Now loading...0%

ホテルアクテル名古屋錦 Hotel Actel Nagoya Nishiki

casual Business Hotel
  • Aichi > Sakae・Fushimi・Marunouchi・Nagoya Dome Area

Review of Hotel Actel Nagoya Nishiki

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.1/5

5

22%

4

67%

3

11%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath3.4/5

Breakfast3.7/5

Dinner-

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. F.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-02

Single

いつも気持ちよく利用させていただいております。 ただ、エレベーター内の飲食店の案内ですが、1階の餃子店の営業時間が分かりにくいと思いました。 22時半過ぎに入ったのですがバータイムに替わっていました。

We always use it comfortably. However, although it is a guide for restaurants in the elevator, I thought it was difficult to understand the opening hours of the dumpling store on the first floor. It was past 22:30, but it was replaced by bar time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-04

Single

全体的に不満は一切ありませんでした。ただ、こうすればホテル側にもメリットがあると思われる改善点として、*延長コード等の貸し出しの際、返却忘れ等が起こらないよう記録しておいた方がいいかもしれない点、*建物1階並びに地下1階と地上3階の飲食店の... Read more 全体的に不満は一切ありませんでした。ただ、こうすればホテル側にもメリットがあると思われる改善点として、*延長コード等の貸し出しの際、返却忘れ等が起こらないよう記録しておいた方がいいかもしれない点、*建物1階並びに地下1階と地上3階の飲食店の簡単な説明の紙をチェックインの際に付属した方がわかりやすい(エレベーター内のチラシだと案外気がつかない)点です。

There was no dissatisfaction at all. However, as an improvement point that seems to be beneficial for the hotel side in this way, it may be better to record so that you do not forget to return when renting extension cords, etc. It is easier to understand if you attach a brief explanation paper of restaurants on the 1st floor, 1st basement and 3rd floor above the ground when you check in (if you have a flyer in the elevator, you will not notice it).

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-14

Single

部屋も清潔感がありましたし、セキュリティもしっかりしていました。ただ1点、洗面の排水口のにおいが少し気になりました。その他は満足です。

The room was clean and the security was good. Just one point, I was worried about the smell of the drainage on the bathroom. Others are satisfactory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-20

Double

良いホテルなのに朝食にがっかりしました。 朝食会場のお店の従業員も少なく、サラダや味噌汁の具などがなくなっても、お願いしないと補充してもらえませんでした。 料理もいまいちでした。 部屋はベッドもお風呂も大きく、リラックスできました... Read more 良いホテルなのに朝食にがっかりしました。 朝食会場のお店の従業員も少なく、サラダや味噌汁の具などがなくなっても、お願いしないと補充してもらえませんでした。 料理もいまいちでした。 部屋はベッドもお風呂も大きく、リラックスできました。フリードリンクやミネラルウォーターなどのサービスは嬉しかったです。 ポイントでリーズナブルに宿泊出来ましたが、正規料金でのリピートはないと思いました。 予約の際に、宿泊目的(記念日等)の記入をする欄があり、「誕生日祝い」と入れましたが、特に何もありませんでした。

Even though it was a good hotel, I was disappointed with the breakfast. There were few employees at the breakfast venue, and even if the salad and miso soup ingredients disappeared, they could not be replenished unless requested. The food was not good enough. The room had a big bed and bath and was relaxing. I was delighted with services such as free drinks and mineral water. We were able to stay reasonably at point, but thought that there was no repeat with regular price. At the time of booking, there was a field to fill in the purpose of the stay (anniversary etc.), and “birthday celebration” was entered, but there was nothing in particular.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-12

Single

気持ち良く、宿泊させて頂きました。 次回も使わせて頂こうと思います。

I stayed comfortably. I will use it next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-28

Double

部屋は綺麗だし、ベッドも寝心地良く、全体的にとても良いホテルでした。 ただ、お風呂の浴槽に長い髪の毛が落ちてたのが寂しかったです。

The room was beautiful, the bed was comfortable and overall it was a very good hotel. However, I was lonely that my long hair fell in the bath tub.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-02

Single

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-02

Single

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-04

Single

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux