Now loading...0%

NIPPONIA HOTEL 串本 熊野海道 NIPPONIA HOTEL Kushimoto Kumano Kaido

Concept Hotel
  • Wakayama > Kushimoto・Susami

Review of NIPPONIA HOTEL Kushimoto Kumano Kaido

Overall Rating(21 reviews)

4.9/5

5

86%

4

14%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.8/5

Mr./Ms. S.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-15

Sonobe 201

A very nice experience to live in a reborn old house. Just have the feeling of being a resident of the community. I have... Read more A very nice experience to live in a reborn old house. Just have the feeling of being a resident of the community. I have been to Japan for numerous times but this is the first time to live in such a special “hotel”. My special thanks to the two female staff and the chef, they are helpful, polite and would make you feel like at home. All in all, an excellent experience and I would strongly recommend the hotel to others.

A very nice experience to live in a reborn old house. Just have the feeling of being a resident of the community. I have been to Japan for numerous times but this is the first time to live in such a special “hotel”. My special thanks to the two female staff and the chef, they are helpful, polite and would make you feel like at home. All in all, an excellent experience and I would strongly recommend the hotel to others.

Mr./Ms. M.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-05

Sonobe 201

いつも素敵な時間を提供していただきありがとうございます。 スタッフの少ない中、お部屋を奇麗にされていて、またお食事も詳しく説明いただき、本当に満足させていただきました。 コロナで大変だと察しますが、応援させていただきますので、変わらずサ... Read more いつも素敵な時間を提供していただきありがとうございます。 スタッフの少ない中、お部屋を奇麗にされていて、またお食事も詳しく説明いただき、本当に満足させていただきました。 コロナで大変だと察しますが、応援させていただきますので、変わらずサービス提供よろしくお願いいたします。

Thank you for always providing a wonderful time. Although the staff was small, the rooms were clean and the meals were explained in detail, which made me really satisfied. I think it will be difficult in Corona, but I will support you, so please continue to provide the service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-13

Sonobe 201

大満足の旅行になりました! まず旅行に行く前からのスタッフ様の心遣い、部屋は清潔感がありましたし、接客もよく、料理もお酒も最高でした また必ず利用したい宿です ありがとうございました!

It was a very satisfying trip! First of all, the staff's consideration before going on a trip, the room was clean, the customer service was good, the food and alcohol were excellent, and it is an inn that I definitely want to use. Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-22

Hotel's Choice

スタッフの方の対応や気配り、素晴らしいかったです。 お食事もペアリングも大変満足しております。 お食事の際も出迎えや、見送りまでしていただきとても感動致しました。 お部屋は、2人で宿泊するには少し広すぎましたが、満足しております。... Read more スタッフの方の対応や気配り、素晴らしいかったです。 お食事もペアリングも大変満足しております。 お食事の際も出迎えや、見送りまでしていただきとても感動致しました。 お部屋は、2人で宿泊するには少し広すぎましたが、満足しております。 ただ一つ申しますと、自分自身はテレビとテーブルは置いていただいた方が良いかな。。と思いました。 また、宿泊したいと思います。 この度はありがとうございました。

The correspondence and attention of the staff was wonderful. We are very satisfied with the food and pairing. I was very impressed by the fact that I was greeted and sent off when I had a meal. The room was a bit too large for two people, but we are happy with it. The only thing I would like to say is that I should leave the TV and table for myself. .. I thought. Also, I would like to stay. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-21

Hotel's Choice

スタッフの皆様 大変ありがとうございました。 稲村邸101に宿泊させて頂きました。 リノベーションされた築145年の邸宅内、間接照明の中、ゆっくりと流れる時間の中で、「何もしない贅沢」を堪能させて頂きました。 単純に旅先で泊... Read more スタッフの皆様 大変ありがとうございました。 稲村邸101に宿泊させて頂きました。 リノベーションされた築145年の邸宅内、間接照明の中、ゆっくりと流れる時間の中で、「何もしない贅沢」を堪能させて頂きました。 単純に旅先で泊まる宿、というのではなく、 素敵で理想的な旅の中のワンシーンを演出、プロデュースして頂ける宿です! ディナーはコースで、シェフによる素敵な一品一品を、それにマッチしたお酒のペアリングにより提供して頂ける。 一つ一つに本当にサプライズがあります。 全てに行き届いた空間 シェフの素敵なお料理 最高の旅になりました。 スタッフの皆様、本当にありがとうございました。 またリピートさせて頂きます。

Staff thank you very much. I stayed at Inamura Residence 101. In the renovated 145-year-old mansion, indirect lighting, and in the slow flowing time, I enjoyed the "luxury of doing nothing". It's not just an inn where you can stay at your destination It is an inn where you can produce and produce a scene in a wonderful and ideal trip! Dinner is a course, and you can offer a wonderful dish by the chef by pairing the sake that matches it. Each one really has a surprise. A space that is perfect for everything Chef's nice food It was a great trip. Thank you to all the staff. I will repeat it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-15

Sonobe 202

この度は、お世話になり、楽しい旅になりました。 チェックインからチェックアウトするまで、心のこもった接客に気持ちが良かったです。こちら側が不快にならない絶妙な会話。食事の際や、食事が終わってからの見送りに、お忙しくされている中でも、お客様... Read more この度は、お世話になり、楽しい旅になりました。 チェックインからチェックアウトするまで、心のこもった接客に気持ちが良かったです。こちら側が不快にならない絶妙な会話。食事の際や、食事が終わってからの見送りに、お忙しくされている中でも、お客様ファースト。素晴らしい社員教育がなされてるんだなぁと感心しました。お部屋も、細部にわたり塵ひとつなく、お掃除も行き届いており古民家とはいえピカピカで素晴らしかったです。食事も期待以上で、一流ホテルやミシュランの星がついたお店に負けないお料理で感動しました。あちこちに最新の設備を施されていましたが、手書きで手作りのMAPには、お客様を大切にしている気持ちが伝わり 温かみをさらに感じました。日々努力なさっている姿勢には頭が下がります。コロナ禍の中で旅に出る事に迷いがありましたが、セパレートされた宿泊施設でしたし、何より、素晴らしいスタッフの皆様と素晴らしいホテルにお世話になり、思い切って出かけて良かったです。本当にありがとうございました

This time, I've been able to take care of you and make this a fun trip. From check-in to check-out, I was satisfied with the warm hospitality. Exquisite conversation that does not make this side uncomfortable. Even if you are busy at the time of meals or seeing off after meals, you are the customer first. I was impressed with the wonderful employee education. The rooms were clean and clean, and even though they were old houses, they were shiny and splendid. The food was more than I expected, and I was impressed by the food that couldn't be beaten by top-class hotels and shops with Michelin stars. It was equipped with the latest equipment here and there, but the hand-made MAP conveys the feeling that we value our customers. I felt more warmth. My head is depressed in the attitude of trying hard every day. I was at a loss to go on a trip in the coronary breeze, but it was a separate accommodation, and above all, I was glad to take the plunge and took care of the wonderful staff and the wonderful hotel. I'm really thankful to you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-06

Hotel's Choice

この度の大変丁寧なおもてなし、感動致しました。お部屋はもちろん、チェックイン時の受付から、夕食、朝食までのひとつひとつにこだわりを感じることができ、日々の慌ただしい現実から離れ、久しぶりにゆっくりとした時間を楽しむことが出来ました。 今回... Read more この度の大変丁寧なおもてなし、感動致しました。お部屋はもちろん、チェックイン時の受付から、夕食、朝食までのひとつひとつにこだわりを感じることができ、日々の慌ただしい現実から離れ、久しぶりにゆっくりとした時間を楽しむことが出来ました。 今回は恋人と利用しましたが、次回は家族で利用したいと思います。本当にありがとうございました。

I was impressed with the very polite hospitality this time. Not only the room, but also the reception at check-in, dinner, and breakfast, I could feel the commitment to each one, and I was able to enjoy a relaxing time after a long absence from the busy reality of everyday life. I used it with my lover this time, but next time I would like to use it with my family. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-29

Sonobe 201

皆さんのサービスがとても良く、また泊まりたくなりました。夕食とお酒のマリアージュが最高でした。お風呂も広くてとてもゆったり出来ました。 今まで泊まったホテルの中でも一番ぐらいです。 部屋にあるお酒もシャンパン以外は全て費用に含まれていた... Read more 皆さんのサービスがとても良く、また泊まりたくなりました。夕食とお酒のマリアージュが最高でした。お風呂も広くてとてもゆったり出来ました。 今まで泊まったホテルの中でも一番ぐらいです。 部屋にあるお酒もシャンパン以外は全て費用に含まれていたのは驚きでした。

Everyone's service is very good and I want to stay again. The dinner and sake mariage was the best. The bath is large and I was able to relax very much. This is the best hotel I have ever stayed at. It was amazing that all the sake in the room was included in the cost except for champagne.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-22

Sonobe 201

22日に宿泊しました、住山と申します。お世話になりありがとうございます。 本当にゆっくりした時間でした。 テレビも時計もないお部屋でも何も不自由なく過ごせ、何もしない贅沢あじわわせて頂きました。 お食事も凝った御料理。でも素材の味... Read more 22日に宿泊しました、住山と申します。お世話になりありがとうございます。 本当にゆっくりした時間でした。 テレビも時計もないお部屋でも何も不自由なく過ごせ、何もしない贅沢あじわわせて頂きました。 お食事も凝った御料理。でも素材の味を壊さない感じで美味しく頂きました。 ありがとうございました。 また機会を見つけて窺いたいです。

I stayed on the 22nd, my name is Sumiyama. Thank you for your help. It was a really slow time. I enjoyed the luxury of doing nothing in a room without a TV and a clock. The meal is elaborate. However, it was delicious as it did not destroy the taste of the ingredients. Thank you very much. I would like to find another opportunity and check it out.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.H(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-27

Hotel's Choice

この度は大変お世話になりました。 足の悪い祖母の為にご考慮頂き、感謝申し上げます。 お部屋、夜のお料理、ペアリングと大変満足致しました。 ただ少し距離のある場所になってしまう為、毎月お世話になれないのが残念です。 また素晴らしいお宿... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 足の悪い祖母の為にご考慮頂き、感謝申し上げます。 お部屋、夜のお料理、ペアリングと大変満足致しました。 ただ少し距離のある場所になってしまう為、毎月お世話になれないのが残念です。 また素晴らしいお宿の分、ここがもう少しこうであれば・・と感じたところが何点かございましたので、今後の参考にして頂けましたら、幸いです。 ①101のお風呂場隣りの洗面所に、ハンドローション、ヘアミストまで置いてありましたが、ハンドソープがなく、少し不便を致しました。 ②年配の者には、かなりアメニティの区別が難しかったようです。メイク落としのみ3種類あり、洗顔フォームはお部屋の袋に入っておりました。 メイク落とし、洗顔フォーム、化粧水、マルチクリームと、1セットにして小さな袋にまとめるか、 カゴや引き出しなどに大きめの文字で分別されると、よりいっそう使いやすくなるかと思います。 ③朝食の内容がご飯に合う為なのか、塩辛いものばかりで少し困りました。菜葉のお漬物を青菜のお浸しに、美味しい卵かけご飯がございますので、塩辛い物を2、3品減らし、フルーツなどに変更されると、一気にグレードがアップされるかと思います。 何よりも残してしまうのが、申し訳なかったです。 ④部屋着が浴衣、バスローブ、エアリズムから選択出来るとの事でした。確認しなかった私が1番悪いのですが、エアリズムをよく知らず、綿や麻100%のお部屋着だと思い、お部屋にてびっくり致しました。もし改善される機会がございましたら、作務衣のように動きやすく素材にもこだわったものをご用意頂けると、幸いです。 もしエアリズムでいかれるのであれば、メーカー様のお名前も一緒に伝えて頂ければ、わかりやすいかと存じ上げます。 以上、これからも長いお付き合いをさせて頂きたく思っておりますゆえ、書かせて頂きました。 この度は、本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for this time. Thank you for your consideration for my bad grandmother. We were very satisfied with the room, the evening meal, and the pairing. It's a pity that I can't take care of it every month because it's a little far away. In addition, there were some points where I felt that it was a bit more like this because it was a wonderful inn, so I hope you can refer to it in the future. There was a hand lotion and a hair mist in the washroom next to the 101 bathroom, but it was a little inconvenient because I had no hand soap. (2) It seems that it is difficult for elderly people to distinguish between amenities. There are three types of makeup removers only, and the face-wash foam was in the room bag. I think that it will be even easier to use if you make up a small bag such as makeup remover, face wash, lotion, and multi cream, or put them in large letters on a basket or drawer. ③ I was a little troubled because all the salty foods seemed to be because the breakfast content was suitable for rice. There is a delicious egg over rice with pickled green leaf pickles in green soup, so I think that if you reduce salty items by 2 or 3 and change to fruits etc., the grade will be upgraded at once. I am sorry to leave it above all. ④ He said that he could choose from yukata, bathrobe, and air rhythm. Although I didn't confirm, the worst thing was that I didn't know much about AIRism and thought that it was 100% cotton or linen, so I was surprised at it. If there is an opportunity for improvement, we would appreciate it if you can prepare something that is easy to move and sticks to the material like Samue. If you can go with AIRism, I think that it will be easy to understand if you also give the name of the manufacturer together. As mentioned above, I would like to have a long relationship, so I wrote this. This time, thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.B(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-19

Sonobe 201

リノベした建物素敵でした。スタッフさんも少人数ながら良くしていただきました。ありがとうございます。 部屋ですが、浴室からの湿気だと思いますが枕、布団が若干、湿っている感じでした。 ともあれ、食事も夕食、朝食ともに大満足で夜食用にと握って... Read more リノベした建物素敵でした。スタッフさんも少人数ながら良くしていただきました。ありがとうございます。 部屋ですが、浴室からの湿気だと思いますが枕、布団が若干、湿っている感じでした。 ともあれ、食事も夕食、朝食ともに大満足で夜食用にと握ってくれたタコのおにぎりも美味しかったです。 また串本に訪れたいと思います。 お世話になりました。

The renovated building was lovely. The staff was also good with a small number of people. Thank you very much. In the room, I think the humidity from the bathroom, but the pillows and futon were a little damp. Anyway, I was very satisfied with both the dinner and the breakfast, and the octopus rice balls that I grabbed for dinner were also delicious. I would like to visit Kushimoto again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.H(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-30

Sonobe 201

すごくリラックスできました。 また両親にも紹介したいお宿です。

I was really relaxed. It is also an inn that I would like to introduce to my parents.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-29

Toson 101

着物で宿泊しました家族です。 宿・風呂・食事! どれも素晴らしく非日常空間を満喫することができました。機会がありましたら、また、行きたいと思います。有難うございました。

It is a family who stayed in a kimono. Inn, bath, meal! All were able to enjoy the wonderful extraordinary space. If there is a chance, I would like to go again. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-16

Toson 101

あいにくの天気でしたが、建物の造りや風呂の贅沢さ 豊富な料理で充実した旅行になりました。 そちらの他の施設にも順番にまわってみたいです。 ありがとうございました。

Unfortunately the weather, but the luxury of the building and the bath It was a fulfilling trip with abundant dishes. I want to go to other facilities in that order. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-01

Sonobe 201

古民家の良さを残しつつ、新しくリフォームされていて、とてもキレイで快適なお部屋でした。 そして、離れた所にあるレストランもとても素敵で、お料理は見た目もキレイで量もちょうどよく、全て美味しかったです。 ペアリングのお酒もお料理に合わせて... Read more 古民家の良さを残しつつ、新しくリフォームされていて、とてもキレイで快適なお部屋でした。 そして、離れた所にあるレストランもとても素敵で、お料理は見た目もキレイで量もちょうどよく、全て美味しかったです。 ペアリングのお酒もお料理に合わせていただけて、自分では合わせない飲み方が出来てとても良かったです。 近くに住んでいたら、通いたいレストランでした。 それから、何よりもスタッフのみなさんの接客が素晴らしかったです。 ぜひ、また絶対に行きたいお宿です。

It was a newly renovated room, keeping the goodness of an old private house, very clean and comfortable. And the restaurant in the remote place was also very nice, and the food looked and was beautiful, the amount was just right, everything was delicious. The pairing liquor could be matched to the dishes, and it was very good that you could drink differently. If you lived nearby, it was the restaurant you wanted to go to. And, above all, the service of the staff was wonderful. By all means, it is a hotel you definitely want to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-28

Sonobe 201

とても快適に過ごすことができました。 スタッフの方、みなさま対応が良く、お話しするのが楽しかったです。 どうもありがとうございました!

