Now loading...0%

お宿玉樹 Ikaho Onsen Oyado Tamaki

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Ikaho Onsen Oyado Tamaki

Overall Rating(19 reviews)

4.6/5

5

63%

4

32%

3

5%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. K.N(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-19

Hiiragi Kunugi

1泊お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。 少し外に出たいときに、羽織りを貸していただくなど、細かなサービスをいくつもいていただき、また、食事も美味しく・楽しくいただけました。 また来たいね、今度はもっと宿でくつろぐ過ごし... Read more 1泊お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。 少し外に出たいときに、羽織りを貸していただくなど、細かなサービスをいくつもいていただき、また、食事も美味しく・楽しくいただけました。 また来たいね、今度はもっと宿でくつろぐ過ごし方にしたいね、と妻と話しております。

Thank you for staying overnight. Thank you very much. When I wanted to go out for a while, I had a number of detailed services such as lending a haori coat, and the meals were delicious and enjoyable. I'm talking with my wife that I want to come again, and this time I want to spend more time at the inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-12

S Type Yuzuriha

ずっと泊まってみたくて今回はじめて利用させて頂きました。駐車場に到着してすぐに宿までの送迎バスが来てくれて、宿に到着して最高の笑顔でスタッフの方々が出迎えてくれ、ウエルカムドリンクを頂き、お部屋までの案内と丁寧な説明にいい宿に違いないと確信... Read more ずっと泊まってみたくて今回はじめて利用させて頂きました。駐車場に到着してすぐに宿までの送迎バスが来てくれて、宿に到着して最高の笑顔でスタッフの方々が出迎えてくれ、ウエルカムドリンクを頂き、お部屋までの案内と丁寧な説明にいい宿に違いないと確信しました。ゆずりはのお部屋は露天風呂までの動線がすごく良く、白銀の湯も気持ち良い。旦那は大浴場の黄金の湯も堪能。お部屋も広くて大変綺麗に掃除してあり、大変気持ち良く過ごせました。展望デッキからみる景色は最高です。夕食はすごく美味しくて、前菜もおしゃれ、海無し県とは思えないほどお刺身は美味しくて、しゃぶしゃぶは最高、お腹がいっぱいになる量で大満足。朝食は他のお宿とは違い色々と凝っていてこれまた美味し、豆乳たっぷりの豆腐、おかゆもおかわりしてしまいました。漬物がここまで美味しい宿は中々ないです。帰る前にもう一度露天風呂で癒され、チェックアウトしたら、トゥクトゥクみたいな可愛い車で駐車場まで送って頂き丁寧なご挨拶をして頂きました。終始大満足のお宿に後ろ髪ひかれました。又絶対行きます!本当にありがとうございました。

I wanted to stay for a long time, so I used it for the first time this time. Immediately after arriving at the parking lot, a shuttle bus to the inn came, and when we arrived at the inn, the staff welcomed us with the best smiles, we had a welcome drink, and we gave guidance to the room and a polite explanation. I was convinced that it must be a good inn. Yuzuri's room has a very good flow line to the open-air bath, and the silver-white water is also comfortable. My husband also enjoys the golden hot water in the large communal bath. The room was large and very clean, and I felt very comfortable. The view from the observation deck is the best. The supper was very delicious, the appetizers were fashionable, the sashimi was so delicious that I couldn't believe it was in Uminashi prefecture, the shabu-shabu was the best, and I was very satisfied with the amount that filled my stomach. The breakfast was different from other inns, and it was delicious, and the tofu and porridge with plenty of soy milk were refilled. There aren't many inns where pickles are so delicious. Before returning, I was healed in the open-air bath again, and when I checked out, I had a cute car like a tuk-tuk send me to the parking lot and gave me a polite greeting. I was struck by my back hair at an inn that was very satisfying from beginning to end. I will definitely go again! I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-28

Kisasage Kiri C Type Room

何しろ、場所がいいです、。伊香保温泉の名物の階段がすぐそばです。前日は、102段までで断念しましたが、翌日は365段登りきりました。さらに、カジカ橋まで行き、紅葉も堪能させて頂きました。 玉樹さんの温泉は、最高でした。 良い思い出をあり... Read more 何しろ、場所がいいです、。伊香保温泉の名物の階段がすぐそばです。前日は、102段までで断念しましたが、翌日は365段登りきりました。さらに、カジカ橋まで行き、紅葉も堪能させて頂きました。 玉樹さんの温泉は、最高でした。 良い思い出をありがとうございました

