Now loading...0%

Hotel Kado Gosho-Minami Kyoto

casual Concept Hotel
  • Kyoto > Karasumaru ・ Shijō-tsu

Review of Hotel Kado Gosho-Minami Kyoto

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

5.0/5

5

100%

4

-%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast-

Dinner-

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. Y.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-19

Superior Twin

Very nice

Very nice

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-04

Superior Twin

コスパ良く再訪したいレベルです。満足しました!ありがとうございます。

Cospa is a level you want to revisit well. I was satisfied! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-04

Modern standard

ホテルへ到着しチェックインしにフロントへ行くととても気持ちの良い接客をしていただきました。あとは男性の方が誕生日ということを事前に伝えてあったので部屋に行くとワインのプレゼントがあり驚きました!相手も喜んでおりとても嬉しかったです。今回で2... Read more ホテルへ到着しチェックインしにフロントへ行くととても気持ちの良い接客をしていただきました。あとは男性の方が誕生日ということを事前に伝えてあったので部屋に行くとワインのプレゼントがあり驚きました!相手も喜んでおりとても嬉しかったです。今回で2度目の利用ですがまた利用したいと考えております。いい記念日になり宿泊してよかったです。本当にありがとうございました!またよろしくお願いします。

When we arrived at the hotel and went to the front desk to check in, we had a very pleasant customer service. After that, the man told me about his birthday in advance, so when I went to the room, I was surprised that there was a gift of wine! The other party was happy and I was very happy. This is the second use, but I would like to use it again. It was good to stay on a good anniversary. I'm really thankful to you! Also thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-03

Superior Twin

スタッフさまのご厚意でグレードアップしたお部屋にしていただきました。とても過ごしやすく一泊の小旅行でしたが快適に過ごせました。檜のお風呂や畳のスペースも素敵で家電も揃っており大満足です。

The room was upgraded with the kindness of the staff. It was very easy to spend and it was an overnight trip, but I was able to spend it comfortably. The bath and tatami mat space is nice and the home appliances are perfect.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-06

Standard

お洒落で可愛いホテルでとても良かったです。まと利用したいと思います。

It was a very nice and cute hotel. I want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-28

Superior Twin

オープンしたばかりとゆうことでお部屋もそうですがホテル自体がとても綺麗でした!急きょ泊まることになりReluxで予約。急な宿泊にもスタッフの皆様はきちんと対応してきただき、快適に過ごすことがでしました!宿泊した部屋はキッチン付と珍しく、まる... Read more オープンしたばかりとゆうことでお部屋もそうですがホテル自体がとても綺麗でした!急きょ泊まることになりReluxで予約。急な宿泊にもスタッフの皆様はきちんと対応してきただき、快適に過ごすことがでしました!宿泊した部屋はキッチン付と珍しく、まるで自宅かと思う程、くつろげしかも、お風呂はヒノキでまたまたビックリ!1泊2日でしたが、2.3回お湯をためて満喫しました!あとは最低限のキッチン道具が揃えてあり、食材は自分で調達しないといけませんが、それでも十分満足です。コンセプト通り自宅にいるかのようなホテルでした。またぜひ泊まりたいと思うとてもいいホテルです!オススメです!利用する際はまた宜しくお願いします。

The hotel itself was very beautiful as it was just opened, but the room was also like that! Booked with Relux. The staff was able to respond to sudden stays, and we were able to spend comfortably! The room I stayed in was rare with a kitchen, so I could feel as if I was at home, but the bath was cypress and I was surprised again! Although it was 2 days and 1 night, I enjoyed hot water 2.3 times! After that, the minimum kitchen utensils are available, and you have to procure the ingredients yourself. It was a hotel as if it were at home according to the concept. It is a very nice hotel that I would like to stay again! Recommended! Thank you again when using it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-21

Superior Twin

無垢材好きの私としては、置いてある家具にセンスを感じることができました。ダイニングテーブルは栃の一枚板、お風呂は檜風呂で非常に素敵でした。部屋の作りも、ホテルというよりは普通のマンションのように家電や食器など生活できるくらいに充実していたの... Read more 無垢材好きの私としては、置いてある家具にセンスを感じることができました。ダイニングテーブルは栃の一枚板、お風呂は檜風呂で非常に素敵でした。部屋の作りも、ホテルというよりは普通のマンションのように家電や食器など生活できるくらいに充実していたので、とてもリラックスできました。 食事は無しでしたが、周辺にはお洒落なカフェや古民家レストランなどいくつかありましたので不自由なく過ごすことができました。京都駅からは地下鉄で数駅・コンビニも目の前ですので立地としても申し分ないと思います。天候が良ければ河原町周辺にも散歩圏内だと思います。 屋上にテラスもあり、持ち込み自由とのことなので夜景を見ながらお酒を飲んだりもできます。

As a lover of solid wood, I was able to feel the sense of the furniture that was placed. The dining table was a single plate of Tochi and the bath was a very nice bath. The room was also very relaxed because it was more than just a hotel, it was more like living in home appliances and tableware than an ordinary apartment. Although there was no meal, there were some stylish cafes and old-style house restaurants in the surrounding area, so I was able to spend it without inconvenience. From Kyoto Station, there are a few subway stations / convenience stores in front of you, so I think it ’s perfect as a location. If the weather is good, I think you can walk around Kawaramachi. There is also a terrace on the roof, so you can bring your own drinks while watching the night view.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.O(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-21

Premium suite

急に宿泊することになりましたが、とても良いお宿で大満足です。 施設内は清潔感があり、タオルや食器類も十分なくらい揃っていました。 屋上は気持ちの良い風がはいり、良い時間が過ごせました。 一つ惜しい点は、お手洗い場やキッチンにタオル... Read more 急に宿泊することになりましたが、とても良いお宿で大満足です。 施設内は清潔感があり、タオルや食器類も十分なくらい揃っていました。 屋上は気持ちの良い風がはいり、良い時間が過ごせました。 一つ惜しい点は、お手洗い場やキッチンにタオル掛けを設置して欲しいです。 それ以外は、とても満足しております。 また機会があれば宿泊したいです。 ありがとうございました。

We decided to stay suddenly, but are very satisfied with a very good inn. There was a feeling of cleanliness in the facility, and towels and tableware were enough. The rooftop had a pleasant breeze and had a good time. One thing I want to do is to have a towel rack in the bathroom and kitchen. Other than that, I am very happy. I would like to stay if there is another opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-01

Suite

今回は家族でこちらのホテルを 利用させて頂きました。 外観、内観もすごく綺麗で お部屋も心遣い頂きとてもゆったり過ごすことができました!^_^ お部屋も想像以上に綺麗で、 和の雰囲気が素敵でした★ 外のテラス席もとても良かったで... Read more 今回は家族でこちらのホテルを 利用させて頂きました。 外観、内観もすごく綺麗で お部屋も心遣い頂きとてもゆったり過ごすことができました!^_^ お部屋も想像以上に綺麗で、 和の雰囲気が素敵でした★ 外のテラス席もとても良かったです! スタッフの方もすごく素敵な方で また京都に旅行の際は利用させて頂きます★ 本当にありがとうございました!^_^

This time with my family I used it. The exterior and interior are also very beautiful The room was also thoughtful and I was able to spend a very relaxing time! ^ _ ^ The rooms are more beautiful than expected, The Japanese atmosphere was wonderful ★ The outside terrace seats were also very good! The staff is also very nice We will also use it when traveling to Kyoto ★ I'm really thankful to you! ^ _ ^

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Kado Gosho-Minami Kyoto

Address

206 Okuracho, Takeyamachiagaru, Karasuma Street, Nakagyo Ward, Kyoto

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

13 room(s)

Welcome to Relux