Now loading...0%

くつろぎ宿 千代滝 Kutsurogijuku Chiyotaki

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Kutsurogijuku Chiyotaki

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.5/5

5

63%

4

25%

3

13%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. S.O(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-27

12.5 mat Guest Room

とっても美味しい食事とお酒、温泉で、心からリフレッシュできました。ありがとうございました。

I was really refreshed with delicious food, sake and hot springs. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-22

Compact Twin Room

クーポンとGO TOの割引を利用し、初めて宿泊させていただきました 入口で、次の日に早く出たいと伝えたところ、車の出しやすい場所を教えて頂きました チェックインも住所氏名の書くものを部屋で出来たり、簡潔な案内、姉妹館の温泉やフリードリン... Read more クーポンとGO TOの割引を利用し、初めて宿泊させていただきました 入口で、次の日に早く出たいと伝えたところ、車の出しやすい場所を教えて頂きました チェックインも住所氏名の書くものを部屋で出来たり、簡潔な案内、姉妹館の温泉やフリードリンクの サービスなどを教えて頂きました 美味しいお料理、地酒、温泉とても良かったです 遠くに行けない今の時期に旅行気分を味わえました コロナ対策もされていて安心して宿泊できました ありがとうございました

At the entrance where I stayed for the first time using the coupon and GO TO discount, I told him that I wanted to leave early the next day, but he told me where to get out of the car. Check-in is also written with the address and name. I was able to do things in the room, gave me brief information, and taught me about the hot springs and free drinks in the sister building. The delicious food, local sake, and hot springs were very good. I felt like traveling at this time when I couldn't go far. Thank you for staying with peace of mind because of the measures taken against the corona.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-04

Wide Twin

福島日本酒好きには本当に良い宿だと感じました。種類も豊富で、食事も味付けが良く日本酒に合い、お肉もとても美味しかったです。温泉も姉妹店の湯巡りを利用する事が出来るため色々な種類を体験出来て満足でした。また利用したいなと感じる宿でした。

I felt that it was a really good inn for Fukushima sake lovers. There was a wide variety of food, the food was well seasoned, it went well with sake, and the meat was very delicious. I was happy to be able to experience various types of hot springs because I could use the hot springs of my sister shop. It was an inn that I wanted to use again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-22

Compact Twin Room

従業員の皆様に、とても丁寧な接客をしていただきました。おかげさまで、楽しくゆっくりと過ごすことができました。特に、食事会場の従業員様は料理の説明も丁寧で明るく、とても好感が持てました。夕食朝食ともに美味しかったです。また機会があれば、ぜひ宿... Read more 従業員の皆様に、とても丁寧な接客をしていただきました。おかげさまで、楽しくゆっくりと過ごすことができました。特に、食事会場の従業員様は料理の説明も丁寧で明るく、とても好感が持てました。夕食朝食ともに美味しかったです。また機会があれば、ぜひ宿泊したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

We had all the employees treat us very politely. Thanks to you, I was able to spend my time happily and slowly. In particular, the employees at the dining venue were very pleased with the polite and cheerful explanation of the food. Both dinner and breakfast were delicious. If I have another chance, I would definitely like to stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(22)

Total points

Stayed in

2020-03-10

全部が良すぎて、夜ご飯も食べればよかったと後悔しました。お部屋のお水をお湯にするとたまに出が悪くなることだけは少し困りましたが、それ以外は本当にとってもよかったです。 福島にまた来るときは絶対利用します!

Everything was too good and I regretted that I should have dinner. It was a little troublesome to get out of the room sometimes, but it was really good otherwise. I will use it when I come to Fukushima again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-23

Japanese Room

昨年12月に一人で利用させてもらいました。入館すると田舎のようなゆったりした雰囲気のロビーで受付です。フロントの方から説明を頂いてさっそく和室の部屋へ。古民家風の部屋は綺麗で温泉街を眺めることができます。 休憩もほどほどに目的の湯巡りへ。... Read more 昨年12月に一人で利用させてもらいました。入館すると田舎のようなゆったりした雰囲気のロビーで受付です。フロントの方から説明を頂いてさっそく和室の部屋へ。古民家風の部屋は綺麗で温泉街を眺めることができます。 休憩もほどほどに目的の湯巡りへ。千代滝の展望風呂は会津の町を眺めることができます。ちょっと長居して姉妹館の新滝へ。ほぼ全て周り堪能しました。 夕飯はビュッフェタイプを選択しました。会津名物のこづゆ、いかニンジン、馬刺しはもちろんですが、煮物、野菜など会津の食材を使用しているものがたくさんありました。どれも濃い味付けではなく野菜の旨味も味わえました。ご飯関係も何種類かありましたが満腹のため食べられず。非常に満足する食事です。 夕飯後はラウンジでのんびり。そしてまた温泉へ。東山温泉が自分には合うようで肌荒れがだいぶ収まりました。 朝食もたくさん食べてまたまた温泉入ってチェックアウト。あっという間に終わってしまいました。 温泉と優しい食事で充電できておかげでしょうか。年末の仕事は無事に終わりました。また機会があればぜひ宿泊したい所です。ありがとうございました。

I used it alone last December. When you enter, it is a reception in the lobby with a relaxed atmosphere like the countryside. I got an explanation from the front desk and went to a Japanese-style room immediately. Old-style rooms are beautiful and you can enjoy the view of the hot spring town. Take a break to the desired hot spring tour. You can see the town of Aizu from the observation bath at Chiyo Falls. Stay a little longer and go to Shintaki, the sister building. I enjoyed almost everything. Dinner selected buffet type. Aizu's specialty is Kozuyu, squid carrots, horse sashimi, but there were also many things using Aizu ingredients such as stewed vegetables and vegetables. All of them tasted not vegetable flavor but vegetable flavor. There were several kinds of rice, but I couldn't eat because I was full. A very satisfying meal. After dinner, relax in the lounge. And to the hot spring again. Higashiyama Onsen seemed to fit myself and the rough skin was much less. Eat a lot of breakfast and check in again at the hot spring. It ended in no time. Is it thanks to being able to charge with hot springs and gentle meals? The year-end work is over. If you have the chance, it is a place you want to stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-10

Compact Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.K(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-25

Japanese Room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Kutsurogijuku Chiyotaki

Address

43 Yumototerayashiki, Higashiyama town, Aizuwakamatsu city, Fukushima

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/NICOS/UFJ/DC

Number of guest rooms

66 room(s)

Welcome to Relux