Now loading...0%

お宿玉樹 Ikaho Onsen Oyado Tamaki

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Ikaho Onsen Oyado Tamaki

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.6/5

5

64%

4

36%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.7/5

Mr./Ms. M.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-22

Katsura Japanese style Suite

当初、桂で予約しましたが【樹亭】水蓮にグレードアップして頂きまして、ありがとうございました。 室内設備も新しく、ビュー露天風呂も最高で3回も入りました。(大浴場は1回) 大浴場の内風呂は深めだったので、おしりをつけようとすると溺れて... Read more 当初、桂で予約しましたが【樹亭】水蓮にグレードアップして頂きまして、ありがとうございました。 室内設備も新しく、ビュー露天風呂も最高で3回も入りました。(大浴場は1回) 大浴場の内風呂は深めだったので、おしりをつけようとすると溺れてしまいゆっくり入れませんでした(笑)。 当初予定してた桂は最上階でしたが、水蓮は三階のため、上の階にお客がおり、朝から子供たちの走り回る音がして目が覚めました。平日で満室でなかったのですがよくあるあることですが、防音だけはしっかりして頂くか、上下の入室をズラす対策をして頂きたかったですね。 その他は、最高の贅沢な時間を過ごせますた。ありがとうございました。

Initially, I made a reservation at Katsura, but thank you for upgrading [Kutei] Suiren. The indoor facilities are new, and the view open-air bath has entered at most 3 times. (One time at the public bath) The indoor bath in the large public bath was deep, so when I tried to put on my ass, I drowned and couldn't enter slowly (laughs). At first, Katsura was on the top floor, but Suiren was on the third floor, so there were customers on the upper floor, and I woke up from the morning with the sounds of children running around. Although it was not fully occupied on weekdays, it is a common problem, but I wanted you to have soundproofing only or to take measures to shift the upper and lower rooms. Other than that, I had the best luxury time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-26

Karin Hanamizuki

特になし

nothing special

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-28

Kisasage Kiri C Type Room

接客態度も皆さん素晴らしかったです。 お料理もお風呂も最高! また伺いたいです。 あ、女将さんも素敵な方でした。 とても凛としていらっしゃってかっこいいと私は感じました。

The service attitude was wonderful. The best food and bath! I want to ask again. Oh, the landlady was also wonderful. I felt very dignified and cool.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-28

Asunano S Type Room

丁寧に対応してくださり、満足した旅行になりました。車椅子を貸して頂き足の悪い父も安心して旅行が楽しめました。宿の中もフラットで、父はスリッパを履いて歩くことができないので、靴を脱いだまま部屋まで行けるスタイルで良かったです。深いお風呂の足置... Read more 丁寧に対応してくださり、満足した旅行になりました。車椅子を貸して頂き足の悪い父も安心して旅行が楽しめました。宿の中もフラットで、父はスリッパを履いて歩くことができないので、靴を脱いだまま部屋まで行けるスタイルで良かったです。深いお風呂の足置きが奥行きが思ったよりなかったので危なかったです。注意書もあったのですが、見落としてました

He / she handled carefully and became a satisfied trip. My father with a bad wheelchair was able to rent a wheelchair and enjoy the trip with peace of mind. The inside of the inn was flat, and my father could not walk with slippers, so it was good to be able to go to the room without shoes. It was dangerous because the footrest of the deep bath was deeper than I expected. There was a notice, but I overlooked it

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-06

Karin Hanamizuki

今回初めての家族旅行で泊まらせていただきました。 予約確認の電話も親切で、旅館に到着してからもとてもよくしていただきました! お風呂もお料理もお部屋もよかったです! 子供達も楽しかったみたいでまた行きたいと言ってます! とても暖かい... Read more 今回初めての家族旅行で泊まらせていただきました。 予約確認の電話も親切で、旅館に到着してからもとてもよくしていただきました! お風呂もお料理もお部屋もよかったです! 子供達も楽しかったみたいでまた行きたいと言ってます! とても暖かい雰囲気の旅館で居心地が良かったです! ありがとうございました!

I stayed on this first family trip. The phone for booking confirmation was also kind, and it was very good even after arriving at the inn! The bath, the food and the room were good! The kids seemed to have fun and they want to go again! The inn was very warm and comfortable! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-02

Kitei Suiren Mokuren

部屋付きお風呂から見える山々の稜線は最高でした。館内のお風呂も情緒があり素敵でした。食事も堪能させていただきました。また、ぜひ再訪させてください。

The ridgeline of the mountains seen from the bath with room was the best. The bath in the hall was also emotional and wonderful. I also enjoyed the meal. Please come back again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-18

S Type Yuzuriha

とても、楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。 展望台デッキから見える景色も1日目は曇りであまり見えませんでしたが、2日目晴れたおかげで綺麗な景色を堪能させていただきました☺️ 宿の方達のサービスも素晴らしく、全員最高の休日を過ごすことが... Read more とても、楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。 展望台デッキから見える景色も1日目は曇りであまり見えませんでしたが、2日目晴れたおかげで綺麗な景色を堪能させていただきました☺️ 宿の方達のサービスも素晴らしく、全員最高の休日を過ごすことができました、ありがとうございます。また、機会があれば宿泊したいと思います!

