Now loading...0%

ホテルロイヤルクラシック大阪 HOTEL ROYAL CLASSIC OSAKA

City-centered Hotel
  • Osaka > Shinsaibashi・Namba・Yotsubashi

Review of HOTEL ROYAL CLASSIC OSAKA

Overall Rating(17 reviews)

4.2/5

5

59%

4

24%

3

6%

2

6%

1

6%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. K.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-03

Standard Twin

コーヒー以外は全て大満足です。4度の利用。本当にリラックスできます。

Everything except coffee is very satisfying. Use 4 times. You can really relax.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-08

Standard Twin

今回2度目の宿泊になります。1度目は親友が予約し、おっさん2人で泊まったのですがすごく気になったのが、髭剃りが1本しかなかった事。おっさん2人で泊まってるのに髭剃り1本しか用意してないのはどうかと思います。1本を2人で使えというのでしょうか... Read more 今回2度目の宿泊になります。1度目は親友が予約し、おっさん2人で泊まったのですがすごく気になったのが、髭剃りが1本しかなかった事。おっさん2人で泊まってるのに髭剃り1本しか用意してないのはどうかと思います。1本を2人で使えというのでしょうか?不衛生ですよね? あと、洗面所に幾度トイレが反応しトイレカバーが開きます。ビックリします。 2度目は1人で宿泊。1人なのにツイン笑。 しかも1度目と全く同じ部屋番号でした。 ベランダ側のベツトで寝てたのですが、夜中に痒みで目が覚め、鏡で見ると首に2箇所、脇腹に1箇所ダニに噛まれた痕がありました。 お風呂側のベツトに移動、その後はグッスリ寝れました。ベランダ側のベツト、居ますよダニ。 ベランダ側に置いてあるソファ?にダニが居て暖かいベツトに移動してきたのかもしれません。 時期的にもダニが発生しやすいのかもしれませんね。 あとは文句無し。

This is my second stay. The first time my best friend made a reservation and I stayed with two old men, but what I was really worried about was that there was only one shave. I'm wondering if two old men are staying with us but only have one shave. Is it possible for two people to use one? It's unsanitary, right? Also, the toilet reacts to the toilet many times and the toilet cover opens. I'm surprised. The second time I stayed alone. Twin lol though I'm alone. Moreover, the room number was exactly the same as the first time. I slept on the balcony side of the balcony, but I woke up with itching in the middle of the night, and when I looked in the mirror, I found two ticks on my neck and one on my flank. I moved to the bath side, and after that I slept well. There is a tick on the balcony side. The sofa on the balcony side? There may be mites in the area and they may have moved to a warm place. It may be that mites are likely to occur in terms of time. There is no complaint after that.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-23

Standard Twin

がんばってる感じが伝わってきて気持ちよく過ごせました。 コロナで大変な中ありがとうございました。 relaxを使用して宿泊していて、おなじような気持ちでされてるホテルが増えればいいと願ってます。

I felt that I was doing my best and I was able to spend a pleasant time. Thank you for your hard work in Corona. I hope more hotels are staying with relax and have the same feelings.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-23

Standard Twin

すべてにおいて素晴らしいのひとことです。接客、部屋の設備、立地、朝食等々...このお値段で泊まれるホテルのなかではナンバーワンだと思います。難波にとまるならこれからもここに泊まりたいと思えるホテルです。

It's a wonderful thing in everything. Customer service, room facilities, location, breakfast, etc ... I think it is the number one hotel that can stay at this price. If you stay in Namba, you will want to stay here in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.E(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Standard Twin

go toキャンペーンを利用しての朝、夕食付きで1泊しました。 施設内は綺麗にされており、気持ちが良かったです。母との良い思い出となりました。 朝食のモーニングステーキに気分が上がりました。 ありがとうございました。

I stayed overnight with dinner in the morning using the go to campaign. The inside of the facility was clean and it felt good. It was a good memory with my mother. I felt better with the breakfast steak. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Standard Twin

この度、GOTOとクーポンを、使って、1度は泊まってみたいホテルに泊まらせていただきました。はじめに、部屋に、入り、大阪を一望できたのが、良かったですね。後、お風呂も最高でした。朝食も、とても満足です。スタッフの対応も、気持ちが、良かったで... Read more この度、GOTOとクーポンを、使って、1度は泊まってみたいホテルに泊まらせていただきました。はじめに、部屋に、入り、大阪を一望できたのが、良かったですね。後、お風呂も最高でした。朝食も、とても満足です。スタッフの対応も、気持ちが、良かったです。また、泊まってみたい、ホテルですね。ほんとに、ありがとうございましたです。

This time, using GOTO and coupons, I stayed at a hotel I would like to stay at once. First of all, it was good to be able to enter the room and overlook Osaka. After that, the bath was also the best. Breakfast is also very satisfying. The correspondence of the staff was also good. Also, it's a hotel that I want to stay at. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-25

Standard Twin

先日は、ゆっくり過ごせました! 食事の際には、丁寧にお声掛け頂き有り難うございました。

The other day, I was able to spend time slowly! Thank you for your polite voice when you eat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-21

Standard Triple

ホテルのチェックインが、お部屋の準備が出来ていなかったので、遅れたのが残念でした。スタッフの方々の応対とか挨拶とかは、とても良かったし、お部屋も綺麗で、お風呂とかの水回りとか良かったです。

It was a pity that the hotel check-in was delayed as the room was not ready. The reception and greetings of the staff were very good, the rooms were clean, and the bath and other water areas were good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-22

Standard Twin

新しく清潔な施設で、お風呂も洗い場付き。日頃の疲れを忘れてゆっくりくつろげました。 コロナで朝食はビュッフェではなかったですが、それでも和洋選べて内容も充実。美味しくお腹がいっぱいになりました。朝食でサーブしてくれた外国人のスタッフさん、... Read more 新しく清潔な施設で、お風呂も洗い場付き。日頃の疲れを忘れてゆっくりくつろげました。 コロナで朝食はビュッフェではなかったですが、それでも和洋選べて内容も充実。美味しくお腹がいっぱいになりました。朝食でサーブしてくれた外国人のスタッフさん、とても気配りしておられ、素晴らしかったです。 またぜひ宿泊したいです。

It is a new and clean facility with a bath and a washroom. I forgot my daily fatigue and relaxed slowly. Breakfast was not a buffet in Corona, but you can still choose Japanese and Western and the contents are substantial. It was delicious and I was full. The foreign staff who served for breakfast was very attentive and wonderful. I definitely want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-21

Standard Twin

15時にチェックイン予約しましたが到着したら受付に行列が出来てました。隣の朝食会場に案内され番号を呼びますのでお待ち下さい。と言われて待ちました。お茶でも出るかな?と思いましたが出ず。結局呼ばれたのが1時間後です。なんの説明も無く受付されま... Read more 15時にチェックイン予約しましたが到着したら受付に行列が出来てました。隣の朝食会場に案内され番号を呼びますのでお待ち下さい。と言われて待ちました。お茶でも出るかな?と思いましたが出ず。結局呼ばれたのが1時間後です。なんの説明も無く受付されました。部屋に着いたら明らかに人の形跡が…。荷物も有るしコーヒー飲んだ跡も有るし洗面所も使った跡がありました。掃除がされて無いのか?と思いフロントに電話しました。折り返しますと言われたけど部屋の中で待つのは気が引けたので廊下で待ちましたが、全然折り返しが来ない。もうフロントに行こうとエレベーターホールに行ったら担当の方が上がって来て確認してもらいましたが、よくわからないとの事でまたフロントまで下がって待たされました。結局グレード上げて頂けましたが、あの日15時チェックインされた方は全員待たされたか、もしくは荷物預かっておくのでと外に出されてました。掃除が追い付いていなかったのかもしれませんが、それならそう言って頂いた方が納得します。このご時世ですから掃除が大変でしょうし連休で思ったより人の出が多かったので予想外だったのかも知れません。声を荒げたりする人は居なかったです。皆さん大人でした。ちなみに20時過ぎに部屋に戻りましたが隣の部屋はまだ掃除が入ってました。皆様お疲れ様でした。

