Now loading...0%

リーベルホテル アット ユニバーサル・スタジオ・ジャパン LIBER HOTEL AT UNIVERSAL STUDIOS JAPAN

City-centered Hotel
  • Osaka > Universal City

Review of LIBER HOTEL AT UNIVERSAL STUDIOS JAPAN

Overall Rating(55 reviews)

4.6/5

5

65%

4

31%

3

4%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. T.N(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-17

Luxury Floor Mode Twin

ホテルの方は、とても親切で、清潔でした。快適に過ごせて、良かったです。

The hotel was very kind and clean. It was good to be able to spend it comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-15

Standard Twin

お部屋の中は、とても綺麗で居心地よかったです。お風呂は、せっかく大きいのがありましたが、たくさんの人と入るのが面倒だったので、行きませんでした。

The inside of the room was very clean and cozy. The bath was big, but I didn't go because it was troublesome to take a bath with many people.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-13

Luxury Floor Grace Twin

一周年記念の特別な日に宿泊しました。 まずはおめでとうございます。 大変な年にもかかわらず、特別なおもてなしも行っており感動しました。 ひとつ、今後の参考として、 気温が比較的暖かい日でしたが、ビュッフェスタイルの夕食のお料理が、直... Read more 一周年記念の特別な日に宿泊しました。 まずはおめでとうございます。 大変な年にもかかわらず、特別なおもてなしも行っており感動しました。 ひとつ、今後の参考として、 気温が比較的暖かい日でしたが、ビュッフェスタイルの夕食のお料理が、直ぐに冷めてしまい、残念でした。  その他、お部屋や大浴場などは快適に過ごせました。有り難うございます。

We stayed on a special day to commemorate the first anniversary. First of all, congratulations. Despite the difficult year, I was impressed by the special hospitality. As a reference for the future, it was a relatively warm day, but it was a pity that the buffet-style dinner dish quickly cooled down. In addition, I was able to spend comfortably in the rooms and the large communal bath. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.N(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-27

Luxury Floor Grace Twin

若いスタッフさんが多かったですが皆さん笑顔で接客されていて良かったです 3回利用させて頂いていますが最初は主人と2回目3回目は娘と2回目は雨でユニバにいけませんでしたがお泊まりだけでも十分お部屋が素敵で楽しめました ユニバ側とリバー側ど... Read more 若いスタッフさんが多かったですが皆さん笑顔で接客されていて良かったです 3回利用させて頂いていますが最初は主人と2回目3回目は娘と2回目は雨でユニバにいけませんでしたがお泊まりだけでも十分お部屋が素敵で楽しめました ユニバ側とリバー側どちらも良かったです 景色もスパ温泉も最高でした 金額もお得な上にキャンペーン中でとてもお得でした 又家族で利用させて頂きたいと思います 素敵な休日をありがとうございました

There were many young staff members, but I'm glad that everyone was serving customers with a smile.I used it three times, but the first time I used it with my husband, the second time with my daughter, and the second time with my daughter, I couldn't go to Universal Studios. The room was nice and enjoyable just by staying. Both the Universal side and the river side were good. The view and the spa hot spring were the best. The price was great and it was very profitable during the campaign. Thank you for your wonderful holiday

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-08

Luxury Floor Grace Twin

今回2泊でお世話になりました。1401のお部屋で広く快適に過ごさせて頂きました。ありがとうございました。大浴場も綺麗で広いので最高です。また利用したいと思います。

Thank you for staying for 2 nights this time. We spent a large and comfortable time in 1401 rooms. Thank you very much. The large communal bath is also beautiful and spacious, so it is the best. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-04

Luxury Floor Grace Twin

USJ,海遊館と観光の拠点として最適です。部屋は広く清潔で、窓からの景色も絶景で大変満足しました。部屋の家具に高級感は感じられませんでしたが、カジュアルなホテルとしては十分だと思います。ただ、レストランが限られていて、ホテルで夕食をとること... Read more USJ,海遊館と観光の拠点として最適です。部屋は広く清潔で、窓からの景色も絶景で大変満足しました。部屋の家具に高級感は感じられませんでしたが、カジュアルなホテルとしては十分だと思います。ただ、レストランが限られていて、ホテルで夕食をとることができなかったため、ルームサービスや、コンビニが併設してあれば言うことはありませんでした。

Ideal as a base for USJ, Kaiyukan and sightseeing. The room was large and clean, and I was very satisfied with the view from the window. The furniture in the room didn't feel luxurious, but I think it's enough for a casual hotel. However, since the restaurant was limited and I couldn't have dinner at the hotel, I wouldn't say if there was room service or a convenience store.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-06

Standard Twin

週末に自分へのご褒美として、一人でも利用できるプランがあったので宿泊させていただきました。 部屋もスパも広く、ゆったりと利用できました。部屋にスパの混雑状況がわかるパネルがあり、良かったです。朝食は今回土曜日でかなり混んでおり、私が部屋に... Read more 週末に自分へのご褒美として、一人でも利用できるプランがあったので宿泊させていただきました。 部屋もスパも広く、ゆったりと利用できました。部屋にスパの混雑状況がわかるパネルがあり、良かったです。朝食は今回土曜日でかなり混んでおり、私が部屋に戻るときには入口が、かなりの行列になってました。レストラン(朝食)の混雑状況もパネルにあればいいかなと思います。レストランはコロナ対策がされており良かったが、料理をテーブルに運ぶ際、トレイがあればもっと良かったかな。お皿が割りと小さく何回も席を立つことになったので。 全体的にたいへん満足でした。 また機会があれば利用したいです。

As a reward for myself on the weekend, I stayed because there was a plan that even one person could use. The room and spa were large and could be used comfortably. It was good that the room had a panel showing the congestion status of the spa. Breakfast was quite crowded this Saturday and when I returned to my room the entrance was quite queued. I think it would be nice if the restaurant (breakfast) was crowded on the panel. It was good that the restaurant had corona measures, but it would have been better if there was a tray when carrying the food to the table. Because the plate was relatively small and I had to stand up many times. Overall I was very happy. I would like to use it again if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-30

Superior Twin

とても快適で、リラックスできました。 スパが清潔に掃除がされていて気持ちも良く夜と朝と入りました。 コロナ禍でカフェが開いていなくて、着いた時にお茶をできれば良かったなと思いました。また次回に。 スタッフの対応も皆さん素晴らしいです。

It was very comfortable and relaxing. The spa was clean and comfortable and I entered the night and morning. The cafe wasn't open due to the corona, and I wish I could have tea when I arrived. See you next time. The correspondence of the staff is also wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-26

Superior Twin

部屋は、14階のGrace twin がとても良かったです。GO toトラベルで大変お得感があ理ました!ベッドも最高でした。お風呂もとても良かったです。一階カフェがopenしてたら尚、嬉しかったかもー また、次回の予約をしました。

The room was very nice with the Grace twin on the 14th floor. GO to Travel is a great deal! The beds were great too. The bath was also very good. I might have been happy if the cafe on the first floor was open. I also made a reservation for the next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-27

Standard Double

友達と利用しました。 部屋からは観覧車も見えて景色が最高でした! 大浴場も大変広くて、炭酸風呂はお薦め! アメニティは全て揃っているので、女性には嬉しいですね! 風呂上がりにデッキにでることもできて、椅子に座ってゆっくり寛げました!... Read more 友達と利用しました。 部屋からは観覧車も見えて景色が最高でした! 大浴場も大変広くて、炭酸風呂はお薦め! アメニティは全て揃っているので、女性には嬉しいですね! 風呂上がりにデッキにでることもできて、椅子に座ってゆっくり寛げました! 朝食のバイキングは混雑していましたが、 ステーキもありとても美味しかったです! 色々とありすぎて食べきれませんでした。 とにかく全体的に清潔感がり、ホテルだけでも楽しめる感じです! また利用したいとおもいます!

