Now loading...0%

四季彩り 秋田づくし 湯瀬ホテル Shikiirodori Akitadukushi Yuze Hotel

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Akita > Hachimantaira・Towada Lake

Review of Shikiirodori Akitadukushi Yuze Hotel

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.8/5

5

80%

4

20%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.9/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. N.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-12

Japanese Style Room

4回目の利用になります。 他の温泉の料金と比較しても、コスパが凄く良いと感じます。家族で利用するには安く、料理もとても美味しいです。温泉も良く、子供達も毎回満足してます。 毎回非常に満足させてもらってるのですが、 敢えて注文を付け... Read more 4回目の利用になります。 他の温泉の料金と比較しても、コスパが凄く良いと感じます。家族で利用するには安く、料理もとても美味しいです。温泉も良く、子供達も毎回満足してます。 毎回非常に満足させてもらってるのですが、 敢えて注文を付けるなら、 お酒がもう少し安ければ、酒飲みにはありがたいです。 又、朝食の料金はもう少し安ければ… この二つがもう少し安ければ最高です! それでも、何回もリピートするくらい満足してます。 いつもありがとうございます。

This is the fourth use. We feel that cospa is very good even if we compare with rate of other hot springs. It is cheap for family use and the food is very delicious. The hot springs are good and the kids are always satisfied. I am very satisfied every time, but if you dare to place an order, if the sake is a little cheaper, thank you for drinking. Also, if the price of breakfast is a little cheaper ... It would be best if these two were a little cheaper! Still, I am happy to repeat many times. I am always grateful for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-12-07

お風呂もお料理もよかったです。たまたま昔話をやっていて、秋田弁をきいて一層旅情がかき立てられました。部屋のトイレの便座が冷たいのが結構負担でした。

The bath and the food were good. I happened to talk about the old days, and the Akita dialect helped to make my journey more exciting. It was quite a burden that the toilet seat in the room was cold.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(62)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-12-07

雪景色の露天風呂、魅力的でした。 ゆっくりくつろげました。

The open-air bath with a snow scene was attractive. I was able to relax slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(34)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-11-18

先月、一人で宿泊させていただきました。 スタッフの方々の丁寧な対応、御食事、お風呂(温泉)、お風呂からの景色、御食事会場からの景色、サービス、何をとっても素晴らしいものでした。 大変ゆっくりすることが出来ました。 ありがとうございまし... Read more 先月、一人で宿泊させていただきました。 スタッフの方々の丁寧な対応、御食事、お風呂(温泉)、お風呂からの景色、御食事会場からの景色、サービス、何をとっても素晴らしいものでした。 大変ゆっくりすることが出来ました。 ありがとうございました。 また是非利用したいです。

I stayed alone last month. The courtesy of the staff, the meal, the bath (hot spring), the view from the bath, the view from the dining venue, the service, everything was wonderful. I was able to relax very slowly. Thank you very much. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.H(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-15

Japanese-style room + Western-style room

紅葉を眺めながらの温泉は最高!部屋も立派で露店風呂を堪能しました。

The hot spring while looking at the autumn leaves is the best! The room was excellent and enjoyed the open-air bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(37)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-11-14

温泉がとても良く食事も満足いくものでしたが館内のWi-Fiがセキュリティー面で不安な暗号化なしのものしかなく、回線自体も不安定ですぐつながらなくなってしまうものでしたのでここだけは改善していただけると嬉しいです。

The hot springs were very good and the meals were satisfactory, but the Wi-Fi in the hall was only without security and unencrypted encryption, and the line itself was unstable and immediately connected, so this is the only improvement I would be happy if you could.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-26

Western-style twin room

紅葉の時期にうかがいましたが、お風呂からの景色が素晴らしかったです。また、夕食も秋田の豊富な食材が美味しく、楽しみながらいただきました。 土曜日の夜ということで、夕食後にロビーで秋田弁の昔話語りがあったのも良かったです。今度は両親を連れて... Read more 紅葉の時期にうかがいましたが、お風呂からの景色が素晴らしかったです。また、夕食も秋田の豊富な食材が美味しく、楽しみながらいただきました。 土曜日の夜ということで、夕食後にロビーで秋田弁の昔話語りがあったのも良かったです。今度は両親を連れてうかがいたいです。 ありがとうございました。

I visited during the autumnal season, but the view from the bath was wonderful. We also enjoyed dinner with abundant Akita ingredients. It was good that there was a story about Akita dialect in the lobby after dinner because it was Saturday night. I want to take my parents this time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.W(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-16

Japanese style room + western style room

1. 溫泉設施與住宿房間設備很好 2. 餐點還可以 3. 櫃台人員安排於1個半小時後再進行用餐,較沒彈性(不確定是否因餐廳人數需分次用餐) 4. 長輩住得很滿意

1. Hot spring facilities and accommodation room equipment is very good 2. Meal can also be 3. The counter staff arranges to eat after 1 and a half hours, which is less flexible (not sure whether it is divided into meals according to the number of restaurants) 4. Seniors live Very satisfied

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-09

Western-style twin room

夕食時のレストランでの案内が、不快に感じましたが、それ以外は、とても素晴らしいホテルだと思います。

I felt uncomfortable with the information at the restaurant at dinner, but otherwise it was a very nice hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-16

Western-style twin room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux