Now loading...0%

ベッセルイン上野入谷駅前 Vessel Inn Ueno Iriya Ekimae

casual Business Hotel
  • Tokyo > Ueno

Review of Vessel Inn Ueno Iriya Ekimae

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.4/5

5

60%

4

20%

3

20%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner-

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. R.M(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-03

Standard single room

ここがいい!!と言われたので1泊させて頂きました。 チェックイン前に荷物を預かって頂き、とても助かりました!! 受付の方の対応も、笑顔でとても優しくて良かったです♪ 部屋はシングルでしたが、2人でも十分な広さがあり丁度よかったです。 ... Read more ここがいい!!と言われたので1泊させて頂きました。 チェックイン前に荷物を預かって頂き、とても助かりました!! 受付の方の対応も、笑顔でとても優しくて良かったです♪ 部屋はシングルでしたが、2人でも十分な広さがあり丁度よかったです。 アメニティもいい感じに揃っていました♪ 夜のチェックインだったのですが、ウエルカムお茶漬けがあるよ!!との事で頂きましたが、疲れて帰ってきた所にホッとお腹も満足出来て嬉しかったです( ´ω` 人) 枕が変わると寝にくい方なので心配しておりましたが、好みに調節出来る枕でしたので、とても良かったです!! ホテルに泊まる際いつも気にしているのがコンセントなのですが、枕元の上に左右4つ、デスクの上にも3つ程(ネット線用等もあり)、壁の床の丁度いい位置にもコンセントが結構あり、凄く良かったです!! 化粧をする際デスク上に小さな鏡があったので使用したのですが、片面は普通の鏡で裏面は拡大鏡で、使い勝手が良かったです!! お風呂もとっても綺麗でしたが、ちょっとシャワーの時に排水が上手くいってなかった(つまってたのかな?)のが少々気になりましたが、全然良かったです♪ 朝食もそれなりに種類があり、美味しかったです★ (マグロ大好きな旦那は大喜びでした!!笑) リーズナブルなのに、ここまで痒い所に手が届いているホテルはあまり無いと思うので、とてもオススメですし、また泊まりたいと思いました!! 今度はスカイツリーの見える部屋にしたいなぁ~♪ 快適なお部屋をありがとうございました(*´∀`*)!!!!

I was told that this is good !! I had my luggage stored before check-in and it was very helpful! The receptionist was very nice with a smile ♪ The room was single, but it was just right for two people with enough space is. Amenity was also in good feeling ♪ It was a check-in at night, but there was welcome Ochazuke! I was told that I was satisfied with my stomach where I came back tired I was happy ('ω` people) I was worried because the pillow changed, so I was worried, but it was very good because it was a pillow that I could adjust to my preference! I always care when staying at a hotel Although there are outlets, there are 4 outlets on the bedside, 4 on the left and right, 3 on the desk (for net line etc.), there are quite a few outlets at exactly the right position on the wall floor, it was very good! There was a small mirror on the desk when I did make-up, so I used it, but one side was a normal mirror and the back side was a magnifying mirror, it was very convenient! The bath was very beautiful, but a little shower At the time of drainage did not go well I was a little worried about it, but it was really good ♪ The breakfast also had a certain kind and it was delicious ★ (My husband who loves tuna was overjoyed! Lol) Although it was reasonable, I don't think there are many hotels that can reach itchy places so far, so I highly recommend it and would like to stay again! Next time I would like to have a room with a view of the sky tree ~ Thank you for a comfortable room (* ´∀ ` *) !!!!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-27

Standard single room

明るい雰囲気で清潔感があり過ごしやすかったです。 ウェルカムドリンクなどのサービスも嬉しいです

It was clean and bright and easy to spend. I am also happy with services such as welcome drinks

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-15

Standard single room

無料Wi-Fiと謳っていながら、夜間ほとんど繋がらないのはお粗末でした。 部屋やスタッフが良かったのは何よりですが、設備に瑕疵があると評価に躊躇してしまいます。 ぜひ改善して頂ける事を期待しております。

It was poor that you couldn't connect at night while talking about free Wi-Fi. The room and the staff were good, but most of the time, if there was a flaw in the equipment, it would be hesitant to evaluate. We look forward to seeing you improve.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-11

