最高でした! 食後に行ったSKY BARもとても気持ち良かったです。 居心地が良いライブラリーも... Read more 素敵なホテルで、とても幸せな時間を過ごすことができました。 富士山と河口湖!お部屋、レストラン、お風呂…お天気に恵まれて、どこから眺めても最高でした! 食後に行ったSKY BARもとても気持ち良かったです。 居心地が良いライブラリーも…時間を忘れたくなりました。 夕食も夕暮れの富士山を眺めながらのフレンチは季節のお野菜が味わえて、とてもおいしくて、お腹いっぱいになりました。 お部屋のコーヒーもおいしかったです。 そしてやっぱり、スタッフの方々のホスピタリティが素晴らしく、リラックスできました。 今回は1階のBARがクローズしていて残念でしたが、また別の季節に宿泊してみたいです。その時は是非BARで寛ぎたいです。 夏休みのいい思い出ができました。 ホテルの皆さま、ありがとうございました。

It was a nice hotel and I had a very happy time. Mt. Fuji and Lake Kawaguchi! Rooms, restaurants, baths ... Blessed with the weather, it was the best view from anywhere! The SKY BAR I went to after the meal was also very comfortable. A cozy library ... I want to forget the time. For dinner, I was able to enjoy seasonal vegetables while watching Mt. Fuji at dusk, and it was very delicious and I was full. The coffee in the room was also delicious. And after all, the hospitality of the staff was wonderful and I was able to relax. It was a pity that the BAR on the 1st floor was closed this time, but I would like to stay in another season. At that time, I definitely want to relax at the BAR. I have good memories of my summer vacation. Thank you to everyone at the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-10

Balcony Double

とても心遣いがあって、嬉しい気持ちになりました。 屋上のバーの担当の方も、にこやかに会話していただき、大切な時間を幸せな気分で過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。大変な時期ですが、これからも頑張ってください。 素晴らしいホテルです... Read more とても心遣いがあって、嬉しい気持ちになりました。 屋上のバーの担当の方も、にこやかに会話していただき、大切な時間を幸せな気分で過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。大変な時期ですが、これからも頑張ってください。 素晴らしいホテルです。

I was very considerate and made me happy. The person in charge of the rooftop bar also had a happy smile and had an important time happy. Thank you very much. It's a difficult time, but please continue to do your best. Great hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-11

Balcony Double

富士山がお風呂もお部屋もよく見えてとても良かったです。接客も感じが良かったです。

It was very nice that Mt. Fuji looks good in both the bath and the room. The customer service was also nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-01

Standard Twin

夕暮れの湖と富士山(雲に隠れててっぺんはお隠れしたが)をみながらのテラスでの夕食は最高の時間でした。お風呂の後の最上階でアルコールをいただきましたが、Barの方が「裏山で積んできたんですよ〜」というミントを使ってのモヒートもめちゃくちゃ美味... Read more 夕暮れの湖と富士山(雲に隠れててっぺんはお隠れしたが)をみながらのテラスでの夕食は最高の時間でした。お風呂の後の最上階でアルコールをいただきましたが、Barの方が「裏山で積んできたんですよ〜」というミントを使ってのモヒートもめちゃくちゃ美味しかったです。またお伺いしたいです。ありがとうございました。

It was the best time to have dinner on the terrace while watching the lake at sunset and Mt. Fuji (the top was hidden behind the clouds). I had an alcoholic drink on the top floor after the bath, but the bar person was very good at the mojito using mint, which says, "I've been piled up in the back mountain." I would like to ask you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-28

Standard Double

最高の部屋とロケーション、スタッフの心遣い、全てが満足のいく内容でした。 今回は残念ながら天候が悪く、メインの富士山の景観が良くなかったですが、もう一度富士山を見に行くなら必ずこのホテルをもう一度利用したいです!

Great room and location, kindness of staff, everything was satisfying. Unfortunately the weather was bad this time and the scenery of the main Mt. Fuji was not good, but if I go to see Mt. Fuji again, I definitely want to use this hotel again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-19

Standard Twin

富士山と河口湖の両方を望める部屋からの眺めは抜群でした。 朝食は和食洋食から選べて、どちらも種類も多く美味しかったです。 ただ、テラスの窓を閉めても虫が入ってきてしまうのが残念でした。 防虫スプレーを吹きかけカーテンを閉めたら虫は... Read more 富士山と河口湖の両方を望める部屋からの眺めは抜群でした。 朝食は和食洋食から選べて、どちらも種類も多く美味しかったです。 ただ、テラスの窓を閉めても虫が入ってきてしまうのが残念でした。 防虫スプレーを吹きかけカーテンを閉めたら虫は入ってこなくなったので、そこまで教えてもらえていれば満点でした。 虫問題の解決方法は分かったので、また伺いたいです。

The view from the room overlooking both Mt. Fuji and Lake Kawaguchi was outstanding. There were many kinds of breakfast, you could choose from Japanese and Western dishes, and both were delicious. However, it was disappointing that insects would come in even if the windows on the terrace were closed. If you spray insect repellent and close the curtain, the insects will not come in, so it was a perfect score if you taught me that much. I know the solution to the bug problem, so I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-24

Standard Twin

ベッドのお部屋なのに靴を脱いで歩ける床なのが、気持ちよかったです。ホテルでありながら温泉もあり、浴衣とスリッパで館内を歩けて食事にも行けるのも、ホテルと旅館のいいとこ取りだなぁと嬉しく思いました。 曇って富士山は見えませんでしたが、湖畔の... Read more ベッドのお部屋なのに靴を脱いで歩ける床なのが、気持ちよかったです。ホテルでありながら温泉もあり、浴衣とスリッパで館内を歩けて食事にも行けるのも、ホテルと旅館のいいとこ取りだなぁと嬉しく思いました。 曇って富士山は見えませんでしたが、湖畔の風景が外国のように見えたので逆に良かったかも。 従業員の方も感じ良く、お料理もお風呂も幸せな気持ちにさせてもらいました。

Even though it was a bed room, I felt comfortable being able to take off my shoes and walk. Even though it is a hotel, it also has hot springs, and I was glad that the fact that I could walk around the hall with yukata and slippers to have a meal is a good point of the hotel and ryokan. I couldn't see Mt. Fuji because it was cloudy, but it might have been nice because the scenery on the lakeside looked like a foreign country. The employees were happy and I was happy that the food and the bath were happy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-17

Standard Twin

今回初めて利用させていただきました。車が到着した時からテキパキと迎えていただき、混み合ってるチェックインもウェルカムドリンクで心地よく待たせていただきました。お部屋はNespressoマシーンやステキなアメニティ、ラッキーにもアップグレード... Read more 今回初めて利用させていただきました。車が到着した時からテキパキと迎えていただき、混み合ってるチェックインもウェルカムドリンクで心地よく待たせていただきました。お部屋はNespressoマシーンやステキなアメニティ、ラッキーにもアップグレードはしていただいたベランダ付きのお部屋はとても快適でした。 あいにくの天気で富士山は帰り道での対面となりましたが、部屋からの穏やかな湖面の眺めは心癒されるものでした。 楽しみのフランス料理は、とてもエレガントな盛り付けと凝った味付け、品数も量もちょうど良く(食欲旺盛な夫婦です笑)、サービスもさりげなくお客様から目を離さない、しっかりしたサービスでした。 朝ごはんも和食と洋食、二種類で選びましたが、どちらもすみからすみまでキレイに仕上げた内容でした。 一つ残念だったのはお風呂がとてもぬるかったです。衛生面からももう少し熱い方がよろしいかなと。 今度は富士山が冠雪した晴れの日が多い頃に伺ってみたいです。 その頃にはコロナが消えていると良いですね。 ホテルの皆さん、お世話になりました。ありがとうございます。

This is the first time I have used it. When the car arrived, I was greeted with a lively welcome, and the check-in that was crowded was also welcomed with a welcome drink. The room was very comfortable with a Nespresso machine, nice amenities, and a balcony that had been upgraded fortunately. Unfortunately Mt. Fuji met us on our way home on the way home, but the calm view of the lake from our room was soothing. The fun French food was a very elegant service and elaborate seasoning, the number and quantity of food were just right (a couple with a good appetite lol), and the service was casual, keeping an eye on the customer. I chose two kinds of breakfast, Japanese food and Western food, but both were beautifully finished from the corner to the corner. One disappointment was that the bath was very warm. From a hygiene point of view, I wonder if it should be a little hotter. Next time, I would like to visit when there are many sunny days when Mt. Fuji has snow. I hope the corona disappears at that time. Thanks to everyone at the hotel. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-13