I was able to spend very comfortably. The staff, everyone was good, and it was fun to talk. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-25

Sonobe 201

綺麗な部屋に美味しい食事。構わないことがサービスというスタンス、とても良かったです。 しかし、新しいという事で気になったらことがいくつかありました。少し雨模様でしたが、傘が置いてありませんでした。外履きの洒落た下駄があればいいですね。食事... Read more 綺麗な部屋に美味しい食事。構わないことがサービスというスタンス、とても良かったです。 しかし、新しいという事で気になったらことがいくつかありました。少し雨模様でしたが、傘が置いてありませんでした。外履きの洒落た下駄があればいいですね。食事は少し歩きなんで。 コーヒーなど部屋のサービスは素晴らしいです!が砂糖がない。レストランからの風景も工夫が欲しい。向こう全部板塀にするか植栽をするか。せっかくの非現実が、現実感満載。 細かいことばかりを言うようですが、コンセプトに感銘しただけに、ぜひこれから工夫して続けていって欲しいです。

Delicious food in a beautiful room. The service stance was very good. However, there were a few things that I was concerned about being new. It was a bit rainy but there was no umbrella. It would be nice if there were a stylish clogs worn out of the box. Because we walk a little. Room service is great including coffee! But no sugar. The scenery from the restaurant also needs some ingenuity. Do you plan to plant it all over the wall or plant it? The extraordinary reality is full of reality. It seems to say only small details, but just because I was impressed with the concept, I hope that I will continue to devise it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-15

Sonobe 201

人生で2回目の和歌山。この日を記念日と考えプランを眺めている中で一目惚れ?してしまい予約をさせて頂きました。築100年以上経つと言われる古民家は風格ある佇まいはもちろんの事一歩足を踏み入れると古き良きを残しつつも洗練されたとても居心地の良い... Read more 人生で2回目の和歌山。この日を記念日と考えプランを眺めている中で一目惚れ?してしまい予約をさせて頂きました。築100年以上経つと言われる古民家は風格ある佇まいはもちろんの事一歩足を踏み入れると古き良きを残しつつも洗練されたとても居心地の良い空間でした。何よりもスタッフ皆様方の温かいおもてなしと一流シェフによる絶品料理の数々に心から満足とそして感謝の気持ちで一杯です。皆様方のお陰で本当に良い旅となりました。ありがとうございます。また機会を作り是非伺いたいと思います。

The second Wakayama in my life. Looking at this plan as an anniversary and looking at the plan, are you in love at first sight? I made a reservation. The old private house, which is said to be more than 100 years old, was a refined and very cozy space that, while taking a step further, not only has a distinctive appearance but also retains the good old days. Above all, the warm hospitality of our staff and the exquisite cuisine by top chefs are filled with heartfelt satisfaction and appreciation. It was a really good trip thanks to everyone. Thank you very much. I would also like to make an opportunity to come back.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-19

Sonobe 201

予想以上におもてなしをしてもらい、お部屋も食事も最高で、本当にいい思い出を作ることが出来ました!また必ず泊まりにいきたいです!ありがとうございました!

The hospitality was more than expected, the rooms and the food were great, and we were able to make really good memories! I want to go to stay again! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-29

Toson 101

出迎えから見送りまでとても良かったです。 ありがとうございました。

It was very good from picking up to seeing off. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-31

Hotel's Choice

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

NIPPONIA HOTEL Kushimoto Kumano Kaido

Address

996-1, Kushimoto, Higashimuro Gun Kushimoto Cho, Wakayama Ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/CEDYNA/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

3 room(s)

Welcome to Relux