Extra twin room

早めに都内へ着いたので午後2時のチェックインは良かったです。 受付もスムースですし的確な対応で新しいホテルの違いがわかる宿でした。 ビジネスなので風呂が狭いのは仕方ないですがその他の設備やアメニティーも必要十分で良かった。 朝食も鮪の... Read more 早めに都内へ着いたので午後2時のチェックインは良かったです。 受付もスムースですし的確な対応で新しいホテルの違いがわかる宿でした。 ビジネスなので風呂が狭いのは仕方ないですがその他の設備やアメニティーも必要十分で良かった。 朝食も鮪の食べ放題サービスは文句なく美味しい。 他の食材も充実していてビジネスホテルの朝食とは思えない。 係の方も良く見ていて補充も早く、満足度はトップクラスだと思います。 日比谷線の入谷駅からも近く、都内の移動にも問題は無い。 従業員の方への指導がしっかりしているのかどの方も対応が良いのが印象に残りました。

I arrived in Tokyo early so check in at 2pm was good. The reception was smooth, and it was an inn where you could see the difference between the new hotels with an accurate response. It was unavoidable that the bath was small because of business, but other facilities and amenities were necessary and sufficient. The all-you-can-eat breakfast service for breakfast is delicious. Other ingredients are also substantial and I can't think of it as a business hotel breakfast. The person in charge looks good and the replenishment is quick, and I think that satisfaction is the top class. It is close to Hibiya Line's Iriya Station, so there are no problems moving around Tokyo. I was impressed by how well the guidance to employees is and how well they respond.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-27

Twin room

エレベーターから遠くのお部屋をリクエストしたのですが、門部屋が静かと取ってくださいました。しかし、エレベーターのモーター音が滞在中、大変気になりました。音に敏感な方にはどうかな?清掃や接客はとてもよかったです。朝食は美味しかったですが、期待... Read more エレベーターから遠くのお部屋をリクエストしたのですが、門部屋が静かと取ってくださいました。しかし、エレベーターのモーター音が滞在中、大変気になりました。音に敏感な方にはどうかな?清掃や接客はとてもよかったです。朝食は美味しかったですが、期待したほどではありませんでした。全体的には満足です。

I requested a room far from the elevator, but the gate room was quiet. However, the motor sound of the elevator was very worrisome during my stay. What about those who are sensitive to sound? Cleaning and customer service were very good. The breakfast was delicious but not as expected. Overall I am satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-22

Standard single room

フロントで対応してくださった方が日本人ではなかったのですが一生懸命でとても交換が持てました。welcomeお茶漬けとコーヒー美味しかったです。もちろん朝食も。ありがとうございました。

The person who responded at the front desk was not Japanese, but I was able to exchange very hard. Welcome Ochazuke and coffee were delicious. Of course breakfast. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-24

Standard single room

受付の方の笑顔がとても素晴らしかったです。

The smile at the reception was very nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-04

Standard single room

夜遅くにチェックインしました。もう少し早くつけばお茶漬けを食べられたようで、次回泊まる際は早くつくようにしようと思います。 ベッドも寝心地がよく、ぐっすり眠れました。 また、利用したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I checked in late at night. I think I could eat Ochazuke if I put it a little earlier, so I'll try to get it on the next night. The bed was comfortable and I could sleep well. I want to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-21

Standard single room

別サイトから何回も利用しており、 今回Reluxに登場したのを機に久しぶりの利用でした。 最寄り駅は日比谷線入谷駅になり、 ある程度の土地勘が無いと少し分かりにくい場所かも知れません。 ウェルカムサービスは大変充実しているの... Read more 別サイトから何回も利用しており、 今回Reluxに登場したのを機に久しぶりの利用でした。 最寄り駅は日比谷線入谷駅になり、 ある程度の土地勘が無いと少し分かりにくい場所かも知れません。 ウェルカムサービスは大変充実しているので、 可能な限り早めの到着がオススメです。 フロントの男性スタッフは 他の客に気を取られ、私の到着に気がつかなかった点は大きくマイナスな印象です。 常にゲストに気を配る姿勢が無いなら、フロントに立つべきではないでしょう。

It has been used many times from another site, and it was the first time in a while that it appeared in Relux this time. The nearest station is Hibiya Line Iriya Station, and it may be a bit confusing place without a certain amount of land. The welcome service is so complete that it is recommended to arrive as early as possible. The male staff at the front desk were distracted by other customers, and the point I didn't notice for my arrival was a big negative impression. You should not stand at the front desk if you do not always have the attitude of paying attention to your guests.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-29

Standard single room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux