Now loading...0%

西鉄イン日本橋 Nishitetsu Inn Nihombashi

casual Business Hotel
  • Tokyo > Tokyo ・ Kanda ・ Nihonbashi

Review of Nishitetsu Inn Nihombashi

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.2/5

5

56%

4

22%

3

11%

2

11%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.8/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner-

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. T.F(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-06

Single Room

禁煙ルームに変更頂き、チェックアウト後に荷物を預かって頂きありがとうございました。 お昼過ぎにフロントに荷物を取りに帰った時も温かい飲み物を勧めてくださり、雨に濡れて冷えた身体が暖まりました。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for changing to a non-smoking room and storing your luggage after checkout. When I went back to the front desk to pick up my baggage after noon, I recommended a hot drink, and my body warmed by the rain became warm. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-28

Single Room

宿泊中のレンタルスマホサービスはうれしいですね。土地勘がなくても、グーグルでスムーズに目的地まで着けました。

I'm happy with the rental smartphone service during my stay. Even if there was no intuition, I got to my destination smoothly with Google.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-02

Single Room

フロントの方の対応は一般的なビジネスホテルと同様で特に悪い点はなく、むしろフロントの女性スタッフのチェックインの際の対応はとても良かったです。 お部屋はベット周り、その他バスルーム以外は特に問題はありませんでした。 ですがバスルーム... Read more フロントの方の対応は一般的なビジネスホテルと同様で特に悪い点はなく、むしろフロントの女性スタッフのチェックインの際の対応はとても良かったです。 お部屋はベット周り、その他バスルーム以外は特に問題はありませんでした。 ですがバスルームがかなり酷かったです。まずトイレの便座には尿の跡がついたままでした。照明の色もあり見づらく発見できなかったのかなとも思いましたが清掃の際に全く拭き取りをしていないのかなと思いました。 次に湯船の内側に取り付けられている部品のところがかなりカビていましたが年数が経つと仕方ないことだと思ってそのまま湯船にお湯をためて入っているとカビの塊が剥がれて浮き出てきました。その後試しにその部分にシャワーを向けるとカビの黒いかけらがずっと出続けました。これには流石に鳥肌が立ちました。そこにお湯をためて入っていたと思うと不快でたまりません。 あと全体的に水回りの清掃がかなり甘いと思いました。二度と泊まりたくありません。

Correspondence at the front desk was the same as that of a general business hotel, and there was no bad point. There was no problem in the room except the bed and other bathrooms. But the bathroom was quite terrible. First of all, the toilet seat had traces of urine. I thought it was difficult to find because of the color of the lighting, but I thought it was not wiped off at the time of cleaning. Next, the parts attached to the inside of the bathtub were quite moldy, but I thought that it would be inevitable over the years, and when the hot water was put in the bathtub as it was, the mold lump came off and popped up It was. After that, when I tried a shower on that part, black pieces of mold continued to come out. There was goose bumps on this. It is uncomfortable and irresistible if you think there was hot water inside. I also thought that cleaning around the water was pretty sweet overall. I don't want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-26

Single Room

とてもきれいなホテルで気持ちよく宿泊できました。 どうもありがとうございました。

We were able to stay comfortably in a very beautiful hotel. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-20

Single Room

化粧水の設置と机の足回りの掃除の徹底をお願いします。それを除けばよい滞在でした!また利用させていただきたいと思います。

Please make sure to clean the area around the desk and the skin lotion. It was a good stay except that! I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Double Room

この度は旅行のサポートを有難う御座いました。 チェックイン前に荷物を預かって頂けたのがとても助かりました!! 担当していただけた女性の方が、とても笑顔が素敵だったのが印象的でした。 お部屋も居心地がよく、最低限の物だけだったのでシンプ... Read more この度は旅行のサポートを有難う御座いました。 チェックイン前に荷物を預かって頂けたのがとても助かりました!! 担当していただけた女性の方が、とても笑顔が素敵だったのが印象的でした。 お部屋も居心地がよく、最低限の物だけだったのでシンプルでいいと思います。 少し気になったのは、おそらく私どもの前に宿泊された方のストローが冷蔵庫内に残されていた事です。 些細なことなので、あ~忘れてるなぁ~程度に思っただけですが、少しだけ気になりました。他は清潔感あってとても良かったです。 機会がありましたら、また宿泊させて頂きたく思います。 有難う御座いました♪

Thank you for your support. It was very helpful to be able to leave my baggage before check-in !! It was impressive that the woman who was in charge had a very nice smile. The rooms are cozy and minimal, so I think they are simple. I was a little worried that the straw that stayed in front of us was left in the refrigerator. It was a trivial thing, so I just forgot about it, but I was a little worried. Others were very nice and clean. If there is an opportunity, I would like to stay again. Thank you very much ♪

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-21

Single Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.K(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-21

Single Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.G(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-18

Single Room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Nishitetsu Inn Nihombashi

Address

15-18 Kobuna-cho, Nihombashi, Chuo-ku, Tokyo-to

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

261 room(s)

Welcome to Relux