Now loading...0%

四季館 彩冬
Shikikan Saito

Ryokan/Inn
  • Iwate > Appi・Hachimantaira・Futado

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective local regions and that are worth visiting despite the distance.

Overall Rating(36 reviews)

4.9/5

5

89%

4

11%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.7/5

Mr./Ms. M.H(44)

Select Date:2019-05-24

お料理が最高です!そしてレイトチェックアウトのため朝ごはんのあとに少しウトウト眠れるのが私たちのペースに合っており、ありがたいです。お世話になりました。またうかがいます。

The food is great! And it's good for us to be able to sleep a little out after breakfast for late check out, so it's good for our pace. thank you for helping me. I'm talking again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(41)

Select Date:2019-05-25

今まで泊まった宿で一番良かったです。 出迎えからお見送りまで、ずっと気分よく過ごせました。 ずっと部屋で過ごしてしまい、館内施設を利用出来なかったので(それだけ部屋の居心地が良かった…)絶対にまた泊まりたいと思います‼️ スタッフの皆... Read more 今まで泊まった宿で一番良かったです。 出迎えからお見送りまで、ずっと気分よく過ごせました。 ずっと部屋で過ごしてしまい、館内施設を利用出来なかったので(それだけ部屋の居心地が良かった…)絶対にまた泊まりたいと思います‼️ スタッフの皆様、大変お世話になりました。 ありがとうございました‼️

It was the best hotel I stayed until now. I was able to spend much time feeling well from the meeting to the off date. I spent a lot of time in the room and could not use the in-house facilities (it was so cozy in the room ...) I would definitely like to stay again !! Moth Thank you very much for your staff. Thank you very much! Moth

Read in English

Mr./Ms. j.y(49)

Select Date:2019-05-04

夜ごはん、朝ごはん共々満足出来る美味しさでした。また岩手に来ることがありましたら利用したいです。

It was delicious that night meal and breakfast were satisfactory. I would also like to use it if I come to Iwate.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(47)

Select Date:2019-04-02

食事ははちろん、施設や宿の方の対応もすばらしくとても快適に過ごせました。到着が遅れてしまいご迷惑をかけましたが、電話をいただいたり夕食時間を変更してくださったりして、大変助かりました。雪景色のお風呂はとても素敵でした。

The food was great, and the facilities and the facilities of the hotel were wonderful. Arrival was late and caused trouble, but I had a phone call and changed dinner time and was saved very much. The bath with a snow scene was very nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(25)

Select Date:2019-04-09

いつも心温かな接客ありがとうございます。生物が苦手というリクエストに応えていただき、すぐお腹がいっぱいになってしまうのでお造りも少量でということにもきちんと対応していただきました。先週も伺ったので夕食メニューは一緒なのかなと思っていましたが... Read more いつも心温かな接客ありがとうございます。生物が苦手というリクエストに応えていただき、すぐお腹がいっぱいになってしまうのでお造りも少量でということにもきちんと対応していただきました。先週も伺ったので夕食メニューは一緒なのかなと思っていましたがその時の旬のものを出していただけて楽しい夕食の時間を過ごせました。今回の夕食のメニューが今まで頂いた中で1番好みのものでした♩また同じメニューをいただきたいです。 また宜しくお願い致します♩

Thank you very much for your warm hospitality. We responded to requests that organisms are not good, and we were able to respond quickly to small-sized sashimi as it would be full soon. I thought that the dinner menu would be the same as I went last week, but I was able to put out the latest seasonal items and had a nice dinner time. The dinner menu this time was one of the most favorite ones I've ever received. Thank you again ♩

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(25)

Select Date:2019-04-02

今回の季節のお料理も美味しく 桜のアイスが美味しかったです。 DVDプレーヤーが動かない ハプニングもありましたが、 すぐに変えていただけて、 とても助かりました。 朝ごはんのきりたんぽを 毎回楽しみにしており 今回食べれず... Read more 今回の季節のお料理も美味しく 桜のアイスが美味しかったです。 DVDプレーヤーが動かない ハプニングもありましたが、 すぐに変えていただけて、 とても助かりました。 朝ごはんのきりたんぽを 毎回楽しみにしており 今回食べれず悔しかったです(笑) いつも丁寧に接客していただいて ありがとうございます。 またお願い致します♩

