Now loading...0%

リーベルホテル アット ユニバーサル・スタジオ・ジャパン LIBER HOTEL AT UNIVERSAL STUDIOS JAPAN

City-centered Hotel
  • Osaka > Universal City

Review of LIBER HOTEL AT UNIVERSAL STUDIOS JAPAN

Overall Rating(33 reviews)

4.6/5

5

70%

4

24%

3

6%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. T.T(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-28

Superior Twin

新婚旅行でお邪魔しました。 お部屋に入るとメッセージカードがあり主人がとても喜んでいました。ありがとうございます。 障がい者駐車場がわかりにくく残念でした。 3階のスパを利用したいのですが、マナーの悪い方が多く、4歳以上から利... Read more 新婚旅行でお邪魔しました。 お部屋に入るとメッセージカードがあり主人がとても喜んでいました。ありがとうございます。 障がい者駐車場がわかりにくく残念でした。 3階のスパを利用したいのですが、マナーの悪い方が多く、4歳以上から利用可能と書かれていたのに、明らかに小さな子やオムツをしている子が入っていて、スタッフの方は見て見ぬふりをされていたのがとても残念でした。 お風呂でゆっくりしたいから小さな子が利用出来ないこちらのホテルにしたのにとても残念でした。 新婚旅行の思い出が台無しです。 スパ以外のスタッフの方はよかったです。 新しくてキレイなのにめちゃくちゃ残念なホテルでした。 次は無いと思います。 (プランによっては駐車場が2日分無料になるところがないのでそこだけは魅力的です。)

I visited you on my honeymoon. When I entered the room, there was a message card and my husband was very happy. Thank you very much. It was a pity that the parking lot for people with disabilities was difficult to understand. I would like to use the spa on the 3rd floor, but there are many people with bad etiquette, and although it was written that it can be used from 4 years old and over, there are obviously small children and children who are wearing diapers, and the staff It was very disappointing that the person was pretending not to see it. I was very disappointed that I chose this hotel because I want to relax in the bath and small children cannot use it. The memories of my honeymoon are ruined. The staff other than the spa were nice. It was a new and beautiful hotel, but it was a shame. I don't think there is next. (Depending on the plan, there is no place where the parking lot is free for 2 days, so that is attractive.)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-15

Superior Twin

ロビーは凄く良い臭いがするのですが、お部屋に入ったら変な臭いがします。 何度か泊まりましたが、やはり一緒でした。

The lobby smells very good, but when you enter the room it smells strange. I stayed there several times, but it was still the same.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-22

Standard Twin

SPAがいい。とても柔らかくしっとりとしたお湯で、少しぬるめで長くつかっていられます。 タオル、バスタオル、アメニティが使いたいだけ使えました。 今回は13階パーク側のお部屋だったので、夜のパークの夜景は素晴らしかったです。 また泊ま... Read more SPAがいい。とても柔らかくしっとりとしたお湯で、少しぬるめで長くつかっていられます。 タオル、バスタオル、アメニティが使いたいだけ使えました。 今回は13階パーク側のお部屋だったので、夜のパークの夜景は素晴らしかったです。 また泊まりたいホテルです。

SPA is good. It is a very soft and moist water that can be used for a long time with a little lukewarm water. I could use towels, bath towels and amenities as much as I wanted. This time it was the room on the 13th floor park side, so the night view of the park at night was wonderful. It is a hotel I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-18

Standard Twin

USJに突然行こうと思いついて行くならホテルに泊まろうと急遽予約させてもらったのですが 最高の気分にさせてもらえました 友達にも紹介したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I suddenly made a reservation to stay at a hotel if I suddenly thought of going to USJ, but it made me feel the best. I would like to introduce it to my friends. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-12

