Now loading...0%

ホテルビスタ仙台 Hotel Vista Sendai

casual Business Hotel
  • Miyagi > Sendai

Review of Hotel Vista Sendai

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.3/5

5

50%

4

25%

3

25%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast3.3/5

Dinner-

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities3.6/5

Mr./Ms. M.N(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-25

Superior Twin

この度はお世話になりました。駅からも近く、館内も全体的にきれいで、快適に過ごすことができました。 チェックインの際に雨が降っていたのですが、フロントの女性が傘を貸して下さいました。夕食のために再度外出したので大変助かりました。ありがとうご... Read more この度はお世話になりました。駅からも近く、館内も全体的にきれいで、快適に過ごすことができました。 チェックインの際に雨が降っていたのですが、フロントの女性が傘を貸して下さいました。夕食のために再度外出したので大変助かりました。ありがとうございました。 室内も角部屋で明るく、実際の平米数より広く感じられました。また、ベッドの硬さもちょうど良く、快適に眠れました。 ひとつだけ挙げるとすれば、トイレがとても狭く、 しかも内開きドアのため出入りがしづらいのが気になりました。 今回はGo to travel キャンペーンの割引もあり、良いホテルに格安で泊まることができ感謝しております。 機会があればまた利用したいと思います。 お世話になりました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. It was close to the station, and the whole building was clean, so I was able to spend a comfortable time. It was raining at check-in, but the lady at the front desk lent me an umbrella. It was very helpful because I went out again for dinner. Thank you very much. The room was also bright in the corner room, and it felt wider than the actual number of square meters. Also, the hardness of the bed was just right, and I slept comfortably. The toilet is very small, to name just one Moreover, I was worried that it would be difficult to get in and out because of the inward opening door. We are grateful that we were able to stay at a good hotel at a bargain price with a discount on the Go to travel campaign this time. I would like to use it again if I have the opportunity. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.S(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-14

Standard Single

1泊の予定でしたが、仕事の都合で前日に連泊することになり、一度チェックアウト覚悟で再度予約しましたが、こちらからお願いする前に部屋を同じにしていただくなどの配慮をしていただきました。ありがとうございます。

I was planning to stay for one night, but due to work reasons, I decided to stay consecutively the day before, so I made a reservation again with the intention of checking out, but before asking from here, I made sure to make the room the same. I received it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-12

Standard Single

コロナのため大浴場が利用できませんでしたが、部屋のお風呂は広めでした。部屋の中も綺麗で値段も安くて満足です。

The large public bath was not available due to corona, but the bath in the room was rather large. I am satisfied that the room is clean and the price is low.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-06

Standard Single

お部屋がバスとトイレが別で使いやすかったです。 部屋着が2着とも加齢臭というか、生乾きの臭いがひどくて着れませんでした。 連れは臭いがダメだったようで、急きょ近くの別のホテルを予約し、そちらにうつりました。 安くて、立地と設備は良いの... Read more お部屋がバスとトイレが別で使いやすかったです。 部屋着が2着とも加齢臭というか、生乾きの臭いがひどくて着れませんでした。 連れは臭いがダメだったようで、急きょ近くの別のホテルを予約し、そちらにうつりました。 安くて、立地と設備は良いのに残念です。

It was easy to use because the room and the bathroom are separate. I couldn't wear both of the room wear because it had an aging odor or a raw dry odor. It seemed that my companion had a bad smell, so I hurriedly booked another hotel near me and transferred to it. It's cheap, and the location and facilities are good, but I'm sorry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-12

Standard Double

室内コンセントの一部をUSB対応頂けるとありがたいです。 朝食は良かったのですが、動線を整えないと、混雑時にお客様どうしがぶつかりそうな場面がありました。

I am grateful that some of the indoor outlets are compatible with USB. Breakfast was good, but there was a scene where customers were likely to collide with each other when it was crowded unless the traffic flow was adjusted.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-20

Single Room + Shower 12.5 ㎡

シャワーのみの部屋を利用したところとても使い勝手が良く快適でした。天井からと正面からシャワーを浴びれて全身を洗える感じでした。部屋は困ったことがなく快適で、朝食の牛タンカレーも美味しかったです。あとロビーのソファーが気に入りました。座って写... Read more シャワーのみの部屋を利用したところとても使い勝手が良く快適でした。天井からと正面からシャワーを浴びれて全身を洗える感じでした。部屋は困ったことがなく快適で、朝食の牛タンカレーも美味しかったです。あとロビーのソファーが気に入りました。座って写真を撮りたくなる場所です。

It was very convenient and comfortable to use a room with only a shower. I felt like I could take a shower from the ceiling and from the front and wash my whole body. Room was comfortable without trouble and beef tongue curry for breakfast was delicious. I also like the sofa in the lobby. This is where you want to sit and take photos.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-19

Deluxe Twin

◾️部屋ついて とても広く綺麗で使いやすかったです。Wi-fiなどの環境も整っており、速度もかなり良好でした。 要望ですが部屋のアメニティやお茶などもう少しあったらなと思いました。 ◾️朝食について 朝食は美味しかったのですが、... Read more ◾️部屋ついて とても広く綺麗で使いやすかったです。Wi-fiなどの環境も整っており、速度もかなり良好でした。 要望ですが部屋のアメニティやお茶などもう少しあったらなと思いました。 ◾️朝食について 朝食は美味しかったのですが、仙台の名産物が少なく感じました。 2日宿泊させていただきましたがほとんど同じメニューだったのでレパートリーがもう少し欲しかったです。 ◾️接客・サービスについて フロントスタッフの対応品質が一律でないことが気になりました。 いい人もいれば、無愛想でサービス精神があまり感じられない人もいました。

◾️ The room was very spacious and clean and easy to use. The environment, such as Wi-fi, was in place and the speed was quite good. Although it was a request, I thought there would be a little more room amenities and tea. ◾️ About breakfast The breakfast was delicious, but I felt that Sendai's famous products were few. We stayed for two days, but wanted the repertoire a little more because it was almost the same menu. ◾️ I was worried that the quality of reception staff was not uniform for customer service. Some people were good, others were unfriendly and lacked a sense of service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-16

Standard Single

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Vista Sendai

Address

1-7-3 Tsutsujigaoka, Miyagino-ku, Sendai-shi, Miyagi Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

Credit card payments are not accepted on-site at the accommodation

Number of guest rooms

238 room(s)

Welcome to Relux