The food of this season is also delicious Cherry ice cream was delicious. DVD player does not move There was also a happening, You can change it soon, It was very helpful. Breakfast of breakfast I look forward to it every time I was sorry I could not eat this time (lol) Always be politely serving Thank you very much. Thank you again お 願 い

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(25)

Select Date:2019-02-03

いろいろとお世話になりました。 いつもありがとうございます。 節分の日にちなんでいただいた メニューのチーズがすごく 美味しかったのでまた食べたいです。 また宜しくお願い致します。

Thank you for everything. I am always grateful for your help. The menu cheese that I got on the day of Setsubun was very tasty so I would like to eat again. Thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(49)

Select Date:2019-01-26

四度目の今回は、室内温泉付のお部屋『あけび』に宿泊しました。以前も宿泊したお部屋ですが、小上がりにベッドがあるところが好きです。チェックイン開始の時間より少し早く到着しても、笑顔でお部屋に通してくれるのでいつも助かります。土曜日でほぼ満室で... Read more 四度目の今回は、室内温泉付のお部屋『あけび』に宿泊しました。以前も宿泊したお部屋ですが、小上がりにベッドがあるところが好きです。チェックイン開始の時間より少し早く到着しても、笑顔でお部屋に通してくれるのでいつも助かります。土曜日でほぼ満室でしたが、チェックインしてすぐ大浴場へ行ったので、貸し切りでのんびり入れました。雪見露天風呂、最高でした!お部屋食でゆっくりと豪華な夕食に舌鼓を打ちました。冬メニューの特別メイン、ふぐ鍋と一緒にふぐひれ酒もいただきました。お部屋担当の仲居さんの対応が私達夫婦にはとても心地よく、いろいろとお話も出来て楽しい時間でした。お部屋の温泉も何度も入って、とにかくゆっくりできました。眼鏡を忘れたことに気付かずにいたのですが、帰りに近くを観光していたときにお電話をいただいたので、取りに戻ることが出来ました。ありがとうございました。夫婦でゆっくりしたいときは彩冬さん、が定着してきました。次は誕生月の6月に予約済みですので、また宜しくお願いいたします。ウニリベンジ!(笑)

This time in the fourth time, we stayed in "Akebi" room with indoor hot spring. It is a room I stayed in before, but I like the place where there is a bed rising. Even if we arrive slightly earlier than the check-in start time, we will always be saved because we will pass through the room with a smile. It was nearly full on Saturday, but as I went to the public bath immediately after checking in, I took a leisurely lease. Yukimi outdoor bath, it was awesome! We had a delicious dinner in our room meal slowly and gorgeously. Special winter menu special, Fukuoka sauce was brought with Fugobo. The correspondence of Nakai who is in charge of the room was very pleasant to our husband and wife, It was a fun time to tell various stories. We entered hot spring of room many times, too and was able to do slow anyway. I was unaware that I forgot my glasses, but when I was sightseeing nearby on my way back, I got a call, so I was able to return to picking up. Thank you very much. When I want to relax with my husband and wife, Mr. Ayuki has become established. Next time is reserved in June of birth month, so thank you again. Sea urchin revenge! (Lol)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(Private)

Select Date:2019-01-13

申し分ないです! 泊まれば分かります。 素敵な一時をありがとうございました。

That's alright! I will understand by staying overnight. Thank you for a nice temporary.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(52)