After all, the location is good. The famous stairs of Ikaho Onsen are just around the corner. The day before, I gave up up to 102 steps, but the next day I climbed 365 steps. In addition, I went to Kajika Bridge and enjoyed the autumn leaves. Tamaki's hot spring was the best. Thank you for your good memories

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-30

Karin Hanamizuki

8月30日に宿泊させていただきました。 旅館はとても綺麗で従業員さんの対応(特に配膳をしていただいた方の対応がとても良かったです)も良く、料理もとても美味しくいただきました。 温泉も広々としていて脱衣所も綺麗で、お湯にゆっくりと浸か... Read more 8月30日に宿泊させていただきました。 旅館はとても綺麗で従業員さんの対応(特に配膳をしていただいた方の対応がとても良かったです)も良く、料理もとても美味しくいただきました。 温泉も広々としていて脱衣所も綺麗で、お湯にゆっくりと浸かる事ができました。 旅館を出発してから『お土産の数が足りない!』というトラブルがありました。足りないお土産は伯母のバックの中に入っていたというオチでしたが、こちらの不手際で旅館の従業員の方々には大変迷惑をかけてしまいました。電話で対応していただいた従業員さんには、とても感謝しています。 コロナ禍の3月末に父と母を連れて行く予定でしたが父親の容体が悪化してしまい、直前でキャンセルをする事になりました。 その後、玉樹さんから電話があり『キャンセル料は頂きません』と言われてとても嬉しかったです。 今回、父親は亡くなり一緒に来る事は出来ませんでしたが、母親と弟、伯父と伯母と一緒に来る事が出来ました。 伯父と伯母もとても感動していました。 次回もまた泊まりに癒されに行こうと思いました。

I stayed on August 30th. The ryokan was very beautiful, the staff were very friendly (especially the one who served the food was very good), and the food was very delicious. The hot springs were spacious and the dressing room was beautiful, so I was able to soak in the hot water slowly. After leaving the ryokan, I had a problem saying "There are not enough souvenirs!" It was a punch line that the missing souvenir was in the back of my aunt, but this inadequacy caused a great deal of trouble to the employees of the inn. I am very grateful to the employees who responded by phone. I was planning to take my father and mother at the end of March of the corona sickness, but my father's condition deteriorated and I decided to cancel just before. After that, Mr. Tamaki called me and said, "I don't get a cancellation fee," and I was very happy. This time, my father died and I couldn't come with him, but I was able to come with my mother and brother, and my uncle and aunt. My uncle and aunt were also very impressed. Next time I decided to go to stay and be healed again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-25

Tsubaki Enoki Tsuga Sawara

静かでゆっくり過ごすことが出来てよかったです。 スタッフの皆様の対応も気持ちよく、楽しいたびになりました。 夕食のデザートの柚子のシャーベットがとても美味しかったです。

It was nice to be able to spend quietly and slowly. The correspondence of the staff was also pleasant and it was fun every time. The yuzu sorbet for dinner dessert was very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-20

Kitei Suiren Mokuren

コロナ禍の中、悩んだ末に帰省をやめて一泊だけの旅行に。夫が以前から来たがっていたこちらのお宿にお世話になりました。 お部屋はとても広くて、所々に椅子もあり アメニティや備品、そして除菌スプレーなど 細やかな配慮にとても心地よく過ごさせ... Read more コロナ禍の中、悩んだ末に帰省をやめて一泊だけの旅行に。夫が以前から来たがっていたこちらのお宿にお世話になりました。 お部屋はとても広くて、所々に椅子もあり アメニティや備品、そして除菌スプレーなど 細やかな配慮にとても心地よく過ごさせて頂きました。 岩盤浴も素晴らしかったのですが 前の利用者の方の時間が押したようで 少し待ったり、終了後フロントにお知らせに行ってもおられなかったりと、スタッフさんの対応がそこだけ少し残念な思いがしました。 でも夕食その他お世話下さったスタッフさん皆さんとても感じの良い対応をして下さり感謝・感謝です。 また機会があれば再訪したいです。 ありがとうございました。

In the midst of the corona wreck, I stopped going home after suffering and went on a one-night trip. I was taken care of by this inn that my husband had always wanted to visit. The rooms are very large and there are chairs in some places Amenity, equipment, disinfectant spray, etc. I was very comfortable with the detailed consideration. The bedrock bath was also wonderful It seems that the time of the previous user has pushed I was a little disappointed with the staff's response, such as waiting for a while and not even going to the front desk after the end. However, I am grateful and grateful to all the staff who took care of me for dinner and other things. I would like to visit again if I have the opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-26

Asunano S Type Room

お部屋もお料理も素敵でした。おもてなししてくださっているのが伝わり、気持ちよく過ごせました。ありがとうございました。 ただ、夕食後のデザートにサプライズのチョコプレートを付けるのを忘れられ、適当に謝られたことは本当に残念です。そのスタッフ... Read more お部屋もお料理も素敵でした。おもてなししてくださっているのが伝わり、気持ちよく過ごせました。ありがとうございました。 ただ、夕食後のデザートにサプライズのチョコプレートを付けるのを忘れられ、適当に謝られたことは本当に残念です。そのスタッフさんには接客を改めて欲しいです… みなさん温かい方だったのにも関わらず、その方のお陰で全てマイナスイメージになってしまい、気持ち的に残念でした。

The room and the food were lovely. I was able to feel comfortable that I was able to enjoy the hospitality. Thank you very much. However, I am really sorry that I forgot to attach a surprise chocolate plate to the dessert after dinner and properly apologized. I want the staff to serve customers again...I was disappointed with the fact that all of them were warm people, but they all had a negative image because of them.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-22

Katsura Japanese style Suite

当初、桂で予約しましたが【樹亭】水蓮にグレードアップして頂きまして、ありがとうございました。 室内設備も新しく、ビュー露天風呂も最高で3回も入りました。(大浴場は1回) 大浴場の内風呂は深めだったので、おしりをつけようとすると溺れて... Read more 当初、桂で予約しましたが【樹亭】水蓮にグレードアップして頂きまして、ありがとうございました。 室内設備も新しく、ビュー露天風呂も最高で3回も入りました。(大浴場は1回) 大浴場の内風呂は深めだったので、おしりをつけようとすると溺れてしまいゆっくり入れませんでした(笑)。 当初予定してた桂は最上階でしたが、水蓮は三階のため、上の階にお客がおり、朝から子供たちの走り回る音がして目が覚めました。平日で満室でなかったのですがよくあるあることですが、防音だけはしっかりして頂くか、上下の入室をズラす対策をして頂きたかったですね。 その他は、最高の贅沢な時間を過ごせますた。ありがとうございました。

Initially, I made a reservation at Katsura, but thank you for upgrading [Kutei] Suiren. The indoor facilities are new, and the view open-air bath has entered at most 3 times. (One time at the public bath) The indoor bath in the large public bath was deep, so when I tried to put on my ass, I drowned and couldn't enter slowly (laughs). At first, Katsura was on the top floor, but Suiren was on the third floor, so there were customers on the upper floor, and I woke up from the morning with the sounds of children running around. Although it was not fully occupied on weekdays, it is a common problem, but I wanted you to have soundproofing only or to take measures to shift the upper and lower rooms. Other than that, I had the best luxury time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-26

Karin Hanamizuki

特になし

nothing special

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-28

Kisasage Kiri C Type Room

接客態度も皆さん素晴らしかったです。 お料理もお風呂も最高! また伺いたいです。 あ、女将さんも素敵な方でした。 とても凛としていらっしゃってかっこいいと私は感じました。

The service attitude was wonderful. The best food and bath! I want to ask again. Oh, the landlady was also wonderful. I felt very dignified and cool.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-28

Asunano S Type Room

丁寧に対応してくださり、満足した旅行になりました。車椅子を貸して頂き足の悪い父も安心して旅行が楽しめました。宿の中もフラットで、父はスリッパを履いて歩くことができないので、靴を脱いだまま部屋まで行けるスタイルで良かったです。深いお風呂の足置... Read more 丁寧に対応してくださり、満足した旅行になりました。車椅子を貸して頂き足の悪い父も安心して旅行が楽しめました。宿の中もフラットで、父はスリッパを履いて歩くことができないので、靴を脱いだまま部屋まで行けるスタイルで良かったです。深いお風呂の足置きが奥行きが思ったよりなかったので危なかったです。注意書もあったのですが、見落としてました

