Now loading...0%

四季館 彩冬 Shikikan Saito

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Shikikan Saito

Overall Rating(59 reviews)

4.8/5

5

83%

4

17%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.7/5

Mr./Ms. Y.S(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-20

Special room ‘Wataboshi’

とてもいい旅館でした!四季館彩冬さんを目当てに遠出してきた甲斐がありました!お風呂、食事、接客が素晴らしく2人とも感動しました! また機会があれば宿泊したいです!

It was a very nice inn! It was worth the trip to Shikikan Saitoh! The bath, food and customer service were wonderful and both of us were impressed! I would like to stay again if I have the opportunity!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-19

Forest Cottage Suite

お米が美味しくなかったのが残念でしたが、他はとても楽しく過ごさせていただきました。 お料理も基本残さず食べられる大食いなのですが、それでもきつく贅沢を味わいました。 お世話になりました。

It was a pity that the rice wasn't delicious, but the others were very enjoyable. Although it is a big eater that can be eaten without leaving any food, I still enjoyed the intense luxury. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-18

Special room ‘Wataboshi’

朝晩ともに とても満足な美味しいご飯でした! 今まで宿泊した旅館、ホテルの中で1番! お部屋も素敵で 露天風呂にお庭に ゆっくりまったり過ごす事が出来ました。 アメニティも充実しており 素晴らしかったです。 絶対また行きたいお宿... Read more 朝晩ともに とても満足な美味しいご飯でした! 今まで宿泊した旅館、ホテルの中で1番! お部屋も素敵で 露天風呂にお庭に ゆっくりまったり過ごす事が出来ました。 アメニティも充実しており 素晴らしかったです。 絶対また行きたいお宿となりました。 ありがとうございました。

The delicious rice was very satisfying both morning and evening! The best inn and hotel I've stayed at so far! The room was also nice and I was able to spend a relaxing time in the garden in the outdoor bath. Amenity was substantial and was wonderful. It is an inn that I definitely want to visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-24

Danburi Choja Room 208

大変素晴らしいおもてなし有難うございました、 特に夕食の美味しさとクオリティの高さ。 それと、お部屋係りの方の細かい気遣いが大変良かったです。ただ欲を言えば、お部屋の間取りが トイレと、洗面所の位置がもう少し工夫が必要かと思います。主... Read more 大変素晴らしいおもてなし有難うございました、 特に夕食の美味しさとクオリティの高さ。 それと、お部屋係りの方の細かい気遣いが大変良かったです。ただ欲を言えば、お部屋の間取りが トイレと、洗面所の位置がもう少し工夫が必要かと思います。主部屋からすぐトイレはちょっと?トイレその物の設備は、素晴らしいのに残念です。 大浴場は、大変寛げました。

Thank you very much for your hospitality, especially the deliciousness and quality of the dinner. Also, the detailed care of the person in charge of the room was very good. However, if I want to say that, I think that the layout of the room and the position of the washroom need some more work. Is there a little toilet right from the main room? Toilet The facilities of the toilet itself are wonderful, but it is a shame. The public bath was very relaxing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-25

Danburi 102

とても静かで過ごしやすい空間でした。 お風呂も良かったですが、特に食事が良かったです。

It was a very quiet and comfortable space. The bath was good, but the food was especially good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-24

Economy Room

念願の薔薇の季節に再訪、宿に朝夕の庭に癒されました。相変わらずの宿内のコト細かい気配り、今回は駅に迎えまであり驚きました。風呂も暖簾替えで二箇所堪能出来ました。他の宿はよく目が覚めるのですが四季館さんは寝具がとても心地よく知らずのうちに寝込... Read more 念願の薔薇の季節に再訪、宿に朝夕の庭に癒されました。相変わらずの宿内のコト細かい気配り、今回は駅に迎えまであり驚きました。風呂も暖簾替えで二箇所堪能出来ました。他の宿はよく目が覚めるのですが四季館さんは寝具がとても心地よく知らずのうちに寝込み朝までぐっすり休めました。帰りは安比川やリンドウの花を見ながら畑学舎産直に寄り帰りました、次は家族で利用したいです