I made a check-in reservation at 15:00, but when I arrived there was a line at the reception. Please wait as we will be guided to the breakfast venue next door and call the number. I was told and waited. Will it be served with tea? I thought, but it didn't come out. It was one hour later that I was called after all. It was accepted without any explanation. When you arrive at the room, there are obvious signs of people ... There was a trace of luggage, a trace of drinking coffee, and a trace of using the washroom. Isn't it cleaned? I called the front desk. I was told to turn back, but I was reluctant to wait in the room, so I waited in the hallway, but there was no turn back at all. When I went to the elevator hall to go to the front desk, the person in charge came up and asked me to check it, but I didn't understand well, so I went down to the front desk again and waited. After all, I was able to upgrade, but all the people who checked in at 15:00 that day were either kept waiting or were taken out because they kept their luggage. Cleaning may not have caught up, but if so, it would be more convincing. It may have been unexpected because there were more people than I expected during the consecutive holidays because cleaning would be difficult in this age. There was no one who made a loud voice. Everyone was an adult. By the way, I returned to the room after 20:00, but the next room was still cleaned. Thank you everyone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.G(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-20

Standard Twin

今回宿泊に関して、まずチェックインで行列で待たされました。部屋も室外機の真上、音でうるさいとかはないですが景観は悪い。チェックイン時の説明もこちらから聞かないと朝食の説明なし。しかも聞いた説明(6:30と聞いていたし、ルームキーにも6:30... Read more 今回宿泊に関して、まずチェックインで行列で待たされました。部屋も室外機の真上、音でうるさいとかはないですが景観は悪い。チェックイン時の説明もこちらから聞かないと朝食の説明なし。しかも聞いた説明(6:30と聞いていたし、ルームキーにも6:30と書いてある)と実際に6:30に言ったら空いておらず、フロントで聞いたら7:00からですと…。部屋にもフロントの番号記載しておらず、用があっても連絡できずでトータル的にイライラしてしまうホテルでした。立地や外観は素晴らしくいいのに、勿体ないです。

Regarding the accommodation this time, I had to wait in line at check-in. The room is right above the outdoor unit, and although it is not noisy with sound, the scenery is bad. There is no explanation for breakfast unless you ask here for the explanation at check-in. What's more, the explanation I heard (I heard it was 6:30, and the room key also says 6:30) wasn't available when I actually said it at 6:30, and when I heard it at the front desk, it was from 7:00 ... .. The front desk number was not listed in the room, and I couldn't contact him even if I had something to do, which made me totally frustrated. The location and appearance are great, but it's a shame.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-12

Standard Triple

2/13 19:30頃、タクシー乗り場を聞きにフロントに行くと中国籍と思われるスタッフの方が応対してくださいました。高島屋まで行かなければ乗れないと言われ(呼んでくれなかった)、行き方を尋ねたらフロントから外が見えるガラスに案内されあそこで... Read more 2/13 19:30頃、タクシー乗り場を聞きにフロントに行くと中国籍と思われるスタッフの方が応対してくださいました。高島屋まで行かなければ乗れないと言われ(呼んでくれなかった)、行き方を尋ねたらフロントから外が見えるガラスに案内されあそこですと指さされました。??ここは11階ですが、どうやって行けと??と思いましたが、急いでいたのでそのまま地下から出て駅員を探し高島屋の場所を聞いて行ったがタクシー乗り場が全く分からず、ぐるぐるなんば駅をさまよい、結果待ち合わせに遅刻しました。 とても不親切でした。 お部屋の枕もお父さんの枕のような匂いがして不快でした。