Superior Twin

遠方への旅行は控え、大阪内でプチ贅沢をしようと、娘とお伺いいたしました。 お風呂はとても広くて、良かったです。 炭酸泉はおもしろかったです。 朝食も、コロナ影響を考慮していただいて、一皿ずつラップをかけて置いてありました。 大変なご... Read more 遠方への旅行は控え、大阪内でプチ贅沢をしようと、娘とお伺いいたしました。 お風呂はとても広くて、良かったです。 炭酸泉はおもしろかったです。 朝食も、コロナ影響を考慮していただいて、一皿ずつラップをかけて置いてありました。 大変なご苦労を感じます。 私は出張で地方のホテルにも泊まりますが、一泊1万円までで、アメニティが充実しているところが増えていて、それをホテル選びの基準にもしています。 できるだけ、余分な持ち物を増やしたく無いですし、いろんなアメニティが楽しみの一つでもあります。 部屋に基礎化粧品、バスソルト、パックなどがあれば、より良かったと感じました。 子供たちも成人し、私は仕事に追われる日々ですが、自分の時間を持つ意味でも、これからは、地元の大阪内でのプチ贅沢を増やそうと思っています。 次はもっと広いお部屋で贅沢に、時間を取って過ごしたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I asked my daughter to refrain from traveling far away and to do a little luxury in Osaka. The bath was very large and nice. The carbonated spring was interesting. Breakfast was also wrapped one by one in consideration of the influence of corona. I feel a lot of trouble. I also stay at hotels in rural areas on business trips, but the price is up to 10,000 yen per night, and the number of places with abundant amenities is increasing, which is also the criterion for choosing a hotel. I don't want to add extra belongings as much as possible, and various amenities are one of the pleasures. I felt it would have been better if the room had basic cosmetics, bath salts, packs, etc. As my children grow up, I'm busy with work, but in terms of having my own time, I'm thinking of increasing my petit luxury in my hometown of Osaka. Next time, I would like to spend some time in a larger room. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-29

Superior Twin

家族みんなが大変満足してました。 またUSJに行く時は利用します。 ありがとうございました。

The whole family was very happy. I will use it when I go to USJ again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-26

Superior Twin

当日に人数が増えたのに迅速に対応して下さりありがとうございました。 お部屋のおトイレに、手を洗う所が無いのが不便でした。 スパはとても使いやすく、ほんとに素晴らしかったのですが、身体を洗う所の洗浄が完璧では無かったのか、水の臭い臭いがし... Read more 当日に人数が増えたのに迅速に対応して下さりありがとうございました。 お部屋のおトイレに、手を洗う所が無いのが不便でした。 スパはとても使いやすく、ほんとに素晴らしかったのですが、身体を洗う所の洗浄が完璧では無かったのか、水の臭い臭いがして残念でした。 朝食は、コロナ対策もされているのに、食べたい物をチョイス出来るのは嬉しく、卵料理(スクランブルエッグ、シェフが目の前で作ってくれるオムレツ)があれば最高でした。

Thank you for your prompt response, even though the number of people increased on the day. It was inconvenient that there was no place to wash my hands in the bathroom of the room. The spa was very easy to use and it was really great, but I was disappointed that the cleaning of the body wasn't perfect and the smell of water was so bad. Breakfast is corona-friendly, but I'm happy that I can choose what I want to eat, and it was great if I had an egg dish (scrambled eggs, an omelet that the chef cooks in front of me).

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-18

Standard Twin

素泊まりでしたが、部屋も綺麗で、温泉にもタオル・バスタオルがありとても良かったです。 コロナが落ち着いたら朝のバイキング頂いてみたいです。ありがとうございました。

It was a room without meals, but the room was clean and the hot springs had towels and bath towels. I would like to have a morning buffet when the corona calms down. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-27

Superior Twin

チェックイン時の対応がとても丁寧でした。 スパの待合所のスペースの床に埃が目立っていたのが残念ですが、また訪れたいと思えるホテルです。

The response at check-in was very polite. It's a pity that dust was noticeable on the floor of the spa's waiting area, but it's a hotel I would love to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-30

Luxury Floor Grace Twin

新型コロナウィルスによるパーク休園にも関わらず、2度も宿泊させていただきました。 朝食、ディナー、スパ、全て利用させて頂きましたがどれも満足、スタッフの方々のホスピタリティ、素晴らしかったです。 このわくわく感は何でしょう。又泊まりたく... Read more 新型コロナウィルスによるパーク休園にも関わらず、2度も宿泊させていただきました。 朝食、ディナー、スパ、全て利用させて頂きましたがどれも満足、スタッフの方々のホスピタリティ、素晴らしかったです。 このわくわく感は何でしょう。又泊まりたくなるホテルです。 パークオープンしたら又違う雰囲気を味わいに行きます。 お世話になりありがとうございました。

Despite the park closure due to the new coronavirus, we stayed twice. We used breakfast, dinner, spa, everything was all satisfactory, the hospitality of the staff, great. What is this exciting feeling? In addition, it is hotel which wants to stay. After the park opens, we will go to taste a different atmosphere. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.T(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-28

Superior Twin

新型コロナの影響もあり閑散としていましたが、レストランも浴場も密集していないので ある意味安心して利用させていただくことができました。 小さな子供がいたので、おむつ交換やミルクをしたい時に、自由に使えるスタイルではなく鍵をあけていた... Read more 新型コロナの影響もあり閑散としていましたが、レストランも浴場も密集していないので ある意味安心して利用させていただくことができました。 小さな子供がいたので、おむつ交換やミルクをしたい時に、自由に使えるスタイルではなく鍵をあけていただかないといけなかったので、安心できる反面お願いするのが申し訳なく気軽にいけませんでした。 1Fや3Fなどの女性用のお手洗いに、子ども用の待たせるイスがついてたらよかったなと思います。 全体的にはとても清潔感があり親切にして頂いたので嬉しかったですし、 また行こうと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Although it was quiet due to the influence of the new corona, the restaurants and baths are not densely packed. In a sense, I was able to use it with peace of mind. I had a small child, so when I needed to change diapers or milk, I had to open the key instead of the style that I could use freely, so I was relieved to ask while I was sorry to ask. I wish it would have been nice to have women's restrooms on the 1st and 3rd floor women's restrooms. Overall, I was very happy because I was very clean and kind. I will go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-09

Superior Twin

とても素敵なホテルでした。 大浴場には体を洗うスポンジがなくて、タオルだけだったので、受付でタオルはありますと言われたけど、部屋にあるスポンジタオルはもっていけばよかったと思いました。大浴場にそれも備え付けておいていただけたらありがたいで... Read more とても素敵なホテルでした。 大浴場には体を洗うスポンジがなくて、タオルだけだったので、受付でタオルはありますと言われたけど、部屋にあるスポンジタオルはもっていけばよかったと思いました。大浴場にそれも備え付けておいていただけたらありがたいです。

It was a very nice hotel. There was no sponge to wash the body in the public bath, only towels, so the receptionist told me that there were towels, but I thought I should have brought the sponge towels in the room. I would be grateful if you could keep it in the public bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

Luxury Floor Grace Twin

ラグジュアリーフロアに宿泊させて頂きました。 トイレやバスルームも綺麗で満足でした。 部屋の空調や照明をタブレットで簡単に操作できるので快適でした。

I stayed on the luxury floor. Toilet and bathroom were clean and satisfactory. It was comfortable because the air conditioning and lighting in the room could be easily operated with a tablet.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Standard Twin

娘の誕生日記念で伺いました。 確か、予約の際はUSJ側ではなく反対側だったような…? ご配慮頂き、USJ側にしていただき、パークでの余韻に浸りながら皆で大喜びでした。お祝いメッセージも頂き、帰ってから部屋に飾る!と、これまた大変喜んでい... Read more 娘の誕生日記念で伺いました。 確か、予約の際はUSJ側ではなく反対側だったような…? ご配慮頂き、USJ側にしていただき、パークでの余韻に浸りながら皆で大喜びでした。お祝いメッセージも頂き、帰ってから部屋に飾る!と、これまた大変喜んでいました。 温泉も、種類が豊富な朝食も大満足です。1つだけ、ゴミ箱が洗面所にしか見当たらなかったので、室内にも欲しかったなぁと思いました。 ホテルも含め、大満足の大阪旅行となりました。ありがとうございます!