I revisited in the long-cherished rose season and was healed by the inn in the morning and evening garden. As usual, I was surprised to see the details of the inside of the inn, and this time I was picked up at the station. I could enjoy the bath in two places by changing the curtain. I often wake up at other inns, but Shikikan-san fell asleep without knowing the bedding, and took a good rest until the morning. On the way back, I went back to Hata Gakusha directly while watching the flowers of Appi River and Gentian, next I want to use it with my family

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.C(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-02

Special room ‘Kumazasa’

房內私人浴池非常棒,小小庭園景觀加上積雪非常有意境。

The private bath in the room is great, the small garden view plus snow is very artistic.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-18

Standard Room

一度は宿泊してみたいと願いつつこの度、お世話になりました。想像していた通りとても満足のいく一泊を過ごさせていただきました。レトロ感の落ち着く館内。ラウンジで過ごすゆっくりとした時間。 大浴場の雰囲気も大好きです。 部屋が全て違う楽しみ…... Read more 一度は宿泊してみたいと願いつつこの度、お世話になりました。想像していた通りとても満足のいく一泊を過ごさせていただきました。レトロ感の落ち着く館内。ラウンジで過ごすゆっくりとした時間。 大浴場の雰囲気も大好きです。 部屋が全て違う楽しみ…これからも楽しませていただきますね! 朝食だけを4にしたのは朝食はパン派なのですが和食のおかずは充実していましたが洋風のおかずの種類が無かったことが残念でした。 でもそんな事も小さな事。とても満足のいく宿泊でした。

This time, I was looking forward to staying at the hotel. I had a very satisfying night as I imagined. The hall where the retro feeling calms down. Slow time spent in the lounge. I love the atmosphere of the public bath. The rooms are all different fun ... I hope you'll continue to enjoy! It was a bread school that only made breakfast 4 but the Japanese side dishes were enriched, but I was sorry that there was no kind of Western side dishes. But that's a small thing. It was a very satisfying stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-09

Dragonfly Room 207

予約時にはチェックアウトは12時までというプランだったのですが、現地では11時までと言われました。 ゆっくり滞在する予定でしたので、そこだけ少し残念でした。 団体のゲストが宿泊されていらっしゃったのですが、スタッフの方が大浴場の込み合う... Read more 予約時にはチェックアウトは12時までというプランだったのですが、現地では11時までと言われました。 ゆっくり滞在する予定でしたので、そこだけ少し残念でした。 団体のゲストが宿泊されていらっしゃったのですが、スタッフの方が大浴場の込み合う時間などを教えて下さったので、鉢合わせすることなくのんびり楽しめました。 何度訪れても素敵なお宿です。 またぜひお世話なりたいと思います。

At the time of booking, the plan was to check out until 12:00. It was a little disappointing because I planned to stay slowly. There were group guests staying here, but the staff taught us the time when the public bath was crowded, so we enjoyed it without having to put it together. It is a nice inn, no matter how many times you visit. I would like to take care of you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-18

Dragonfly Room 207

今回は、結婚記念日で伺いました。4回目の利用になりますが、いつも心地良い空間の提供をしていただき、大好きな宿です。食事、温泉、お部屋、館内の雰囲気、サービスと心配りが行き届いたおもてなしに毎回感動しています。一泊という時間がここまで充実した... Read more 今回は、結婚記念日で伺いました。4回目の利用になりますが、いつも心地良い空間の提供をしていただき、大好きな宿です。食事、温泉、お部屋、館内の雰囲気、サービスと心配りが行き届いたおもてなしに毎回感動しています。一泊という時間がここまで充実した時間になるのは彩冬さんのおかげです。落ち着いたほっとするひと時を今回も過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

This time, we asked on a wedding anniversary. This is the fourth time we have used it, but we always provide a comfortable space. We are impressed every time with meals, hot springs, rooms, atmosphere of the hotel, hospitality with service and care. Thanks to Saifu-san, the time of one night is so fulfilling. I was able to spend a calm and relaxed time again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-02