I had a very good time. The view from the observatory deck was cloudy on the first day and I could not see much, but thanks to the sunny day 2, I enjoyed the beautiful scenery. The service of the inns was great and everyone had a great holiday, thank you. Also, I would like to stay if I have the opportunity!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-18

Kitei Suiren Mokuren

初めて利用でしたが、子供の夕食の件で事前相談させて頂いた時から、親切丁寧に対応して頂き、利用するのがとても楽しみになりました。 実際に宿泊してみても、部屋も館内も綺麗で、料理もとても美味しく、スタッフ皆さんの対応が素敵で、感動しました。 ... Read more 初めて利用でしたが、子供の夕食の件で事前相談させて頂いた時から、親切丁寧に対応して頂き、利用するのがとても楽しみになりました。 実際に宿泊してみても、部屋も館内も綺麗で、料理もとても美味しく、スタッフ皆さんの対応が素敵で、感動しました。 ただ残念だったのが、朝大浴場のサウナが利用できなかった事と、客室の照明です。 5人で利用したので、布団を敷いて寝る際、薄暗くできる間接照明がなく、子供がいた為、真っ暗にも出来ずダウンライトの真下でタオル等で目を隠してねました。 ダウンライトはもう少し薄暗く出来るようにしてもらえたらなぁたら思います。 とは言え、久しぶりの伊香保温泉を玉樹さんで過ごすことができて大変満足でした。 ありがとうございました。

It was the first time I used it, but since I had consulted with me about the dinner of the child in advance, I was kind and polite to respond, and I was really looking forward to using it. Even when I actually stayed, the room and the hall were beautiful, the food was very delicious, the staff's correspondence was wonderful, and I was impressed. The only thing that was disappointing was the lack of access to the sauna in the large public bath and the lighting in the rooms. I used it with five people, so when I laid my bed, I didn't have any indirect lighting that could be dimmed, and I had a child. I wish the downlight could be made a little more dim. Nevertheless, I was very satisfied to spend a long time at Ikaho Onsen with Tamaki-san. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.W(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-14

Kaede Double Room

館内にいらっしゃるスタッフはどなたも笑顔で気持ちのいい挨拶をしてくださいました。感じのよい方しかおらず、接客は素晴らしかったです。 お食事も美味しかったけれど、感動するほどではなく温泉宿としてはごく普通でした。 半露天風呂付きの楓という... Read more 館内にいらっしゃるスタッフはどなたも笑顔で気持ちのいい挨拶をしてくださいました。感じのよい方しかおらず、接客は素晴らしかったです。 お食事も美味しかったけれど、感動するほどではなく温泉宿としてはごく普通でした。 半露天風呂付きの楓というお部屋でしたが、清掃が行き届いていて快適でした。「半露天」というよりは窓のある室内のお風呂なだけで、若干期待外れだったのが残念です。 ですがもっといいお部屋がありそうなので、また利用したいと思います。 スタッフの皆さま、ありがとうございました。

The staff who came to the hall gave a pleasant greeting with a smile. There was only a nice person and the service was wonderful. The food was delicious, but not so impressive it was very normal for a hot spring inn. It was a room called Kaede with a half-open-air bath, but it was clean and comfortable. It's a shame that it was a little disappointing because it was just a bath in a room with windows rather than "half-open-air" But there is likely to be a better room, so I would like to use it again. Thank you to all the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-16

S Type Yuzuriha

お部屋、お食事はとてもすばらしく、美味しかったです。 そして、何よりも従業員スタッフさまの応対、お心遣いが素敵でした。 とても満足のいく2日間でした。 再度訪れる機会があれば、必ずリピートです! ありがとうございました。

The room and food were very nice and delicious. Above all, the staff members were very friendly and friendly. It was a very satisfying 2 days. If you have a chance to visit again, be sure to repeat! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-08

Enju Special Room

10月の第2週に夫婦で利用させて戴きました。 結婚20年目で初めての夫婦での旅行は子供の行事に合わせつつ、ちょっと贅沢を。駐車場に到着した時から出発するまで至り尽せりで、従業員の方々の付かず離れず、でも気遣いはシッカリのもてなしにただ感動... Read more 10月の第2週に夫婦で利用させて戴きました。 結婚20年目で初めての夫婦での旅行は子供の行事に合わせつつ、ちょっと贅沢を。駐車場に到着した時から出発するまで至り尽せりで、従業員の方々の付かず離れず、でも気遣いはシッカリのもてなしにただ感動でした。 3ヶ所のお風呂に部屋の露天風呂と温泉も満喫、夕・朝の食事も美味しく、提供・説明も地域の話しが聞けて楽しい時間でした。そして夜のデザートの心遣いにはさらに嬉しさupでした。 ゆっくりしている筈が時間の過ぎるのが早く感じる程に楽しい時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 一つだけ、ラウンジは趣きがあってとても良いのですが、チェックインとチェックアウトに使用される時間帯だけ若干ライトアップして頂けると宿帳への記入、領収書の確認が容易になるのかな…と、ちょっと感じました。皆さんもライトの光を求めて手元を移動していたので。 次回は、夕食時に日本酒の唎酒セットを、連泊してもっともっとゆっくりとした時間を、愉しみたいと思う程の玉樹時間でした。

I was used by my husband and wife in the second week of October. Traveling with a couple for the first time in their 20th year of marriage is a little extravagant, tailored to the children's events. From the time we arrived at the parking lot to the departure, we were able to keep up with the employees, but we were impressed with the hospitality of our staff. We enjoyed the outdoor baths and hot springs of the rooms in 3 different baths, the evening and morning meals were delicious, and it was a fun time to listen and talk about the area. And I was even more happy with the thoughts of the night dessert. I was able to have a good time so that I could feel that the slow niece passed quickly. One thing, the lounge is very nice and nice, but if you can light it up only a little during the check-in and check-out times, it will be easier to fill in the inn and confirm the receipt I felt a little ... Because you were moving around in search of the light of light. The next time, we had a Japanese sake set for dinner, and it was a time for Tamaki so that we wanted to enjoy a more relaxed time by staying overnight.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Ikaho Onsen Oyado Tamaki

Address

872, Ikahomachi Ikaho, Shibukawa Shi, Gumma Ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

26 room(s)

Welcome to Relux