I asked for my daughter's birthday celebration. Certainly, when booking, it was not the USJ side but the other side ...? Thanks for your consideration, the USJ side, everyone was delighted while immersing in the lingering at the park. Receive a celebration message and decorate your room after returning! I was very pleased again. The hot springs and the rich breakfast are also very satisfying. Only one trash can was found in the bathroom, so I thought I wanted it indoors. It was a very satisfying trip to Osaka, including the hotel. Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-13

Superior Twin

新しくてキレイなホテルでした! 近くのZeppでのライブの際に利用させて頂きました。駅からのアクセス、コンビニの近さ、お部屋の清潔さ・広さなど全て満足でした! 部屋からの景色が柱(?)であまり見えなかったことが少し残念だったのと、お部屋... Read more 新しくてキレイなホテルでした! 近くのZeppでのライブの際に利用させて頂きました。駅からのアクセス、コンビニの近さ、お部屋の清潔さ・広さなど全て満足でした! 部屋からの景色が柱(?)であまり見えなかったことが少し残念だったのと、お部屋にクレンジングなどのアメニティがもう少しあったらもっと良いなと思いました(^^) 温泉が疲れて寝てしまい利用できなかったので、次回宿泊時リベンジさせて頂きます。 チェックインやチェックアウトもスムーズに対応してくださり、お部屋も快適でした。 今後もぜひ利用させて頂きたいホテルです! 素敵なホテルに出会えて嬉しいです。 ありがとうございました!

It was a new and beautiful hotel! It was used for live at nearby Zepp. The access from the station, the proximity of convenience stores, the cleanliness and size of the rooms were all satisfactory! It was a bit disappointing that the view from the room was not very visible with pillars (?), And I thought it would be better if the room had a little more amenity such as cleansing (^ ^) I couldn't use the hot spring because I was tired and slept, so I will revenge at the next stay. Check-in and check-out responded smoothly, and the room was comfortable. It is a hotel that I would like to use in the future! I am glad to meet a nice hotel. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.H(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-10

Superior Twin

ユニバーサルの端の工事現場で、眺望が悪い部屋だった。夜景を楽しみにしていたが残念だった。

It was a room with a bad view at the construction site at the end of the universal. I was looking forward to the night view, but it was a shame.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-20

Superior Twin

とても綺麗で快適に過ごさせて頂きました。 広く清潔な大きなお風呂は気持ちよく、疲れが取れました。 お部屋も広く寛げました。 3階にあるテラスは開放感があり、また広がる景色も素晴らしかったです。 スタッフの皆様の対応もあたたかく、とて... Read more とても綺麗で快適に過ごさせて頂きました。 広く清潔な大きなお風呂は気持ちよく、疲れが取れました。 お部屋も広く寛げました。 3階にあるテラスは開放感があり、また広がる景色も素晴らしかったです。 スタッフの皆様の対応もあたたかく、とても良かったです。 また使わせて頂きます。

It was very beautiful and comfortable. The large, clean and large bath was comfortable and relieved of fatigue. The room was spacious and relaxing. The terrace on the 3rd floor had a feeling of openness, and the view that spread out was wonderful. The correspondence of the staff was also warm and it was very good. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-11

Standard Twin

とても気持ちよく宿泊させて頂きました! 高級感溢れる空間で、USJにもコンビニにも近かったです。また利用したいと思います。 部屋には、空間の管理が備え付けのタブレットで行え、楽でしたし、大浴場の混み具合もタブレットでわかるので、混雑を回... Read more とても気持ちよく宿泊させて頂きました! 高級感溢れる空間で、USJにもコンビニにも近かったです。また利用したいと思います。 部屋には、空間の管理が備え付けのタブレットで行え、楽でしたし、大浴場の混み具合もタブレットでわかるので、混雑を回避できて、小さい子供がいる私たちにとっては、とても助かりました。 当日、朝食を追加でお願いしようと思いましたが、値段が高かったのが残念…朝食も考えているのであれば、予め予約の際に朝食付きがオススメです!