Special room ‘Kumazasa’

お部屋にお風呂、言うことがありません。 紅葉した木々がお風呂から観れて、とても癒されました。 夕食は少し重く感じてしまいましたが、朝食の美味しいこと。 今度は別部屋も見てみたいです。

There is nothing to say, bath in the room. I was able to see the autumnal trees from the bath and it was very relaxing. The dinner felt a bit heavy, but the breakfast was delicious. I want to see another room next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-30

Special room ‘Akebi’

いつもお世話になっております。 今回は記念日プランで利用させていただきました。 夕食は自分たちの食べたいものばかりで嬉しかったです。 朝食はいつもどれを食べようか迷う程 地元食材の新鮮なものばかりです。 きりたんぽが数が少... Read more いつもお世話になっております。 今回は記念日プランで利用させていただきました。 夕食は自分たちの食べたいものばかりで嬉しかったです。 朝食はいつもどれを食べようか迷う程 地元食材の新鮮なものばかりです。 きりたんぽが数が少なく 食べれなかったので残念でした。 時間またチャレンジします。 彩冬特製ヨーグルトは大好きで いつも食べるのですが、 デザートでプリン系の柔らかいものも あったら嬉しいです。 今まで利用した中で今回が1番夕食が 好みのものが多く大変満足でした。 いつもありがとうございます。 また宜しくお願い致します。

Always I am indebted. This time I used it for the anniversary plan. Dinner was just what we wanted to eat and we were happy. I always get lost in breakfast There are only fresh local ingredients. There are few Kiritanpo I was sorry because I could not eat. Challenge again time. I love Saifu special yogurt I always eat, Desserts with soft pudding I would be happy if there was. This is the first dinner I have ever used I was very satisfied with many of my favorite items. I am always grateful for your help. Thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-14

Danburi 203

貸し切り風呂を、当日に借りられるような時間帯があれば、利用したかったです。 女性に貸し出ししてた、浴衣の匂いがいまいちでした。

I wanted to use the private bath if there was a time when I could borrow it on the day. The yukata smell I lent to a woman was not good enough.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-14

Danburi 102

昨年利用し始めてから 6度目の利用となります。 行きつけの大好きな旅館です。 だんぶり茶屋が解放時期になり 久々に庭にも足を運びましたが 外での足湯がとても気持ちよく リラックスすることができました。 冬も外での足湯があれ... Read more 昨年利用し始めてから 6度目の利用となります。 行きつけの大好きな旅館です。 だんぶり茶屋が解放時期になり 久々に庭にも足を運びましたが 外での足湯がとても気持ちよく リラックスすることができました。 冬も外での足湯があれば嬉しいです。 十分なほど満足のできる彩冬さん なのですがさらなる期待を込めて 書かせていただきます。 過去何回かDVDプレーヤーや テレビのリモコンが効かなかった ことがあったので 確認してからお部屋に通して いただけると助かります>< 以前スタッフの方に来て直してもらいました。 ゆっくり休む時間が少なくなって しまうのもありますが呼ぶのも 申し訳なく思ってしまうので できればお部屋の準備の時に 確認していただけると大変助かります。 あと自分はかなりの少食なので いつも夕食のメイン3品コースを 選んでいるのですが、 全体の量を減らして良い素材のものを 一口ずつ食べられるような プランがあればとても嬉しいです。 あと家族みんなお酒が弱く、 骨休めでの利用もありますが 祝い事で使わせていただくことも多く、 記念日のミニワインも大変嬉しいのですが お酒が苦手なので赤ぶどうなどの ジュースもあれば嬉しいかなと思います。 過去売店での購入で商品の金額が 分からないのか、え〜と、、、と なって毎回待たされてしまうので 食べ物や飲み物などのお土産でなく 今食べるようなものには 値札を貼っておけば 若いスタッフの方でも早く 計算ができるのかな?と思いました。 来月もお邪魔する予定です。 こちらで過ごす時間を楽しみに また伺わせていただきます。 宜しくお願い致します。