He / she handled carefully and became a satisfied trip. My father with a bad wheelchair was able to rent a wheelchair and enjoy the trip with peace of mind. The inside of the inn was flat, and my father could not walk with slippers, so it was good to be able to go to the room without shoes. It was dangerous because the footrest of the deep bath was deeper than I expected. There was a notice, but I overlooked it

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-06

Karin Hanamizuki

今回初めての家族旅行で泊まらせていただきました。 予約確認の電話も親切で、旅館に到着してからもとてもよくしていただきました! お風呂もお料理もお部屋もよかったです! 子供達も楽しかったみたいでまた行きたいと言ってます! とても暖かい... Read more 今回初めての家族旅行で泊まらせていただきました。 予約確認の電話も親切で、旅館に到着してからもとてもよくしていただきました! お風呂もお料理もお部屋もよかったです! 子供達も楽しかったみたいでまた行きたいと言ってます! とても暖かい雰囲気の旅館で居心地が良かったです! ありがとうございました!

I stayed on this first family trip. The phone for booking confirmation was also kind, and it was very good even after arriving at the inn! The bath, the food and the room were good! The kids seemed to have fun and they want to go again! The inn was very warm and comfortable! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-02

Kitei Suiren Mokuren

部屋付きお風呂から見える山々の稜線は最高でした。館内のお風呂も情緒があり素敵でした。食事も堪能させていただきました。また、ぜひ再訪させてください。

The ridgeline of the mountains seen from the bath with room was the best. The bath in the hall was also emotional and wonderful. I also enjoyed the meal. Please come back again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-18

S Type Yuzuriha

とても、楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。 展望台デッキから見える景色も1日目は曇りであまり見えませんでしたが、2日目晴れたおかげで綺麗な景色を堪能させていただきました☺️ 宿の方達のサービスも素晴らしく、全員最高の休日を過ごすことが... Read more とても、楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。 展望台デッキから見える景色も1日目は曇りであまり見えませんでしたが、2日目晴れたおかげで綺麗な景色を堪能させていただきました☺️ 宿の方達のサービスも素晴らしく、全員最高の休日を過ごすことができました、ありがとうございます。また、機会があれば宿泊したいと思います!

I had a very good time. The view from the observatory deck was cloudy on the first day and I could not see much, but thanks to the sunny day 2, I enjoyed the beautiful scenery. The service of the inns was great and everyone had a great holiday, thank you. Also, I would like to stay if I have the opportunity!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-18

Kitei Suiren Mokuren

初めて利用でしたが、子供の夕食の件で事前相談させて頂いた時から、親切丁寧に対応して頂き、利用するのがとても楽しみになりました。 実際に宿泊してみても、部屋も館内も綺麗で、料理もとても美味しく、スタッフ皆さんの対応が素敵で、感動しました。 ... Read more 初めて利用でしたが、子供の夕食の件で事前相談させて頂いた時から、親切丁寧に対応して頂き、利用するのがとても楽しみになりました。 実際に宿泊してみても、部屋も館内も綺麗で、料理もとても美味しく、スタッフ皆さんの対応が素敵で、感動しました。 ただ残念だったのが、朝大浴場のサウナが利用できなかった事と、客室の照明です。 5人で利用したので、布団を敷いて寝る際、薄暗くできる間接照明がなく、子供がいた為、真っ暗にも出来ずダウンライトの真下でタオル等で目を隠してねました。 ダウンライトはもう少し薄暗く出来るようにしてもらえたらなぁたら思います。 とは言え、久しぶりの伊香保温泉を玉樹さんで過ごすことができて大変満足でした。 ありがとうございました。

It was the first time I used it, but since I had consulted with me about the dinner of the child in advance, I was kind and polite to respond, and I was really looking forward to using it. Even when I actually stayed, the room and the hall were beautiful, the food was very delicious, the staff's correspondence was wonderful, and I was impressed. The only thing that was disappointing was the lack of access to the sauna in the large public bath and the lighting in the rooms. I used it with five people, so when I laid my bed, I didn't have any indirect lighting that could be dimmed, and I had a child. I wish the downlight could be made a little more dim. Nevertheless, I was very satisfied to spend a long time at Ikaho Onsen with Tamaki-san. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.W(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-14

