Now loading...0%

ベッセルイン上野入谷駅前 Vessel Inn Ueno Iriya Ekimae

casual Business Hotel
  • Tokyo > Ueno

Review of Vessel Inn Ueno Iriya Ekimae

Overall Rating(26 reviews)

4.5/5

5

62%

4

27%

3

12%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. K.Y(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-29

Standard single room

ラウンジのフリードリンクはファミレスレベルを期待してましたが、珈琲だけでも6種類ぐらあから選べ素晴らしいサービスですね。また朝食は豊洲から直送のマグロ丼がバイキング形式で食べれて1000円なんて、朝食だけの目的で泊まりたくなりました。また次... Read more ラウンジのフリードリンクはファミレスレベルを期待してましたが、珈琲だけでも6種類ぐらあから選べ素晴らしいサービスですね。また朝食は豊洲から直送のマグロ丼がバイキング形式で食べれて1000円なんて、朝食だけの目的で泊まりたくなりました。また次回もどうか宜しくお願い申し上げます。

I expected the free drinks in the lounge to be at the family restaurant level, but it's a wonderful service to choose from 6 types of coffee alone. Also, for breakfast, I wanted to stay for breakfast only because I could eat tuna bowl directly from Toyosu in a buffet style for 1000 yen. I look forward to working with you again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-26

High floor single room

ウエルカム和菓子にドリンク アメニティの豊富さ 夜のお茶漬けもほっこりとして美味しかった〜 駅からちょっと離れていて静かに過ごせてとても良かったです。 個人的に朝は洋食派な私には洋食メニューが少ないのが残念でした。 ベーコンや目玉... Read more ウエルカム和菓子にドリンク アメニティの豊富さ 夜のお茶漬けもほっこりとして美味しかった〜 駅からちょっと離れていて静かに過ごせてとても良かったです。 個人的に朝は洋食派な私には洋食メニューが少ないのが残念でした。 ベーコンや目玉焼き、パンの種類が増えたらもっと嬉しいなぁ〜

Welcome Japanese sweets and drinks Abundance of amenities The ochazuke at night was also warm and delicious ~ It was very nice to be able to spend a quiet time away from the station. Personally, I am a Western food lover in the morning, so it was a pity that there were few Western food menus. I would be even more happy if there were more types of bacon, fried eggs, and bread.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-20

Standard single room

今回はありがとうございました。種類豊富なウェルカムドリンク、和菓子やアイスキャンディーのサービス、夜にはトッピングを選べるお茶漬けと、どれもおいしく大満足でした。また、朝食では、目玉のまぐろや深川飯のほかにも、小鉢や和洋デザートも充実してい... Read more 今回はありがとうございました。種類豊富なウェルカムドリンク、和菓子やアイスキャンディーのサービス、夜にはトッピングを選べるお茶漬けと、どれもおいしく大満足でした。また、朝食では、目玉のまぐろや深川飯のほかにも、小鉢や和洋デザートも充実していて、ついつい食べすぎてしまうほどでした。スタッフの皆様にあたたかくご対応いただいたおかげで、とても楽しい旅になり感謝の気持ちでいっぱいです。またぜひ伺いたいです!

Thank you for this time. We were very satisfied with the wide variety of welcome drinks, the service of Japanese sweets and popsicles, and the Ochazuke with a choice of toppings at night. Also, at breakfast, in addition to the eye-catching tuna and Fukagawa-meshi, there were plenty of small bowls and Japanese and Western desserts, so I just ate too much. Thanks to the warm support of the staff, it was a very enjoyable trip and I am full of gratitude. I would love to visit you again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-19

Standard single room

 高層階でのスカイツリーを期待していたが、2階だったのでほんとに頭しか見えず少しがっかり…  お部屋の空気清浄機がとても古そうで、吹き出し口に埃も付いていたので、回す気にならなかった。  朝食のマグロ丼、豊洲から…と言う割に味がなかった... Read more  高層階でのスカイツリーを期待していたが、2階だったのでほんとに頭しか見えず少しがっかり…  お部屋の空気清浄機がとても古そうで、吹き出し口に埃も付いていたので、回す気にならなかった。  朝食のマグロ丼、豊洲から…と言う割に味がなかった。 半ビュッフェとはどういう事を指すのか分からないが、これが半ビュッフェ?と言う感じだった。  お夜食のお茶漬けはとても美味しかった。  フロントの方は、チェックイン・アウトとも、感じ良かった。