It will be the sixth time since we started using it last year. This is a favorite ryokan. The danburi teahouse was in the liberation period, and after a long time I went to the garden, but the footbath outside was very pleasant and relaxing. I would be happy if there was a footbath outside in winter. I am satisfied with my satisfaction, but I will write with high expectations. The DVD player and TV remote control have been ineffective several times in the past, so it would be helpful if you could go through the room after confirming it. There may be less time to rest slowly, but I am sorry to call you, so if you can check it when you prepare the room it will be very helpful. Also, since I am quite small, I always choose the main 3 courses for dinner, but I am very happy if I have a plan that allows me to eat good ingredients one by one by reducing the total amount. Also, everyone in the family is weak in liquor and can be used for rest, but it is often used for celebrations. I think that it is kana. If you don't know the price of the item at the past store, you will have to wait each time, so put a price tag on what you eat now, not food or drinks Is it possible for young staff to calculate faster? I thought. I am planning to visit you next month. I will be looking forward to the time I spend here. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-26

Special room ‘Akebi’

私用でチェックインが遅くなり、全て楽しむことはできませんでしたが、担当してくださった方は感じよく対応してくださいました。食事もどれも美しく、美味しく、ボリュームもあり大満足でした。露天風呂のあるお部屋も広く清潔で、とても幸せな気持ちにして頂... Read more 私用でチェックインが遅くなり、全て楽しむことはできませんでしたが、担当してくださった方は感じよく対応してくださいました。食事もどれも美しく、美味しく、ボリュームもあり大満足でした。露天風呂のあるお部屋も広く清潔で、とても幸せな気持ちにして頂きした。大浴場も足湯も数カ所あり好きな時間に行けるのがよかったです。次、行く時は早めにチェックインして更に色々楽しみたいです。ありがとうございました。

The check-in process was delayed for private use and I couldn't enjoy everything. All the meals were beautiful, delicious, voluminous and very satisfying. The room with an open-air bath is also spacious and clean, making me feel very happy. There were several public baths and footbaths, so it was nice to be able to go at any time. Next time, I want to check in early and enjoy more. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.E(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-11

Special room ‘Wataboshi’

大変居心地の良い宿でした。 食事がとても美味しかった。

It was a very cozy hotel. The food was very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

Special room ‘Akebi’

料理美味しかったです。また、行きたいと思います。

The food was delicious. I think I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-05

Economy Room

日本中様々なホテルを利用しましたが、ここが一番でした。泊まる人のいろんな気持ちを考えたちょっとした気配りがあちこちにされていてびっくりしました。部屋も居心地の良くゆっくりと休めました。旅館内も沢山の個性的な作りの休める場所があり素敵でした。... Read more 日本中様々なホテルを利用しましたが、ここが一番でした。泊まる人のいろんな気持ちを考えたちょっとした気配りがあちこちにされていてびっくりしました。部屋も居心地の良くゆっくりと休めました。旅館内も沢山の個性的な作りの休める場所があり素敵でした。特にバラの咲いている小さな庭園は気持ちが癒されます。温泉も食事もおもてなしの気持ちも全部良かったです。できれば四季一回訪れて癒されたいところです。列車で行ったので駅から歩きましたが故郷を感じ途中に安代りんどうの畑があり咲いたら綺麗だなと思いました。またよろしくお願いします

I used various hotels throughout Japan, but this was the best. I was surprised that a little attention was given to various feelings of the people who stayed. The room was cozy and rested slowly. There was a lot of unique places to rest in the ryokan and it was wonderful. Especially in the small garden where roses are blooming, the feeling is healed. The hot spring, food and hospitality were all good. I would like to visit once in four seasons and be healed if possible. I walked from the station because I went by train, but I felt hometown, and I thought that it would be beautiful if there was a field of Anshiro rindou on the way. Also thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-24

Special room ‘Wataboshi’

お料理が最高です!そしてレイトチェックアウトのため朝ごはんのあとに少しウトウト眠れるのが私たちのペースに合っており、ありがたいです。お世話になりました。またうかがいます。