Select Date:2018-12-23

10年目の結婚記念日で宿泊しました。接客はお風呂の案内が分かりにくかった点を除けば満点です。宿泊プランは貸切露天風呂付きだったのですが、他人の目を気にせずに入れるのは贅沢な時間でした。男湯と女湯が入れ替えで合計3種類のお風呂が楽しめました。... Read more 10年目の結婚記念日で宿泊しました。接客はお風呂の案内が分かりにくかった点を除けば満点です。宿泊プランは貸切露天風呂付きだったのですが、他人の目を気にせずに入れるのは贅沢な時間でした。男湯と女湯が入れ替えで合計3種類のお風呂が楽しめました。内湯・露天風呂共に熱めとぬるめが用意されているのも好みで入れるのでよかったです。夕食のメインが3種類(前沢牛、豚しゃぶ、サーモン選択)選べたのも嬉しいし、お刺身も新鮮肉厚で美味しかったです。デザートが特製ヨーグルトでしたが好みにドンピシャで記念日プランのケーキも甘さ控え目の苺のショートホールで大満足でした。部屋も小洒落た感じで癒される雰囲気がとても良かったです。こういう感じを狙って小さなところが「惜しい」という宿を何軒も体験しているので重箱のすみを突つきましたがアラはなく満足です。広くて豪華という雰囲気を求めるならば他を探してみるのもいいですが日本的な侘び寂びを感じるいい雰囲気をお探しならば一押しのオススメです。

We stayed at the wedding anniversary of 10 years. Hospitality is a perfect score except the point that it was difficult to understand the bath guidance. The accommodation plan was with a private outdoor bath, but it was a luxurious time to put in without concerning the eyes of others. We were able to enjoy a total of 3 kinds of baths by exchanging male and female hot water. It was good because both hot bath and outdoor bath both heat and lukewarm are prepared as you like. I am happy that I chose three main types of dinner (Maesawa beef, pork shabu, salmon selection), and sashimi was fresh and thick and delicious. Although the dessert was a special yogurt, I liked it very much at the strawberry short hole where the anniversary cake was also sweet at Don Pischa. The atmosphere where the room was healed by the feeling of being small fancy was very good. Aiming at this kind of feeling a small place is experiencing a couple of inn, saying "I'm regrettable" so I stuck in the corner of the box, but I am satisfied with no ara. If you are looking for a wide and luxurious atmosphere, you may want to try looking for others, but if you are looking for a nice atmosphere that feels Japanese longevity it is a push recommendation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(25)

Select Date:2018-12-23

以前もお世話になりました。 クリスマスシーズンで満室のため、 混んで今回はあまりゆっくり できないのかな?と思いましたが そのようなこともなくゆったりとした 時間を過ごさせていただきました。 季節限定のふぐ鍋、 とても美味しか... Read more 以前もお世話になりました。 クリスマスシーズンで満室のため、 混んで今回はあまりゆっくり できないのかな?と思いましたが そのようなこともなくゆったりとした 時間を過ごさせていただきました。 季節限定のふぐ鍋、 とても美味しかったです。 甲殻類アレルギーなので 年中ふぐがあれば嬉しいです(笑) スタッフの方の心づかいが 前回同様素晴らしい対応でした。 これからまた時間を作って 通わせていただきます。 また宜しくお願い致します。

I was indebted to you. Because it is fully booked during the Christmas season, is it crowded and I can not do it much this time? Although I thought, I had a relaxing time without such a thing. Seasonal limited Fugobo pot, It was very tasty. She is allergic to crustaceans, so I'm happy if there is a year-round blowfish (laugh) The staff's heartfelt was a wonderful response as I did last time. I will make time again and I will pass it. Thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(36)

Select Date:2018-10-16

客室風呂が内風呂のお部屋しか空いてなかったため少し残念でした。しかしそれ以外の点に関して、特に食事やサービスに関して本当に素晴らしかったです。良い記念日の思い出ができました。お庭の足湯も楽しめました。思い出に売店の安比塗りも購入させていただ... Read more 客室風呂が内風呂のお部屋しか空いてなかったため少し残念でした。しかしそれ以外の点に関して、特に食事やサービスに関して本当に素晴らしかったです。良い記念日の思い出ができました。お庭の足湯も楽しめました。思い出に売店の安比塗りも購入させていただきました。また東北に来た際には今度は客室露天風呂のお部屋でぜひ泊まらせていただきたいです。

It was a little disappointing because guest room bath was only room of inner bath. But regarding all the other things, it was truly amazing, especially for meals and services. I have memories of a good anniversary. We also enjoyed the garden footbath. I also bought Osaka coat of the shop for my memories. When I came back to Tohoku again I would like to stay in the room of the outdoor hot springs room by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(57)

Select Date:2018-09-04

先日初めて宿泊させて頂きました。 以前から評判は聞いておりましたが実際に泊まってみて納得しました。 スタッフの皆さんの自然な心づかい。 館内の何とも言えない優しい雰囲気。 郷土食溢れる朝食。 現実を忘れゆっくりと過ごさせてもらいま... Read more 先日初めて宿泊させて頂きました。 以前から評判は聞いておりましたが実際に泊まってみて納得しました。 スタッフの皆さんの自然な心づかい。 館内の何とも言えない優しい雰囲気。 郷土食溢れる朝食。 現実を忘れゆっくりと過ごさせてもらいました。ありがとうございました。 ぜひまた機会があれば利用させて頂きます。

I stayed for the first time the other day. Although I have heard the reputation before, I was satisfied by actually trying to stay. The staff 's natural way of thinking. Atmosphere that we can not say anything in the hall. A breakfast full of local food. I forgot the reality and spend it slowly. Thank you very much. If there is opportunity again we will use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(34)

Select Date:2018-09-01

素敵な時間を過ごさせていただきありがとうございました。 お宿もとても綺麗にされており、従業員の方々もすれ違う度に声をかけてくださりこちらも色々お話ししやすい環境にしてくださっていたと思います。 お食事も美味しく、お風呂も素敵で今まで泊ま... Read more 素敵な時間を過ごさせていただきありがとうございました。 お宿もとても綺麗にされており、従業員の方々もすれ違う度に声をかけてくださりこちらも色々お話ししやすい環境にしてくださっていたと思います。 お食事も美味しく、お風呂も素敵で今まで泊まったお宿の中で1番素敵な空間だったと思います! 本当にありがとうございました! また来年もよろしくお願いします。

Thank you for having a wonderful time. The hotel is also very beautiful, and we hope that our employees have passed each other as they pass each other, and I think that we have made it an environment that makes it easy to talk about various things. The meal was delicious, and the bath was also nice and I think that it was the nicest space in the inn stayed up to now! I'm really thankful to you! Thank you again next year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.Y(36)

Select Date:2018-06-30

今回で三度目になりますが、やはり素晴らしいです。お料理が最高、毎日でも通いたいです、住みたいです! お部屋もお風呂も最高ですが料理がピカイチです。

It will be the third time this time, but it is still wonderful. The cuisine is the best, I want to go on a daily basis, I want to live in! The rooms and baths are also great, but the dishes are crisp.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(49)

Select Date:2018-06-24

お宿の雰囲気やサービス全般、そしてスタッフの方々の対応がとても気に入り、初めて宿泊してから一年経たずに、今回で三度目の宿泊となりました。 今回は、主人の誕生日記念だということを事前にお伝えしてましたので、たくさんのお心遣いをいただき、とて... Read more お宿の雰囲気やサービス全般、そしてスタッフの方々の対応がとても気に入り、初めて宿泊してから一年経たずに、今回で三度目の宿泊となりました。 今回は、主人の誕生日記念だということを事前にお伝えしてましたので、たくさんのお心遣いをいただき、とても素敵な時間を過ごす事ができました。 足湯付きの中庭は、バラをはじめたくさんの花々が丁度見頃の時期で、サービスの日本酒とおつまみをいただきながら二人でのんびりできました。 お部屋での夕食も、お部屋係の方の対応がとてもよく、美味しい料理をさらに美味しくいただくことができました。 食後の貸切露店風呂の後、お部屋に戻った時にサプライズケーキが置いてあるようにしたい、と当日お願いしたら(ケーキ自体は事前にお願いしてました)、快く引き受けてもらって、これまでにない誕生日に主人もとても喜んでいました。ありがとうございました。 もう毎年、主人の誕生日は彩冬さんで決まりです!今回は、天候が悪く殻付きウニが食べられず残念でしたが、来年リベンジします! それまで待てず、その前にまたお邪魔してしまうかと思いますが(笑)