I stayed very comfortably! It was a high-class space, close to USJ and convenience stores. I want to use it again. In the room, it was easy to manage the space with the built-in tablet, and it was easy to know how crowded the public bath was with the tablet, so we could avoid congestion and it was very helpful for us with small children. On the day, I thought that I would like to add breakfast, but I am sorry that the price was high ... If you are thinking about breakfast, it is recommended that breakfast is included in advance when booking!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-16

Standard Twin

この度、娘とのユニバーサルでの旅行で 利用させて頂きました 新しくできたホテルでとても綺麗で 娘も大満足でした 大浴場は期待してなかったのですが 露天風呂もあり疲れも取れました ただ、残念なのが外国の方のマナーの悪さ ホテル側... Read more この度、娘とのユニバーサルでの旅行で 利用させて頂きました 新しくできたホテルでとても綺麗で 娘も大満足でした 大浴場は期待してなかったのですが 露天風呂もあり疲れも取れました ただ、残念なのが外国の方のマナーの悪さ ホテル側には問題はないのですがこのご時世ですからしょうがないとは思います 朝食も種類が豊富で美味しくて食べ過ぎて しまいました ユニバーサルに行く際にはまた利用したいと思います ありがとうございました

This time I used it for a universal trip with my daughter, a newly built hotel that was very beautiful and my daughter was very satisfied I did not expect a large public bath but I got tired because there was an open-air bath Unfortunately, there is no problem with the manners of foreigners There is no problem on the hotel side, but I think that it is unavoidable because of this time, the breakfast is abundant and delicious and I have eaten too much When going to Universal Would like to use again thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-11

Standard Twin

毎年、年始の旅行でUSJに来ています。 今回オープンして間もないホテルということで連泊で利用しました。外観などとても綺麗でした。 初日に空気清浄機のフィルターのエラーで不具合があり交換してもらい、2日目は部屋に戻るとベットメイキングや掃... Read more 毎年、年始の旅行でUSJに来ています。 今回オープンして間もないホテルということで連泊で利用しました。外観などとても綺麗でした。 初日に空気清浄機のフィルターのエラーで不具合があり交換してもらい、2日目は部屋に戻るとベットメイキングや掃除はしてありましたが、丸テーブルが拭いてなく疲れて帰って来て拭き直ししました。22:30以降に上の階からドンドンと騒音がありうるさく寝れなかったです。あと部屋に化粧水などのアメニティが無かったのが残念でした。やっぱり部屋を変えてもらえば良かったと思いましたが、あんまりフロントに連絡するとクレーマーだと思われるのも旅行が楽しくなるのが嫌だった為言いませんでした。 お風呂は広く綺麗でしたが人のシャワーがかかるのが嫌でした。烏の行水みたいでした。多分どの時間も混んでる感じかしました。連泊だったので着替えを収納するボックスがあったら良かったです。 連泊で利用したので思いっきり遊べたので楽しい旅行でした。ありがとうございました。

Every year, I come to USJ on a New Year's trip. I used it for consecutive nights because it was just opened this time. The appearance was very beautiful. On the first day, there was a problem with the error of the filter of the air purifier and I had it replaced, and on the second day I returned to the room and made bets and cleaned, but I came back tired without wiping the round table and wiped back I fixed it. After 22:30, I couldn't sleep noisy with the noise from the upper floor. I was sorry that there was no toiletries or other amenities in my room. I thought it would have been nice to have the room changed, but I didn't say that I thought it was a Kramer when I contacted the front desk too much because I didn't want to make traveling fun. The bath was large and clean, but I didn't like taking a shower. It was like a crow's running water. Maybe it was busy every time. It would be nice if there was a box to store change of clothes because it was consecutive nights. It was a fun trip because I used it for consecutive nights so I was able to play it with all my might. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-05

Standard Twin

ホテルが出来てから二度目の宿泊となります。他のユニバーサルのホテルにはない大人な雰囲気がとても好きなのと、当然出来たばかりなので、凄く綺麗だし清掃も行き届いてる所も好きだし何よりも朝食が素晴らしく美味しく何を食べても良い味付けをしてるのには... Read more ホテルが出来てから二度目の宿泊となります。他のユニバーサルのホテルにはない大人な雰囲気がとても好きなのと、当然出来たばかりなので、凄く綺麗だし清掃も行き届いてる所も好きだし何よりも朝食が素晴らしく美味しく何を食べても良い味付けをしてるのには感動してしまいました。又お風呂も併設されてるので、ユニバーサルから帰って来て疲れてる身体をリラックスする最高の施設だと思います。 これからも何度も足を運びたいと思っています。 チェックインの時担当して頂いた方の笑顔の対応もとても良かったです。ありがとうございました。

This is the second stay since the hotel was opened. I really like the adult atmosphere that other universal hotels don't have, and of course I just made it so it's really beautiful I was impressed. In addition, since a bath is also provided, I think that it is the best facility to relax the tired body coming back from Universal. I want to go there again and again. The smile of the person in charge at check-in was very good. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-03

Superior Twin

レストランやスパなどの共用施設は、清掃も行き届き非常に綺麗で、利用しやすく良かったです。スパや部屋のアメニティなども完備されており、満足して過ごすことができました。 アクセスも駅の目の前で、迷うことなくアクセスできよかったです。 マイナ... Read more レストランやスパなどの共用施設は、清掃も行き届き非常に綺麗で、利用しやすく良かったです。スパや部屋のアメニティなども完備されており、満足して過ごすことができました。 アクセスも駅の目の前で、迷うことなくアクセスできよかったです。 マイナス面としては、部屋の冷蔵庫に前の宿泊者のの飲みかけのペットボトルが入っており、部屋の清掃に落ち度がありました。 また、オープン間もないからかスタッフの対応はまだ不十分で、これから教育が行き届くことを期待しています。 ユニバーサルスタジオジャパンまでは、電車の利用を勧められました。電車は10分以内で来ますし、駅近だったので全く不便ではなく、逆にUSJから少し離れ、静かな空間でリラックスして過ごせました。コンビニも近くにあり、便利です。 USJまでは徒歩で行くと約15分のアクセスですが、電車の方がアクセスは良いと感じました。 また泊まりたいと思いました。

The common facilities such as restaurants and spas were very clean and very clean, easy to use and good. Spa and amenity of room were fully equipped and were able to spend satisfied. The access was good right in front of the station without getting lost. On the downside, the refrigerator in the room contained a plastic bottle that was left over by the previous guest, and the room was clean. In addition, the staff's response is still inadequate just after the opening, and I hope that education will be perfect in the future. The train was recommended to Universal Studios Japan. The train came within 10 minutes and it was near the station, so it was not inconvenient. On the contrary, I was a little away from USJ and I was able to relax in a quiet space. Convenience store is near, too and is convenient. Access to the USJ on foot is about 15 minutes, but I felt the train was better. I wanted to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-20