The food is great! And it's good for us to be able to sleep a little out after breakfast for late check out, so it's good for our pace. thank you for helping me. I'm talking again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Forest Cottage Suite

今まで泊まった宿で一番良かったです。 出迎えからお見送りまで、ずっと気分よく過ごせました。 ずっと部屋で過ごしてしまい、館内施設を利用出来なかったので(それだけ部屋の居心地が良かった…)絶対にまた泊まりたいと思います‼️ スタッフの皆... Read more 今まで泊まった宿で一番良かったです。 出迎えからお見送りまで、ずっと気分よく過ごせました。 ずっと部屋で過ごしてしまい、館内施設を利用出来なかったので(それだけ部屋の居心地が良かった…)絶対にまた泊まりたいと思います‼️ スタッフの皆様、大変お世話になりました。 ありがとうございました‼️

It was the best hotel I stayed until now. I was able to spend much time feeling well from the meeting to the off date. I spent a lot of time in the room and could not use the in-house facilities (it was so cozy in the room ...) I would definitely like to stay again !! Moth Thank you very much for your staff. Thank you very much! Moth

Read in English

Mr./Ms. j.y(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

Forest Cottage Suite

夜ごはん、朝ごはん共々満足出来る美味しさでした。また岩手に来ることがありましたら利用したいです。

It was delicious that night meal and breakfast were satisfactory. I would also like to use it if I come to Iwate.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-02

Dragonfly Room 207

食事ははちろん、施設や宿の方の対応もすばらしくとても快適に過ごせました。到着が遅れてしまいご迷惑をかけましたが、電話をいただいたり夕食時間を変更してくださったりして、大変助かりました。雪景色のお風呂はとても素敵でした。

The food was great, and the facilities and the facilities of the hotel were wonderful. Arrival was late and caused trouble, but I had a phone call and changed dinner time and was saved very much. The bath with a snow scene was very nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-09

Danburi Choja No.213

いつも心温かな接客ありがとうございます。生物が苦手というリクエストに応えていただき、すぐお腹がいっぱいになってしまうのでお造りも少量でということにもきちんと対応していただきました。先週も伺ったので夕食メニューは一緒なのかなと思っていましたが... Read more いつも心温かな接客ありがとうございます。生物が苦手というリクエストに応えていただき、すぐお腹がいっぱいになってしまうのでお造りも少量でということにもきちんと対応していただきました。先週も伺ったので夕食メニューは一緒なのかなと思っていましたがその時の旬のものを出していただけて楽しい夕食の時間を過ごせました。今回の夕食のメニューが今まで頂いた中で1番好みのものでした♩また同じメニューをいただきたいです。 また宜しくお願い致します♩

Thank you very much for your warm hospitality. We responded to requests that organisms are not good, and we were able to respond quickly to small-sized sashimi as it would be full soon. I thought that the dinner menu would be the same as I went last week, but I was able to put out the latest seasonal items and had a nice dinner time. The dinner menu this time was one of the most favorite ones I've ever received. Thank you again ♩

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-02

Special room ‘Akebi’

今回の季節のお料理も美味しく 桜のアイスが美味しかったです。 DVDプレーヤーが動かない ハプニングもありましたが、 すぐに変えていただけて、 とても助かりました。 朝ごはんのきりたんぽを 毎回楽しみにしており 今回食べれず... Read more 今回の季節のお料理も美味しく 桜のアイスが美味しかったです。 DVDプレーヤーが動かない ハプニングもありましたが、 すぐに変えていただけて、 とても助かりました。 朝ごはんのきりたんぽを 毎回楽しみにしており 今回食べれず悔しかったです(笑) いつも丁寧に接客していただいて ありがとうございます。 またお願い致します♩

The food of this season is also delicious Cherry ice cream was delicious. DVD player does not move There was also a happening, You can change it soon, It was very helpful. Breakfast of breakfast I look forward to it every time I was sorry I could not eat this time (lol) Always be politely serving Thank you very much. Thank you again お 願 い

