Now loading...0%

Hotel Clad

Resort
  • Shizuoka > Gotemba

Review of Hotel Clad

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.3/5

5

50%

4

25%

3

25%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast3.9/5

Dinner3.2/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. M.I(4)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-31

Double Room

お部屋の造りも広さも使い勝手も全て素晴らしかったです。次回は食事もしてみたいです。御殿場行くなら必ず利用させていただきたいです。

The structure, size, and usability of the room were all wonderful. Next time I want to eat. If you go to Gotemba, I definitely want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-21

Double Room

前日泊まったホテルに不満があって、途中で退室した。直前なので、空室があるホテルを探し、HOTEL CLADしか空いていなくて、泊まりました。 予想以上にコストパフォマンスがよくて、温泉施設が大変よくて、休憩区に素敵なスペースがあって、家族と... Read more 前日泊まったホテルに不満があって、途中で退室した。直前なので、空室があるホテルを探し、HOTEL CLADしか空いていなくて、泊まりました。 予想以上にコストパフォマンスがよくて、温泉施設が大変よくて、休憩区に素敵なスペースがあって、家族とゆっくりしました。前日の不愉快も気分転換できました。あまりにも好きて、臨時的に更に一泊を追加で泊まりました。次回も泊まりたいと思います。 ところで、前日泊まったホテルは一泊15万円だけど、全然その価値はなかった。

I was dissatisfied with the hotel where I stayed the day before, so I left the room. Since it was just before, I searched for a hotel with vacancies and only stayed at HOTEL CLAD, so I stayed there. The cost performance was better than expected, the hot spring facilities were very good, and there was a nice space in the rest area, so I relaxed with my family. I was able to change the mood of the day before. I liked it so much that I stayed for an extra night. I want to stay next time. By the way, the hotel I stayed the day before was 150,000 yen per night, but it was not worth it at all.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

Twin Room with an Mt. Fuji View

富士ビューの部屋はとても大きく富士山が見えました。 アウトレットが拡張されたらまた行きたいと思ってます

Fuji view room was very large and I could see Mt. Fuji. I want to go again if the outlet is expanded

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-09

Twin Room

朝はエレベーターが混雑しているので階段を利用できるようにしてほしい 夕食と朝食の時間を事前に予約できるようにしてほしい それ以外はとても満足です!

In the morning, the elevators are crowded, so I want you to be able to use the stairs I want to be able to book dinner and breakfast time in advance Everything else is very satisfying!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-17

Twin Room for Triple Use

最高の立地(アウトレットに隣接、富士山の全景)に最高級のホテル・・・ただし今回利用したツインベッドの狭い部屋に3人目のエクストラベッドはいただけない、部屋の中の行き来が出来ない程狭い。折角、他の設備(特に木の花温泉風呂)が最高なのに、3人目... Read more 最高の立地(アウトレットに隣接、富士山の全景)に最高級のホテル・・・ただし今回利用したツインベッドの狭い部屋に3人目のエクストラベッドはいただけない、部屋の中の行き来が出来ない程狭い。折角、他の設備(特に木の花温泉風呂)が最高なのに、3人目のエクストラベッドを狭いツインベッドの部屋に押し込むのは考えもの、評価を一気に下げます。

The best hotel in the best location (adjacent to the outlet, full view of Mt. Fuji). However, the small room with twin beds used this time does not have a third extra bed, so it is too small to move around in the room. Even if the other facilities (especially the Kinohana hot spring bath) are the best, pushing the third extra bed into a room with a narrow twin bed is conceivable, which will reduce the evaluation at a stretch.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.T(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-12

Deluxe Room with a Mt. Fuji View

良いところ 大浴場(靴箱にも)に鍵付きのロッカーがある。図書室も面白い。部屋の空調が温度で調節できる。駐車場がチェックアウト後無料で、2時まで置いておける。スタッフの仕事ぶり。 悪いところ 立地上仕方ないが、皆アウトレットに合わせて、... Read more 良いところ 大浴場(靴箱にも)に鍵付きのロッカーがある。図書室も面白い。部屋の空調が温度で調節できる。駐車場がチェックアウト後無料で、2時まで置いておける。スタッフの仕事ぶり。 悪いところ 立地上仕方ないが、皆アウトレットに合わせて、同じ時刻に行動が重なり施設が混雑する。そのため、エレベータが満員で3~6階が乗れずかわいそうだった。朝食のために早起きしないとならない。1日目は7:30前に行ったが、30分位待った。2日目は7:00前に駆けつけたので、入れたが、休みの日にはつらい。夕食にはテーブルが狭く、料理が乗り切らず、すき焼きの鍋で手を火傷して、まだ痕が残っている。 食事処と浴場・図書室は裸足だと、水虫がうつりそうで不安。布のディスポスリッパを履いても良いといいのにと思った。ディスポスリッパがだめなら、スリッパよりも、靴下を2足程つけて部屋のアメニティにした方が良いかと思う。 大浴場には、男性でも化粧水か乳液が欲しい。冬はせっかく温泉に入ったのに、肌がかさかさになってしまう。部屋の持ち込み以外に、手ぬぐい(可能ならバスタオルも)があると有り難い。 1日目はスタンダードツインだった(しか予約できず)狭かった。スーツケース2ヶはきつい。2日目はデラックスツインだったので、快適で良い部屋だと思った。ただし、畳の位置はへやの隅にした方が歩きやすい、真ん中だと靴で踏みそう。また、全身鏡の位置がわからず夜中に発見した、ドアでなく壁の方が使いやすい。 食事処はどうにかして欲しい。悪いところをたくさん書いて申し訳ないが、良いところもたくさんあります。より良くなって何度もリピートしたくなるホテルになると嬉しいです。

