Now loading...0%

THE BLOSSOM HAKATA Premier

City-centered Hotel
  • Fukuoka > Fukuoka city (Hakata Station ・ Kashii ・ Uminonakamichi)

Review of THE BLOSSOM HAKATA Premier

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.5/5

5

69%

4

23%

3

-%

2

8%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast3.7/5

Dinner-

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. S.F(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-11

Comfort Deluxe Twin-Nagomi

新しくて綺麗なホテルで良いのですが、老舗ホテルにあるような落ち着きと、懐深い接客が少し足りないかなと感じました。 ロビー階に大浴場があるためか、エレベーターホールで室内着+スリッパでウロウロしている方に何度か遭遇したのには興ざめでした。 朝... Read more 新しくて綺麗なホテルで良いのですが、老舗ホテルにあるような落ち着きと、懐深い接客が少し足りないかなと感じました。 ロビー階に大浴場があるためか、エレベーターホールで室内着+スリッパでウロウロしている方に何度か遭遇したのには興ざめでした。 朝食会場にミニラーメンを作ってくれるコーナーがあったのですが、博多とんこつラーメンを期待して注文したら、喜多方ラーメンみたいなものが出てきて残念でした(胃には優しいですが)。 おにぎりは美味しかったです。全体的には良いホテルです。

It was good with a new and beautiful hotel, but I felt that the calmness of a long-established hotel and the lack of friendly service were a little short. Because there was a large public bath on the lobby floor, it was awkward to encounter people who wandered indoors and slippers in the elevator hall several times. There was a corner at the breakfast room where mini ramen was made, but when I ordered it in expectation of Hakata Tonkotsu ramen, I was disappointed that something like Kitakata ramen appeared (although it is gentle on the stomach). Onigiri was delicious. Overall a good hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-26

Standard Double

仕事納めの後に一年間のご褒美で泊まりました。お部屋はいい感じだし、立地がものすごくいいので、またゆっくり過ごしに来たいです。 今回、夕食も朝食もつかないプランにしたのは、1階のパン屋さんと2階のレストランを使いたかったからです。次回は食事... Read more 仕事納めの後に一年間のご褒美で泊まりました。お部屋はいい感じだし、立地がものすごくいいので、またゆっくり過ごしに来たいです。 今回、夕食も朝食もつかないプランにしたのは、1階のパン屋さんと2階のレストランを使いたかったからです。次回は食事のついたプランにしようかなと思っています。 気になったのは以下の2点。 一つ目は、部屋のクローゼットです。扉を開けるとものすごく香水の香りがしました。洋服をかけて扉を閉めると洋服に香りが移りそうなくらい。どのお部屋もこうなのかなーと思いましたが、そんなことないですよね?香りは好みが分かれるものなので、お部屋を整えるときに気にしてもらえるといいなと思います。 二つ目は大浴場です。洗い場と浴槽が離れすぎてて、冬場の朝に利用するときなんかは寒いです。何か対策をしてもらえると嬉しいです。

After paying for work, I stayed for one year's reward. The rooms are nice and the location is so good that I want to come back again. This time, we decided to have no breakfast for dinner because we wanted to use a bakery on the first floor and a restaurant on the second floor. Next time I'm thinking of making a plan with meals. I was worried about the following two points. The first is the closet in the room. When I opened the door, it smelled like perfume. If you put on the clothes and close the door, the scent seems to transfer to the clothes. I wondered if every room is like this, isn't it? The scents are of different tastes, so I hope that you can take care of them when you prepare your room. The second is a large bath. The washroom and bathtub are too far apart, so it's cold when used on a winter morning. I'm glad if you take any measures.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-03

Standard Double

大変美しいホテルで。2020年の始まりを過ごすことができたこと、とても嬉しく思っています。良い一年になりそうです。 新しいホテルだったのでワクワクしていましたが、それ以上でした^_^ スタッフの皆さまにとっても、素晴らしい一年になり... Read more 大変美しいホテルで。2020年の始まりを過ごすことができたこと、とても嬉しく思っています。良い一年になりそうです。 新しいホテルだったのでワクワクしていましたが、それ以上でした^_^ スタッフの皆さまにとっても、素晴らしい一年になりますように。 また、訪れたいと思ったホテルです。 本当にありがとうございました

A very beautiful hotel. I am very pleased to be able to spend the beginning of 2020. It is going to be a good year. I was excited because it was a new hotel, but it was more than that ^ _ ^ I wish our staff a wonderful year. In addition, it is hotel which we wanted to visit. I'm really thankful to you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-30

Standard Double

ナインドアーズでの朝食の内容とスタッフ最低。

Breakfast content and staff minimum at Nine Earths.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-21

Standard Double

12/21.22と娘との初めての旅行でした。ライブの為の泊まりがけでしたが、とても快適に過ごすことができました。ありがとうございます。 ただ朝食を楽しみにしていたのですが、煮物等保温性のある容器では無かったのが残念でした。あと連泊だと代わ... Read more 12/21.22と娘との初めての旅行でした。ライブの為の泊まりがけでしたが、とても快適に過ごすことができました。ありがとうございます。 ただ朝食を楽しみにしていたのですが、煮物等保温性のある容器では無かったのが残念でした。あと連泊だと代わり映えしない内容でちょっともったいないですね。

It was my first trip with my daughter on 12 / 21.22. We stayed for live, but we were able to spend very comfortably. Thank you very much. I was just looking forward to breakfast, but I was sorry that it was not a container with heat insulation such as boiled food. It's a bit wasteful because it doesn't shine if it's a consecutive night.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-03

Standard Double

良かったです

It was good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-08

Standard Double

新しいホテルでキャナルシティや目的のお店に近いしと予約しましたが、室内もきれいでベットの寝心地も快適なので、出かけるよりも、大浴場や部屋でゆっくりくつろぐ時間が長かったです。 朝食も全部美味しかったですが、要望として、個人的にはホテル朝食... Read more 新しいホテルでキャナルシティや目的のお店に近いしと予約しましたが、室内もきれいでベットの寝心地も快適なので、出かけるよりも、大浴場や部屋でゆっくりくつろぐ時間が長かったです。 朝食も全部美味しかったですが、要望として、個人的にはホテル朝食でおかゆが食べたいのであるといいなと思いました。 事前に夫婦の記念旅行だと伝えていたからか、部屋に入ると素敵なスワンのタオルアートとメッセージカードのサプライズがあり、さらに嬉しく想い出の旅行になりました! スタッフのみなさん。本当にありがとうございました。 またお世話になります^_^

I booked a new hotel close to Canal City and the shops I wanted, but the room was clean and the bed was comfortable, so it was a long time to relax slowly in the public bath and room rather than going out. The breakfast was all delicious, but as a request I personally thought it would be nice if I wanted to eat porridge at the hotel breakfast. Because I told you that it was a couple's commemorative trip in advance, there was a wonderful Swan towel art and message card surprise when I entered the room, and it was a joyful trip! All the staff. I'm really thankful to you. Thank you again ^ _ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-19

Standard Double

この度はお世話になりました。福岡での宿泊先を検討している中で、JR九州ホテルさんが新たに作られたホテルということで、選ばせていただきました。 全体的に落ち着いた雰囲気で、館内の様々なスペースがゆとりをもって作られており、くつろぐことができ... Read more この度はお世話になりました。福岡での宿泊先を検討している中で、JR九州ホテルさんが新たに作られたホテルということで、選ばせていただきました。 全体的に落ち着いた雰囲気で、館内の様々なスペースがゆとりをもって作られており、くつろぐことができました。また、要所要所に博多の文化を感じるエッセンスがあり、楽しめました。 大浴場があり、またサウナもあったため、夜は疲れた身体を温め、ぐっすりと眠ることができました。翌朝には疲れがとれました。 フィットネスルームもありましたので、次回宿泊の際はウェアを持って来たいと思います。 朝食は、九州ならでなの食材・料理が並んでおり、楽しみながら頂きました。朝から五島うどんを食べられたことも嬉しかったです。出汁も麺も美味しかった! 今回は一人だったのでスタンダードタイプのお部屋を選びましたが、今度家族と泊まる際にはラグジュアリーフロアに泊まりたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. While considering accommodation in Fukuoka, JR Kyushu Hotel was chosen because it was a newly created hotel. With a relaxed atmosphere overall, various spaces in the hall were created with plenty of space, and I was able to relax. In addition, there was an essence that makes you feel the culture of Hakata at the important points. There was a public bath and a sauna, so at night I was able to warm up my tired body and sleep well. I was tired the next morning. There was also a fitness room, so I would like to bring my clothes to the next night. The breakfast was lined with ingredients and dishes unique to Kyushu. I was also happy that I could eat Goto udon from the morning. The soup and noodles were delicious! I chose a standard room because I was alone this time, but next time I want to stay with my family, I would like to stay on the luxury floor. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-04

Standard Double

普段は5〜7千円のビジネスホテルに泊まるのですが、今回は友達との旅行との事で友達と相談して決めました。大浴場や客室がとても綺麗で客室の雰囲気が良くてとても満足しました。 泊まるホテルで気分がウキウキしたのは久しぶりでした。 ありがとうご... Read more 普段は5〜7千円のビジネスホテルに泊まるのですが、今回は友達との旅行との事で友達と相談して決めました。大浴場や客室がとても綺麗で客室の雰囲気が良くてとても満足しました。 泊まるホテルで気分がウキウキしたのは久しぶりでした。 ありがとうございました。

I usually stay at a business hotel of 5 to 7,000 yen, but this time I decided to consult with a friend about traveling with a friend. The public baths and rooms were very beautiful and the room atmosphere was good and I was very satisfied. It was a long time since I felt excited at the hotel where I stayed. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-13

Standard Double

本日チェックアウトしました。 1泊でしたが、とても満足しています。 部屋は清潔で広く、快適でした。 朝食はとても美味しく、もっと食べたかったです。 また博多に行くときには、ぜひ泊まりたいです。 ありがとうございました。

Checked out today. It was a night, but I am very happy. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was very delicious and I wanted to eat more. I also want to stay when I go to Hakata. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-29

Standard Double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-28

Deluxe Double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. F.L(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-20

Deluxe Twin

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux