Now loading...0%

富士山リゾートログハウス ふようの宿 Fujisan Resort Log House Fuyo No Yado

casual Condominium
  • Yamanashi > Lake Kawaguchi ・ Saiko ・ Fujiyoshida

Review of Fujisan Resort Log House Fuyo No Yado

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

5.0/5

5

100%

4

-%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms5.0/5

Bath4.9/5

Breakfast-

Dinner-

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. G.W(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-14

Japanese-Western Cabin

¥30000円という大変お得です。だから連泊しました。今月また利用します。有難う御座いました。

¥30000円という大変お得です.だから连泊しました.今月またUtilizeします. There is difficulty う御座いました.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-01

Western Cabin -dog friendly room

ペットアメニティが何一つ無いのが残念です。他は全て最高なので

I am sorry that there is no pet amenity. Everything else is the best

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-14

Western Cabin

フロントなスタッフの方がまず対応素晴らしかったです。 お部屋はとにかく綺麗で使いやすい。 お風呂はとても広く使いやすい。 シャワールームとお風呂が別で繋がっている作りが とても使いやすく清潔で良かったです。 帰りがけのスタッフの方... Read more フロントなスタッフの方がまず対応素晴らしかったです。 お部屋はとにかく綺麗で使いやすい。 お風呂はとても広く使いやすい。 シャワールームとお風呂が別で繋がっている作りが とても使いやすく清潔で良かったです。 帰りがけのスタッフの方の一言もとてもまた来たいと思わせてくれるものでした。

First of all, the staff at the front desk was wonderful. The rooms are beautiful and easy to use. The bath is very spacious and easy to use. Shower room and bath are separate and connected It was very easy to use and clean and good. One word from the staff on the way home made me want to come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-06

Western Cabin

また行きます! 最高でした!

I will go again! It was the best!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.N(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-22

Western Cabin

お部屋もきれいで、お風呂も広くて最高です!今回2回目の宿泊でしたが、また来たいと思います。 欲を言えば、食器や調理器具がもう少しあると良いなと思います。(収納もたくさんあるので) あと、卓上鏡があると女性には喜ばれると思いますが、何1つ... Read more お部屋もきれいで、お風呂も広くて最高です!今回2回目の宿泊でしたが、また来たいと思います。 欲を言えば、食器や調理器具がもう少しあると良いなと思います。(収納もたくさんあるので) あと、卓上鏡があると女性には喜ばれると思いますが、何1つ文句はないです。 お隣のホテルの温泉も利用させて頂きましたが、眺めも素敵で、富士山が良く見えました。 また泊まりに行かせていただきます。

The rooms are beautiful and the bath is spacious and great! This was my second stay, but I would like to come again. To say the least, it would be nice to have more dishes and utensils. I think women will be pleased if there is a table mirror, but there is no complaint. I used the hot spring of the next hotel, but the view was wonderful and I could see Mt. Fuji well. I will go to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-17

Western Cabin -dog friendly room

口コミ通り綺麗な部屋でスタッフの対応もとても良く徒歩圏内で周辺には飲食店も多く檜風呂も最高で朝には部屋から富士山も見えました。ペット同伴可の部屋に宿泊しましたがペットのアメニティが何一つ無いのが残念でした。ペット料金をそれなりに取っているの... Read more 口コミ通り綺麗な部屋でスタッフの対応もとても良く徒歩圏内で周辺には飲食店も多く檜風呂も最高で朝には部屋から富士山も見えました。ペット同伴可の部屋に宿泊しましたがペットのアメニティが何一つ無いのが残念でした。ペット料金をそれなりに取っているので他のペット同伴可の宿と同様に備品を揃えていただくのを希望致します。

The room was beautiful as the word of mouth, the staff was very helpful and there were many restaurants around the area and the cypress bath was the best, and in the morning we could see Mt. Fuji from the room. I stayed in a pet-friendly room, but it was a shame that there were no pet amenities. We have a reasonable pet fee, so we would like to arrange the same equipment as other pet-friendly accommodation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-26

Western Cabin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. G.Q(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-27

Western Cabin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-27

Japanese-Western Cabin

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Fujisan Resort Log House Fuyo No Yado

Address

1394 Matsuyama, Fujiyoshida city, Yamanashi Pref.

check-in / check-out time

15:30 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

15 room(s)

Welcome to Relux