Superior Twin

大阪市内のホテルに天然温泉で本当にのんびりと過ごすことができました。 お風呂はアメニティが充実していて、雪肌精で全部そろっていて大満足でした。 ほとんどのことが大満足なんですが、朝食の際、和食が充実しているのにもかかわらず、 緑茶がな... Read more 大阪市内のホテルに天然温泉で本当にのんびりと過ごすことができました。 お風呂はアメニティが充実していて、雪肌精で全部そろっていて大満足でした。 ほとんどのことが大満足なんですが、朝食の際、和食が充実しているのにもかかわらず、 緑茶がなかったことが残念です。お部屋にはお茶のティーバックが置いてあったのに、 レストランにも置いてほしいと思いました。 せっかく美味しいごはんをいただくのに・・・ あとは、温泉があまりによかったので、日帰り温泉プランも作ってもらいたいと思いました。 お友達にも進めたいホテルです。

I was able to spend a really relaxing time at a hotel in Osaka with a natural hot spring. Bath was full of amenity, and it was very satisfying to have everything in the snow. Most things are very satisfying, but I am sorry that there was no green tea at breakfast, even though the Japanese food was substantial. There was a tea bag in the room, but I wanted to put it in the restaurant. After all, we had a delicious meal, and the hot spring was so good that we wanted to make a one-day hot spring plan. It is a hotel that I want to promote to my friends.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-15

Spacious Room Bright

5人でのんびり過ごす事ができとても癒された時間でした。 お部屋もとても居心地がよくまたお世話になりたいと思います! お風呂もとても綺麗で夜も気持ち良かったですが、朝風呂が本当に気持ち良かったです! ただ、朝食の時にスリッパで行って... Read more 5人でのんびり過ごす事ができとても癒された時間でした。 お部屋もとても居心地がよくまたお世話になりたいと思います! お風呂もとても綺麗で夜も気持ち良かったですが、朝風呂が本当に気持ち良かったです! ただ、朝食の時にスリッパで行ってしまい、担当の方に指摘して頂いたのですが、スリッパでは行かないでほしいとフロントでも話してて欲しかったです… 何人か同じようにスリッパで行ってしまい、指摘されてお部屋に戻られていた方もいらっしゃいました…

It was a very healing time for five people to spend a relaxing time. The rooms are very cozy and I would like to take care of you again! The bath was very clean and good at night, but the morning bath was really good! However, I went there with slippers at breakfast, and the person in charge pointed out, but I wanted you to talk at the front desk that I do not want to go with slippers ... Some people went with slippers in the same way , Some were pointed out and returned to the room ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-22

Luxury Floor Mode Twin

まずホテルに到着した時に、駐車場の係りの人がとても親切に説明してくれました。ホテルに入ると、フロントの方の対応が良く、心地良かったです。 部屋に入ると、部屋全体的に綺麗で、スリッパも肌触り良く、清掃も出来てました。アメニティも好きで、ソフ... Read more まずホテルに到着した時に、駐車場の係りの人がとても親切に説明してくれました。ホテルに入ると、フロントの方の対応が良く、心地良かったです。 部屋に入ると、部屋全体的に綺麗で、スリッパも肌触り良く、清掃も出来てました。アメニティも好きで、ソファーやベッドの硬さも好きな硬さでした。 お風呂のシャワーの水圧が強く、ドライヤーの風量も、申し分ないものでした。こちらの都合で、大浴場には行けなかったのですが、次回には入ってみたいです。 色々な点で、とても快適に過ごせました。この様に快適に過ごせたホテルは、色々泊まってきた中で上位に入ります。 USJに来た時は、リーベルホテルに再度泊まらせて頂きます。 有難う御座いました。

When I first arrived at the hotel, the person in charge of the parking lot explained me very kindly. When we entered the hotel, the reception was good and comfortable. When we entered the room, the whole room was clean, the slippers were also nice, and we could clean it. I also liked the amenities, and the sofa and the bed were the same hardness. The water pressure of the shower in the bath was strong, and the air volume of the dryer was perfect. For this reason, I couldn't go to the public bath, but I would like to enter next time. In various ways, I was very comfortable. A hotel that we could spend comfortably in this way ranks high among various stays. When I come to USJ, I will stay at Lieber Hotel again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-13