I used it with my friends. I could see the Ferris wheel from the room and the view was amazing! The large communal bath is also very large, and a carbonated bath is recommended! All the amenities are available, so it's great for women! I could go out to the deck after taking a bath, and I sat in a chair and relaxed! The breakfast buffet was crowded, There was also a steak and it was very delicious! There were so many things that I couldn't eat. Anyway, it feels clean overall and you can enjoy it at the hotel alone! I would like to use it again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-22

Superior Twin

雨だったので夜景があまり楽しめなかったのは、残念でした。次回は、夕食もテラス席予約してみたいです

It was a pity that I couldn't enjoy the night view so much because it was raining. Next time, I would like to reserve a terrace seat for dinner

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-17

Luxury Floor Grace Twin

新型コロナの中Go To トラベルキャンペーンを利用して宿泊させていただきました。 宿泊客数は多かったようでチェックイン時・入浴時・朝食時それぞれ混雑こそしていましたがそれを不快に感じさせない配慮が随所にあり、気持ち良く滞在できました。 ... Read more 新型コロナの中Go To トラベルキャンペーンを利用して宿泊させていただきました。 宿泊客数は多かったようでチェックイン時・入浴時・朝食時それぞれ混雑こそしていましたがそれを不快に感じさせない配慮が随所にあり、気持ち良く滞在できました。 雨の天候だったため、ラグジュアリーフロア限定のテラスが夜は利用できなかったのだけが心残りですが、尚更また利用したい気持ちが高まりました。 また必ず利用させていただきます。

I stayed at the new Corona using the Go To Travel Campaign. It seems that the number of guests was large, and it was crowded at check-in, bathing, and breakfast, but there were various considerations that did not make it uncomfortable, and I was able to stay comfortably. It was a regret that the terrace limited to the luxury floor was not available at night due to the rainy weather, but I felt more motivated to use it again. I will definitely use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N.(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-03

Luxury Floor Grace Twin

宿泊であってもレストランが当日では予約できないのが少し残念でした。 ラグジュアリーツインのお部屋はとてもよかったのですがお風呂から上がったときバスタオル、バスローブを 掛ける所がなく洗面所の所に置くしかなかったのでそれがちょっと不便でし... Read more 宿泊であってもレストランが当日では予約できないのが少し残念でした。 ラグジュアリーツインのお部屋はとてもよかったのですがお風呂から上がったときバスタオル、バスローブを 掛ける所がなく洗面所の所に置くしかなかったのでそれがちょっと不便でした。 その他はとても良かったです。 また利用したいなと思いました。

It was a little disappointing that the restaurant could not be booked on the day even if it was staying. The luxury twin room was very nice, but when I got out of the bath, I took a bath towel and bathrobe It was a little inconvenient because there was no place to hang it and I had to put it in the washroom. Others were very good. I wanted to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Superior Twin

2回目の利用です。前回は、娘と2人でラグジュアリーフロア利用でしたが今回は3人だったのでスーベリアツインに泊まりました。やはり、最初に素敵なお部屋を知ってしまったので、少し寂しく思いました。 でも、コロナ対策をちゃんとされていて、安心でき... Read more 2回目の利用です。前回は、娘と2人でラグジュアリーフロア利用でしたが今回は3人だったのでスーベリアツインに泊まりました。やはり、最初に素敵なお部屋を知ってしまったので、少し寂しく思いました。 でも、コロナ対策をちゃんとされていて、安心できました。お風呂も、混雑しないように、部屋にあるパネルで具合が分かるようになっていたので、それで確認して入浴しました。 そして、前回も感じましたが、スタッフの方々が笑顔を絶やさず働いていらしたのが、とても良かったです。 ありがとうございました。次回は、コロナも落ち着いて元の状態に戻った時に、お世話になりたいと思ってます。今回食べれなかった1階のカフェにあるチーズケーキをいただきたいです。

This is the second use. Last time, I used the luxury floor with my daughter, but this time there were 3 people, so I stayed at the Superior Twin. After all, I was a little lonely because I first learned about a nice room. However, I was relieved that the corona measures were taken properly. As for the bath, I was able to check the condition on the panel in the room so that it would not be crowded, so I checked it and took a bath. And, as I felt last time, it was very good that the staff members worked with smiles all the time. Thank you very much. Next time, I would like to take care of Corona when it calms down and returns to its original state. I would like to have a cheesecake in the cafe on the first floor that I couldn't eat this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-27

Superior Twin

一泊二日でお世話になりました。まず、希望通りにエレベーター近くのお部屋にしていただきありがとうございました。パークとは反対側でしたが、船なども眺められ、部屋ももちろん新しいのできれいで快適に過ごすことができました。 温泉も利用しましたが、... Read more 一泊二日でお世話になりました。まず、希望通りにエレベーター近くのお部屋にしていただきありがとうございました。パークとは反対側でしたが、船なども眺められ、部屋ももちろん新しいのできれいで快適に過ごすことができました。 温泉も利用しましたが、浅くて少し足の悪い母でもつかりやすいようで、高濃度炭酸泉などもありとても満足できました。お風呂上がりのテラスでものんびり観覧車を眺めることができます。 翌朝の朝食も和食や洋食、ご当地物のたこ焼きなどもあり美味しくいただきました。クロワッサンがサクサクなのが印象的でした。 全体的に、USJに行かなくても充分に満足できました。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your help in 2 days and 1 night. First of all, thank you for making the room near the elevator as you wish. Although it was on the opposite side of the park, I could see the boats and the rooms were new, so I was able to spend a clean and comfortable time. I also used the hot springs, but my mother, who is shallow and has a little bad legs, seems to be easy to get rid of, and I was very satisfied with the high concentration carbonated springs. You can also take a leisurely look at the Ferris wheel on the terrace after taking a bath. The next morning's breakfast was delicious with Japanese and Western dishes, as well as local takoyaki. It was impressive that the croissants were crispy. Overall, I was fully satisfied without going to USJ. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Standard Twin

USJの帰りに利用させていただきました。できたばかりなのか、設備が最新でとても便利に思いました。疲れた部分に貼るシートがあり、嬉しかったです。お風呂が混んでいて、大変でしたが、炭酸風呂は気持ちよかったです。朝食は普通のバイキングでした。パン... Read more USJの帰りに利用させていただきました。できたばかりなのか、設備が最新でとても便利に思いました。疲れた部分に貼るシートがあり、嬉しかったです。お風呂が混んでいて、大変でしたが、炭酸風呂は気持ちよかったです。朝食は普通のバイキングでした。パンを目の前でビニールからだされて、ちょっと残念でした。焼き立てとはいわないまでも、ホテルで作った感じを出して欲しかったです。

I used it on the way back from USJ. Perhaps it was just completed, I thought the equipment was up-to-date and very convenient. I was happy that there was a sheet to put on the tired part. The bath was crowded and it was difficult, but the carbonated bath was comfortable. Breakfast was a normal buffet. It was a little disappointing that the bread was taken out of the vinyl in front of me. I wanted it to look like it was made at a hotel, if not freshly baked.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-27

Superior Twin

とてもきれいなお部屋で ぐっすり眠れました。 朝食もとても美味しく頂きました。 またぜひ行かせて頂きたいと思います。

I slept soundly in a very clean room. Breakfast was also very delicious. I would like to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M.(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-27

Superior Twin

大阪府在中で、高速だと20分で行ける距離なのでUSJに行くついで以外にもOpenしてから3度目の宿泊です。今回はスーパー銭湯に行くならばと、 娘との温泉目的の1泊でしたが7月に宿泊した際は露天風呂の1番熱いところは41度くらいはあったのに... Read more 大阪府在中で、高速だと20分で行ける距離なのでUSJに行くついで以外にもOpenしてから3度目の宿泊です。今回はスーパー銭湯に行くならばと、 娘との温泉目的の1泊でしたが7月に宿泊した際は露天風呂の1番熱いところは41度くらいはあったのに今回は38度と39度台で少し物足りず露天風呂をすぐに出ました。他は申し分なく又来月も利用したいです。 夕食はビアビュッフェにしましたが、 未就学児1500円に対してお子様のフードは カレー+揚げ物3品なのでもう少し品数があれば嬉しかったです。

I am in Osaka prefecture, and it takes 20 minutes at high speed, so it is my third stay since I opened it besides going to USJ. If I went to a super public bath this time, it was one night for the purpose of hot springs with my daughter, but when I stayed in July, the hottest part of the open-air bath was about 41 degrees, but this time it was 38 degrees and 39 I was a little unsatisfied with the degree and immediately left the open-air bath. Others are perfect and I would like to use it again next month. I had a beer buffet for dinner, but I was happy if there were a few more items because the children's food was curry + 3 fried foods for 1500 yen for preschoolers.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Superior Twin

チェックインの際もとても丁寧に対応いただき、ありがとうございました。 お部屋も綺麗で、SPAもありゆったり過ごせました。 ただ、お部屋の空調の音?がずっとガーガー言っていて、クーラーを切っても音が止まなかったので、寝るときに煩くて気にな... Read more チェックインの際もとても丁寧に対応いただき、ありがとうございました。 お部屋も綺麗で、SPAもありゆったり過ごせました。 ただ、お部屋の空調の音?がずっとガーガー言っていて、クーラーを切っても音が止まなかったので、寝るときに煩くて気になりました。 朝食はバリエーションが豊富でテラス席もあり、開放的でとても良かったです!

Thank you very much for your kindness during check-in. The room was clean and there was a SPA so I could spend a relaxing time. But the sound of air conditioning in the room? I was always talking about garger, and the sound didn't stop even when I turned off the cooler, so I was worried when I went to bed. Breakfast was varied and there were terrace seats, so it was very open and very nice!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-28

Superior Twin

新婚旅行でお邪魔しました。 お部屋に入るとメッセージカードがあり主人がとても喜んでいました。ありがとうございます。 障がい者駐車場がわかりにくく残念でした。 3階のスパを利用したいのですが、マナーの悪い方が多く、4歳以上から利... Read more 新婚旅行でお邪魔しました。 お部屋に入るとメッセージカードがあり主人がとても喜んでいました。ありがとうございます。 障がい者駐車場がわかりにくく残念でした。 3階のスパを利用したいのですが、マナーの悪い方が多く、4歳以上から利用可能と書かれていたのに、明らかに小さな子やオムツをしている子が入っていて、スタッフの方は見て見ぬふりをされていたのがとても残念でした。 お風呂でゆっくりしたいから小さな子が利用出来ないこちらのホテルにしたのにとても残念でした。 新婚旅行の思い出が台無しです。 スパ以外のスタッフの方はよかったです。 新しくてキレイなのにめちゃくちゃ残念なホテルでした。 次は無いと思います。 (プランによっては駐車場が2日分無料になるところがないのでそこだけは魅力的です。)

I visited you on my honeymoon. When I entered the room, there was a message card and my husband was very happy. Thank you very much. It was a pity that the parking lot for people with disabilities was difficult to understand. I would like to use the spa on the 3rd floor, but there are many people with bad etiquette, and although it was written that it can be used from 4 years old and over, there are obviously small children and children who are wearing diapers, and the staff It was very disappointing that the person was pretending not to see it. I was very disappointed that I chose this hotel because I want to relax in the bath and small children cannot use it. The memories of my honeymoon are ruined. The staff other than the spa were nice. It was a new and beautiful hotel, but it was a shame. I don't think there is next. (Depending on the plan, there is no place where the parking lot is free for 2 days, so that is attractive.)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-15

Superior Twin

ロビーは凄く良い臭いがするのですが、お部屋に入ったら変な臭いがします。 何度か泊まりましたが、やはり一緒でした。

The lobby smells very good, but when you enter the room it smells strange. I stayed there several times, but it was still the same.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-22

Standard Twin

SPAがいい。とても柔らかくしっとりとしたお湯で、少しぬるめで長くつかっていられます。 タオル、バスタオル、アメニティが使いたいだけ使えました。 今回は13階パーク側のお部屋だったので、夜のパークの夜景は素晴らしかったです。 また泊ま... Read more SPAがいい。とても柔らかくしっとりとしたお湯で、少しぬるめで長くつかっていられます。 タオル、バスタオル、アメニティが使いたいだけ使えました。 今回は13階パーク側のお部屋だったので、夜のパークの夜景は素晴らしかったです。 また泊まりたいホテルです。

SPA is good. It is a very soft and moist water that can be used for a long time with a little lukewarm water. I could use towels, bath towels and amenities as much as I wanted. This time it was the room on the 13th floor park side, so the night view of the park at night was wonderful. It is a hotel I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-18

Standard Twin

USJに突然行こうと思いついて行くならホテルに泊まろうと急遽予約させてもらったのですが 最高の気分にさせてもらえました 友達にも紹介したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I suddenly made a reservation to stay at a hotel if I suddenly thought of going to USJ, but it made me feel the best. I would like to introduce it to my friends. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-12

Superior Twin

遠方への旅行は控え、大阪内でプチ贅沢をしようと、娘とお伺いいたしました。 お風呂はとても広くて、良かったです。 炭酸泉はおもしろかったです。 朝食も、コロナ影響を考慮していただいて、一皿ずつラップをかけて置いてありました。 大変なご... Read more 遠方への旅行は控え、大阪内でプチ贅沢をしようと、娘とお伺いいたしました。 お風呂はとても広くて、良かったです。 炭酸泉はおもしろかったです。 朝食も、コロナ影響を考慮していただいて、一皿ずつラップをかけて置いてありました。 大変なご苦労を感じます。 私は出張で地方のホテルにも泊まりますが、一泊1万円までで、アメニティが充実しているところが増えていて、それをホテル選びの基準にもしています。 できるだけ、余分な持ち物を増やしたく無いですし、いろんなアメニティが楽しみの一つでもあります。 部屋に基礎化粧品、バスソルト、パックなどがあれば、より良かったと感じました。 子供たちも成人し、私は仕事に追われる日々ですが、自分の時間を持つ意味でも、これからは、地元の大阪内でのプチ贅沢を増やそうと思っています。 次はもっと広いお部屋で贅沢に、時間を取って過ごしたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I asked my daughter to refrain from traveling far away and to do a little luxury in Osaka. The bath was very large and nice. The carbonated spring was interesting. Breakfast was also wrapped one by one in consideration of the influence of corona. I feel a lot of trouble. I also stay at hotels in rural areas on business trips, but the price is up to 10,000 yen per night, and the number of places with abundant amenities is increasing, which is also the criterion for choosing a hotel. I don't want to add extra belongings as much as possible, and various amenities are one of the pleasures. I felt it would have been better if the room had basic cosmetics, bath salts, packs, etc. As my children grow up, I'm busy with work, but in terms of having my own time, I'm thinking of increasing my petit luxury in my hometown of Osaka. Next time, I would like to spend some time in a larger room. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-29

Superior Twin

家族みんなが大変満足してました。 またUSJに行く時は利用します。 ありがとうございました。

The whole family was very happy. I will use it when I go to USJ again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-26

Superior Twin

当日に人数が増えたのに迅速に対応して下さりありがとうございました。 お部屋のおトイレに、手を洗う所が無いのが不便でした。 スパはとても使いやすく、ほんとに素晴らしかったのですが、身体を洗う所の洗浄が完璧では無かったのか、水の臭い臭いがし... Read more 当日に人数が増えたのに迅速に対応して下さりありがとうございました。 お部屋のおトイレに、手を洗う所が無いのが不便でした。 スパはとても使いやすく、ほんとに素晴らしかったのですが、身体を洗う所の洗浄が完璧では無かったのか、水の臭い臭いがして残念でした。 朝食は、コロナ対策もされているのに、食べたい物をチョイス出来るのは嬉しく、卵料理(スクランブルエッグ、シェフが目の前で作ってくれるオムレツ)があれば最高でした。

