Now loading...0%

三井ガーデンホテル六本木プレミア Mitsui Garden Hotel Roppongi Premium

City-centered Hotel
  • Tokyo > Roppongi ・ Azabu ・ Toranomon

Review of Mitsui Garden Hotel Roppongi Premium

Overall Rating(7 reviews)

4.6/5

5

57%

4

43%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner-

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.7/5

Mr./Ms. F.U(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-19

Hotel's Choice

とても素敵なホテルでした。 また利用させていただきたいです。 今後ともよろしくお願い申し上げます。

It was a very nice hotel. I would like to use it again. Sincerely.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-26

Moderate

チェックイン18:00プランだったのですがルームチェンジして頂き料金アップ無しで早めにチェックインする事が出来ました。有難う御座いました。朝食のパン系(バーガーなど限定メニュー)が2日とも品切れになっていたので残念! 朝食値段の割に使用食... Read more チェックイン18:00プランだったのですがルームチェンジして頂き料金アップ無しで早めにチェックインする事が出来ました。有難う御座いました。朝食のパン系(バーガーなど限定メニュー)が2日とも品切れになっていたので残念! 朝食値段の割に使用食材が少し微妙。

The check-in plan was 18:00, but I was able to check in early without increasing the price due to the room change. Thank you very much. It's a pity that the breakfast bread (limited menu such as burgers) was out of stock on both days! The ingredients used are a little delicate for the breakfast price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Moderate

フロントのかたは研修生でしたが、とても丁寧な接客でした。 部屋も朝食もまんぞくでしたが、バスルームに入浴剤があれば良かったと思いました。 有り難うございました。

The person at the front desk was a trainee, but he was very polite. The room and breakfast were good, but I wish I had bath salts in the bathroom. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-05

Superior Twin Type S (Hollywood Style)

旦那の誕生日であることを事前にお伝えしていましたが、テレビ画面に「Happy Birthday」のメッセージを入れてくださり、とても嬉しかったです。ありがとうございました。

I told you in advance that it was my husband's birthday, but I was very happy to see the message "Happy Birthday" on the TV screen. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-18

Moderate Double

DVDやクルクルドライヤーを用意していただき、ありがとうございました。とてもスタイリッシュなお部屋で、パジャマの肌触り、着心地が良かったです。 次回は東京タワーが見えるバーに行きたいです。

Thank you for preparing the DVD and the Kurukuru dryer. It was a very stylish room, and the pajamas were soft to the touch and comfortable to wear. Next time I want to go to the bar where you can see Tokyo Tower.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-26

Moderate

久しぶりに「また泊まりたいホテル」に出会えた、という感じです… 三井ガーデン系列は初めて利用しましたが、お部屋が想像以上にスタリッシュ・快適ですっかりくつろげました。 Reluxの星が付いているのも納得できました。 朝食もいただきまし... Read more 久しぶりに「また泊まりたいホテル」に出会えた、という感じです… 三井ガーデン系列は初めて利用しましたが、お部屋が想像以上にスタリッシュ・快適ですっかりくつろげました。 Reluxの星が付いているのも納得できました。 朝食もいただきましたが朝食会場もとても可愛くてお料理も大変美味しかったです…! 宿泊目的だけでなくホテルステイを楽しみたい方にオススメしたいホテルです! また泊まりに行きたいです!

It's like I've come across a hotel I want to stay at for a long time ... I used the Mitsui Garden family for the first time, but the rooms were more stunning and comfortable than I had imagined. I was convinced that Relux stars were attached. We had breakfast, but the breakfast venue was also very cute and the food was very delicious ...! This hotel is recommended not only for the purpose of stay but also for those who want to enjoy a hotel stay! I want to stay again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-04

Premium Double

前泊者の方のゴミ(簡易レインコートの袋)が窓際に置き忘れられておりました。 気分を害するものではなかったのでよかったですが、清掃の方に気をつけていただくようお願いします まだオープン間もなくいろいろあるとは思いますががんばってください。

The garbage (small raincoat bag) of the previous guest was left behind by the window. It was good because it was not offending, but I would like you to pay attention to the cleaning I think there are still many things to be open soon, but please do your best.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Mitsui Garden Hotel Roppongi Premium

Address

3-15-17 Roppongi, Minato-ku, Tokyo

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

257 room(s)

Welcome to Relux