Superior Twin

USJに遊びに来た時に、建設されているのが見えていて、完成したら泊まりに行きたいと思っていたホテルでした。 他のパートナホテルとは離れていて、不便かなと思っていましたが、桜島駅目の前で、すぐに電車も来るので、全く不便さは感じませんでした。... Read more USJに遊びに来た時に、建設されているのが見えていて、完成したら泊まりに行きたいと思っていたホテルでした。 他のパートナホテルとは離れていて、不便かなと思っていましたが、桜島駅目の前で、すぐに電車も来るので、全く不便さは感じませんでした。 新しいホテルなので、もちろんお部屋もロビーなどホテル全体が綺麗で清潔感があり、特にスパは最高でした! スパやお部屋のアメニティにも満足でした! 朝食付きプランだったので、バイキングの朝食を選びましたが、健康的で本当に美味しかったです。子ども達も喜んでいました。 レストラン前に広々したバルコニー?があり、海や橋や船も目の前に見え、また空を寝そべって見られるような可愛いソファなどもあり、朝食後に少しゆっくりしました。季節が良ければ、外で食べられるのかな?また絶対行きたいです! スタッフの方々、若い方が多く、説明など少し固い印象がありましたが、笑顔で、間違いの無いよう頑張って説明されているのだな、と思いました。 全体的に、本当に素敵なホテルでした。 また近々利用させて頂きたいです!

When I came to the USJ to play, I saw that it was being built, and it was a hotel I wanted to go to when it was completed. I thought it was inconvenient, apart from other partner hotels, but in front of Sakurajima Station, the train came right away, so I didn't feel any inconvenience. As it is a new hotel, of course, the rooms and the lobby as well as the whole hotel are clean and clean, and the spa was especially great! We were satisfied with spa and room amenities! I chose the buffet breakfast because it was a plan with breakfast, but it was healthy and really delicious. The children were also happy. Spacious balcony in front of the restaurant? There was a sea, a bridge and a boat in front of me, and there were cute sofas that I could lie down in the sky. Can I eat outside if the season is good? I definitely want to go again! Many of the staff members were young and had a very hard impression and explanation, but with a smile, I thought I was working hard to make sure there were no mistakes. Overall, it was a really nice hotel. I want to use it again soon!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-15

Luxury Floor Mode Twin

新しいホテルでしかもusjからのアクセスもほどよく、気持ちのいい滞在ができました。 スタッフの方はまだオープンしてなれていないこともあり気持ちが先にいきずぎているところもありますが、頑張りは伝わってきてこれから、いいホテルになっていくとお... Read more 新しいホテルでしかもusjからのアクセスもほどよく、気持ちのいい滞在ができました。 スタッフの方はまだオープンしてなれていないこともあり気持ちが先にいきずぎているところもありますが、頑張りは伝わってきてこれから、いいホテルになっていくとおもいます。 Usjで歩いて歩いた足を、身体を温泉で癒せるのは最高ですね。 最上階を利用しましたが、部屋も広く清潔感もあり気に入りました。 年間パスポートを購入しましたので、来年はかなり伺います。

It was a new hotel and the access from usj was moderate, and I had a pleasant stay. The staff may not be open yet and there are places where the feelings are upset, but I think that my hard work has been transmitted and it will be a good hotel in the future. It's great to be able to heal the body in a hot spring from the foot that we walked in Usj. We used the top floor, but we liked room with feeling of cleanliness widely. I have purchased an annual passport, so I will ask you a lot next year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-03

Luxury Floor Grace Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. R.H(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-07

Luxury Floor Mode Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-16

Luxury Floor Grace Twin

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

LIBER HOTEL AT UNIVERSAL STUDIOS JAPAN

Address

1-1-35 Sakurajima, Konohana Ward, Osaka

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯/DC

Number of guest rooms

760 room(s)

Welcome to Relux