Balcony Double

天候により貸切露天風呂を借りれなかったので、屋根をつけて頂ければ嬉しい。しかし屋根がないから尚更良いと思うところもあるので、どちらとも言えないかも。 とても良くして頂けました。是非BARや、施設を活用して欲しい。とても楽しかったです。あり... Read more 天候により貸切露天風呂を借りれなかったので、屋根をつけて頂ければ嬉しい。しかし屋根がないから尚更良いと思うところもあるので、どちらとも言えないかも。 とても良くして頂けました。是非BARや、施設を活用して欲しい。とても楽しかったです。ありがとうございました。

We couldn't rent a private open-air bath due to the weather, so I'm happy if you can put a roof on it. However, since there are no roofs, there are some things that I think are even better, so I can't say either. Thank you very much. Please use the bar and facilities. It was a lot of fun. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-26

Standard Twin

駐車場への車の誘導からサービス開始。富士山を見ながらのウェルカムドリンクは、今からの滞在の気分を盛り上げてくれました。部屋へ上がる際のエレベーターに大きな蜘蛛が同乗したのはご愛嬌笑。何も言わずに部屋をグレードアップしていただいたのにも感動し... Read more 駐車場への車の誘導からサービス開始。富士山を見ながらのウェルカムドリンクは、今からの滞在の気分を盛り上げてくれました。部屋へ上がる際のエレベーターに大きな蜘蛛が同乗したのはご愛嬌笑。何も言わずに部屋をグレードアップしていただいたのにも感動しました。部屋から見る富士は窓枠が額縁代わりになるし、テラスに出れば鳥のさえずりをBGMに富士を堪能。続いて屋上のbarへ。自宅でもモヒートを作りますが、比べものにならないくらい美味しくて、アルコールが大丈夫な方は是非飲むべきです。季節的にも気持ちいいですよとオススメされたため夕食はレストランのテラス席でいただくことに。夕食の味も量も接客も夫婦で感動しまくり大満足でした。ただ、暗くなると明かりに虫が群がるので、苦手な方はやめたほうが無難かも笑。一階のbarで飲み直したハイボールと洋梨のカクテルも、BGMや照明の雰囲気も相まって最高でした。またホテル全体に置かれたこだわりの調度品や絵画、キレイに飾られた草花に囲まれ、フカフカのソファーに身を委ねていると、部屋へ戻るのも忘れてゆっくりできました。奥さんは気持ちよすぎて居眠りしてました。朝風呂からの富士も雄大で、是非オススメです。朝食時には少し遅めの奥さんの誕生日祝いでホテルを訪れたことを知っていてくださったスタッフの方からサプライズまでいただきました。これだけが少し残念だったのが、男性の私には朝食の量が少なく感じたため、パンをおかわり出来れば嬉しいです。余裕のある11時チェックアウトも嬉しいサービスで、朝食後に部屋に戻り、富士を見ながら二度寝しました笑。 本当にに何から何まで最高の時間をありがとうございました!また是非利用させていただきたいと思います! 何から何まで最高の時間を

The service started by guiding the car to the parking lot. The welcome drink while looking at Mt. Fuji gave us a feeling of staying from now on. It was funny to see a big spider riding in the elevator when going up to the room. I was impressed that you upgraded the room without saying anything. Fuji seen from the room has a window frame as a frame, and if you go out to the terrace, you can enjoy Fuji with the chirping of birds as the background music. Then to the rooftop bar. I also make mojitos at home, but if you have an alcohol that's delicious and incomparable, you should drink it. It was recommended that it was also seasonally pleasant, so I decided to have dinner on the terrace of the restaurant. The taste, quantity, and customer service of the dinner were impressed by the couple, and I was very satisfied. However, when it gets dark, insects flock to the light, so if you are not good at it, it may be safe to stop it. The highball and pear cocktail that I swallowed at the bar on the first floor was also the best because of the BGM and lighting atmosphere. Surrounded by discerning furnishings and paintings, beautiful flowers and flowers all over the hotel, I relieved myself on a fluffy sofa and forgot to return to my room. The wife was too comfortable to fall asleep. Fuji from the morning bath is magnificent and is definitely recommended. At breakfast, a staff member who knew that I was visiting the hotel for his wife's birthday celebration, which was a little late, surprised me. This was a little disappointing, but since I was a man, I felt that the amount of breakfast was low, so I would be happy if I could replace the bread. I was happy to check out at 11 o'clock, so I returned to my room after breakfast and slept twice while watching Fuji. Thank you so much for the best time ever! I would like to use it again! What's the best time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-05