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-03

Danburi Choja 201

いろいろとお世話になりました。 いつもありがとうございます。 節分の日にちなんでいただいた メニューのチーズがすごく 美味しかったのでまた食べたいです。 また宜しくお願い致します。

Thank you for everything. I am always grateful for your help. The menu cheese that I got on the day of Setsubun was very tasty so I would like to eat again. Thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-26

Special room ‘Akebi’

四度目の今回は、室内温泉付のお部屋『あけび』に宿泊しました。以前も宿泊したお部屋ですが、小上がりにベッドがあるところが好きです。チェックイン開始の時間より少し早く到着しても、笑顔でお部屋に通してくれるのでいつも助かります。土曜日でほぼ満室で... Read more 四度目の今回は、室内温泉付のお部屋『あけび』に宿泊しました。以前も宿泊したお部屋ですが、小上がりにベッドがあるところが好きです。チェックイン開始の時間より少し早く到着しても、笑顔でお部屋に通してくれるのでいつも助かります。土曜日でほぼ満室でしたが、チェックインしてすぐ大浴場へ行ったので、貸し切りでのんびり入れました。雪見露天風呂、最高でした!お部屋食でゆっくりと豪華な夕食に舌鼓を打ちました。冬メニューの特別メイン、ふぐ鍋と一緒にふぐひれ酒もいただきました。お部屋担当の仲居さんの対応が私達夫婦にはとても心地よく、いろいろとお話も出来て楽しい時間でした。お部屋の温泉も何度も入って、とにかくゆっくりできました。眼鏡を忘れたことに気付かずにいたのですが、帰りに近くを観光していたときにお電話をいただいたので、取りに戻ることが出来ました。ありがとうございました。夫婦でゆっくりしたいときは彩冬さん、が定着してきました。次は誕生月の6月に予約済みですので、また宜しくお願いいたします。ウニリベンジ!(笑)

This time in the fourth time, we stayed in "Akebi" room with indoor hot spring. It is a room I stayed in before, but I like the place where there is a bed rising. Even if we arrive slightly earlier than the check-in start time, we will always be saved because we will pass through the room with a smile. It was nearly full on Saturday, but as I went to the public bath immediately after checking in, I took a leisurely lease. Yukimi outdoor bath, it was awesome! We had a delicious dinner in our room meal slowly and gorgeously. Special winter menu special, Fukuoka sauce was brought with Fugobo. The correspondence of Nakai who is in charge of the room was very pleasant to our husband and wife, It was a fun time to tell various stories. We entered hot spring of room many times, too and was able to do slow anyway. I was unaware that I forgot my glasses, but when I was sightseeing nearby on my way back, I got a call, so I was able to return to picking up. Thank you very much. When I want to relax with my husband and wife, Mr. Ayuki has become established. Next time is reserved in June of birth month, so thank you again. Sea urchin revenge! (Lol)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-13

Danburi Choja No.213

申し分ないです! 泊まれば分かります。 素敵な一時をありがとうございました。

That's alright! I will understand by staying overnight. Thank you for a nice temporary.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-23

Danburi Choja 201

10年目の結婚記念日で宿泊しました。接客はお風呂の案内が分かりにくかった点を除けば満点です。宿泊プランは貸切露天風呂付きだったのですが、他人の目を気にせずに入れるのは贅沢な時間でした。男湯と女湯が入れ替えで合計3種類のお風呂が楽しめました。... Read more 10年目の結婚記念日で宿泊しました。接客はお風呂の案内が分かりにくかった点を除けば満点です。宿泊プランは貸切露天風呂付きだったのですが、他人の目を気にせずに入れるのは贅沢な時間でした。男湯と女湯が入れ替えで合計3種類のお風呂が楽しめました。内湯・露天風呂共に熱めとぬるめが用意されているのも好みで入れるのでよかったです。夕食のメインが3種類(前沢牛、豚しゃぶ、サーモン選択)選べたのも嬉しいし、お刺身も新鮮肉厚で美味しかったです。デザートが特製ヨーグルトでしたが好みにドンピシャで記念日プランのケーキも甘さ控え目の苺のショートホールで大満足でした。部屋も小洒落た感じで癒される雰囲気がとても良かったです。こういう感じを狙って小さなところが「惜しい」という宿を何軒も体験しているので重箱のすみを突つきましたがアラはなく満足です。広くて豪華という雰囲気を求めるならば他を探してみるのもいいですが日本的な侘び寂びを感じるいい雰囲気をお探しならば一押しのオススメです。