I was expecting the Sky Tree on the upper floors, but I was a little disappointed because I could only see my head because it was on the second floor ... The air purifier in the room seemed to be very old, and the air outlet was dusty, so I decided to turn it. did not become. From the tuna bowl for breakfast, Toyosu ... it didn't taste good. I don't know what a half-buffet means, but is this a half-buffet? It was like saying. The ochazuke for the midnight snack was very delicious. The front desk felt good both check-in and out.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.F(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-24

Standard single room

夜のお茶漬けは美味しかったです! またスタッフの方の心遣いも頂き大変感謝しております。

Ochazuke at night was delicious! We also appreciate the kindness of the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-26

High floor single room

まず、良かったところはチェックインの時の女性スタッフの接客が丁寧で柔らかくて良かった、逆に夜の朝食チケット買った時の男性、マスク着用の話をしてるときに語るのは良いが、あなたの付けてるマスク鼻までかかってないし、しかもずれ落ちて口でしゃべって... Read more まず、良かったところはチェックインの時の女性スタッフの接客が丁寧で柔らかくて良かった、逆に夜の朝食チケット買った時の男性、マスク着用の話をしてるときに語るのは良いが、あなたの付けてるマスク鼻までかかってないし、しかもずれ落ちて口でしゃべってるところ丸見えだし、マスクつけてる意味ありますか~?マスク着用の話をしてる説得力ないんですけど~、それとお部屋に関しては高階層で眺めもそこそこ良かったし良いんだけど、浴室の鏡に自分より前に泊まった人の手型、くっきりと見えてたので、お掃除もうちょっと頑張ってもらえたら、水平で見ると見えないんだが湯船から見上げると、生命線の後までくっきりと見えてたのでなんかお風呂が癒されなかった、あとは朝食ビュッフェ、過去に泊まった人のレビューを見てると良さそうな感じだったので食べてみましたが、まぁコロナのせいでビュッフェじゃないのは仕方ないが⁉️1番手で行って、もらった白米が、水分抜けきってパサパサ、深川飯も頼んだが同じくパサパサ、おかずはうまかったけど、もっとできたてホヤホヤな白米を想像してたのにすごくイメージと違った。 全体的にも思ってたよりは拍子抜けした。 チェックアウトの時にいらっしゃった、フロントの女性スタッフは良い意味で声も大きかったし元気があったし朝にピッタリだったと思う。

First of all, the good thing was that the female staff at check-in was polite and soft, but conversely it is good to talk when talking about wearing a mask, a man who bought a breakfast ticket at night, The mask you wear doesn't even reach your nose, and when you slip off and talk with your mouth, you can see the whole thing, so is there a meaning wearing a mask? I'm talking about wearing a mask, but I'm not convinced, but as for the room, it's good because the view is good because it's in a higher floor, but it's nice, but the hand-made shape of the person who stayed in front of me in the mirror in the bathroom is clearly visible I couldn't see it when I looked at it horizontally, but when I looked up from the bathtub, I could see it clearly until after the lifeline, so the bath wasn't healed, and then the breakfast buffet, Looking at the reviews of those who stayed in the past, it seemed to be good, so I tried eating it, but it is unavoidable that it is not a buffet because of Corona ⁉️ I went first, and the white rice I got, After draining the water, I ordered dry rice and Fukagawa rice, but it was also dry, but the side dish was good, but I imagined more freshly made white rice and it was very different from the image. Overall, it was a bit slower than I expected. The female staff at the front desk, who came at the time of check-out, were very loud in a good way, I was fine, and I think it was perfect in the morning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-29

High floor single room

ベッセルイン上野入谷駅前店 御中 宿泊担当者 様 日を置かずして、再来させて頂きました またもや当日夜遅くに申し訳ございません 夜分遅くのチェックインも 快く受けて頂ける安堵感と フロントにいらっしゃった 女性スタ... Read more ベッセルイン上野入谷駅前店 御中 宿泊担当者 様 日を置かずして、再来させて頂きました またもや当日夜遅くに申し訳ございません 夜分遅くのチェックインも 快く受けて頂ける安堵感と フロントにいらっしゃった 女性スタッフ様と柔和な男性スタッフ様の 明るい笑顔と、程よく心地良い会話が とても楽しく嬉しかったです (今回も自転車のお気遣い 誠にありがとうございました) アメニティも沢山ありがとうございました 豊かな気持ちになりました お部屋もまた更に気を遣って頂いて ベッドに横になっても スカイツリーが見えるという 素敵なお部屋で 贅沢な時間を過ごさせて頂きました事に 大変感謝しております ありがとうございました 今回こちらのホテルの良い面が 如実に感じられた出来事がありました お茶漬けタイムで接客して下さった お若い男性スタッフの方との楽しい会話でした とても自然体で丁寧に色々なお話をして頂き 心から気持ちが和みました まだ2回しか宿泊利用していない自分ですが スタッフの皆さんが 本当に自分達の働くホテルが 大好きなんだなと伝わってくる感じで 素直に良いホテルだなと思いました 朝食の際も感じよくサーブして下さり 深川飯を選んでみましたが とても美味しかったです 特筆するべきはマグロの小鉢盛り合わせで お世辞抜きで非常に美味しいです このレベルのお刺身が朝から食べられるホテルは そうそう無いと思います お腹いっぱいごちそう様でした 幸せな満腹感をありがとうございました 最後はちょうど皆さん朝ご飯タイムなどで お礼のお声がけが難しい状況でしたので ルームカードキーをフロントに置いて帰宅致しました 自宅から近いという理由も加味して 宿泊させて頂いておりますが CPをお考えのお客様には 是非お勧めしたいホテルです 大変な時期ではありますが スタッフの皆様、バックヤードの皆様共に 体調に充分気を付けて頑張って下さいね あったかい真心伝わる接客に元気をもらっています フレーフレー!!応援しています またひょっこり伺いますのでよろしくお願い致します

Vessel Inn Ueno Iriya Ekimae store Accommodation staff I returned without leaving the day I'm sorry again late at night Check-in late at night With a sense of relief that you can receive comfortably I came to the front Female staff and gentle male staff A bright smile and a moderately pleasant conversation I was very happy and happy (This time also caring for the bicycle Thank you very much) Thank you for many amenities. I felt rich Please take care of your room Even if you lie in bed That you can see the sky tree In a nice room For spending a luxurious time I am extremely grateful Thank you very much The good side of this hotel this time There was an event that really felt They served us at Ochazuke time It was a fun conversation with a young male staff member They are very natural and kindly talked about various things. Sincerely soothed I myself have only stayed twice All the staff The hotel we really work in I feel like I love you I thought it was a good hotel Serve comfortably during breakfast I chose Fukagawa rice It was very delicious Especially noteworthy is the small bowl of tuna Very delicious without flattery Hotels where you can eat this level of sashimi from the morning I don't think so It was a full meal Thank you for the happy feeling of fullness At the end, just everyone has breakfast time etc. It was difficult to say thank you I left my room card key at the front desk and went home Taking into account the reason that it is close to home Although we are staying For customers who are thinking of CP This is a hotel I would recommend It ’s a difficult time, Both the staff and everyone in the backyard Please be careful about your physical condition and do your best. I am energized by the warmhearted customer service Flay flavor! ! I support you I will be visiting you again soon, so thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-09

High floor single room

不満な点はキャッシュレス還元の対象でしたがVISAのマークが無かったので現金で支払いました。 HPにはVISAもあったので決済方法の表示を見直して欲しいです。 トイレはウォシュレットでしたが今時ヒーターが無いのは辛いですね。 コンセントの一... Read more 不満な点はキャッシュレス還元の対象でしたがVISAのマークが無かったので現金で支払いました。 HPにはVISAもあったので決済方法の表示を見直して欲しいです。 トイレはウォシュレットでしたが今時ヒーターが無いのは辛いですね。 コンセントの一部がUSB端子なら嬉しいですが充電器一式があったので不便はなかったです。 良かった点はハイフロアでしたのでスカイツリーが見えました(上半分)夜は綺麗です。 食事は満足できました。このような状況ですので一人前のおかずがラップして複数並んであって好きなものを取れたので良かったです。