Thank you for your prompt response, even though the number of people increased on the day. It was inconvenient that there was no place to wash my hands in the bathroom of the room. The spa was very easy to use and it was really great, but I was disappointed that the cleaning of the body wasn't perfect and the smell of water was so bad. Breakfast is corona-friendly, but I'm happy that I can choose what I want to eat, and it was great if I had an egg dish (scrambled eggs, an omelet that the chef cooks in front of me).

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-18

Standard Twin

素泊まりでしたが、部屋も綺麗で、温泉にもタオル・バスタオルがありとても良かったです。 コロナが落ち着いたら朝のバイキング頂いてみたいです。ありがとうございました。

It was a room without meals, but the room was clean and the hot springs had towels and bath towels. I would like to have a morning buffet when the corona calms down. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-27

Superior Twin

チェックイン時の対応がとても丁寧でした。 スパの待合所のスペースの床に埃が目立っていたのが残念ですが、また訪れたいと思えるホテルです。

The response at check-in was very polite. It's a pity that dust was noticeable on the floor of the spa's waiting area, but it's a hotel I would love to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-30

Luxury Floor Grace Twin

新型コロナウィルスによるパーク休園にも関わらず、2度も宿泊させていただきました。 朝食、ディナー、スパ、全て利用させて頂きましたがどれも満足、スタッフの方々のホスピタリティ、素晴らしかったです。 このわくわく感は何でしょう。又泊まりたく... Read more 新型コロナウィルスによるパーク休園にも関わらず、2度も宿泊させていただきました。 朝食、ディナー、スパ、全て利用させて頂きましたがどれも満足、スタッフの方々のホスピタリティ、素晴らしかったです。 このわくわく感は何でしょう。又泊まりたくなるホテルです。 パークオープンしたら又違う雰囲気を味わいに行きます。 お世話になりありがとうございました。

Despite the park closure due to the new coronavirus, we stayed twice. We used breakfast, dinner, spa, everything was all satisfactory, the hospitality of the staff, great. What is this exciting feeling? In addition, it is hotel which wants to stay. After the park opens, we will go to taste a different atmosphere. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.T(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-28

Superior Twin

新型コロナの影響もあり閑散としていましたが、レストランも浴場も密集していないので ある意味安心して利用させていただくことができました。 小さな子供がいたので、おむつ交換やミルクをしたい時に、自由に使えるスタイルではなく鍵をあけていた... Read more 新型コロナの影響もあり閑散としていましたが、レストランも浴場も密集していないので ある意味安心して利用させていただくことができました。 小さな子供がいたので、おむつ交換やミルクをしたい時に、自由に使えるスタイルではなく鍵をあけていただかないといけなかったので、安心できる反面お願いするのが申し訳なく気軽にいけませんでした。 1Fや3Fなどの女性用のお手洗いに、子ども用の待たせるイスがついてたらよかったなと思います。 全体的にはとても清潔感があり親切にして頂いたので嬉しかったですし、 また行こうと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Although it was quiet due to the influence of the new corona, the restaurants and baths are not densely packed. In a sense, I was able to use it with peace of mind. I had a small child, so when I needed to change diapers or milk, I had to open the key instead of the style that I could use freely, so I was relieved to ask while I was sorry to ask. I wish it would have been nice to have women's restrooms on the 1st and 3rd floor women's restrooms. Overall, I was very happy because I was very clean and kind. I will go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

LIBER HOTEL AT UNIVERSAL STUDIOS JAPAN

Address

1-1-35 Sakurajima, Konohana Ward, Osaka

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯/DC

Number of guest rooms

760 room(s)

Welcome to Relux