At around 13:30 on February 13 at 19:30, when I went to the front desk to listen to the taxi stand, the staff who seemed to be Chinese came in. I was told that I couldn't get on the car unless I went to Takashimaya (I didn't call me), and when I asked how to get there, I was guided by the glass that could see the outside from the front desk and pointed there. ? ? This is the 11th floor, how can I get there? ? I thought that I was in a hurry, so I went out of the basement as it was and searched for station staff and asked the location of Takashimaya, but I could not find a taxi stand at all, so I wandered around Namba station roundabout, and I was late to meet the results. It was very unkind. The pillows in the room smelled like my dad's pillows and were uncomfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-26

Standard Twin

・フロントスタッフが、いつも先に声をかけてくれる対応が良かったです。 ・部屋も使いやすく、額も内装に合っていて素敵でした。ただ荷物置き場の照明が動きに連動して自動オンオフされるのは、暗くなるのが早くて困った。 ・朝食も美味しかったです。... Read more ・フロントスタッフが、いつも先に声をかけてくれる対応が良かったです。 ・部屋も使いやすく、額も内装に合っていて素敵でした。ただ荷物置き場の照明が動きに連動して自動オンオフされるのは、暗くなるのが早くて困った。 ・朝食も美味しかったです。バナナジュース?スムージー?があったのはうれしかった。 ・空いた食器を下げるのが早くて、追い立てられる感があったので、席を立っている間とかにしてもらえた方がよいのでは?

・ It was good that the front staff always spoke first. ・ Room was easy to use, and sum was suitable for interior decoration and was wonderful. However, it was difficult for the lighting of the luggage storage to automatically turn on and off in conjunction with the movement because it was too dark. ・ Breakfast was also delicious. Banana juice? Smoothie? I was glad there was. ・ Because it was quick to drop the empty tableware and I was kicked out, shouldn't it be better to have it while standing?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-17

Standard Twin

新しい貴ホテルでの滞在 快適でした スタッフの方(外国籍の方も 一生懸命)の笑顔とホスピィタリティも 素晴らしいものでした どうぞこのこと 継続されて下さい 部屋のことで… ① 洗面所にも ティッシュペーパーを ② 浴室... Read more 新しい貴ホテルでの滞在 快適でした スタッフの方(外国籍の方も 一生懸命)の笑顔とホスピィタリティも 素晴らしいものでした どうぞこのこと 継続されて下さい 部屋のことで… ① 洗面所にも ティッシュペーパーを ② 浴室に 手桶あれば 年配の方喜ぶのでは ないかと ③ バスローブあれば嬉しいかと 又 3月にお世話になります 楽しみにしており ます

The stay at the new hotel was pleasant The smiles and hospitality of the staff (even foreigners who worked hard) were wonderful. Please continue this. About the room… ① Tissue paper in the washroom ② If the gloves are in the bathroom, the elderly may be pleased. ③ If the bathrobes are glad, we will take care of you in March. I am looking forward to it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-10

Standard Twin

地點十分方便,搭南海電鐵行去Namba station exit 12 已直到洒店,樓下亦有Familymart。 洒店附近有很多餐廳,購物亦很方便。 房間空間足夠,設備齊全。 職員亦很有禮貌。 下次去osaka 亦會再次入住

The location is very convenient. Take the Nanhai Electric Railway to Namba station exit 12 until the shop, and there is Familymart downstairs. There are many restaurants near the shop, and shopping is also very convenient. The room was adequate and well equipped. The staff were also very polite. Will stay again next time I go to osaka

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-29

Suite

スイートルームに宿泊しました。全体的に満足度の高いホテルでした。

We stayed in a suite room. Overall it was a highly satisfactory hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-29

Standard Triple

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

HOTEL ROYAL CLASSIC OSAKA

Address

4-3-3 Namba, Chuo-ku, Osaka-shi, Osaka Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/NICOS/銀聯/UFJ

Number of guest rooms

150 room(s)

Welcome to Relux