Now loading...0%

NIPPONIA HOTEL 串本 熊野海道 NIPPONIA HOTEL Kushimoto Kumano Kaido

Concept Hotel
  • Wakayama > Kushimoto・Susami

Review of NIPPONIA HOTEL Kushimoto Kumano Kaido

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.8/5

5

78%

4

22%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.9/5

Breakfast4.9/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.8/5

Mr./Ms. S.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-15

Sonobe 201

A very nice experience to live in a reborn old house. Just have the feeling of being a resident of the community. I have... Read more A very nice experience to live in a reborn old house. Just have the feeling of being a resident of the community. I have been to Japan for numerous times but this is the first time to live in such a special “hotel”. My special thanks to the two female staff and the chef, they are helpful, polite and would make you feel like at home. All in all, an excellent experience and I would strongly recommend the hotel to others.

A very nice experience to live in a reborn old house. Just have the feeling of being a resident of the community. I have been to Japan for numerous times but this is the first time to live in such a special “hotel”. My special thanks to the two female staff and the chef, they are helpful, polite and would make you feel like at home. All in all, an excellent experience and I would strongly recommend the hotel to others.

Mr./Ms. T.A(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-29

Inamura 101

着物で宿泊しました家族です。 宿・風呂・食事! どれも素晴らしく非日常空間を満喫することができました。機会がありましたら、また、行きたいと思います。有難うございました。

It is a family who stayed in a kimono. Inn, bath, meal! All were able to enjoy the wonderful extraordinary space. If there is a chance, I would like to go again. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-16

Inamura 101

あいにくの天気でしたが、建物の造りや風呂の贅沢さ 豊富な料理で充実した旅行になりました。 そちらの他の施設にも順番にまわってみたいです。 ありがとうございました。

Unfortunately the weather, but the luxury of the building and the bath It was a fulfilling trip with abundant dishes. I want to go to other facilities in that order. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-01

Sonobe 201

古民家の良さを残しつつ、新しくリフォームされていて、とてもキレイで快適なお部屋でした。 そして、離れた所にあるレストランもとても素敵で、お料理は見た目もキレイで量もちょうどよく、全て美味しかったです。 ペアリングのお酒もお料理に合わせて... Read more 古民家の良さを残しつつ、新しくリフォームされていて、とてもキレイで快適なお部屋でした。 そして、離れた所にあるレストランもとても素敵で、お料理は見た目もキレイで量もちょうどよく、全て美味しかったです。 ペアリングのお酒もお料理に合わせていただけて、自分では合わせない飲み方が出来てとても良かったです。 近くに住んでいたら、通いたいレストランでした。 それから、何よりもスタッフのみなさんの接客が素晴らしかったです。 ぜひ、また絶対に行きたいお宿です。

It was a newly renovated room, keeping the goodness of an old private house, very clean and comfortable. And the restaurant in the remote place was also very nice, and the food looked and was beautiful, the amount was just right, everything was delicious. The pairing liquor could be matched to the dishes, and it was very good that you could drink differently. If you lived nearby, it was the restaurant you wanted to go to. And, above all, the service of the staff was wonderful. By all means, it is a hotel you definitely want to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-28

Sonobe 201

とても快適に過ごすことができました。 スタッフの方、みなさま対応が良く、お話しするのが楽しかったです。 どうもありがとうございました!

I was able to spend very comfortably. The staff, everyone was good, and it was fun to talk. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-25

Sonobe 201

綺麗な部屋に美味しい食事。構わないことがサービスというスタンス、とても良かったです。 しかし、新しいという事で気になったらことがいくつかありました。少し雨模様でしたが、傘が置いてありませんでした。外履きの洒落た下駄があればいいですね。食事... Read more 綺麗な部屋に美味しい食事。構わないことがサービスというスタンス、とても良かったです。 しかし、新しいという事で気になったらことがいくつかありました。少し雨模様でしたが、傘が置いてありませんでした。外履きの洒落た下駄があればいいですね。食事は少し歩きなんで。 コーヒーなど部屋のサービスは素晴らしいです!が砂糖がない。レストランからの風景も工夫が欲しい。向こう全部板塀にするか植栽をするか。せっかくの非現実が、現実感満載。 細かいことばかりを言うようですが、コンセプトに感銘しただけに、ぜひこれから工夫して続けていって欲しいです。

Delicious food in a beautiful room. The service stance was very good. However, there were a few things that I was concerned about being new. It was a bit rainy but there was no umbrella. It would be nice if there were a stylish clogs worn out of the box. Because we walk a little. Room service is great including coffee! But no sugar. The scenery from the restaurant also needs some ingenuity. Do you plan to plant it all over the wall or plant it? The extraordinary reality is full of reality. It seems to say only small details, but just because I was impressed with the concept, I hope that I will continue to devise it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-15

Sonobe 201

人生で2回目の和歌山。この日を記念日と考えプランを眺めている中で一目惚れ?してしまい予約をさせて頂きました。築100年以上経つと言われる古民家は風格ある佇まいはもちろんの事一歩足を踏み入れると古き良きを残しつつも洗練されたとても居心地の良い... Read more 人生で2回目の和歌山。この日を記念日と考えプランを眺めている中で一目惚れ?してしまい予約をさせて頂きました。築100年以上経つと言われる古民家は風格ある佇まいはもちろんの事一歩足を踏み入れると古き良きを残しつつも洗練されたとても居心地の良い空間でした。何よりもスタッフ皆様方の温かいおもてなしと一流シェフによる絶品料理の数々に心から満足とそして感謝の気持ちで一杯です。皆様方のお陰で本当に良い旅となりました。ありがとうございます。また機会を作り是非伺いたいと思います。

The second Wakayama in my life. Looking at this plan as an anniversary and looking at the plan, are you in love at first sight? I made a reservation. The old private house, which is said to be more than 100 years old, was a refined and very cozy space that, while taking a step further, not only has a distinctive appearance but also retains the good old days. Above all, the warm hospitality of our staff and the exquisite cuisine by top chefs are filled with heartfelt satisfaction and appreciation. It was a really good trip thanks to everyone. Thank you very much. I would also like to make an opportunity to come back.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-19

Sonobe 201

予想以上におもてなしをしてもらい、お部屋も食事も最高で、本当にいい思い出を作ることが出来ました!また必ず泊まりにいきたいです!ありがとうございました!

The hospitality was more than expected, the rooms and the food were great, and we were able to make really good memories! I want to go to stay again! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-29

Inamura 101

出迎えから見送りまでとても良かったです。 ありがとうございました。

It was very good from picking up to seeing off. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

NIPPONIA HOTEL Kushimoto Kumano Kaido

Address

996-1, Kushimoto, Higashimuro Gun Kushimoto Cho, Wakayama Ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/CEDYNA/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

3 room(s)

Welcome to Relux