Good place There is a locker with a key in the public bath (also in the shoe box). The library is also interesting. Room air conditioning can be controlled by temperature. Parking is free after check-out and can be left until 2pm. The work of the staff. The location is bad but there is no choice but to coincide with the outlet, the activities overlap at the same time and the facilities are crowded. As a result, the elevators were full and the third to sixth floors could not be used. I have to get up early for breakfast. The first day we went before 7:30, but we waited about 30 minutes. I rushed before 7:00 on the second day, so I put in, but it was hard on the day off. The table is small for dinner, the dishes are not surviving, and my hands are burned in a sukiyaki pot, leaving traces. If the restaurant and the bath / library are barefoot, athlete's foot is likely to move and I'm worried. I wish I could wear cloth disposers. If disposable slippers are useless, I think it would be better to add two pairs of socks to make room amenities rather than slippers. Men want a lotion or emulsion in the public bath. In winter, I went into a hot spring, but my skin became bulky. Thank you if you have a washcloth (a bath towel if you can) besides bringing your own room. The first day was a standard twin (it could only be booked) and was small. Two suitcases are tight. The second day was a deluxe twin room, so I thought it was a comfortable and good room. However, it is easier to walk in the corner of the tatami in the corner of the tatami, and it is likely to step on with shoes in the middle. In addition, I found it in the middle of the night without knowing the position of the full-body mirror, and it is easier to use the wall instead of the door. I want a restaurant somehow. I'm sorry to write many bad points, but there are many good points. I'm glad if it becomes a hotel that I want to repeat and improve many times.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-11

Double Room

とても綺麗で居心地のよい、富士山が真正面に見える絶景でした。 お部屋も設備がとても整っており近代的ですが、とても木を沢山取り入れており落ち着く感じでした。 朝食も品揃えよく、スタッフの方もとても親切で対応がよく、また泊まりに行きたいと思... Read more とても綺麗で居心地のよい、富士山が真正面に見える絶景でした。 お部屋も設備がとても整っており近代的ですが、とても木を沢山取り入れており落ち着く感じでした。 朝食も品揃えよく、スタッフの方もとても親切で対応がよく、また泊まりに行きたいと思っております。素敵なお宿ありがとうございました。

The view was very beautiful and comfortable, with Mt. Fuji in front of you. The rooms are very well equipped and modern, but it was very calm with a lot of wood. The breakfast is well-stocked and the staff is very kind and responsive, and I would like to go there again. Thank you for a wonderful inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-02

Double Room

朝食は待たされすぎてあきらめた。 何とかして欲しい。

Breakfast was too long and I gave up. I want you to do something.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-26

Twin Room with an Mt. Fuji View

立地の優位性を除いては特筆する点はありませんでした。温泉施設プラスアルファが感じにくい印象を受けます。まだ開業間もない事ですので、今後の運営に期待したいと思いました。

There was nothing special to note except for the location advantage. I get the impression that the hot spring facility plus Alpha is hard to feel. It's only recently opened, so I wanted to look forward to future operations.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-31

Twin Room

まだ、完全でないのかな? 説明、表示が足りないような気がしたのは私だけ。? 夕食が、期待しすぎていたのかな? ワントレイで、終わりでした。 四時半に、チェックインして、夕食が8時半‼️ 待ちましたよ➰ーー

Isn't it perfect yet? It was only me who felt that the explanation and display were missing. ? Did you expect too much dinner? One tray, it was over. Check in at 4:30, dinner is 8:30 時️ I waited

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-31

Twin Room

お部屋の雰囲気やホテルの雰囲気はとても素敵で居心地も良く、また必ず泊まりたいと思いました。 ただ、朝食バイキングで何組も待つということは想定外でしたので、少し違和感がありましたし、素足で食事をするということが分かってませんでしたので裸足で... Read more お部屋の雰囲気やホテルの雰囲気はとても素敵で居心地も良く、また必ず泊まりたいと思いました。 ただ、朝食バイキングで何組も待つということは想定外でしたので、少し違和感がありましたし、素足で食事をするということが分かってませんでしたので裸足で行ったことを後悔しました。もう少し、料理が置いてある所の床をこまめに拭いていただけたら、素足でも心置きなく楽しめると思いました

The atmosphere of the room and the atmosphere of the hotel were very nice and comfortable, and I wanted to stay again. However, it was unexpected to wait for many groups at the breakfast buffet, so I felt a little uncomfortable and I regretted that I went barefoot because I did not know that I would eat with bare feet. I thought that if you could wipe the floor where the dishes are placed a lot, you can enjoy it even with bare feet

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-30

Double Room

オープンしたばかりでとてもきれいでした。接客もみなさん感じよくしていただきとても満足でした。予約した部屋は富士山が見える部屋ではなかったのですが、お風呂や食堂からは富士山が大きく見えてとても良かったです。ホテルに売店がなく近くにコンビニもな... Read more オープンしたばかりでとてもきれいでした。接客もみなさん感じよくしていただきとても満足でした。予約した部屋は富士山が見える部屋ではなかったのですが、お風呂や食堂からは富士山が大きく見えてとても良かったです。ホテルに売店がなく近くにコンビニもないので、その点が不便でした。

It was just opened and very beautiful. We were very satisfied with the service. The room I booked was not a room where I could see Mt. Fuji, but it was very nice to see Mt. Fuji from the bath and dining room. This was inconvenient because the hotel had no shops and no convenience store nearby.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Clad

Address

2839-1 Fukasawa, Gotemba-shi, Shizuoka Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

182 room(s)

Welcome to Relux