The atmosphere of the hotel, the whole service, and the correspondence of the people of the staff are very fond of being, It became the third time staying this time for less than one year since first time staying. This time, I inform in advance that it is my husband's birthday memorial, so I got a lot of worries and I was able to spend a very nice time. In the courtyard with footbath, a lot of flowers including a rose are just around the best time, we were able to relax with ourselves while having a Japanese sake and a snack of service. Even dinner in the room, correspondence of the room staff was very good, we were able to delicious delicious dish more. After dinner after dinner After the bath, when we asked that we want surprise cake to be left when we returned to the room (when we asked for cake itself beforehand), we received pleasant underwriting, the unprecedented birth My husband was very happy on the day. Thank you very much. Every year, my husband 's birthday is decided by Ayuki! This time, weather was bad and I could not eat sea urchin with shell, but it will be reassuring next year! I can not wait till then, I think that I will bother you again before that (lol)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(28)

Select Date:2018-05-27

5月27日、28日と213室に1泊2日で宿泊した椎名と申します。 このたびは大変素敵なおもてなしをいただきありがとうございました。 今回は妻の誕生日祝いということで訪問しました。 食事の際にもいろいろとお願いをしたりするなど、大変ご迷... Read more 5月27日、28日と213室に1泊2日で宿泊した椎名と申します。 このたびは大変素敵なおもてなしをいただきありがとうございました。 今回は妻の誕生日祝いということで訪問しました。 食事の際にもいろいろとお願いをしたりするなど、大変ご迷惑をおかけしましたが 可能な限りご対応いただき大変ありがたかったです。 また、足湯付きのお部屋ということで私も妻も初めて見る部屋の雰囲気にとても驚かされました。 そして大変癒されました。本当に感謝感激です。 お料理もすべてが一級品で、館内も綺麗、見どころも多々ありで、 今度は結婚記念日等で再訪することを決意しております。 またお世話になることがあると思いますので、どうぞよろしくお願いいたします。 ※追伸 213室の室内シャワーについてですが、お湯を出すとシャワーヘッドとホースをつなぎ(銀の部分?)から 水がピューピュー漏れておりましたので、ご確認ください。

I am Shiina which I stayed in 213 rooms on May 27th, 28th and 1st night. Thank you very much for your very nice hospitality. This time I visited with my wife's birthday celebration. We asked for various things during meals, etc. We apologize for any inconvenience, but thank you for your response as much as I was grateful. In addition, I was surprised by the atmosphere of my room that my wife and I also saw for the first time because it was a room with foot bath. And I was healed very much. I really am thankful. All of the dishes are first grade items, the inside of the hall is also beautiful, there are plenty of places of interest, and I am determined to visit again on a wedding anniversary etc this time. I think that there is something I will take care of in the future, so thank you for your consideration. ※ Although it is about the indoor shower in postscript 213 rooms, when you put out hot water, you connected the shower head and hose (silver part?), So water was leaking pewpew, please check.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(25)

Select Date:2018-05-15

本当にスタッフのみなさんの心づかいが素晴らしかったです。 また行きたいと思えるサービスを提供してもらいました。 ありがとうございました。

The trust of our staff was truly amazing. We offered a service that we wanted to go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(62)

Select Date:2018-04-30

記念日で利用させていただきました。 食事もすごく美味しく、特にサービスの方が素晴らしかったです。 記念日の思いがけない「お・も・て・な・し」、本当にありがとうございました。 思い出に残る旅となりました。

I used it on an anniversary. The meal was also very tasty, especially the service was wonderful. Thank you so much for your unexpected anniversary 'Oh yeah, forget it.' It was a memorable trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(49)

Select Date:2018-01-22

10月に初めて利用して、全てにおいてお宿のトリコとなり、季節メニューが変わったので、今回2度目の宿泊でした。 スタッフさんの対応も、みなさん笑顔で、かしこまりすぎないところがよく、本当に心からのんびりできるお宿の雰囲気が大好きです。 宿... Read more 10月に初めて利用して、全てにおいてお宿のトリコとなり、季節メニューが変わったので、今回2度目の宿泊でした。 スタッフさんの対応も、みなさん笑顔で、かしこまりすぎないところがよく、本当に心からのんびりできるお宿の雰囲気が大好きです。 宿泊時に利用できるポイントカードがあったりと、次回の宿泊が楽しみになるお宿です。 早速、春のメニューと変わる頃の3月にまた予約を入れさせてもらいました。 もうほとんど、彩冬中毒です(笑) またお世話になります。

It was first time to use in October, it became Toriko of the hotel at all, the seasonal menu changed, so it was the second staying this time. The staff 's response, everyone is smiling, the place is not too complicated, I love the atmosphere of the inn that can really relax from the bottom of my heart. There is a point card which can be used at the time of staying and it is an inn that will be looking forward to the next stay. I had him make reservations again in March of the spring menu as soon as possible. Almost it is addiction to Saiwaki (laugh) I am indebted to you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(54)

Select Date:2017-08-16

今回も大変満足いたしました。 いつも最高のおもてなしを有難うございます。 彩冬さんに一歩足を踏み入れた途端にとても良い香りに包まれる… その瞬間が大好きなんです(^^) 全てにおいて、素晴らしいお宿ですね!また宿泊させていただき... Read more 今回も大変満足いたしました。 いつも最高のおもてなしを有難うございます。 彩冬さんに一歩足を踏み入れた途端にとても良い香りに包まれる… その瞬間が大好きなんです(^^) 全てにおいて、素晴らしいお宿ですね!また宿泊させていただきます。 スタッフの皆さま、お世話になりました。ありがとうございましたm(__)m

I am also very satisfied this time. Always thank you for the best hospitality. As soon as I stepped in Mr. Ayuki, I am surrounded by a very good scent ... I love that moment (^ ^) It's a wonderful accommodation for all! I will stay again. Thank you very much for all the staff. Thank you very much m (__) m

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.C(38)

Select Date:2017-06-03

今回初めての宿泊でしたが、とてもゆっくりと過ごすことが出来ました。 お料理もとても美味しくいただきました。 ただ、一つだけ、シャワーの水圧がもう少しあれば良かったなと思いました。

It was my first stay this time, but I was able to spend very slowly. I enjoyed the cuisine very much. However, I thought that it would have been better if only one shower water pressure was available.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.J(37)

Select Date:2017-04-23

我從台灣過去,一下JR赤坂田就看到預約的接送車來接其他住客,我們雖沒預約,想散步過去旅館,也幫我們將行李送至飯店房間,覺得體貼。溫馨的日式旅館是我第一次體驗,浴場舒適乾淨又有特色,我們住的201房間還有天窗,晚上的星星真的超多,對於我這個從... Read more 我從台灣過去,一下JR赤坂田就看到預約的接送車來接其他住客,我們雖沒預約,想散步過去旅館,也幫我們將行李送至飯店房間,覺得體貼。溫馨的日式旅館是我第一次體驗,浴場舒適乾淨又有特色,我們住的201房間還有天窗,晚上的星星真的超多,對於我這個從台北過去的都市人來說,晚上用餐過後可以享受如此安靜又美麗的夜晚,再到露天浴場呼吸山上的空氣,更加喜歡。英文溝通ok,服務人員會想盡辦法解決住客問題並且服務相當有禮,有機會一定會想要再去。

I am from Taiwan in the past, look at JR Akasaka field to see the appointment of the shuttle bus to pick up other guests, although we did not make an appointment, want to take a walk in the hotel, but also help us to luggage to the hotel room, feel considerate. Warm Japanese-style hotel is my first experience, the bath is clean and clean and unique, we live in 201 rooms and skylights, the stars at night really super, for me from the past in the city of Taipei, the evening meal After you can enjoy such a quiet and beautiful night, and then to the open air bath to breathe the air on the mountain, more like. English communication ok, the service staff will try every means to solve the customer problem and the service is very polite, have the opportunity to want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y(Private)

Select Date:2017-01-30

素敵なお風呂に素敵な食事、大満足でした!