I was dissatisfied with cashless redemption, but there was no VISA mark, so I paid in cash. HP also had VISA, so I would like you to review the payment method display. The toilet was a washlet, but it is painful that there is no heater at this time. I am happy if part of the outlet is a USB terminal, but I did not have any inconvenience because there was a set of chargers. The good point was the high floor so I could see the sky tree (upper half) It's beautiful at night. I was satisfied with the meal. It was such a situation, so I was glad that one side dish was wrapped up and several were lined up and I was able to take whatever I like.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-30

Standard single room

何回もリピート利用しており、フロントスタッフさんの応対に毎回気持ちよく利用させていただいてます。 今回利用した部屋はひとつ残念な事象がありました。 洗面所の混合蛇口から、温水は正常に出たのですが、 水はほとんど出ない状態。 モー... Read more 何回もリピート利用しており、フロントスタッフさんの応対に毎回気持ちよく利用させていただいてます。 今回利用した部屋はひとつ残念な事象がありました。 洗面所の混合蛇口から、温水は正常に出たのですが、 水はほとんど出ない状態。 モーターのような音が響くだけで、チョロチョロと僅かに出るだけ。 浴槽の方は普通に利用出来たので不都合とまではならなかった故にそのままチェックアウトしましたが、メンテナンスをしっかりして頂きたいと思います。

We use it many times repeatedly, and we use it comfortably every time the front staff responds. There was one unfortunate phenomenon in the room I used this time. Hot water came out normally from the mixing tap in the washroom, Almost no water. A sound like a motor sounds, and it makes a slight noise. Since the bathtub was used normally, it did not cause any inconvenience, so I checked it out as it is, but I would like you to maintain it firmly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-08

Standard single room

コスパの良さからかなりの頻度で利用しております。 今回は眺めの良いハイフロアシングルにグレードアップして頂き、東京スカイツリーのライティングを眺めながら快適な一夜を過ごせました。 チェックアウト時のカードキー返却が楽なのは好評価... Read more コスパの良さからかなりの頻度で利用しております。 今回は眺めの良いハイフロアシングルにグレードアップして頂き、東京スカイツリーのライティングを眺めながら快適な一夜を過ごせました。 チェックアウト時のカードキー返却が楽なのは好評価です。

We use it quite often because of its good cost performance. This time we upgraded to a high floor single with a good view, and spent a comfortable night watching the lighting of the Tokyo Sky Tree. It is a good evaluation that it is easy to return the card key at checkout.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-18

Standard single room

先日は当日深夜遅くにも関わらず 暖かく迎えて頂き感謝しております フロントの方が非常にアットホームな 接客をして下さって楽しかったです 今まで泊まった様々な宿泊施設の中でも 1番お客様に対する気持ちを感じました めったにお目にか... Read more 先日は当日深夜遅くにも関わらず 暖かく迎えて頂き感謝しております フロントの方が非常にアットホームな 接客をして下さって楽しかったです 今まで泊まった様々な宿泊施設の中でも 1番お客様に対する気持ちを感じました めったにお目にかかれない良い雰囲気です お茶漬けも時間ギリギリでしたが 快く提供して頂きました とても美味しかったです ありがとうございました 自宅から近いので自転車で伺いましたが 自転車にも気を遣って頂き心が癒されました 女性向けアメニティも充実していらっしゃって 女性が急遽宿泊されても大丈夫 建物内もお部屋も綺麗ですし 女性1人で宿泊されても安心だと思いました お部屋のお気遣い本当にありがとうございました おかげさまでお部屋で 気分良く過ごさせて頂きました 朝食やお茶漬けのおかずは 今の御時世を鑑みて 小鉢に移してラップがしてあり 清潔感と安心感が伝わりました 朝食時に対応して下さった 朝の男性スタッフさんが 複数のお客様に一生懸命接客されていて 見ていて清々しい気持ちになりました 朝フロントにいらっしゃった 女性スタッフの方も感じ良く安心出来ました 帰り際にホテル玄関から出てきて下さった 朝食時の男性スタッフの方が 御丁寧にアンケートのお礼を 口頭で述べて下さって 更に深い御辞儀を頂き 短くも楽しい会話をして下さって とても嬉しかったです ここまで接客の心を感じたのは こちらのホテルが初めてです アンケート用紙は大抵扱いが雑で ホテル側もフロントで貰って はい終わりが普通だと思っていましたが 良い意味で人の優しさに再考させられ 有意義な時間を過ごさせて頂いた事に 心からお礼を申し上げます ありがとうございました 現在の御時世の中接客業の方々には 本当に頭が下がります 今は大変な時期ですが 現場で必死に働いて下さっている 従業員の皆様のおかげさまで 不安な気持ちをリラックスさせて 頂ける事になりました またお伺い致しますので その際はあの明るい笑顔をまた見せて下さいね 本当にありがとうございました

Although the other day was late on the day late Thank you for welcoming you warmly. The front is very at home It was fun to serve you Among the various accommodations I've stayed at so far I felt the first customer It's a good atmosphere that you rarely see Ochazuke was just around the corner Kindly provided It was very delicious Thank you very much I visited by bicycle because it is near my home My heart was healed by taking care of my bicycle. Amenity for women is also substantial It's okay for women to stay overnight Both the building and the rooms are beautiful I thought it would be safe for one woman to stay Thank you very much for your consideration of the room Thank you in your room I had a good time Breakfast and side dishes of Ochazuke In view of the present times Transferred to a small bowl and wrapped I felt a sense of cleanliness and security I responded at breakfast The male staff in the morning I have been working hard with multiple customers It made me feel refreshed I came to the front in the morning The female staff was also comfortable and relieved I came out of the hotel entrance on the way back Male staff at breakfast Thank you very much for your questionnaire Tell me verbally Received a deeper bow Have a short but fun conversation I was very happy Up until this point, I felt the hospitality This is my first hotel Questionnaires are usually handled roughly The hotel side also receives from the front I thought the end was normal, but In a good way, let me reconsider the kindness of people For spending a meaningful time I thank you very much Thank you very much For the people in the modern hospitality business Really head down Now is a tough time Working desperately on site Thanks to all of our employees Relax your anxiety I've got it I will visit you again In that case, please show that bright smile again I'm really thankful to you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-21

Twin room

お茶漬けのシステムが良かったです。ツインの部屋でしたが、間取りが独特で面白かったです。値段、サービスがちょうどよくて、いろいろ受賞しているのも納得できました。

The ochazuke system was good. It was a twin room, but the layout was unique and interesting. Price, service were just right and were able to understand that we were variously awarded.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-14

Standard single room

夜食のサービスが助かりました。

The dinner service was saved.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-10

Standard single room

二連泊でお世話になりました。 決して新しい建物ではないのですが、清掃がよく行き届いているのと、スタッフがどの方も笑顔で対応がよく、気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 水回りがきれいだったのが印象的です。 お茶漬けとドリンクとおやつのサ... Read more 二連泊でお世話になりました。 決して新しい建物ではないのですが、清掃がよく行き届いているのと、スタッフがどの方も笑顔で対応がよく、気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 水回りがきれいだったのが印象的です。 お茶漬けとドリンクとおやつのサービスも最高ですね!沢山歩いて疲れて帰ってきて、晩ご飯食べに出るのもどうしようと思ってたのでお茶漬けとても嬉しかったです! 入谷という駅ははじめて利用しましたが、上野から近く、またホテルの立地はやや薄暗いところにありますが、駅からも近く分かりやすいので◎です。 また利用したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for staying for two nights. It is not a new building, but the staff was friendly and well-cleaned, and everyone was happy to respond with a smile. It is impressive that the water area was beautiful. Ochazuke, drinks and snacks are also great! I came back tired after a lot of walking, so I thought about what I would do to eat dinner, so I was very happy with ochazuke! I used the station called Iriya for the first time, but it is close to Ueno, and the location of the hotel is slightly dark, but it is close to the station so it is easy to understand. I want to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-03

Standard single room

ここがいい!!と言われたので1泊させて頂きました。 チェックイン前に荷物を預かって頂き、とても助かりました!! 受付の方の対応も、笑顔でとても優しくて良かったです♪ 部屋はシングルでしたが、2人でも十分な広さがあり丁度よかったです。 ... Read more ここがいい!!と言われたので1泊させて頂きました。 チェックイン前に荷物を預かって頂き、とても助かりました!! 受付の方の対応も、笑顔でとても優しくて良かったです♪ 部屋はシングルでしたが、2人でも十分な広さがあり丁度よかったです。 アメニティもいい感じに揃っていました♪ 夜のチェックインだったのですが、ウエルカムお茶漬けがあるよ!!との事で頂きましたが、疲れて帰ってきた所にホッとお腹も満足出来て嬉しかったです( ´ω` 人) 枕が変わると寝にくい方なので心配しておりましたが、好みに調節出来る枕でしたので、とても良かったです!! ホテルに泊まる際いつも気にしているのがコンセントなのですが、枕元の上に左右4つ、デスクの上にも3つ程(ネット線用等もあり)、壁の床の丁度いい位置にもコンセントが結構あり、凄く良かったです!! 化粧をする際デスク上に小さな鏡があったので使用したのですが、片面は普通の鏡で裏面は拡大鏡で、使い勝手が良かったです!! お風呂もとっても綺麗でしたが、ちょっとシャワーの時に排水が上手くいってなかった(つまってたのかな?)のが少々気になりましたが、全然良かったです♪ 朝食もそれなりに種類があり、美味しかったです★ (マグロ大好きな旦那は大喜びでした!!笑) リーズナブルなのに、ここまで痒い所に手が届いているホテルはあまり無いと思うので、とてもオススメですし、また泊まりたいと思いました!! 今度はスカイツリーの見える部屋にしたいなぁ~♪ 快適なお部屋をありがとうございました(*´∀`*)!!!!

I was told that this is good !! I had my luggage stored before check-in and it was very helpful! The receptionist was very nice with a smile ♪ The room was single, but it was just right for two people with enough space is. Amenity was also in good feeling ♪ It was a check-in at night, but there was welcome Ochazuke! I was told that I was satisfied with my stomach where I came back tired I was happy ('ω` people) I was worried because the pillow changed, so I was worried, but it was very good because it was a pillow that I could adjust to my preference! I always care when staying at a hotel Although there are outlets, there are 4 outlets on the bedside, 4 on the left and right, 3 on the desk (for net line etc.), there are quite a few outlets at exactly the right position on the wall floor, it was very good! There was a small mirror on the desk when I did make-up, so I used it, but one side was a normal mirror and the back side was a magnifying mirror, it was very convenient! The bath was very beautiful, but a little shower At the time of drainage did not go well I was a little worried about it, but it was really good ♪ The breakfast also had a certain kind and it was delicious ★ (My husband who loves tuna was overjoyed! Lol) Although it was reasonable, I don't think there are many hotels that can reach itchy places so far, so I highly recommend it and would like to stay again! Next time I would like to have a room with a view of the sky tree ~ Thank you for a comfortable room (* ´∀ ` *) !!!!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-27

Standard single room

明るい雰囲気で清潔感があり過ごしやすかったです。 ウェルカムドリンクなどのサービスも嬉しいです

It was clean and bright and easy to spend. I am also happy with services such as welcome drinks

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-15

Standard single room

無料Wi-Fiと謳っていながら、夜間ほとんど繋がらないのはお粗末でした。 部屋やスタッフが良かったのは何よりですが、設備に瑕疵があると評価に躊躇してしまいます。 ぜひ改善して頂ける事を期待しております。

It was poor that you couldn't connect at night while talking about free Wi-Fi. The room and the staff were good, but most of the time, if there was a flaw in the equipment, it would be hesitant to evaluate. We look forward to seeing you improve.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-11

Extra twin room

早めに都内へ着いたので午後2時のチェックインは良かったです。 受付もスムースですし的確な対応で新しいホテルの違いがわかる宿でした。 ビジネスなので風呂が狭いのは仕方ないですがその他の設備やアメニティーも必要十分で良かった。 朝食も鮪の... Read more 早めに都内へ着いたので午後2時のチェックインは良かったです。 受付もスムースですし的確な対応で新しいホテルの違いがわかる宿でした。 ビジネスなので風呂が狭いのは仕方ないですがその他の設備やアメニティーも必要十分で良かった。 朝食も鮪の食べ放題サービスは文句なく美味しい。 他の食材も充実していてビジネスホテルの朝食とは思えない。 係の方も良く見ていて補充も早く、満足度はトップクラスだと思います。 日比谷線の入谷駅からも近く、都内の移動にも問題は無い。 従業員の方への指導がしっかりしているのかどの方も対応が良いのが印象に残りました。

I arrived in Tokyo early so check in at 2pm was good. The reception was smooth, and it was an inn where you could see the difference between the new hotels with an accurate response. It was unavoidable that the bath was small because of business, but other facilities and amenities were necessary and sufficient. The all-you-can-eat breakfast service for breakfast is delicious. Other ingredients are also substantial and I can't think of it as a business hotel breakfast. The person in charge looks good and the replenishment is quick, and I think that satisfaction is the top class. It is close to Hibiya Line's Iriya Station, so there are no problems moving around Tokyo. I was impressed by how well the guidance to employees is and how well they respond.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-27

Twin room

エレベーターから遠くのお部屋をリクエストしたのですが、門部屋が静かと取ってくださいました。しかし、エレベーターのモーター音が滞在中、大変気になりました。音に敏感な方にはどうかな?清掃や接客はとてもよかったです。朝食は美味しかったですが、期待... Read more エレベーターから遠くのお部屋をリクエストしたのですが、門部屋が静かと取ってくださいました。しかし、エレベーターのモーター音が滞在中、大変気になりました。音に敏感な方にはどうかな?清掃や接客はとてもよかったです。朝食は美味しかったですが、期待したほどではありませんでした。全体的には満足です。

I requested a room far from the elevator, but the gate room was quiet. However, the motor sound of the elevator was very worrisome during my stay. What about those who are sensitive to sound? Cleaning and customer service were very good. The breakfast was delicious but not as expected. Overall I am satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-22

Standard single room

フロントで対応してくださった方が日本人ではなかったのですが一生懸命でとても交換が持てました。welcomeお茶漬けとコーヒー美味しかったです。もちろん朝食も。ありがとうございました。

The person who responded at the front desk was not Japanese, but I was able to exchange very hard. Welcome Ochazuke and coffee were delicious. Of course breakfast. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-24

Standard single room

受付の方の笑顔がとても素晴らしかったです。

The smile at the reception was very nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-04

Standard single room

夜遅くにチェックインしました。もう少し早くつけばお茶漬けを食べられたようで、次回泊まる際は早くつくようにしようと思います。 ベッドも寝心地がよく、ぐっすり眠れました。 また、利用したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I checked in late at night. I think I could eat Ochazuke if I put it a little earlier, so I'll try to get it on the next night. The bed was comfortable and I could sleep well. I want to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-21

Standard single room

別サイトから何回も利用しており、 今回Reluxに登場したのを機に久しぶりの利用でした。 最寄り駅は日比谷線入谷駅になり、 ある程度の土地勘が無いと少し分かりにくい場所かも知れません。 ウェルカムサービスは大変充実しているの... Read more 別サイトから何回も利用しており、 今回Reluxに登場したのを機に久しぶりの利用でした。 最寄り駅は日比谷線入谷駅になり、 ある程度の土地勘が無いと少し分かりにくい場所かも知れません。 ウェルカムサービスは大変充実しているので、 可能な限り早めの到着がオススメです。 フロントの男性スタッフは 他の客に気を取られ、私の到着に気がつかなかった点は大きくマイナスな印象です。 常にゲストに気を配る姿勢が無いなら、フロントに立つべきではないでしょう。

It has been used many times from another site, and it was the first time in a while that it appeared in Relux this time. The nearest station is Hibiya Line Iriya Station, and it may be a bit confusing place without a certain amount of land. The welcome service is so complete that it is recommended to arrive as early as possible. The male staff at the front desk were distracted by other customers, and the point I didn't notice for my arrival was a big negative impression. You should not stand at the front desk if you do not always have the attitude of paying attention to your guests.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-29

Standard single room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. L.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

Twin room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-29

Standard single room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Vessel Inn Ueno Iriya Ekimae

Address

1-25-6 Iriya, Taito-ku, Tokyo

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/NICOS/銀聯/UFJ/UC/DC/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

76 room(s)

Welcome to Relux