We stayed at the wedding anniversary of 10 years. Hospitality is a perfect score except the point that it was difficult to understand the bath guidance. The accommodation plan was with a private outdoor bath, but it was a luxurious time to put in without concerning the eyes of others. We were able to enjoy a total of 3 kinds of baths by exchanging male and female hot water. It was good because both hot bath and outdoor bath both heat and lukewarm are prepared as you like. I am happy that I chose three main types of dinner (Maesawa beef, pork shabu, salmon selection), and sashimi was fresh and thick and delicious. Although the dessert was a special yogurt, I liked it very much at the strawberry short hole where the anniversary cake was also sweet at Don Pischa. The atmosphere where the room was healed by the feeling of being small fancy was very good. Aiming at this kind of feeling a small place is experiencing a couple of inn, saying "I'm regrettable" so I stuck in the corner of the box, but I am satisfied with no ara. If you are looking for a wide and luxurious atmosphere, you may want to try looking for others, but if you are looking for a nice atmosphere that feels Japanese longevity it is a push recommendation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-23

Dragonfly Room 207

以前もお世話になりました。 クリスマスシーズンで満室のため、 混んで今回はあまりゆっくり できないのかな?と思いましたが そのようなこともなくゆったりとした 時間を過ごさせていただきました。 季節限定のふぐ鍋、 とても美味しか... Read more 以前もお世話になりました。 クリスマスシーズンで満室のため、 混んで今回はあまりゆっくり できないのかな?と思いましたが そのようなこともなくゆったりとした 時間を過ごさせていただきました。 季節限定のふぐ鍋、 とても美味しかったです。 甲殻類アレルギーなので 年中ふぐがあれば嬉しいです(笑) スタッフの方の心づかいが 前回同様素晴らしい対応でした。 これからまた時間を作って 通わせていただきます。 また宜しくお願い致します。

I was indebted to you. Because it is fully booked during the Christmas season, is it crowded and I can not do it much this time? Although I thought, I had a relaxing time without such a thing. Seasonal limited Fugobo pot, It was very tasty. She is allergic to crustaceans, so I'm happy if there is a year-round blowfish (laugh) The staff's heartfelt was a wonderful response as I did last time. I will make time again and I will pass it. Thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-16

Special room ‘Akebi’

客室風呂が内風呂のお部屋しか空いてなかったため少し残念でした。しかしそれ以外の点に関して、特に食事やサービスに関して本当に素晴らしかったです。良い記念日の思い出ができました。お庭の足湯も楽しめました。思い出に売店の安比塗りも購入させていただ... Read more 客室風呂が内風呂のお部屋しか空いてなかったため少し残念でした。しかしそれ以外の点に関して、特に食事やサービスに関して本当に素晴らしかったです。良い記念日の思い出ができました。お庭の足湯も楽しめました。思い出に売店の安比塗りも購入させていただきました。また東北に来た際には今度は客室露天風呂のお部屋でぜひ泊まらせていただきたいです。

It was a little disappointing because guest room bath was only room of inner bath. But regarding all the other things, it was truly amazing, especially for meals and services. I have memories of a good anniversary. We also enjoyed the garden footbath. I also bought Osaka coat of the shop for my memories. When I came back to Tohoku again I would like to stay in the room of the outdoor hot springs room by all means.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Shikikan Saito

Address

254-9 Akasakata‎ Hachimantai, Iwate, Japan

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/DINERS/銀聯/DEBIT

Number of guest rooms

19 room(s)

Welcome to Relux