A nice meal, great happy bath!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(52)

Select Date:2016-11-03

全て良かったです。のんびり過ごさせていただきました。 次回は、ウニを食べてみたいです。

Everything was good. I spent leisurely. Next time I would like to eat sea urchins.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(46)

Select Date:2016-10-29

素晴らしいお部屋とお食事、そして紅葉が手に取れるお風呂で都会の喧騒を忘れて癒されました。ありがとうございます。

A wonderful room and meal, and a bath where autumn leaves can be taken, was healed without forgetting the hustle and bustle of the city. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(34)

Select Date:2016-08-22

非常にアットホームな雰囲気とお客様目線の接客、ゆったりできました。 田舎の中から急に現れる癒しの空間。 本当に心をきれいにしていただきました。 また岩手に行くことがあったら利用させていただきたいです。 ありがとうございました。

We were able to relax relaxedly at the very homey atmosphere and customer service. A healing space suddenly emerging from the countryside. I truly have cleaned my mind. I would like to use it if I have to go to Iwate again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(54)

Select Date:2016-08-11

3回目の宿泊でしたが今回は初めて特別室に宿泊いたしました。お部屋、お料理、温泉全てが予想以上で大満足でした。それからスタッフみなさんが笑顔で接してくださり、思い出に残る素晴らしい旅になりました。ありがとうございました。また来年も必ず宿泊させ... Read more 3回目の宿泊でしたが今回は初めて特別室に宿泊いたしました。お部屋、お料理、温泉全てが予想以上で大満足でした。それからスタッフみなさんが笑顔で接してくださり、思い出に残る素晴らしい旅になりました。ありがとうございました。また来年も必ず宿泊させていただきます。

It was the 3rd stay but this time we stayed in the special room for the first time. All the rooms, cuisine, hot springs were more than satisfied and were very satisfied. Then all the staff touched me with a smile and it was a wonderful journey that remained memorable. Thank you very much. I will certainly stay again next year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(58)

Select Date:2016-07-31

お部屋はコンパクトでしたが使い勝手が良かったです。 無料の貸し切り露天風呂もポイントが高いです。 料理は食べきれないほどで、量を減らして、お値段が少しお安いプランがあると嬉しいです。

Room was compact, but usability was good. Free point reservation The outdoor bath also has high points. I can not eat cuisine, I am glad that we have reduced the amount and have a little cheaper plan at a price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(33)

Select Date:2016-06-09

今回初めての旅行で利用させていただきましたが 本当に素敵な所でした(o´∀`o) ご飯もお風呂もお部屋も そして接客もすべてにおいて 満足です☆ 連れと一緒に「帰りたくないねー」と ずっと話してました笑 従業員のお姉さんの... Read more 今回初めての旅行で利用させていただきましたが 本当に素敵な所でした(o´∀`o) ご飯もお風呂もお部屋も そして接客もすべてにおいて 満足です☆ 連れと一緒に「帰りたくないねー」と ずっと話してました笑 従業員のお姉さんの 気遣いがとても 素晴らしく 本当に嬉しかったですヾ(≧▽≦)ノ またぜひ利用させてください☆ ありがとうございました♪

It was a really nice place (o'∀`o) I was happy with all the rice, the bath, the room and the customer service ☆ I do not want to return home with my friend I was always talking about lol Employee's sister's worry was very nice and I was really happy ヾ (≧ ▽ ≦) No Please also use it ☆ Thank you ♪

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(50)