Kaede Double Room

館内にいらっしゃるスタッフはどなたも笑顔で気持ちのいい挨拶をしてくださいました。感じのよい方しかおらず、接客は素晴らしかったです。 お食事も美味しかったけれど、感動するほどではなく温泉宿としてはごく普通でした。 半露天風呂付きの楓という... Read more 館内にいらっしゃるスタッフはどなたも笑顔で気持ちのいい挨拶をしてくださいました。感じのよい方しかおらず、接客は素晴らしかったです。 お食事も美味しかったけれど、感動するほどではなく温泉宿としてはごく普通でした。 半露天風呂付きの楓というお部屋でしたが、清掃が行き届いていて快適でした。「半露天」というよりは窓のある室内のお風呂なだけで、若干期待外れだったのが残念です。 ですがもっといいお部屋がありそうなので、また利用したいと思います。 スタッフの皆さま、ありがとうございました。

The staff who came to the hall gave a pleasant greeting with a smile. There was only a nice person and the service was wonderful. The food was delicious, but not so impressive it was very normal for a hot spring inn. It was a room called Kaede with a half-open-air bath, but it was clean and comfortable. It's a shame that it was a little disappointing because it was just a bath in a room with windows rather than "half-open-air" But there is likely to be a better room, so I would like to use it again. Thank you to all the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-16

S Type Yuzuriha

お部屋、お食事はとてもすばらしく、美味しかったです。 そして、何よりも従業員スタッフさまの応対、お心遣いが素敵でした。 とても満足のいく2日間でした。 再度訪れる機会があれば、必ずリピートです! ありがとうございました。

The room and food were very nice and delicious. Above all, the staff members were very friendly and friendly. It was a very satisfying 2 days. If you have a chance to visit again, be sure to repeat! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-08

Enju Special Room

10月の第2週に夫婦で利用させて戴きました。 結婚20年目で初めての夫婦での旅行は子供の行事に合わせつつ、ちょっと贅沢を。駐車場に到着した時から出発するまで至り尽せりで、従業員の方々の付かず離れず、でも気遣いはシッカリのもてなしにただ感動... Read more 10月の第2週に夫婦で利用させて戴きました。 結婚20年目で初めての夫婦での旅行は子供の行事に合わせつつ、ちょっと贅沢を。駐車場に到着した時から出発するまで至り尽せりで、従業員の方々の付かず離れず、でも気遣いはシッカリのもてなしにただ感動でした。 3ヶ所のお風呂に部屋の露天風呂と温泉も満喫、夕・朝の食事も美味しく、提供・説明も地域の話しが聞けて楽しい時間でした。そして夜のデザートの心遣いにはさらに嬉しさupでした。 ゆっくりしている筈が時間の過ぎるのが早く感じる程に楽しい時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 一つだけ、ラウンジは趣きがあってとても良いのですが、チェックインとチェックアウトに使用される時間帯だけ若干ライトアップして頂けると宿帳への記入、領収書の確認が容易になるのかな…と、ちょっと感じました。皆さんもライトの光を求めて手元を移動していたので。 次回は、夕食時に日本酒の唎酒セットを、連泊してもっともっとゆっくりとした時間を、愉しみたいと思う程の玉樹時間でした。

I was used by my husband and wife in the second week of October. Traveling with a couple for the first time in their 20th year of marriage is a little extravagant, tailored to the children's events. From the time we arrived at the parking lot to the departure, we were able to keep up with the employees, but we were impressed with the hospitality of our staff. We enjoyed the outdoor baths and hot springs of the rooms in 3 different baths, the evening and morning meals were delicious, and it was a fun time to listen and talk about the area. And I was even more happy with the thoughts of the night dessert. I was able to have a good time so that I could feel that the slow niece passed quickly. One thing, the lounge is very nice and nice, but if you can light it up only a little during the check-in and check-out times, it will be easier to fill in the inn and confirm the receipt I felt a little ... Because you were moving around in search of the light of light. The next time, we had a Japanese sake set for dinner, and it was a time for Tamaki so that we wanted to enjoy a more relaxed time by staying overnight.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-01

Karin Hanamizuki

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Ikaho Onsen Oyado Tamaki

Address

872, Ikahomachi Ikaho, Shibukawa Shi, Gumma Ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

26 room(s)

Welcome to Relux