Terrace Twin Nagomi

特筆すべきは、①レストランと②富士山が望める客室・風呂です。残念かつレベルが低いのは、ホテルの顔であり最も期待される受付スタッフの接客の悪さ。 夕食フレンチは絶品。量も申し分なし。そして、それ以上に接客スタッフの方々のサービス・ホスピタリ... Read more 特筆すべきは、①レストランと②富士山が望める客室・風呂です。残念かつレベルが低いのは、ホテルの顔であり最も期待される受付スタッフの接客の悪さ。 夕食フレンチは絶品。量も申し分なし。そして、それ以上に接客スタッフの方々のサービス・ホスピタリティは一流でした。大変美味しく心地良い時間を過ごせ、大変感謝しています。 一方、受付スタッフの接客レベルは低。笑顔も無し、コンビニのレジと品質は同じです。 帰りは5分もせずに催促コール、子供が小さく車で出るまで少しロビーで寛ぎたかったですが、そんな寛ぎの雰囲気もなく追い出された感じで、極めて不快。 受付が変わればまた行きたいです。

Of particular note are (1) restaurants and (2) guest rooms and baths overlooking Mt. Fuji. Unfortunately and low level is the face of the hotel and the most expected reception staff's poor customer service. The dinner French is excellent. The amount is perfect. Moreover, the service and hospitality of the staff was even better than that. I am very grateful to have a wonderful and pleasant time. On the other hand, the service level of the reception staff is low. With no smile, the quality is the same as that of convenience store cashiers. I wanted to relax a little in the lobby until I got out of the car by a reminder call in less than 5 minutes on the way back, but I felt like I was being kicked out without such a relaxing atmosphere, which is extremely uncomfortable. I want to go again if the reception changes.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-27

Top Floor Twin with Balcony

コロナ騒ぎの中、夕食の紹介や観光スポットの紹介など親身に対応していただきました。 また機会があったら宿泊させていただきます。

During the Corona fuss, I was kind enough to introduce dinner and sightseeing spots. In addition, we will stay if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

Terrace Twin Nagomi

2月23日に利用させていただきました。 天気は晴天で部屋からは富士山がとても綺麗に見えました。 特に印象的だったのが夕食時に接客してくれたスタッフさんです。今回部屋での食事でしたが、料理の提供から僕たちとの距離感、気遣いにとても最高な時間を... Read more 2月23日に利用させていただきました。 天気は晴天で部屋からは富士山がとても綺麗に見えました。 特に印象的だったのが夕食時に接客してくれたスタッフさんです。今回部屋での食事でしたが、料理の提供から僕たちとの距離感、気遣いにとても最高な時間を過ごすことができました。 1つ心残りなのは、チェックアウト時にお礼を言いたかったのですが、きっと次のお客様を迎える準備が忙しいと思い、お声をかけることができなかったことです。この場をかりてお礼を言わせてください。 夕食の際の素敵な空間作りと楽しい時間をありがとうございました。スタッフさんの心遣いとても嬉しかったです。また、宿泊した際にはよろしくお願いします。

It was used on February 23. The weather was fine and Mt. Fuji looked very beautiful from the room. What was particularly impressive was the staff who served customers during dinner. This time it was a meal in the room, but I was able to have a very good time from providing food to feeling the distance and concern with us. One of my regrets was that I wanted to thank you at checkout, but I couldn't call out because I was too busy preparing for the next customer. Please take this opportunity to thank me. Thank you for making a wonderful space for dinner and having a good time. I was very happy with the staff. Also, thank you when you stay.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Mizuno Hotel

Address

187 Azagawa, Fujikawaguchiko, Minamitsuru District, Yamanashi

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

27 room(s)

Welcome to Relux