Select Date:2016-05-02

今回はお世話になりました。早めの到着でしたが早めに部屋にご案内いただきありがとうございました。食事も夕食朝食とも大満足でした。それから茶屋に日本酒がおいてあったり、貸出の浴衣があったり所々に細やかな気配りが感じられ身も心もリラックスできまし... Read more 今回はお世話になりました。早めの到着でしたが早めに部屋にご案内いただきありがとうございました。食事も夕食朝食とも大満足でした。それから茶屋に日本酒がおいてあったり、貸出の浴衣があったり所々に細やかな気配りが感じられ身も心もリラックスできました。

Thank you for your help this time. Though it was early arrival, thank you for notifying us of the room earlier. The meal and the dinner breakfast were both satisfying. Then there was sake in the tea house, there was a yukata for rent and there was a delicate attentiveness in the places and the body and mind were able to relax.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(27)

Select Date:2016-03-12

この度は、素敵なおもてなしをありがとうございました。 スタッフの皆様が非常に親切、かつ笑顔で接客してくださったのが印象に残ります。 お料理もとても美味しく、味覚だけではなく視覚でも楽しむことができました。 特に連れの者は「... Read more この度は、素敵なおもてなしをありがとうございました。 スタッフの皆様が非常に親切、かつ笑顔で接客してくださったのが印象に残ります。 お料理もとても美味しく、味覚だけではなく視覚でも楽しむことができました。 特に連れの者は「前沢牛のステーキ」に舌鼓を打っており、大変喜んでおりました。 お風呂は客室内湯で満足してしまったので、大浴場は利用しておりませんが、また訪れた際に是非利用したいと考えております。 スタッフの方のお心遣いで、とても思い出に残る旅行となりました。 この度は有難うございました。

Thank you for this wonderful hospitality this time. It is impressive that everyone of the staff was very kind and welcomed with a smile. The cuisine was also very delicious and I enjoyed it not only in taste but also in sight. Especially those who are bringing in "Maezawa beef steak" are very pleased. We did not use large public bath as we were satisfied with bathroom in hot bath, but we want to use by all means when we visit again. It was a very memorable trip with my warmest regards to the staff. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(42)

Select Date:2015-10-23

快適な空間をありがとうございました。

Thank you for comfortable space.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(56)

Select Date:2015-10-01

とても素敵な宿でした。温泉も肌がすべすべになる美肌の湯で何度も入りました。特筆すべきは料理で、岩手の地物をたくさん取り入れた料理はそれを食べるだけでも泊まる価値があると思います。

It was a very nice accommodation. The hot springs also entered many times with the beautiful skin water which makes the skin smooth. Noteworthy is dishes, I think that cuisine incorporating a lot of Iwate's features is worth staying even if you eat it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(55)

Select Date:2015-04-04

夕食のボリュームがありすぎて だいぶ残してしまい、作った方に申し訳なかったです。担当のスタッフさんにも いろいろお気づかいいただきました。朝食も 種類が豊富で楽しめました。お料理 すごくおいしかったです。お部屋のお風呂は 温度調節することな... Read more 夕食のボリュームがありすぎて だいぶ残してしまい、作った方に申し訳なかったです。担当のスタッフさんにも いろいろお気づかいいただきました。朝食も 種類が豊富で楽しめました。お料理 すごくおいしかったです。お部屋のお風呂は 温度調節することなく、いつでもすぐに入浴でき、快適でした。館内の雰囲気も良かったし、いろいろ工夫されていると思いました。ただ、お部屋にバスローブがあれば良かったです。今度はちがう季節にお邪魔したいと思います。

I had a lot of dinner volume so I left it a lot and I was sorry for those who made it. The staff in charge also noticed various things. The breakfast was also rich in variety and I enjoyed it. The cuisine was very tasty. The bath of the room was able to take a bath any time without temperature adjustment, it was comfortable. The atmosphere in the hall was good as well and I thought that it was devised variously. However, I wish there was a bathrobe in the room. I would like to disturb you this time in different seasons.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(22)

Select Date:2019-02-09

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux